الفيرومونات

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

كيفية زيادة ندائكم الجنس

How to Boost Your Sex Appeal

لكل السخرية، هو المشورة مبهمة وغير مجدية، يمكنك العثور على الإنترنت حول كيفية زيادة ندائكم الجنس، اقتراح أفضل في كيفية أن يكون الشخص جذاب "بثقة"

ماذا لو كنت الدهون، أصلع، شعر، أونجروميد وملابس التي عفا عليها الزمن؟ هو يجري على ثقة أفضل بالرصاص في التهديف الهاتف أرقام من هوتي سمراء متعرج في حانة مزدحمة مع الرجال المتهمين التستوستيرون مائة تتنافس جميع للانتباه لها؟

ثم هناك "كن نفسك"، آخر جوهره قطعة من المشورة من بعض عبقرية، ينشرها معلمو الحب في كل مكان أفكر أن هذا التساوي مصطلح غامض وغير مجدية سحرية يجري تحويل لك إلى حلم الرجل وتحصل الفتاة تريد حقاً مساعدة لها. فقط غامضة وفقط غبي.

لا تفهموني خطأ، والثقة، والهوية الذاتية مهمة جداً للذات الرجل. أنها مجرد أنه عندما روميوس والمهنئين على الإنترنت تقدم هذه المشورة الخاص بك أدوات أفضل الأراضي الخاصة بك فتاة الحلم أنهم اغبياء تماما. لديك لمعرفة ما يمكنك أن تكون واثقاً من قبل يمكنك تماوج يمكنك الثقة مع فتاة جميلة. لديك لفهم نقاط القوة الخاصة بك وما عليك الذهاب لك قبل "يجري نفسك" سوف سحرية زيادة ندائكم الجنس وتساعدك على جذب النساء!!

زيادة ندائكم الجنس

لذا بدلاً من تقديم المشورة السخيفة وعامة وزائدة عن الحاجة في كيفية الحصول على فتاة أحلامه الخاصة بك، الكثير من المواد، دعونا نستعرض بعض خطوات فعالة وواقعية يمكنك القيام بها زيادة ندائكم الجنس. وهذا يعني يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك، سواء كنت ستة أقدام ثلاثة أو ثلاثة أقدام طويل القامة، وسيم تقليديا أو غير ذلك بكثير. يريدون زيادة ندائكم الجنس؟ حاول تنفيذ هذه الخطوات اجتذاب النساء.

المظهر المادي

أولاً وقبل كل شيء، الحق في تناول الطعام. الأكل الصحي فوائد الصحة الخاص بك ليس فقط ولكن لك المظهر الجسدي كذلك. وقد أظهرت الدراسات المتكررة أن المرأة يتم رسمها للرجال مع الجذع على شكل V كلاسيكية، التي أوسع نطاقا من الخصر الكتفين. كنت جذبت إلى النساء ذوات الثدي ملحوظة وحق الخصر صغيرة؟ المرأة البصرية في هذا المعني كذلك. الجذع على شكل V أسهل بكثير تحقيق عندما كنت أكل وجبة غنية بالبروتينات والدهون الصحية وأقل من الكربوهيدرات، التي تميل إلى حزمة على الجنيه. وتشمل الأمثلة على البروتينات والدهون الصحية السمك، الدجاج، العجاف التخفيضات من اللحوم ومنتجات الألبان واللوز والقمح الكامل. أكل الكثير من الفواكه والخضروات، والذهاب من السهل على السكر والأطعمة المصنعة.

ثم الحصول على نفسك إلى الصالة الرياضية! أعتقد من العضلات في رجل مثل الثديين على امرأة. الثديين الدلالة على خصوبة الإناث. عضلات لها نفس التأثير على المرأة. تعمل الكتفين والصدر ولاتس لاتفيا الجميع تعزيز تأثير الشكل الخامس ثبت جذب النساء. العضلة ذات الرأسين والغسيل abs هي أيضا لطيفة--إلى--يملكون لصنع السيدات سأل لعابه قليلاً. العضلة ذات الرأسين ليسوا من الصعب تطوير، القيمة المطلقة أقل من ذلك، ولكن إذا لم يكن من المستحيل كنت أكل صحية وقطع أسفل الخاص بك غير صحية من الدهون والسكريات.

شعر الجسم – أقل أفضل! في حين أن بعض الثقافات احتضان هيرينيس قليلاً والرجال مثل جورج كلوني جعله باردا لصدر أشعث، هو الحقيقة، لا يمكنك الذهاب الخطأ مع هيئة البرونزي، خالية من الشعر، والعضلات. في الواقع، سوف يعزز هذا المزيج وحدها ندائكم الجنس! إذا كان لديك نسخة احتياطية شعر، يحلق عليه أو أنه شعر أقل على جعل نفسه مع الأسلحة مفرطة شعر والرقبة. وإذا كنت قد حصلت على خلفية شعر، اسأل نفسك إذا كنت ستكون ينجذب إلى امرأة مع شعر الحمار.

العريس نفسك. هذا كثير صحيح، تنجذب المرأة إلى تفاصيل خفية النظافة وإشعار جيدة مثل جاحظ الشعر الإذن والضوضاء. تكون نظيفة واستخدام مضاد للعرق، شامبو ومشط شعرك. استخدم مرطب للجسم بعد يمكنك الاستحمام لحماية الجلد ومرطب الوجه لجعل جلدك توهج وحمايتها من العناصر. نضع في اعتبارنا أن في حين أن العديد من النساء يقولون أنهم مثل الأولاد سيئة، أن أي امرأة في التاريخ من أي وقت مضى قال أنها تحب رجل القذرة، ورائحة كريهة!

كنت تنوي يشعر على نحو أفضل عن نفسك مع الملابس التي تناسب ومجاملة جسمك. بعد قولي هذا، العضلات القميص قد تثير بعض النساء ولكن من المؤكد أنه لا تعمل مع الآخرين. مشورتكم أفضل عن الملابس؟ اسأل امرأة وضع زي معا لك! إذا كان يعمل بالنسبة لها، وهناك احتمالات جيدة أنه سوف يعمل لغيرها من النساء كذلك. الحدس الإناث قليلاً يقطع شوطا طويلاً عندما خلع الملابس بإعجاب السيدات.

الفيرومونات

وأخيراً، يمكنك حقاً زيادة ندائكم الجنس مع بعض جيدة الفيرومونات. ربما كنت قد سمعت من الفيرومونات من قبل. أنهم الإفرازات الكيميائية التي تعطي الكائنات الحية قبالة للدلالة على وجودهم البيولوجية والكيميائية. وقد أتقن نيكسوسفيرومونيس الفيرومونات لنداء الجنس مع مزيج قوي من سبعة من المركبات الكيميائية التي ثبت كيميائيا لاستغلال الرغبة البيولوجية الإناث رفيقه.

مع هذه التغيرات في نمط الحياة يمكنك زيادة ندائكم الجنس و اجتذاب المزيد من النساء. كما ستجد لك يمكن "بثقة" و "كن نفسك" مع تيه قليلاً.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

نيكسوسفيرومونيس هو مزيج مركبات فرمون الإنسان السبعة التي تحاكي رائحة فرمون للرجال جذابة وصحية وخصبة تضخيم ألف مرة على مدى حتى أنه يمكن أن يكون بسرعة بعد شعوريًا الكشف عنها بواسطة أنت كنت تكلم مع المرأة. نيكسوسفيرومونيس يسلم العناصر الكيميائية الهرمونية الأساسية بمهارة ولكن لا يدع مجالاً الاتصال الخاص بك السلطة الذكورية. يمكنك فقط تطبيق نيكسوسفيرومونيس على نقاط النبض الخاص بك--يمكنك حتى مزيج مع بعد الحلاقة الحالية الخاصة بك إذا كنت ترغب. وقد أعد نيكسوسفيرومونيس مع الإشارة إلى ما يزيد على 12 عاماً بحوث فرمون التراكمية، بما في ذلك مدخلات من عالم فرمون الجنس البشري الحائز على جائزة جيمس فوغن كول.

نيكسوسفيرومونيس طريقة المثلى لزيادة ندائكم الجنس. وهذا هو النوع ميزة أن يسجل رقم هاتف، بغض النظر عن نظرات أو الطول أو العمر!

Pheromones

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

How to Boost Your Sex Appeal

How to Boost Your Sex AppealOf all the ridiculous, vague and useless advice you find online about how to boost your sex appeal, the best suggestion on how to be attractive person is "Be confident"

What if you're fat, bald, hairy, ungroomed and have an outdated clothes? Is being confident your best shot at scoring phone digits from a curvy brunette hottie in a crowded bar with a hundred testosterone-charged guys all vying for her attention?

Then there's "Be yourself", another gem piece of advice from some genius, propagated by love gurus everywhere thinking that this equally vague and useless generic term is magically going to transform you into her dream guy and help you get the girl you really want. Just as vague and just as stupid.

Don't get me wrong, confidence and self-identity are very important to a guy's self-worth. It's just that when online Romeos and well-wishers offer this advice as your best tools to land your dream girl they're completely stupid. You have to know what you can be confident about before you can flaunt you confidence with a beautiful girl. You have to understand your strengths and what you have going for you before "being yourself" will magically boost your sex appeal and help you attract women!!

Boost your Sex Appeal

So instead of offering ridiculous, generic and redundant advice on how to get your dream girl, as so many articles do, let's review some effective and realistic steps you can do to boost your sex appeal. That means you can do it, whether you're six foot three or three feet tall, traditionally handsome or not so much. Want to boost your sex appeal? Try these steps to attract women.

Physical Appearance

First of all, eat right. Healthy eating benefits not only your health but you physical appearance as well. Repeated studies have shown that women are drawn to guys with a classic V-shaped torso, in which the shoulders are wider than the waist. You're attracted to women with noticeable breasts and a small waist right? Women are visual in this sense as well. The V-Shaped torso is much easier to achieve when you're eating a diet rich in proteins and healthy fats and fewer carbohydrates, which tend to pack on the pounds. Examples of proteins and healthy fats include fish, chicken breast, lean cuts of meat, dairy, almonds and whole wheat. Eat lots of fruits and vegetables and go easy on the sugar and processed foods.

Then get yourself to the gym! Think of muscles on a guy like breasts on a woman. Breasts signify female fertility. Muscles have the same effect on women. Working the shoulders, chest and lats all enhance the V-Shape effect proven to attract women. Biceps and washboard abs are also nice-to-haves for making the ladies salivate a little. Biceps aren't hard to develop, abs less so, but not impossible if you're eating healthy and cutting down on your unhealthy fats and sugars.

Body hair – less is better! While some cultures embrace a little hairiness and guys like George Clooney make it cool to have a shaggy chest, the truth is, you can't go wrong with a bronzed, hair-free, muscular body. In fact, this combination alone will boost your sex appeal! If you have a hairy back, shave it or make it less hairy, the same with excessively hairy arms and neck. And if you've got a hairy rear, ask yourself if you'd be attracted to a woman with a hairy ass.

Groom yourself. This much is true, women are attracted to good hygiene and notice subtle details like protruding ear and noise hairs. Be clean, use antiperspirant, shampoo and comb your hair. Use a moisturizer for your body after you bathe to protect your skin and a facial moisturizer to make your skin glow and protect it from the elements. Keep in mind that while many women say they like bad boys, NO women in history has ever said she likes a dirty, smelly guy!

You're gonna feel better about yourself with clothes that fit and compliment your body. Having said this, a muscle t-shirt might arouse some women but it will certainly not work with others. Your best advice about clothes? Ask a woman to put an outfit together for you! If it works for her, chances are good it'll work for other women as well. A little female intuition goes a long way when dressing to impress the ladies.

Pheromones

Finally, you can really boost your sex appeal with some good pheromones. You've probably heard of pheromones before. They're chemical secretions that organisms give off to signify their bio-chemical presence. NexusPheromones has perfected pheromones for sex appeal with its powerful blend of seven chemical compounds that are chemically proven to tap the female biological desire to mate.

With these lifestyle changes you can boost your sex appeal and attract more women. You'll also find that you can "be confident" and "be yourself" with a little swagger.

YourWebDoc Recommends

NexusPheromones is a blend of seven human pheromone compounds that mimic the pheromone scent of attractive, healthy, fertile men amplified a thousand times over so that it can be quickly yet subconsciously detected by women you're speaking with. NexusPheromones delivers the essential chemical-hormonal elements to subtly yet unmistakably communicate your masculine power. You just apply NexusPheromones onto your pulse points - you can even blend with your existing aftershave if you wish. NexusPheromones has been formulated with reference to over 12 years of cumulative pheromone research, including input from the award-winning human sex pheromone scientist James Vaughn Kohl.

NexusPheromones is a perfect way to boost your sex appeal. That's the kind of advantage that scores a phone number, regardless of looks, height or age!