更大的乳房

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

乳房增大方法的選擇

Choice of Breast Enlargement Methods

如果你一直在懷疑隆胸手術,你並不孤單。在 2013 年有更多比米永乳腺癌擴增程式執行在世界中,使它的領先的外科整容手術。雖然很明顯她的乳房對她的信心和積極的自我形象,作為一個女人至關重要,問題仍然隆胸是必要的還是健康的是個人的選擇。幸運的是,有健康和負擔得起的選項,使您的乳房作為活潑、 美麗,如你所願。

乳腺癌擴大選項

雖然有多種方法可用於放大你的乳房,他們一般分為手術和非手術的類別。乳房植入物是婦女中確立和最受歡迎的乳房擴大過程。幹細胞脂肪移植擴增是另一個外科擴大過程,同時乳腺癌擴大泵和填充的胸罩圓出非手術乳腺癌擴充選項。他們工作嗎?一些做-乳房植入物也廣受歡迎。但是他們是昂貴的到 $5000,每個過程。他們也可以導致正在進行乳房健康問題,包括檢測乳腺癌、 持續酸痛和母乳餵養的問題的難度。與普遍的信仰,乳房植入物不是永久性的和坦率地說,有些婦女發現雖然有的自己的乳房切片打開完全沒有吸引力。

自然隆胸手術

自然隆胸手術是一個非手術、 安全和有效的方法來加強並慶祝你的胸部。與其他選項不同,自然隆胸手術使用植物雌激素的收緊和電梯乳腺組織。此外,這種方法餘額由你的身體,生產的天然激素水準,並促進整體乳房健康與草書、 營養物質和激素平衡器。通常可在三步療法系統中,每日的補充、 凝膠和行使軍團組成的自然隆乳。當尋找一個每日補充,是在TotalCurve中, 找到一個包含蕎葉、 迷葉和豆瓣,作為確保查找稱為這些成分防治乳腺癌,並產生乳汁和組織。

此外,自然隆胸手術產生另一個秘密配方,事實證明,發展自然、 健康的乳房。Volufiline 是近年發展起來的自然隆胸手術包含菝葜皂苷元,這刺激調控,導致脂肪組織中乳房生長在數量和體積。在最近一項臨床研究,32 名婦女年齡在 18 至 35 應用 Volufiline 于一個乳房,每日兩次。科學家研究上天 28 和 56 的研究的結果。結果呢?25 % 的婦女鋸在 28 天后乳房的大小增加了 6.6%。作為其有效性的證明,Volufiline 現在已經被臨床證明在 60 天以內增加乳房的大小的達 8.4%。

乳房增大方法的選擇

隆胸手術並沒有痛苦的也不是昂貴的和許多婦女會爭辯說任何乳房擴大過程應該恭維和同一個女人的身體和其自然平衡的激素和雌激素的機會,而不是撕裂她的乳房。乳房增大方法的選擇是你的。

YourWebDoc建議

TotalCurve 3 步乳腺癌擴大治療是一個自然和非手術乳腺癌擴增過程為婦女,養育你的身體,鼓勵美麗乳房生長。使用安全植物雌激素、 Volufiline、 起重和緊致凝膠和鍛煉計畫每天補充增加支援你的胸部的肌肉的語氣, TotalCurve臨床證明成長在婦女使用她天然激素平衡和她現有的乳腺組織中的豐富乳房。它是您的乳房健康和外觀比其他方法更為合理,合理的投資。

自然隆乳、 所提倡的TotalCurve,是一個慶祝的女性形式和它的美麗。

Bigger Breast

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Choice of Breast Enlargement Methods

Choice of Breast Enlargement Methods

If you've been wondering about breast enlargement, you're not alone. In 2013 there were more than a millon of breast augmentation procedures performed in the world, making it the leading surgical cosmetic procedure. While it is clear that her breasts are vital to her confidence and positive self-image as a woman, the question whether breast augmentation is necessary, or healthy, remains an individual choice. Fortunately, there are healthy and affordable options to make your breasts as vivacious and beautiful as you desire.

Breast Enlargement Options

While there is a variety of methods available to enlarge your breasts, they generally fall into the categories of surgical and non-surgical. Breast implants are an established and popular breast enlargement procedure among women. Stem cell fat transfer augmentation is another surgical enlargement procedure, while breast enlargement pumps and padded bras round out the non-surgical breast augmentation options. Do they work? Some do - breast implants are wildly popular. But they're expensive, up to $5000 per procedure. They can also lead to ongoing breast health issues, including difficulty detecting breast cancer, ongoing soreness and problems with breast feeding. Contrary to popular belief, breast implants are not permanent, and frankly, some women find the though of having their breasts sliced open downright unappealing.

Natural Breast Enlargement

Natural breast enlargement is a non-surgical, safe and effective method to enhance and celebrate your breasts. Unlike the other options, natural breast enlargement uses phytoestrogens, which tighten and lift breast tissues. Moreover, this method balances the natural hormone levels produced by your body, and promotes overall breast health with herbals, nutrients and hormone balancers. Natural breast enlargements are often available in a three-step therapy system, consisting of a daily supplement, a gel and an exercise regiment. When looking for a daily supplement, be sure find one that contains buckwheat leaves, damiana leaf and watercress, as found in TotalCurve, as these ingredients are known to fight breast cancer, and produce breast milk and tissue.

Additionally, natural breast enlargement yields another secret ingredient proven to grow natural, healthy breasts. Volufiline is a recent development in natural breast enlargement that contains sarsasapogenin, which stimulates lipogenesis, causing the fatty tissue in breasts to grow in quantity and volume. In a recent clinical study, 32 women between the ages of 18 and 35 applied Volufiline to one breast, twice daily. Scientists looked a the results on days 28 and 56 of the study. The results? Twenty-five per cent of the women saw a 6.6% increase in breast size after 28 days. As a testament to its effectiveness, Volufiline has now been clinically proven to increase breast size by up to 8.4% in under 60 days.

Choice of Breast Enlargement Methods

Breast enlargement does not have to be painful, nor expensive, and many women would argue that any breast enlargement procedure should compliment and work with a woman's body and its natural balance of hormones and phytoestrogens rather than tearing her breasts apart. The choice of breast enlargement methods is yours.

YourWebDoc Recommends

TotalCurve 3-Step Breast Enhancement Therapy is a natural and non-surgical breast augmentation process for women that nurtures your body and encourages beautiful breast growth. Using a daily supplement of safe phytoestrogens, a lifting and firming gel with Volufiline and an exercise program to increase the tone of the muscles supporting your breasts, TotalCurve is clinically proven to grow bountiful breasts in women using her natural hormone balance and her existing breast tissues. It's a far more reasonable, justifiable investment in your breast health and appearance than other methods.

Natural breast enlargement, as promoted by TotalCurve, is a celebration of the female form and its beauty.