أكبر الثدي

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

اختيار أساليب توسيع الثدي

Choice of Breast Enlargement Methods

إذا كنت تتساءل عن تكبير الثدي، لستم وحدكم. في عام 2013 كانت هناك أكثر من ميون إجراءات تكبير الثدي تجري في العالم، مما يجعل الجراحة التجميلية الرائدة. وفي حين أنه من الواضح أن ثدييها أمران حيويان للثقة والصورة الذاتية الإيجابية كامرأة لها، سواء تكبير الثدي ضروري، أو صحية، يبقى السؤال خياراً فردية. لحسن الحظ، هناك خيارات سليمة ومعقولة لجعل ثدييك مرحة وجميلة كما تريدها.

خيارات توسيع الثدي

بينما هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب المتاحة تكبير الثدي، أنها تندرج في الفئات من العمليات الجراحية وغير الجراحية عموما. ثدي يتم إجراء توسيع الثدي الراسخة وشعبية بين النساء. تكبير الخلية الجذعية نقل الدهون إجراء التوسيع الجراحي آخر، بينما المضخات توسيع الثدي وحمالات الصدر المحشوة جولة خارج خيارات تكبير الثدي غير الجراحية. أنها تعمل؟ القيام ببعض-ثدي تحظى بشعبية جارفة. ولكنها باهظة الثمن، ما يصل إلى 5000 دولار كل الإجراء. أنهم يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى قضايا الصحة الثدي الجارية، بما في ذلك صعوبة في الكشف عن سرطان الثدي ووجع مستمر ومشاكل مع الرضاعة الطبيعية. خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع، ثدي ليست دائمة، وصراحة، تجد بعض النساء على الرغم من وجود صدورهن شرائح فتح أكيد غير جذاب.

تكبير الثدي الطبيعية

تكبير الثدي الطبيعية أسلوب غير الجراحية وآمنة وفعالة تعزيز والاحتفال الخاص بك الثديين. وعلى عكس الخيارات الأخرى، يستخدم تكبير الثدي الطبيعية فيتويستروغنز، وتشديد ورفع أنسجة الثدي. وعلاوة على ذلك، هذا الأسلوب أرصدة مستويات الهرمونات الطبيعية ينتجها الجسم، ويعزز صحة الثدي عموما مع الأعشاب والمواد الغذائية وهرمون balancers. تكبير الثدي الطبيعية غالباً ما تكون متوفرة في نظام علاج بثلاث خطوات، يتألف من تكملة يومية وهلام وفوج ممارسة. عندما تبحث عن ملحق يومية، أن تجد بالتأكيد واحدة تحتوي على أوراق الحنطة السوداء, داميانا ليف والجرجير، كما وجدت في توتالكورفي، كما هي معروفة هذه المكونات لمكافحة سرطان الثدي، وإنتاج حليب الثدي والأنسجة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعطي تكبير الثدي الطبيعية المكون السري أخرى ثبت أن ينمو الثدي طبيعية وصحية. فولوفيليني هو تطور حديث في تكبير الثدي الطبيعية التي تحتوي على سارساسابوجينين، الذي يحفز تكون، مما تسبب في الأنسجة الدهنية في الثدي النمو في الكمية والحجم. في دراسة سريرية أجريت مؤخرا، تطبيق 32 امرأة بين سن 18 و 35 فولوفيليني للثدي واحد، مرتين يوميا. بدأ العلماء النتائج في الأيام 28 و 56 من الدراسة. النتائج؟ خمسة وعشرون في المائة من رأي المرأة زيادة 6.6 في المائة في حجم الثدي بعد 28 يوما. كشهادة على فعاليته، فولوفيليني الآن سريرياً ثبت لزيادة حجم الثدي بمقدار يصل إلى 8.4 في المائة في أقل من 60 يوما.

اختيار أساليب توسيع الثدي

تكبير الثدي لا يجب أن تكون مؤلمة، ولا مكلفة، وكثير من النساء يجادلون بأن أي إجراء توسيع الثدي ينبغي أن تكمل والعمل مع جسد المرأة وتوازنها الطبيعي للهرمونات وفيتويستروغنز بدلاً من تمزق صدرها. اختيار أساليب توسيع الثدي هو لك.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

3-خطوة توتالكورفي الثدي توسيع العلاج هو عملية تكبير الثدي الطبيعية وغير الجراحية للمرأة التي تغذي جسمك وتشجع نمو الثدي الجميل. باستخدام ملحق يومية من فيتويستروغنز آمنة وهلام ثبات ورفع مع فولوفيليني وبرنامج ممارسة زيادة لهجة العضلات الداعمة ثدييك، ثبت سريرياً توتالكورفي نمو الثديين الوفيرة في المرأة استخدام توازن الهرمونات الطبيعية لها ولها أنسجة الثدي الموجودة. استثمار معقولة أكثر بكثير، ولها ما يبررها في صحة الثدي ومظهر من الأساليب الأخرى الخاصة بك.

تكبير الثدي الطبيعية، كما تعززه توتالكورفي، احتفال بشكل الأنثى وجمالها.

Bigger Breast

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Choice of Breast Enlargement Methods

Choice of Breast Enlargement Methods

If you've been wondering about breast enlargement, you're not alone. In 2013 there were more than a millon of breast augmentation procedures performed in the world, making it the leading surgical cosmetic procedure. While it is clear that her breasts are vital to her confidence and positive self-image as a woman, the question whether breast augmentation is necessary, or healthy, remains an individual choice. Fortunately, there are healthy and affordable options to make your breasts as vivacious and beautiful as you desire.

Breast Enlargement Options

While there is a variety of methods available to enlarge your breasts, they generally fall into the categories of surgical and non-surgical. Breast implants are an established and popular breast enlargement procedure among women. Stem cell fat transfer augmentation is another surgical enlargement procedure, while breast enlargement pumps and padded bras round out the non-surgical breast augmentation options. Do they work? Some do - breast implants are wildly popular. But they're expensive, up to $5000 per procedure. They can also lead to ongoing breast health issues, including difficulty detecting breast cancer, ongoing soreness and problems with breast feeding. Contrary to popular belief, breast implants are not permanent, and frankly, some women find the though of having their breasts sliced open downright unappealing.

Natural Breast Enlargement

Natural breast enlargement is a non-surgical, safe and effective method to enhance and celebrate your breasts. Unlike the other options, natural breast enlargement uses phytoestrogens, which tighten and lift breast tissues. Moreover, this method balances the natural hormone levels produced by your body, and promotes overall breast health with herbals, nutrients and hormone balancers. Natural breast enlargements are often available in a three-step therapy system, consisting of a daily supplement, a gel and an exercise regiment. When looking for a daily supplement, be sure find one that contains buckwheat leaves, damiana leaf and watercress, as found in TotalCurve, as these ingredients are known to fight breast cancer, and produce breast milk and tissue.

Additionally, natural breast enlargement yields another secret ingredient proven to grow natural, healthy breasts. Volufiline is a recent development in natural breast enlargement that contains sarsasapogenin, which stimulates lipogenesis, causing the fatty tissue in breasts to grow in quantity and volume. In a recent clinical study, 32 women between the ages of 18 and 35 applied Volufiline to one breast, twice daily. Scientists looked a the results on days 28 and 56 of the study. The results? Twenty-five per cent of the women saw a 6.6% increase in breast size after 28 days. As a testament to its effectiveness, Volufiline has now been clinically proven to increase breast size by up to 8.4% in under 60 days.

Choice of Breast Enlargement Methods

Breast enlargement does not have to be painful, nor expensive, and many women would argue that any breast enlargement procedure should compliment and work with a woman's body and its natural balance of hormones and phytoestrogens rather than tearing her breasts apart. The choice of breast enlargement methods is yours.

YourWebDoc Recommends

TotalCurve 3-Step Breast Enhancement Therapy is a natural and non-surgical breast augmentation process for women that nurtures your body and encourages beautiful breast growth. Using a daily supplement of safe phytoestrogens, a lifting and firming gel with Volufiline and an exercise program to increase the tone of the muscles supporting your breasts, TotalCurve is clinically proven to grow bountiful breasts in women using her natural hormone balance and her existing breast tissues. It's a far more reasonable, justifiable investment in your breast health and appearance than other methods.

Natural breast enlargement, as promoted by TotalCurve, is a celebration of the female form and its beauty.