更大的乳房

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

乳房健康

Breast Health乳腺癌殺害婦女。平均來說,乳腺癌占所有癌症死亡的婦女,每年在世界各地,婦女超過 50 萬死亡和幾乎所有死亡人數的 1%會計的近 10%。從乳腺癌的大多數死亡發生在美國。

這些都是令人沮喪的統計資訊。當你考慮乳腺癌往往是可以預防,他們是做更令人沮喪。雖然某些情況下往往不是遺傳性的的生活方式、 飲食、 運動和其他因素在發揮作用確定一個女人罹患乳腺癌的風險。

我們認為對此乳房健康問題的認識是預防乳腺癌,同時提高婦女的整體健康的重要一步。這就是為什麼我們寫了這篇文章。我們認為你會同意知識就是力量,和與之相伴的拯救生命的機會。

乳腺癌

乳腺癌最常見發生在乳腺的牛奶管道或供應管道與牛奶的襯裡。80%的乳腺癌癌症被發現時,承運人發現她的乳房腫塊。時間是一個積極的結果的關鍵因素。早前已檢測到,更好生存的前景。乳腺癌的治療方法包括激素治療、 化療、 放射和手術。

統計資料表明,一個女人在她一生中,,有一個在 35 機會的死亡有 12.5%的患乳腺癌的幾率。雖然遺傳學發揮作用,確定患乳腺癌的可能性,這是輕微的事業,為 5%。到目前為止,罹患乳癌,最常見的原因是生活方式。長期過量飲酒、 吸煙、 缺乏運動和肥胖嗎?特別是後更年期嗎?主要在婦女的乳腺癌的原因。

年齡也是一個因素。只有 5%的乳腺癌患者是 40 歲以下的女性。

這使得它更重要的是採取健康的生活習慣,當你年輕。乳腺癌癌症預防習慣的清單是廣泛的。

改善乳房健康

如何改善乳房健康並採取照顧你的胸部的?你可以開始吃蘑菇、 喝綠茶。超過 2 000 名婦女的最新研究表明定期吃了蘑菇的婦女低乳腺癌率為 50%。當結合綠茶,,風險降低 90%。

事實上,使蔬菜的你,尤其是青花菜 (西蘭花、 花椰菜、 甘藍、 羽衣甘藍和布魯塞爾芽菜) 的主食。研究表明每日食用一個半份芸薹屬蔬菜的婦女有 42%減少罹患乳腺癌的風險。芸薹屬蔬菜消費成反比工程患乳腺癌的風險。更多青花菜消耗,越低的風險。

避免肥胖,尤其是在更年期之後。最近一項研究結論 22 磅絕經後增加的重量的 18%增加患乳腺癌的風險。

酒精和吸二手煙也主要原因的乳腺癌。研究最終發現消耗的每一天的兩個單位的酒精的婦女之間的連結增加他們由 8%患乳腺癌的機會和按比例增加為每個額外的飲料。二手煙,特別是在前更年期婦女,增加了患上乳腺癌以後的生活中令人驚歎的 70%的可能性 !

乳房健康的產品

TotalCurve可以説明您減少您的風險。製造商已擺放蕎麥和豆瓣在其補充因為他們兩個證明,增加整體中婦女的乳房健康。真的很令人鼓舞的雖然是新的醫學證據表明豆瓣菜是一種強大的抑制劑治療乳腺癌。在最近的英國研究中,科學家得出結論豆瓣干擾蛋白負責乳腺癌。事實上,從研究的證據表明那豆瓣只需 '關閉乳腺癌癌症信號',當場阻止腫瘤生長。

YourWebDoc建議

TotalCurve 3 步乳腺癌擴大治療是一個自然和非手術乳腺癌擴增過程為婦女,養育你的身體,鼓勵美麗乳房生長。使用安全植物雌激素、 Volufiline、 起重和緊致凝膠和鍛煉計畫每天補充增加支援你的胸部的肌肉的語氣, TotalCurve臨床證明成長在婦女使用她天然激素平衡和她現有的乳腺組織中的豐富乳房。它是您的乳房健康和外觀比其他方法更為合理,合理的投資。

照顧女性乳房是極為重要的。這是讓 TotalCurve 療法改善你的身體與美麗、 自然、 健康的乳房的另一個原因。

Bigger Breast

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Breast Health

Breast HealthBreast cancer kills women. On average, breast cancer accounts for almost ten per cent of all cancer deaths in women, accounting for over half a million deaths in women world-wide, and almost one per cent of all deaths each year. Most deaths from breast cancer occur in the United States.

These are discouraging stats. They're made more discouraging when you consider that breast cancer is often preventable. While some cases are hereditary, more often than not, lifestyle, diet, exercise and other factors play a role in determining a woman's risk of developing breast cancer.

We believe that awareness of this breast health problem is an important step in preventing breast cancer, while enhancing overall health in women. That's why we've written this article. We think you'll agree that knowledge is power, and with it comes the chance to save lives.

Breast Cancer

Breast cancer occurs most commonly in the breast's milk ducts, or the lining that supplies the ducts with milk. Eighty per cent of breast cancers are discovered when the carrier discovers a lump on her breast. Timing is crucial to a positive outcome. The earlier it's detected, the better the outlook for survival. Treatments for breast cancer include hormone therapy, chemotherapy, radiation and surgery.

Statistically, a woman has 12.5 % chance of developing breast cancer in her lifetime, with a one in 35 chance of death. While genetics play a role in determining the likelihood of breast cancer, it's a minor cause, at five per cent. The most common cause of breast cancer, by far, is lifestyle. Excessive alcohol, smoking, lack of exercise and obesity ? especially after menopause ? are leading causes of breast cancer in women.

Age is also a factor. Only five per cent of breast cancer patients are women under 40.

This makes it even more important to adopt healthy living habits when you're young. The list of breast cancer-preventing habits is extensive.

Improve Breast Health

How to improve breast health and take care of your breasts? You can start by eating mushrooms and drinking green tea. A recent study of over 2,000 women suggests that women who regularly ate mushrooms had a 50% lower rate of breast cancer. When combined with green tea, the risk was lowered by 90%.

In fact, make vegetables a staple of your diet, especially brassicas (broccoli, cauliflower, cabbage, kale and Brussels sprouts). Studies show that women who consume one and a half servings of brassica vegetables every day have a 42% reduced risk of developing breast cancer. Brassica vegetable consumption works inversely to breast cancer risk. The more brassicas consumed, the lower the risk.

Avoid obesity, especially after menopause. A recent study concluded that an added weight of 22 lbs after menopause increased breast cancer risk by 18%.

Alcohol and second hand smoke are also leading causes of breast cancer. Studies have conclusively found a link between women who consumed two units of alcohol each day increased their chances of developing breast cancer by 8% and increased proportionately for every additional drink. Second hand smoke, particularly in pre-menopause women, increased the likelihood of developing breast cancer later in life by an astounding 70%!

Products for Breast Health

TotalCurve can help you reduce your risk. The manufacturer has strategically placed buckwheat and watercress in their supplement because they're both proven to increase overall breast health in women. What's really encouraging though is that new medical evidence suggests that watercress is a powerful inhibitor of breast cancer. In a recent British study, scientists concluded that watercress interferes with a protein responsible for breast cancer. In fact, evidence from the study suggests that watercress simply 'turns the breast cancer signal off', stopping the cancer growth on the spot.

YourWebDoc Recommends

TotalCurve 3-Step Breast Enhancement Therapy is a natural and non-surgical breast augmentation process for women that nurtures your body and encourages beautiful breast growth. Using a daily supplement of safe phytoestrogens, a lifting and firming gel with Volufiline and an exercise program to increase the tone of the muscles supporting your breasts, TotalCurve is clinically proven to grow bountiful breasts in women using her natural hormone balance and her existing breast tissues. It's a far more reasonable, justifiable investment in your breast health and appearance than other methods.

Taking care of female breast is extremely important. This is another reason to let TotalCurve therapy improve your body with beautiful, natural and healthy breasts.