أكبر الثدي

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

جراحة زرع الثدي

Breast Healthالجسم معبد. و جميلة الثديين شهادة على جمال امرأة. حتى الآن لماذا تشعر مثل الثديين الجميلة فقط يمكن بلوغه عن طريق الحصول على الحظ في اليانصيب الجينية البركة؟ المرأة جميلة، وبسيطة، مع ثدييها جميلة، وفي كل مكان. أنهم في المجلات وعلى شاشات التلفزيون، على شاشات الفيلم. كالنساء كنت تذكيرنا دائماً بطرق خفية وحتى خفية أن الثديين جميلة تتماشى مع المرأة الجميلة.

هذا لا يجعل منا الشر، أو خاطئة، إذا نحن لم تكن المباركة مع المغفلون الوفيرة ولكن أتمنى أننا كان لهم. توتالكورفي يأخذ نهج أن الثدي الجميل ترعرعت ونمت مع امرأة في التوازن الطبيعي للأنسجة وفيتويستروغنز. تختار بعض النساء ثدي السيليكون، وهناك لا يجادل في شعبيتها كجراحة التجميل التي كثيرا ما تتم في الولايات المتحدة. ولكن هل ثدي أصح خيار تكبير الثدي؟ دعونا ننظر في القضايا التي ينطوي عليها.

جراحة زرع الثدي

وتشير الدراسات الأخيرة إلى أن النساء الذين خضعوا جراحة زرع الثدي تميل إلى أن تكون أصغر سنا. أكثر من نصف النساء الأمريكيين الذين خضعوا لعملية زرع الثدي لديهم دخل سنوي تحت 25,000 دولار. ومع ذلك، ما يثير الدهشة، أن دراسة سويدية أجريت مؤخرا كشفت أن هذه المرأة نفسها كانت ثلاث مرات أكثر عرضه للانتحار. كانوا أيضا ثلاث مرات أكثر عرضه للوفاة من استخدام الكحول والمخدرات.

جراحة زرع الثدي ليست دون مخاطر، سواء. وتشمل المضاعفات الناجمة عن عملية جراحية تندب، رقيق من أنسجة الثدي والمشاكل المحتملة مع الرضاعة الطبيعية. يزرع سيليكون يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انكماش الحافظة، واستجابة مناعية لجسم غريب داخل منطقة الثدي وعرض، تسبب ألياف الكولاجين إلى تشديد والضغط ضد يزرع، الذي هو القبيحة في أحسن الأحوال وغالباً مؤلمة.

وأخيراً، هناك مسألة العمليات الجراحية المتكررة. ثدي لا تستمر إلى الأبد، وفي حين أنها يمكن أن تستمر لعدة عقود، يزرع، عند نقطة ما، تفشل. المرأة مع يزرع يمكن أن نتوقع أن يكون الجراحة المتكررة في جميع أنحاء هناك حياة، ما إذا كنت تريد استبدال يزرع الشيخوخة أو لتصحيح المسائل ذات الصلة، سواء كانت سيليكون تسرب أو تمزق.

تكبير الثدي آمنة

توتالكورفي يريد منك أن تحب جسمك. وتقر بأنك لست أي أقل من امرأة لأنك ترغب في الاحتفال الخاص بك الثديين مع تكبير الثدي. في الواقع، وجدت دراسة أخرى من النساء بين 21 و 57 أن تكبير الثدي تحسين احترام الذات، وعزز شعوره بالرغبة الجنسية بنسبة 78 في المائة.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

3-خطوة توتالكورفي الثدي توسيع العلاج هو عملية تكبير الثدي الطبيعية وغير الجراحية للمرأة التي تغذي جسمك وتشجع نمو الثدي الجميل. باستخدام ملحق يومية من فيتويستروغنز آمنة وهلام ثبات ورفع مع فولوفيليني وبرنامج ممارسة زيادة لهجة العضلات الداعمة ثدييك، ثبت سريرياً توتالكورفي نمو الثديين الوفيرة في المرأة استخدام توازن الهرمونات الطبيعية لها ولها أنسجة الثدي الموجودة. استثمار معقولة أكثر بكثير، ولها ما يبررها في صحة الثدي ومظهر من الأساليب الأخرى الخاصة بك.

لا توجد السكاكين الجراحية، لا سيليكون. صادقة. إعطاء توتالكورفي فرصة لتغذية جسمك مع الثديين الجميلة.

Bigger Breast

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Breast Implant Surgery

Breast HealthThe body is a temple. And beautiful breasts are a testament to the beauty of a woman. Yet why does it feel like beautiful breasts are only attainable by getting lucky in the genetic lottery pool? Simple, beautiful women, with beautiful breasts, are everywhere. They're on magazines, on tv, on movie screens. As women we're consistently reminded in subtle and not-so-subtle ways that beautiful breasts are consistent with beautiful women.

That doesn't make us evil, or wrong, if we weren't blessed with bountiful boobies but wish we had them. TotalCurve takes the approach that beautiful breasts are nurtured and grown with a woman's natural balance of tissues and phytoestrogens. Some women opt for silicone breast implants, and there is no disputing their popularity as the most often-performed cosmetic surgery in the United States. But are breast implants the healthiest option to breast augmentation? Let's look at the issues involved.

Breast Implant Surgery

Recent studies suggest that women who undergo breast implant surgery tend to be younger. Over half of American women who undergo breast implants have an annual income under $25,000. What is shocking, however, is that a recent Swedish study revealed that these same women were three times more likely to commit suicide. They were also three times more likely to die of alcohol and drug use.

Breast implant surgery is not without risks, either. Complications from the surgery include scarring, thinning of breast tissue and potential problems with breast feeding. The silicone implants can trigger a capsular contraction, which is an immune response to a foreign object introduced within the breast area, causing collagen fibers to tighten and squeeze against the implants, which is unsightly at best and often painful.

Finally, there is the issue of recurring surgeries. Breast implants do not last forever, and while they can last for several decades, implants do, at some point, fail. Women with implants can expect to have recurring surgery throughout there lives, whether to replace aging implants or to correct related issues, be they silicone leakage or ruptures.

Safe Breast Enlargement

TotalCurve wants you to love your body. And acknowledge that you aren't any less of a woman because you want to celebrate your breasts with breast enhancement. In fact, another study of women between 21 and 57 found that breast augmentation improved their self-esteem and boosted their feelings of sexual desire by 78%.

YourWebDoc Recommends

TotalCurve 3-Step Breast Enhancement Therapy is a natural and non-surgical breast augmentation process for women that nurtures your body and encourages beautiful breast growth. Using a daily supplement of safe phytoestrogens, a lifting and firming gel with Volufiline and an exercise program to increase the tone of the muscles supporting your breasts, TotalCurve is clinically proven to grow bountiful breasts in women using her natural hormone balance and her existing breast tissues. It's a far more reasonable, justifiable investment in your breast health and appearance than other methods.

No surgical knives, no silicone. Honest. Give TotalCurve the chance to nurture your body with beautiful breasts.