更大的乳房

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

乳房植入物手术

Breast Health身体是一座寺庙。美丽的乳房是女人的美丽的证明。然而为什么感觉像美丽的乳房只是可达到通过遗传彩票池中获取幸运?简单、 美丽的女人,与美丽的乳房,到处都是。他们在杂志、 电视、 电影屏幕上。作为妇女不断提醒我们在微妙和不那么微妙的方式美丽的乳房是符合美丽的女性。

这并不使我们邪恶的或错了,如果我们不有福与丰富的鲣鸟,但希望我们了他们。TotalCurve 采用了美丽的乳房得到培育,伴随着一个女人的自然平衡组织和植物雌激素的成长的方法。有些妇女选择硅胶乳房植入物,并是无可辩驳的大众化作为最常执行的整容手术在美国。但是乳房植入物去隆胸最健康的选择吗?让我们看看所涉及的问题。

乳房植入物手术

最近的研究表明妇女曾接受乳房假体手术往往是年轻。超过一半的美国妇女曾接受乳房植入物有一年的收入低于 25000 美元。是什么令人震惊,但是,是最近瑞典一项研究表明这些相同的妇女三次更可能要自杀。他们还三次更有可能死于酒精和药物的使用。

乳房植入物手术不是没有风险,要么。从手术并发症包括疤痕、 减薄的乳腺组织和母乳喂养的潜在问题。硅胶植入物可以触发囊萎缩,这是对乳腺癌区域内引入外国对象免疫反应、 导致胶原纤维到拧紧和挤压对植入物,这是最难看而且往往痛苦。

最后,还有定期接受手术的问题。乳房植入物不会永远,持续,虽然他们可以持续了几十年,植入物做,有些时候,失败。妇女与植入物可以期望有复发手术始终那里生活,是否要替换老化植入物或纠正有关的问题,是他们有机硅泄漏或破裂。

安全隆胸手术

TotalCurve 想要你的爱你的身体。并承认你不是较少的一个女人因为你想要去庆祝你的乳房的隆胸手术。事实上,妇女 21 和 57 之间的另一项研究发现隆乳术提高他们的自尊和提高他们的性欲望的感情了 78%。

YourWebDoc建议

TotalCurve 3 步乳腺癌扩大治疗是一个自然和非手术乳腺癌扩增过程为妇女,养育你的身体,鼓励美丽乳房生长。使用安全植物雌激素、 Volufiline、 起重和紧致凝胶和锻炼计划每天补充增加支持你的胸部的肌肉的语气, TotalCurve临床证明成长在妇女使用她天然激素平衡和她现有的乳腺组织中的丰富乳房。它是您的乳房健康和外观比其他方法更为合理,合理的投资。

没有刀,没有硅胶。诚实。给TotalCurve的机会培养你的身体美丽的乳房。

Bigger Breast

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Breast Implant Surgery

Breast HealthThe body is a temple. And beautiful breasts are a testament to the beauty of a woman. Yet why does it feel like beautiful breasts are only attainable by getting lucky in the genetic lottery pool? Simple, beautiful women, with beautiful breasts, are everywhere. They're on magazines, on tv, on movie screens. As women we're consistently reminded in subtle and not-so-subtle ways that beautiful breasts are consistent with beautiful women.

That doesn't make us evil, or wrong, if we weren't blessed with bountiful boobies but wish we had them. TotalCurve takes the approach that beautiful breasts are nurtured and grown with a woman's natural balance of tissues and phytoestrogens. Some women opt for silicone breast implants, and there is no disputing their popularity as the most often-performed cosmetic surgery in the United States. But are breast implants the healthiest option to breast augmentation? Let's look at the issues involved.

Breast Implant Surgery

Recent studies suggest that women who undergo breast implant surgery tend to be younger. Over half of American women who undergo breast implants have an annual income under $25,000. What is shocking, however, is that a recent Swedish study revealed that these same women were three times more likely to commit suicide. They were also three times more likely to die of alcohol and drug use.

Breast implant surgery is not without risks, either. Complications from the surgery include scarring, thinning of breast tissue and potential problems with breast feeding. The silicone implants can trigger a capsular contraction, which is an immune response to a foreign object introduced within the breast area, causing collagen fibers to tighten and squeeze against the implants, which is unsightly at best and often painful.

Finally, there is the issue of recurring surgeries. Breast implants do not last forever, and while they can last for several decades, implants do, at some point, fail. Women with implants can expect to have recurring surgery throughout there lives, whether to replace aging implants or to correct related issues, be they silicone leakage or ruptures.

Safe Breast Enlargement

TotalCurve wants you to love your body. And acknowledge that you aren't any less of a woman because you want to celebrate your breasts with breast enhancement. In fact, another study of women between 21 and 57 found that breast augmentation improved their self-esteem and boosted their feelings of sexual desire by 78%.

YourWebDoc Recommends

TotalCurve 3-Step Breast Enhancement Therapy is a natural and non-surgical breast augmentation process for women that nurtures your body and encourages beautiful breast growth. Using a daily supplement of safe phytoestrogens, a lifting and firming gel with Volufiline and an exercise program to increase the tone of the muscles supporting your breasts, TotalCurve is clinically proven to grow bountiful breasts in women using her natural hormone balance and her existing breast tissues. It's a far more reasonable, justifiable investment in your breast health and appearance than other methods.

No surgical knives, no silicone. Honest. Give TotalCurve the chance to nurture your body with beautiful breasts.