更大的乳房

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

乳房再造術

Breast Reconstruction你聽說過的乳房植入物。你可能知道誰一直受乳腺癌。乳房切除術是比較常見的方式來對待這個婦女的頭號殺手之一。

安全總是計數。如果你受乳腺癌,聽聽你的醫生。如果他或她提出的部分或全部-乳房切除術,然後為你的健康和福祉,做它。

一旦它完成,然而,有些婦女感覺少於完整了,丟失的部分或完整的乳腺。許多婦女接受乳房再造術治療這一問題。雖然這種程式的心理益處是知名的一項新研究表明乳房重建手術可以有重大的意義,特別是有關對胃。

乳房再造術

一項新調查到位址損失乳房的大小和外觀追求乳房重建手術,從乳房切除術的婦女一般滿意的結果並報告增加的感情的性感和福祉。

癌症,美國癌症協會雜誌的線上版發表的調查包括 51 的婦女,每人給一份調查表,三周後手術和他們做完程式後又過了三個月。作為最大的婦女表示,他們並不後悔。女性感受到更好的自己的身體,他們的健康和自己的性吸引力。

大約有 10%的女性有主要的併發症。"大非"被定義為到醫院意想不到的回報。所有的婦女恢復過程,併發症或不。然而,研究人員注意到手術附帶無法預見的後果。

乳房重建手術的副作用

是的也有副作用。乳房重建手術,需要從其採取組織捐助網站。該捐助網站通常是腹部。作為研究人員發現,許多婦女經歷了腹部力量的重大損失。

這不是世界末日。但由於這項研究表明,它提出了正在給婦女帶來的不便。這種惡化胃部肌肉為例,可能,使難以撿雜物或一個孩子。

腹部力量不足也可以很困難地起了床。而不是坐起來,因為她習慣了,一個女人可能要從床上滾。

安全乳房再造: TotalCurve 如何説明

婦女乳房再造的興趣,TotalCurve 提出了一個有吸引力的選項。讓我們回顧一下它可能如何説明。

TotalCurve 被制定,增加乳房體積減少下垂。雖然它不太可能 TotalCurve 將大幅度增加已經完全刪除乳腺癌的婦女的乳房的大小,它是很有可能它可以增加部分乳房切除婦女中的卷。它可以改善外觀。

Volufiline 包含菝葜皂苷元,刺激脂肪形成。這是一個重要的點,因為期間脂質,脂肪組織內乳房後,為更多的容量增長和更好地提升。

YourWebDoc建議

TotalCurve 3 步乳房腫大療法是自然和非手術治療乳房隆胸過程婦女哺育你的身體並鼓勵漂亮的乳房生長。使用安全的植物雌激素、 起重和緊致的凝膠與 Volufiline 和鍛煉計畫每日補充增加的支援你的胸部的肌肉張力, TotalCurve的臨床證明長出豐富乳房婦女使用天然荷爾蒙的平衡,她和她現有的乳腺組織。這是在你的乳房健康和外觀比其他方法更為合理、 正當的投資。

TotalCurve是一個自然,兩步乳房重建治療,每日補充和提升 & 緊膚凝膠組成。

Bigger Breast

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Breast Reconstruction Surgery

Breast ReconstructionYou've heard about breast reconstruction implants. And you probably know someone who's been affected by breast cancer. A mastectomy is one of the more common ways to treat this killer of women.

Safety counts, always. If you're affected by breast cancer, listen to your doctor. And if he or she suggests a partial or full-mastectomy, then for your health and well-being, do it.

Once it's done, however, some women feel less than complete, missing part of or a complete breast. Many women undergo breast reconstruction surgery to treat this issue. And while the psychological benefits of such a procedure are well-known, a new study suggests that breast reconstruction surgery can have major implications, particularly related to the stomach.

Breast Reconstruction Surgery

According to a new survey, women who pursue breast reconstruction surgery to address loss of breast size and appearance from a mastectomy are generally happy with the results and report increased feelings of sex appeal and well-being.

The survey, published in the online edition of Cancer, a journal of the American Cancer Society, consisted of 51 women, each given a questionnaire three weeks after the surgery, and again three months after they'd done the procedure. As most of the women indicated, they had no regrets. The women felt better about their bodies, their health and their sex appeal.

About ten per cent of the women had major complications. "Major" was defined as an unexpected return to the hospital. All of the women recovered from the procedure, complications or not. Yet, researchers noted that the surgery came with unforeseen consequences.

Side Effects of Breast Reconstruction Surgery

Yes, there are side effects, too. Breast reconstruction surgery requires a donor site from which to take tissue. That donor site is typically the abdomen. And as the researchers found, many of the women experienced significant loss of abdominal strength.

That's not the end of the world. But as the study suggests, it presented an ongoing inconvenience to the women. Such deterioration of the stomach muscles might, for example, make it difficult to pick up groceries or a child.

Lack of abdominal strength could also make it difficult to get out of bed. Instead of sitting up, as she used to, a woman might have to roll out of bed.

Safe Breast Reconstruction: How TotalCurve Might Help

For women interested in breast reconstruction, TotalCurve presents an attractive option. Let's review how it might help.

TotalCurve is formulated to increase breast volume and reduce sagging. While it's unlikely that TotalCurve will dramatically increase breast size in women who've completely removed a breast, it's very possible that it can increase volume in women with partial breast removal. And it can improve appearance.

Volufiline contains sarsasapogenin, which stimulates lipogenesis. That's an important point, because during lipogenesis, fatty tissues grow within the breasts, for more volume and better lift.

YourWebDoc Recommends

TotalCurve 3-Step Breast Enhancement Therapy is a natural and non-surgical breast augmentation process for women that nurtures your body and encourages beautiful breast growth. Using a daily supplement of safe phytoestrogens, a lifting and firming gel with Volufiline and an exercise program to increase the tone of the muscles supporting your breasts, TotalCurve is clinically proven to grow bountiful breasts in women using her natural hormone balance and her existing breast tissues. It's a far more reasonable, justifiable investment in your breast health and appearance than other methods.

TotalCurve is a natural, two-step breast reconstruction therapy, consisting of a Daily Supplement and a Lifting & Firming Gel.