添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

阴茎练习可以增加大小吗?

Can Penis Exercises Increase Size?有多少医生、女性, 所谓的专家, 甚至家人告诉你, 4、5英寸在阴茎大小上比平时多?

我们很抱歉把它打破给你, 但所有这些人都在撒谎

如果你听过有人说, 小于7英寸的阴茎是正常的, 那么他们是诚实地创造一个捏造, 只是为了帮助你感觉更好

如果你曾经发现自己希望一个女人的胸部更大一点, 或者她在楼下更紧一点, 那么你可以肯定, 和你在一起的女人在你的阴茎大小问题上也希望有同样的事情。

阴茎大小很重要

女人明白男人在性和阴茎大小方面是多么敏感, 这也是为什么他们尽了最大的努力掩盖事情, 让你对自己带到卧室的东西感觉更好的原因。然而, 任何一个拥有真正大阴茎的男人都已经知道它能带来多少满足, 任何感受到大阴茎的女人无疑都错过了它能带来的快乐。

考虑到寻找男性增强产品是多么容易 , 没有必要不给真正的女性他们正在寻找的东西。一个简单的阴茎丸和草药补充可以增加大小和力量的勃起, 为什么你会只是坐下来, 希望你足够大, 真正请?

如果你能找到一种方法, 以某种方式长高, 瞬间变得更强大, 提高你的智慧, 或在运动中变得更好, 你会干脆忽略它吗?即使是负担得起的, 绝对没有副作用?你认为如果女人知道你作为一个男人可以服用避孕药, 增加你勃起的大小, 她们会希望你忽视它吗?

满意度和尺寸

在很多情况下, 事实是, 如果你不给女人她如此渴望的满足身材, 她会找到别人会的.除此之外, 你会感觉和看起来更好的整体知道, 你终于有了提供满足, 真正对待一个女人的类型, 他们渴望的类型。

真正的男人和女人都知道阴茎的大小很重要, 现在是有人告诉你真相的时候了。6英寸以下是不正常的, 需要一个8到10英寸的阴茎, 才能真正给女人最性感的快感, 你可以。所以, 当你的伴侣每次离开家都伸手去拿她的假阳具时, 不要再闲坐着, 采取行动为她提供她需要的东西。

这就是阴茎练习的意义所在。然而, 阴茎运动可以增加大小吗?

我们的性教育

我们大多数人都是在与今天的年轻人不同的信息时代成长起来的。多年来的一个标准信息来源是在世界各地许多家庭都能看到的, 那就是声名狼藉的黄色覆盖的《国家地理杂志》。所有这些来自遥远的土地和遥远地方的引人入胜的照片, 都吸引着全家里拿起它阅读的人。当然, 有许多孩子的教育范围远远超出了异国情调的动物和奇形怪状的植物和人的有趣图片。

那些主流杂志也是笑和性教育的一个很好的来源, 似乎躲过了家长和老师的鹰眼。来自非洲和其他异国情调的地方的迷人图片经常描绘的女人和男人几乎完全赤身裸体, 到处都是看。他们在看似陌生的地方展示了装饰和穿孔。通常耳垂, 甚至嘴唇被拉长远远超出了正常的, 在没有受过教育的眼睛看来, 肯定是痛苦的。

但是, 做一些看似奇怪的传统, 包括伸展皮肤、肌肉、组织, 甚至一瘸一拐的做法, 对我们这一代人来说并不是什么新鲜事。

几个世纪的传统和文化已经看到许多人扩大了不同的领域, 他们的身体的文化和审美的原因。因此, 即使是像阴茎增大这样的禁忌, 也肯定不是什么新鲜事。早在有冒险、下刀或吃药的选择之前 , 全世界的人都能在没有疼痛和药物的情况下舒展。

而随着现代技术的出现和现代科学的奇迹, 这些古老的习俗和传统就在你的指尖上,当然不用去任何遥远的地方。

阴茎练习可以增加大小吗?

阴茎运动可以增加大小吗?是的, 他们可以!那些把阴茎练习计划放在一起的人已经使所有这些技术都可以为每个人所利用。他们的研究小组和医生花了多年的努力, 只为像你这样的男人, 现在他们已经汇编了最好的最好的, 并把一系列完整的有效阴茎扩大练习, 很容易做, 完全有效。

你不必去看医生, 有一个尴尬的谈话, 或者有可能被告知你的阴茎是普通的, 不用担心。不, 你可以简单地订购这个惊人的程序今天, 然后坐在自己的家的隐私和舒适, 很快你就会看到直接的结果!

你不仅会对一天几个简单的练习所产生的进步完全满意, 而且你的伴侣也会很激动。

你的网络文档建议

勃起健身是一套全面的锻炼和技术, 使增加你的阴茎的大小容易和有效。 学习正确的程序和顺序锻炼你的阴茎是在所有不同, 如果你想增加你的二头肌在健身房的大小。但是, 你可以在没有人观看或批评的情况下, 在充满大量睾丸激素的臭气熏天的健身房里, 在一堆重物面前流汗, 而不是在自己家里工作。这一系列的练习是最自然和最有效的方式来增加你的阴茎大小, 而无需担心任何副作用或做任何损害你的珍贵成员。

没有更多的刑事嫉妒你-没有办法。很快你就会成为男人更衣室里的吹牛者。所以你还在等什么--今天就订购你的阴茎锻炼计划, 开始获得你一直想要的阴茎大小, 明天进行伟大的性爱的惊人旅程!

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Can Penis Exercises Increase Size?

Can Penis Exercises Increase Size?How many doctors, women, so called experts, or even family members have told you that 4 or 5 inches is more than normal when it comes to penis size?

We are sorry to break it to you, but all of those people were lying.

If you have ever heard someone say that a penis smaller than 7 inches is normal then they were honestly creating a fabrication just to help you feel better.

If you have ever found yourself hoping that a woman's chest was a little bigger or that her downstairs was a little tighter, then you can be sure that the women you have been with have hoped for the same thing when it came to your penis size.

Penis Size is Important

Women understand how sensitive men can be when it comes to sex and penis size and that is why they have done their best to cover things up and make you feel better about what you are bringing to the bedroom. However, any man with a truly large penis already knows just how much satisfaction it can bring and any women that has felt a large one no doubt misses the pleasure that it can bring.

Considering how easy it is to find male enhancement products, there is no need to not give real women what they are looking for. With the fact that a simple penis pill and herbal supplement can increase size and strength of your erections, why would you ever just sit back and hope that you are big enough to truly please?

If you could find a way to somehow grow taller, instantly become stronger, improve your smarts, or become better at sports, would you simply ignore it? Even if it was affordable and came with absolutely no side effects? Do you think that if women knew that you as a man could take a pill and increase the size of your erections they would want you to ignore it?

Satisfaction and Size

In many cases, the truth is that if you don't give a woman the satisfaction and size that she so desperately craves, she will find someone else that will. On top of that, you are going to feel and look better on the whole knowing that you finally have what it takes to provide satisfaction and really treat a woman to the type of sex they crave.

Real men and women know that penis size is important, and it is about time that someone told you the truth. Under 6 inches is not normal and it is going to take an 8 to 10 inch penis to really give a woman the most sexual pleasure that you can. So stop sitting idly by while your partner reaches for her dildo every time you leave the house and take action in order to provide her with what she needs.

That is what penis exercises are all about. However, can penis exercises increase size?

Our Sex Education

Most of us have grown in up in a different era of information than the youth of today. A standard source of information for years gone by was something that could be seen in many homes across the world and that was the infamous yellow covered National Geographic Magazine. All those fascinating articles and compelling photographs from distant lands and far off places were mesmerising to everyone in the whole family who picked it up to read. There were certainly many children whose education was expanded way beyond the interesting pictures of exotic animals and strange looking plants and people.

Those mainstream magazines also were a great source of giggling and sex education that seemed to elude parent's and teacher's eagle eyes. The fascinating pictures from Africa and other exotic places often depicted woman and men almost completely naked and baring all to see. They showed adornments and piercings in seemingly strange places. Often ear lobes and even lips were stretched far beyond what seems normal and certainly looked painful to the uneducated eye.

But the practice of doing seemingly strange traditions that involve the stretching of skin, muscles, tissues, and even limps is not something new to our generation.

Centuries of tradition and culture have seen many people enlarge different areas of their bodies for cultural and esthetical reasons. So even something as taboo in our culture as penis enlargement is certainly nothing new either. Long before there were options to take a risk and go under a knife or take a pill, people all over the world were able to stretch their penises without pain or drugs.

And with the advent of modern technologies and the miracle of modern science, these ancient practices and traditions are available at your fingertips, certainly without having to travel to any faraway place.

Can Penis Exercises Increase Size?

Can penis exercises increase size? Yes, they can! The folks who have put together the penis exercises program have made all those techniques accessible for everyone. Their team of researchers and doctors have spent years working hard just for men like you and now they have compiled the best of the best and have put together a complete array of effective penis enlargement exercises that are easy to do and completely effective.

You do not have to go to a doctor and have an embarrassing conversation or risk being told that your penis is average and not to worry. No, you can simply order this amazing program today and then sit back in the privacy and comfort of your own home and soon you will see the direct results!

Not only will you be completely satisfied with the progress that a few simple exercises a day will produce, but your partner will be thrilled as well.

YourWebDoc Recommends

ErectionFitness is a comprehensive set of exercises and techniques that makes increasing the size of your penis easy and effective. Learning the proper procedures and order in which to exercise your penis is not at all unlike if you wanted to increase the size of your biceps at the gym. But instead of sweating it out in front of a bunch of heavy weights in a smelly, sweaty gym overflowing with an abundance of testosterone, you can work your penis in the privacy of your very own home with no one watching or critiquing. This series of exercises is the most natural and most effective way to increase your penis size without any worry about side effects or doing any damage to your precious member.

No more penal envy for you - no way. Soon you will be the one boasting in the men's locker room. So what are you waiting for - order your penis exercises program today and start on the amazing journey of getting the penis size that you have always wanted and having great sex tomorrow!