更硬的勃起

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

常見的男性性問題

有些時候他性生活中,男人都要經歷某種形式的喪失工作能力。通常,這將導致他推不動恐慌按鈕,錯誤地想他可能會失去了權力,高興地給一位婦女。這種反應是實際上多餘的因為男性性喪失工作能力往往是一個臨時的東西,並且在大多數情況下,將往往隨著時間的推移會自己解決。

仍然,大多數男人會認真這種經驗相當,無論怎麼可能是轉瞬即逝的這些,因為他們的思維是問題可能是永久性的它可能是專屬於他們的東西。然而,這種情況是真理,因為男性的性問題是常見的男性不論種族、 族裔、 宗教或社會階級。

常見的男性性問題

為男性人口,一般有兩種常見的男性性問題。這些是陽痿不育,與前者現在更準確地稱為勃起功能障礙,這有時會帶來另一個類似的障礙,是早洩的。

有些人往往認為不孕不育、 陽痿或勃起功能障礙是同一個,但實際上,他們不是。不孕不育涉及男性性器官無法產生所需的精子,將浸漬的女人,通常是一個常任理事國的問題的東西。另一方面,勃起功能障礙或教育署被描述為男子無力維持勃起,尤其是在性交,和通常被視為臨時和高度治癒。

同時,與早洩,這個問題的結果當男人達到高潮之前、 期間或滲透後不久作出,和他和他的伴侶之前往往渴望它。實際上,此特定功能障礙屬於較一般男性性功能障礙性高潮障礙,其中也包括抑制射精的男人在哪裡不能射精甚至當他已達到性高潮。這兩種疾病被認為會帶來的物理或心理因素,或兩者都用,但一般使用特別性技術相當可治療。

這些性困難視為通常經歷的人在他的生命的各個階段的較常見的。通常有一種模式時出現這些問題,雖然它並不自動意味著當男人的經驗之一,其他的國家就會效仿或早或晚。在任何情況下,早洩發生在此時在生活中當男人是仍性方面的經驗,往往獲取要隨著時間的推移會自己解決。後來在他的生活,作為男人收益足夠的性經驗,他可能會暫時遇到勃起功能障礙或陽痿,大大影響他生下了寶寶,開始了一個家庭的欲望。然後在很久以後生活中,在舊時代,期間他生物化妝發生了許多變化,結果在他的器官無法產生所需的精子懷孕發生的必要條件。

男性自尊

無論性問題男人都要在他的生活經驗,毫無疑問它可以有對他的男性自尊的破壞性影響。社會往往被視為男性作為一個強大的物種,最好以他的能力來重現的特點。當他失敗時履行這一特殊職能時,他往往瞧不起,,一般視為下等。

尚未什麼大多數人沒有意識到是他們遇到的性問題大部分可以輕易解決現代技術使我們能夠發展提供有效的解決方案許多現代疾病和疾病的配方的無數數這些天。

例如,可以通過經驗性治療師可以確定哪些因素互動之間另一個,最終導致混亂的説明下方便地對待有心理起源的早洩。另外,幾種抗抑鬱藥物如百憂解、 郁樂複和帕羅西汀,眾所周知尤其是時所採取的正確劑量要在幾個早洩情況下,有效的治療方法。

與教育署或勃起功能障礙,沒有單一的確切原因可以準確地確定,但而是心理和生物因素的組合。之間的較常見的性能焦慮,他們不一定能令人滿意地執行在床上的男子基本擔心引起應力和顯著影響未來的表演 ;溝通方面的差距、 缺乏或沒有他們希望如何被對待的夫婦之間的對話可以導致最終丟失的性興趣的另一個 ;心血管疾病,往往影響心臟疾病涉及損害血管,必不可少的性交 ;和幾個處方藥往往習慣位址常見疾病如糖尿病抑鬱症高血壓的藥物可以對性功能的不利影響。

在不孕不育,匪徒是通常生物性質的並可以來基本上是因為老的年齡。特別是,作為人超出了他的黃金歲月,男性的性荷爾蒙睾丸被生產顯著較低的數額,大大影響他對性親密的渴望。相反,應激激素、 皮質醇、 是在製作較高數額,或許由於有關家庭的問題,甚至後工作的關注。不管怎樣,這進一步抑制了性欲望。

治療男性性問題

不管是什麼原因,男人不必真的驚慌時他獲取要遇到任何這些性的關注。他們不是孤立的情況下,和大多數男子從全球各地經驗一個或幾個他們的一種方法或其他。關鍵是承認有問題,找出原因,然後治癒男性性問題

YourWebDoc建議

那裡有很多的草藥,幾千年來,一直被用作春藥,醫生建議的。草藥花成分和劑量,其中包含所有您需要在一個單一的膠囊每日服用的猜測工作。我們推薦VigRXPlus。它包含幾個成分,像角質山羊雜草,也稱為淫羊藿,用作中國傳統醫學中春藥的幾個世紀以來和 L-精氨酸,氨基酸,擴張血管,增加血流量。

VigRXPlus 可以治癒大多數男性性問題: 改善勃起、 防止勃起功能障礙、 停止早洩,甚至增加陰莖的大小 !

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Common Male Sexual Problems

At some point in his sexual life, man gets to experience some form of incapacity. Often, this causes him to push the panic button, erroneously thinking that he may have lost the power to give pleasure to a woman. Such a reaction is actually uncalled for, since male sexual incapacity is often a temporary thing, and in most cases, will tend to resolve itself over time.

Still, most men will take such experiences quite seriously, regardless of how fleeting these may be, because their thinking is that the problem may be permanent and that it could be something that is exclusive to them. However, the situation is far from the truth, because male sexual concerns are common among men regardless of race, ethnicity, religion, or social class.

Common Male Sexual Problems

For the male population, there are generally two common male sexual problems. These are impotence and infertility, with the former now more accurately referred to as erectile dysfunction, which sometimes carries another similar disorder, which is premature ejaculation.

Some people often think that infertility and impotence or erectile dysfunction are one and the same, but actually, they are not. Infertility involves the inability of the male sex organ to produce the needed sperm that will impregnate a woman, something that is usually a permanent problem. On the other hand, erectile dysfunction or ED is described as the inability of man to keep an erection, especially in the midst of sexual intercourse, and is often viewed as temporary and highly treatable.

With premature ejaculation, meanwhile, the problem results when man reaches orgasm prior to, during, or shortly after penetration is made, and often before he and his mate desires it. Actually, this particular dysfunction falls under the more general male sexual dysfunction of orgasmic disorder which also includes inhibited ejaculation, where man is unable to ejaculate even when he has reached sexual orgasm. Both disorders are believed to be brought on by either physical or psychological factors, or even both, but are generally quite treatable through the use of special sexual techniques.

These sexual difficulties are considered as the more common ones usually experienced by man at various stages of his life. There is usually a sort of pattern when these problems crop up, although it does not automatically mean that when man experiences one, the others will follow sooner or later. In any case, premature ejaculation takes place at that point in life when man is still sexually inexperienced and often gets to resolve itself over time. Later in his life, as man gains adequate sexual experiences, he could temporarily experience erectile dysfunction or impotence, significantly affecting his desire to produce a baby and start a family. Then much later in life, during old age, his biological make-up has undergone many changes that results in the inability of his organ to produce the needed sperm essential for pregnancy to take place.

Male Self-Esteem

Whatever sexual problem man gets to experience in his life, there is no doubt that it can have devastating effects on his male self-esteem. Society has often viewed male as a strong species, best characterized by his ability to reproduce. When he fails to discharge this particular function, he is often looked down upon, and generally regarded as an inferior being.

Yet what most men do not realize is that majority of the sexual problems that they encounter can be readily resolved These days modern technology has allowed us to develop an innumerable number of formulations that provide effective solutions to many modern disorders and diseases.

For example, premature ejaculation that has psychological origins can be conveniently treated through the help of experienced sex therapists who can determine what factors interplayed among one another, eventually resulting to the disorder. Alternatively, several anti-depressant drugs like Prozac, Zoloft, and Paxil, have been known to be effective treatments in several premature ejaculation cases, particularly when taken in correct dosages.

With ED or erectile dysfunction, no single definite cause can be accurately identified, but rather a mix of both psychological and biological factors. Among the more common ones are performance anxiety, a basic fear among men that they may not get to perform satisfactorily in bed, giving rise to stress and significantly affecting future performances; communication gap, the lack or the absence of dialogue among couples as to how they want to be treated can result in the eventual loss of sexual interest for one another; cardiovascular disorders, diseases affecting the heart often involves damages to the blood vessels, which are essential in sexual intercourse; and medications, several prescription drugs often used to address common disorders like diabetes, depression, and hypertension can have adverse effects on sexual functions.

In the case of infertility, the culprit is usually biological in nature, and can come about essentially because of old age. Particularly, as man goes beyond his prime years, the male sexual hormone testosterone is produced at significantly lower amounts, drastically affecting his desire for sexual intimacy. In contrast, the stress hormone, cortisol, is produced at comparatively higher amounts, perhaps due to family-related problems and even to post-work concerns. Either way, this further dampens sexual desires.

Cure Male Sexual Problems

Regardless of the cause, man need not really panic when he gets to encounter any of these sexual concerns. They are not isolated cases, and majority of men from all across the globe experience one or several of them one way or the other. The key is to admit that there is a problem, identify the cause, and then cure male sexual problems.

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used as aphrodisiacs for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine as an aphrodisiac for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

VigRXPlus can cure most male sexual problems: improve erection, prevent erectile dysfunction, stop premature ejaculation and even increase penis size!