Send Email Create PDF Print Page

المشاكل الجنسية الشائعة الذكور

في بعض نقطة في حياته الجنسية، يحصل الرجل على تجربة شكلاً من أشكال العجز. في كثير من الأحيان، وهذا يسبب له الضغط على زر الذعر، خطأ التفكير في أنه قد فقدوا السلطة لإعطاء متعة لامرأة. رد فعل هذا الواقع لا داعي لها، نظراً للعجز الجنسي الذكور في كثير من الأحيان شيء مؤقت، وفي معظم الحالات، سوف تميل إلى حل نفسها على مر الزمن.

لا يزال، معظم الرجال سوف جدية تجارب من هذا القبيل تماما، بغض النظر عن كيفية قد تكون عابرة هذه، لأن تفكيرهم هو أن المشكلة قد تكون دائمة، وأنه يمكن أن يكون ما حصري لهم. ومع ذلك، الوضع أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقة، نظراً لمخاوف الرجال الجنسية شيوعاً بين الرجال بغض النظر عن العرق، والانتماء الإثني أو الدين أو الطبقة الاجتماعية.

المشاكل الجنسية الشائعة الذكور

للسكان الذكور، وعموما هناك مشكلتان الجنسي الذكور الشائعة. هذه هي العجز الجنسي و العقم، مع السابق الآن أكثر دقة المشار إليها ضعف الانتصاب، التي ينطوي عليها أحياناً اضطراب مماثل آخر، و سرعة القذف.

كثيرا ما يظن بعض الناس أن العقم والعجز الجنسي أو ضعف الانتصاب واحدة، ولكن في الواقع، فلا. العقم يشمل الجهاز الذكور للتمكن من إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية اللازمة التي سيتم تلقيح امرأة، ما عادة مشكلة دائمة. من ناحية أخرى، ضعف الانتصاب أو الضعف الجنسي توصف بأنها عدم قدرة الرجل على الحفاظ على انتصاب، خاصة في خضم الجماع الجنسي، وغالباً ما تعتبر مؤقتة ويمكن علاجها عالية.

مع القذف، وفي الوقت نفسه، نتائج المشكلة عند الرجل يصل إلى النشوة قبل أو أثناء أو بعد وقت قصير من اختراق مصنوع، وكثيراً ما قبل أنه وزميله الرغبات فإنه. فعلا، وهذا الخلل خاصة تندرج تحت العجز الجنسي الذكور أكثر عمومية من اضطراب النشوة الجنسية التي تحول دون القذف، ويشمل أيضا حيث رجل قادر على السائل المنوي حتى عندما قال أنه وصلت إلى النشوة الجنسية. كلا اضطرابات يعتقد الناجمة عن العوامل المادية أو النفسية، أو حتى على حد سواء، ولكن عموما يمكن علاجها تماما من خلال استخدام تقنيات الجنسي الخاص.

وتعتبر هذه الصعوبات الجنسية أكثر شيوعاً وعادة ما يواجهه الرجل في مراحل مختلفة من حياته. عادة ما يكون هناك نوع من نمط عندما تطرأ هذه المشاكل، على الرغم من أن ذلك لا يعني تلقائياً أنه عندما يواجه رجل واحد، يحذو الآخرون عاجلاً أو أجلاً. وفي أي حال، القذف تأخذ مكان عند هذه النقطة في الحياة عند الرجل هو ما زال عديمي الخبرة جنسياً وغالباً ما يحصل على حل نفسها على مر الزمن. في وقت لاحق في حياته، كرجل المكاسب الخبرات الجنسية الكافية، أنه يمكن مؤقتاً تجربة الانتصاب أو العجز الجنسي، إلى حد كبير التي تؤثر على رغبته في أن تنتج طفل رضيع، والبدء في تكوين أسرة. ثم بعد ذلك بكثير في الحياة، خضع له التركيبة البيولوجية أثناء الشيخوخة، العديد من التغييرات التي ينتج عنها عجز له جهاز لإنتاج الحيوانات المنوية اللازمة الأساسية للحمل أن تتم.

احترام الذات لدى الذكور

الرجل الجنسي مشكلة أيا كان يحصل على تجربة في حياته، ولا شك في أنه يمكن أن يكون لها آثار مدمرة على أن احترام الذات لدى الذكور. وقد شوهدت المجتمع كثيرا ما أنثى كأنواع قوية، أفضل يتميز بقدرته على استخراج. عندما أخفق في الاضطلاع بهذه المهمة خاصة، وهو كثيرا ما نظرت إلى أسفل عند، وينظر إليه عادة اعتباره أقل شأنا.

بعد ما معظم الرجال لا يدركون أن الغالبية العظمى من المشاكل الجنسية التي تواجهها يمكن سهولة حل هذه الأيام التكنولوجيا الحديثة قد سمح لنا بتطوير عدد لا حصر لها من الصياغات التي تقدم حلولاً فعالة للعديد من الاضطرابات الحديثة والأمراض.

على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تعامل مريح القذف له جذور نفسية من خلال المساعدة من ذوي الخبرة الجنس المعالجون الذين يمكن تحديد ما هي العوامل التي إينتيربلاييد فيما بين بعضها البعض، مما أدى في نهاية المطاف إلى الاضطراب. وبدلاً من ذلك، قد عرفت العديد من العقاقير المضادة للاكتئاب مثل بروزاك أو زولوفت أو باكسيل، أن العلاجات الفعالة في حالات القذف عدة، لا سيما عندما تؤخذ في جرعات صحيحة.

مع الضعف الجنسي أو ضعف الانتصاب، يمكن تحديد لا سبب محدد واحد بدقة، لكن بدلاً من ذلك على مزيج عوامل النفسية والبيولوجية على حد سواء. من بين تلك الأكثر شيوعاً هي مما الأداء القلق وخوف أساسي بين الرجال التي قد لا تحصل على القيام بصورة مرضية في السرير، يؤدي إلى الإجهاد، وإلى حد كبير التي تؤثر على الأداء المستقبلي؛ فجوة الاتصال، والنقص أو غياب الحوار بين الأزواج فيما يتعلق بالطريقة التي يريدون أن يعاملوا يمكن أن يؤدي في نهاية المطاف فقدان الاهتمام الجنسي لبعضها البعض؛ اضطرابات القلب والأوعية الدموية، والأمراض التي تصيب القلب وكثيراً ما ينطوي على الأضرار بالأوعية الدموية، التي تعتبر أساسية في الاتصال الجنسي؛ والأدوية، العديد من العقاقير الطبية التي غالباً ما تستخدم لمعالجة الاضطرابات الشائعة مثل مرض السكري، و الاكتئاب، و ارتفاع ضغط الدم يمكن أن يكون آثار سلبية على الوظائف الجنسية.

في حالة العقم، والمذنب هو عادة البيولوجية في الطبيعة، ويمكن أن يتحقق أساسا بسبب كبر السن. خاصة، كرجل يتجاوز السنوات التي قضاها رئيس الوزراء، يتم إنتاج الجنسي هرمون التستوستيرون في كميات أقل بكثير، التي تؤثر جذريا في رغبته في العلاقة الحميمة الجنسية. على النقيض من ذلك، هرمون التوتر، الكورتيزول، ينتج في مبالغ أعلى نسبيا، ربما بسبب المشاكل المتعلقة بالأسرة، وحتى ما بعد العمل الشواغل. وفي كلتا الحالتين، وهذا يقلل زيادة الرغبات الجنسية.

علاج المشاكل الجنسية الذكور

بغض النظر عن السبب، فالرجل بحاجة لا حقاً الذعر عندما يحصل لقاء أي من هذه الاهتمامات الجنسية. فليست حالات معزولة، وأغلبية رجال من جميع أنحاء العالم تجربة واحدة أو عدة منها بطريقة أو بأخرى. المفتاح هو أن نعترف بأن هناك مشكلة، والتعرف على السبب، ومن ثم علاج المشاكل الجنسية الذكور.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

XtraSize منتج جميع الطبيعية غذائية الذي أوصت به الأطباء الحقيقية ومدعومة بدراسات كلينيفال. XtraSize يثخن ويطيل القضيب تصل إلى 30% بينما تعزيز الأداء الجنسي وتعظيم الجنس الذكور محرك الأقراص. حبوب XtraSize تساعد الرجل أي زيادة وتحسين المتعة الجنسية والاستثارة، سوف تعطي الانتصاب أصعب أطول دائم وكبير أكبر من الثقة بالنفس. XtraSize مصنوعة من 100 ٪ من المكونات الطبيعية. هي صيغة عضوية الآمنة والفعالة التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفه طبية أو أي مواد كيميائية قاسية.

XtraSize يمكن علاج معظم المشاكل الجنسية الذكور: تحسين الانتصاب ومنع الانتصاب، توقف القذف وزيادة حجم القضيب حتى!

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Common Male Sexual Problems

At some point in his sexual life, man gets to experience some form of incapacity. Often, this causes him to push the panic button, erroneously thinking that he may have lost the power to give pleasure to a woman. Such a reaction is actually uncalled for, since male sexual incapacity is often a temporary thing, and in most cases, will tend to resolve itself over time.

Still, most men will take such experiences quite seriously, regardless of how fleeting these may be, because their thinking is that the problem may be permanent and that it could be something that is exclusive to them. However, the situation is far from the truth, because male sexual concerns are common among men regardless of race, ethnicity, religion, or social class.

Common Male Sexual Problems

For the male population, there are generally two common male sexual problems. These are impotence and infertility, with the former now more accurately referred to as erectile dysfunction, which sometimes carries another similar disorder, which is premature ejaculation.

Some people often think that infertility and impotence or erectile dysfunction are one and the same, but actually, they are not. Infertility involves the inability of the male sex organ to produce the needed sperm that will impregnate a woman, something that is usually a permanent problem. On the other hand, erectile dysfunction or ED is described as the inability of man to keep an erection, especially in the midst of sexual intercourse, and is often viewed as temporary and highly treatable.

With premature ejaculation, meanwhile, the problem results when man reaches orgasm prior to, during, or shortly after penetration is made, and often before he and his mate desires it. Actually, this particular dysfunction falls under the more general male sexual dysfunction of orgasmic disorder which also includes inhibited ejaculation, where man is unable to ejaculate even when he has reached sexual orgasm. Both disorders are believed to be brought on by either physical or psychological factors, or even both, but are generally quite treatable through the use of special sexual techniques.

These sexual difficulties are considered as the more common ones usually experienced by man at various stages of his life. There is usually a sort of pattern when these problems crop up, although it does not automatically mean that when man experiences one, the others will follow sooner or later. In any case, premature ejaculation takes place at that point in life when man is still sexually inexperienced and often gets to resolve itself over time. Later in his life, as man gains adequate sexual experiences, he could temporarily experience erectile dysfunction or impotence, significantly affecting his desire to produce a baby and start a family. Then much later in life, during old age, his biological make-up has undergone many changes that results in the inability of his organ to produce the needed sperm essential for pregnancy to take place.

Male Self-Esteem

Whatever sexual problem man gets to experience in his life, there is no doubt that it can have devastating effects on his male self-esteem. Society has often viewed male as a strong species, best characterized by his ability to reproduce. When he fails to discharge this particular function, he is often looked down upon, and generally regarded as an inferior being.

Yet what most men do not realize is that majority of the sexual problems that they encounter can be readily resolved These days modern technology has allowed us to develop an innumerable number of formulations that provide effective solutions to many modern disorders and diseases.

For example, premature ejaculation that has psychological origins can be conveniently treated through the help of experienced sex therapists who can determine what factors interplayed among one another, eventually resulting to the disorder. Alternatively, several anti-depressant drugs like Prozac, Zoloft, and Paxil, have been known to be effective treatments in several premature ejaculation cases, particularly when taken in correct dosages.

With ED or erectile dysfunction, no single definite cause can be accurately identified, but rather a mix of both psychological and biological factors. Among the more common ones are performance anxiety, a basic fear among men that they may not get to perform satisfactorily in bed, giving rise to stress and significantly affecting future performances; communication gap, the lack or the absence of dialogue among couples as to how they want to be treated can result in the eventual loss of sexual interest for one another; cardiovascular disorders, diseases affecting the heart often involves damages to the blood vessels, which are essential in sexual intercourse; and medications, several prescription drugs often used to address common disorders like diabetes, depression, and hypertension can have adverse effects on sexual functions.

In the case of infertility, the culprit is usually biological in nature, and can come about essentially because of old age. Particularly, as man goes beyond his prime years, the male sexual hormone testosterone is produced at significantly lower amounts, drastically affecting his desire for sexual intimacy. In contrast, the stress hormone, cortisol, is produced at comparatively higher amounts, perhaps due to family-related problems and even to post-work concerns. Either way, this further dampens sexual desires.

Cure Male Sexual Problems

Regardless of the cause, man need not really panic when he gets to encounter any of these sexual concerns. They are not isolated cases, and majority of men from all across the globe experience one or several of them one way or the other. The key is to admit that there is a problem, identify the cause, and then cure male sexual problems.

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used as aphrodisiacs for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine as an aphrodisiac for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

VigRXPlus can cure most male sexual problems: improve erection, prevent erectile dysfunction, stop premature ejaculation and even increase penis size!