القذف

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

تأخير القذف السريع

القذف السريع

القذف السريع هو المعترف به عموما كمشكلة الجنسية العالية يخشى واحدة بين الرجال. عادة ما تكون لها عواقب بعيدة المدى، غالباً ما تؤثر على درجة معينة العلاقة رجل له مع شريكة الجنسي.

غالباً ما تعطي الممارسين الطبيين، بما في ذلك الجنس المعالجين، اختلاف التعاريف القذف السريع، عادة الاختلاف حول ما يشكل فعلا القذف السريع. ومع ذلك، الاتفاق العام أن، كخلل، فإنه يحدث في الرجال أما على أساس ثابت أو خلال فترات معينة من حياتهم. وفي كلتا الحالتين، عندما يحدث القذف السريع الكثير جداً في كثير من الأحيان وتبدأ تؤثر على علاقات شديدة، ومناسبة حلول الحاجة إلى استكشاف.

القذف السريع يشير ببساطة إلى قانون القذف قليلاً في وقت مبكر جداً، وتقريبا عدة دقائق بعد الجماع الجنسي قد بدأت، وأما قبل أن يكون هناك اختراق القضيب أو قريبا بعد ذلك. يشعر معظم الرجال أن اختلال وظيفي هو شيء لا يمكن أن تتحكم في حقاً، لا سيما في أوساط الرجال الأصغر سنا الذين بطبيعة الحال تفتقر إلى الخبرات الجنسية الكافية. كبار السن من الرجال عموما المزيد من التحكم القذف، ولكن خلال فترات معينة في حياتهم، لا سيما عندما تواجه مشاكل من كل نوع، يمكن أيضا تجربة القذف السريع.

اختلال وظيفي

الخلل الوظيفي إلى حد كبير يمكن علاجها، ولكن معظم الرجال والنساء حتى في بعض الأحيان، أما غير علم به أو ببساطة خجولة جداً جعله خارجاً في المفتوحة ومناقشة الأمر مع تدريب المهني خوفاً من أن أنهم سوف يكون سخر أو سخر. لديه الشجاعة لنعترف بأن أحد لديه قضايا القذف السريع هو عادة الخطوة الهامة الأولى لعلاج اختلال وظيفي. من هنا، الخطوة التالية طلب المساعدة الطبية حتى يمكن تحديد أسباب اختلال وظيفي بشكل صحيح ويمكن أن يوصي بالعلاج الأنسب.

عددا من الدراسات الطبية تكشف عن أن الخلل الوظيفي فعلا المستفادة أو مشروطة، غالباً ما تبدأ بين الرجال الأصغر سنا الذين، بسبب المخاوف من الوقوع، في محاولة لتسريع عملية الجماع الجنسي. وهذا يسبب لهم في السائل المنوي كثير مبكرة جداً، ويميل هذا السلوك أن تستمر على مر الزمن، مما أدى إلى القذف السريع متسقة، حتى عندما تنمو الرجال في سن.

علاج القذف السريع

إذا كان القذف السريع ثم المستفادة أو المكيفة، ثم الافتراض العام أنه يمكن أن يكون المثل مكتسبة أو غير المشروطة. هذا هو عادة الهدف من معظم برامج علاج القذف السريع . وعلى العموم، هذه البرامج فعالة، وبخاصة عندما تجري تحت إشراف الطبيب المعالج الجنس المدربين ومصدقة. ومع ذلك، نجد عددا من الرجال دورات طويلة جداً أحياناً، ناهيك عن حقيقة أن إكمال الغرباء لها نفس المشكلة أيضا ويشارك في البرنامج. عند وجود هذه العوامل، المرضى عادة في محاولة لاستكشاف سبل أخرى تأخير القذف السريع. يفضل أن يكون ذلك، هم يبحثون عن حلول سريعة وسهلة لمتابعة مثل استخدام بعض حبوب الجنس.

تأخير القذف السريع

استخدام حبوب منع الحمل الخاصة تأخير القذف السريع عند الرجال ليست شيء جديد تماما. وقد تم صنع الرجال الاستفادة منها لسنوات كما أنها توفر حلول أسرع لشواغلهم القذف السريع. يوصي الأطباء طبية مصدقة حتى هذه الحبوب ما يسمى ممارسة الجنس للرجال الذين يعانون من مجموعة متنوعة من خلل الانتصاب مثل القذف السريع ببساطة لأنها تجد لها أن تكون فعالة إلى حد كبير. ويمكن إرجاع ما يجعل هذه الحبوب الجنس سلاحا قويا من قذف سريع للمكونات التي تحتوي عليها. وكثير من هذه لها محتويات الكيميائية، مثل تلك الموجودة في الأدوية التي تصنف على أنها عقاقير مضادة للاكتئاب. العلامات التجارية شعبية تسمى مجتمعة SSRI's أو مثبطات امتصاص السيروتونين الانتقائي.

تستخدم إلى حد كبير في علاج حالات الاكتئاب، SSRI's مؤخرا وجدت لتكون فعالة، وكذلك في المساعدة على تأخير القذف السريع، على الرغم من أن هذه الخاصية الشفاء خاص المخدرات ويبدو أن المزيد من آثار الجانبية عادية بدلاً من أي شيء آخر. ومع ذلك، وجد الأطباء مختلف عليها تكون مفيدة للغاية، وقد بدأت تفرض عليهم للرجل المتأثرة.

الجنس العشبية حبوب منع الحمل

أخرى ذكر الجنس العشبية حبوب منع الحمل، وفي الوقت نفسه، تتضمن المكونات العشبية البحتة التي من المعروف أن لها صفات الجنس تعزيز. المكونات العشبية الواردة في عدة الجنس حبوب منع الحمل لديها ميزة أساسية كونها نقية وطبيعية، وظاهريا يحمل أي آثار جانبية ضارة، على عكس نظرائهم أساس كيميائيا.

الجنس العشبية حبوب منع الحمل وقد اكتسبت في الآونة الأخيرة شعبية هائلة كما المزيد والمزيد من الناس هي بداية لتحقيق المنافع التي يمكن للمرء الحصول على من أخذ مواد نقية ونقي. حتى العالم الطبية، التي كانت مترددة في صنع استخدام الأعشاب الطبيعية لعلاج بعض الاختلالات البشرية مثل القذف السريع، وقد بدأت تدرك القيمة الحقيقية للنباتات العشبية.

عدة الجنس العشبية حبوب منع الحمل الآن بها في السوق، وتتنافس على سوق ما زالت غير مستغلة عموما، وزعيم الحزمة في duramale. ويضم هذا تعزيز ممارسة الجنس خاصة حبوب منع الحمل من وجود جميع المكونات الطبيعية، أساسا مقتطفات نباتات العشبية المختلفة التي كانت معروفة منذ فترة طويلة لمساعدة الرجل اكتساب المزيد من السلطة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي وحتى التخلص من الخلل الجنسي الشائعة مثل القذف السريع.

على وجه التحديد، مقتطفات من النباتات مثل بذور حامول و "الجنكة" قد أدرجت في كل زجاجة في duramale جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من المنتجات العشبية شعبية، مما يجعل لحبوب منع الحمل جنس عشبية قوية حقاً. حامول البذور يحدث أن تكون فعالة بشكل خاص في مساعدة تأخير القذف السريع، في حين "الجنكة" هو أن تكون قادرة على زيادة تدفق الدم في منطقة الأوعية الدموية ظاهرياً يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين الانتصاب القضيب.

duramale يحدث أن تكون مجرد واحدة من العديد من الجنس على أساس كل-الطبيعية تعزيز المخدرات حاليا في محاولة لجذب انتباه الرجال المعنيين، ولكن يدعى أنه الأكثر أماناً والأكثر فعالية من بين الماركات الأخرى المماثلة. زيارة موقعها الرسمي، ينبغي أن أقول فعالية duramale إذا مطالباتها صحيحاً.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

DuraMale علاج طبيعي تماما تأخير القذف والنهوض بحياة جنسية مرضية وممتعة للغاية. DuraMale هو وسيلة انتصاف عشبية يحتوي على مزيج فريد من الأعشاب فعالة تساعد في تأخير القذف وزيادة الانتصاب وتحسين الرغبة الجنسية. أنها تعمل من أجل إطالة أمد بك الحميمية الجنسية مع فهم أصح للسيطرة على القذف. DuraMale هو وضعها فريق من الباحثين العشبية والصحية والمهنيين الغذائية والصيدلانية العلماء الذين قد بدأ بعد احتياجاتك الجنسية في أفضل السبل الممكنة.

DuraMale جنس عشبية طبيعية حبوب نجاح صيغة المستخدمة لتأخير القذف السريع.

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Delay Quick Ejaculation

Quick Ejaculation

Quick ejaculation is generally acknowledged as one highly feared sexual problem among men. It usually has far-reaching consequences, often affecting to a certain degree the relationship that a man has with his sexual partner.

Medical practitioners, including sex therapists, often give varying quick ejaculation definitions, usually disagreeing on what actually constitutes quick ejaculation. Nevertheless, the general agreement is that, as a dysfunction, it occurs in men either on a consistent basis or during particular periods of their lives. Either way, when quick ejaculation takes place much too often and begins to severely affect relationships, appropriate solutions need to be explored.

Quick ejaculation simply refers to the act of ejaculating a bit too early, approximately several minutes after sexual intercourse has commenced, and either before there is penile penetration or shortly afterwards. Most men feel that the dysfunction is something that they cannot really control, particularly among younger men who naturally lack sufficient sexual experiences. Older men generally have more control over their ejaculations, but during certain periods in their lives, especially when they encounter problems of every kind, they can also experience quick ejaculations.

The Dysfunction

The dysfunction is largely treatable, but most men, sometimes even women, are either not aware of it or are simply too shy to bring it out in the open and discuss it with a trained professional for fear that they will be ridiculed or mocked. Having the courage to admit that one has quick ejaculation issues is usually the first important step to treating the dysfunction. From here, the next step is to seek medical help so the causes of the dysfunction can be properly identified and the most appropriate treatment can be recommended.

A number of medical studies reveal that the dysfunction is actually learned or conditioned, often starting among younger men who, because of fears of getting caught, try to speed up the process of sexual intercourse. This causes them to ejaculate much too early, and this behavior tends to persist over time, resulting to consistent quick ejaculations, even as the men grow in age.

Quick Ejaculation Treatment

If quick ejaculation then is learned or conditioned, then the general assumption is that it can likewise be unlearned or unconditioned. This is usually the goal of most quick ejaculation treatment programs. By and large, these programs are effective, especially when conducted under the supervision of a trained and certified sex therapist. However, a number of men find the sessions too long at times, not to mention the fact that complete strangers having the same problem are also taking part in the program. When these factors are present, patients usually try to explore other avenues to delay quick ejaculation. Preferably, they look for solutions that are quick and easy to follow like using certain sex pills.

Delay Quick Ejaculation

Using special pills to delay quick ejaculation in men is not an entirely new thing. Men have been making use of them for years as they offer faster solutions to their quick ejaculation concerns. Even certified medical doctors recommend these so-called sex pills to men suffering from a variety of erectile dysfunctions like quick ejaculation simply because they find them to be largely effective. What makes these sex pills such a potent quick ejaculation weapon can be traced to the ingredients that they contain. Many of these have chemical contents, such as those found in medications classified as anti-depressants. Popular brands are collectively called SSRI's or Selective Serotonin Reuptake Inhibitors.

Largely used in treating cases of depression, SSRI's have recently been found to be effective as well in helping delay quick ejaculation, although this particular healing property of the drugs appears to be more of a normal side effect rather than anything else. Nevertheless, various doctors found them to be quite useful and have started prescribing them to affected men.

Herbal Sex Pills

Other noted herbal sex pills, meanwhile, contain purely herbal ingredients that are known to have sex-enhancing qualities. Herbal ingredients contained in several sex pills have the basic advantage of being pure and natural, and ostensibly carry no adverse side effects, unlike their chemically based counterparts.

Herbal sex pills have recently gained immense popularity as more and more people are beginning to realize the benefits that one can get from taking pure and unadulterated substances. Even the medical world, which previously was hesitant in making use of natural herbs to treat certain human dysfunctions like quick ejaculation, has begun to realize the true value of herbal plants.

Several herbal sex pills are now out in the market, competing for a still generally untapped market, and the leader of the pack is duramale. This particular sex-enhancement pill boasts of having all-natural ingredients, basically extracts of various herbal plants that have long been known to help man gain more power sexually and even get rid of common sexual dysfunctions like quick ejaculation.

Specifically, extracts from plants like the Cuscuta seed and the Ginkgo Biloba have been included in every bottle of duramale along with other popular herbal products, making for a truly potent herbal sex pill. Cuscuta seed happens to be particularly effective in helping delay quick ejaculation, while the Ginkgo Biloba is said to be capable of increasing blood flow in the vascular region that can ostensibly help improve penile erections.

duramale happens to be just one of many all-natural-based sex enhancing drugs currently trying to attract the attention of concerned men, but it claims to be the safest and the most effective among other similar brands. A visit to its official website, duramale should effectively tell if its claims are true.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

DuraMale is a natural herbal sex pills formula succesfully used to delay quick ejaculation.