إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

النظام الغذائي والحيوانات المنوية والخصوبة في الذكور

Diet, Sperm and Male Fertilityكنت قد سمعت أن أنت ما تأكله. إذا كنت تبحث عن تصور، قد ترغب في أن تكون الفواكه أو الخضروات. كنت أفضل حالاً يجري محار من الدهون، والعصير قطعة من اللحم. وإذا كانت الدراسات الناشئة تحمل أي وزن، يجب أن تكون غنية بالمواد المضادة للأكسدة.

فوائد المواد المضادة للأكسدة منشورة ومعروفة على نطاق واسع. وهي تشمل الحماية ضد مرض الزهايمر والتدهور المعرفي، والسرطان، وربما أمراض القلب.

خصوبة الذكور

البحث جار، ولكن هناك احتمال أن المواد المضادة للأكسدة أيضا زيادة الخصوبة. في الدراسات السريرية الحديثة أساس في نيوزيلندا، وجد الباحثون أن الرجال خصبة دون تناول المكملات الغذائية المضادة للأكسدة كانت أربع مرات أكثر من المحتمل أن نتصور خصبة دون الرجال الذين لم.

خصبة الفرعي يشير إلى الرجل مع عدد الحيوانات المنوية أقل من المتوسط، ولكن ما زالت قادرة على الحمل. التنظير الباحثين أن يصل إلى 80% حالات تأخر الحمل في الرجال دون خصبة يعزى إلى آثار الأكسدة على خلايا الحيوانات المنوية، مما يقلل من عدد ونوعية.

الأكسدة عملية في الجزيئات التي تسمى الجذور الحرة تلف الحمض النووي وقدرة الخلايا إلى الدالة.

مضادات الأكسدة هي جزيئات, بما في ذلك بعض الفيتامينات والمغذيات وتثبيت الجذور الحرة وهكذا تحمي الخلايا.

في نيوزيلندا، حلل الباحثون الدراسات 15 من 96 الحمل بين الأزواج 964. بين حالات الحمل هذه، عزز الذكور الذين أخذت المكملات المضادة للأكسدة فرصها في الحمل بأربعة.

ويقول الباحثون أنه من السابق لأوانه القول قاطع أم لا مضادات الأكسدة وحدها يمكن زيادة الخصوبة. ولكن الأطعمة الغنية بمضادات الأكسدة، بما في ذلك الخضروات الورقية الخضراء والفواكه مرتبطة بارتفاع الخصوبة في الرجال.

اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وخصوبة الذكور

وبعبارة أخرى، ثبت بعض الأطعمة زيادة فرص حدوث الحمل. وإذا كانت هذه الأطعمة الغنية بالمواد المضادة للأكسدة، كما هي الأكثر، هناك فرصة جيدة كنت سأكون إضافة دار حضانة لمنزلك قريبا جداً.

المواد المضادة للأكسدة تحدث في مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة، ولكن مرتفعة بوجه خاص في الخضروات، التوت (التوت مصطبغة خاصة من الظلام مثل الأزرق والعليق)، الحبوب، البقوليات، المكسرات، فول الصويا، وزيت الزيتون، الشوكولاته، القرفة، والتوابل والأعشاب، القهوة والشاي والنبيذ الأحمر.

وبصفة عامة، الأطعمة المصنعة تحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة أقل من الأطعمة غير مطبوخة، طازجة. غلى الخضروات الغنية بمضادات الأكسدة، مثل البروكلى، كثيرا ما يقلل من قيمتها الغذائية.

فيتامين (ه) والزنك هي المواد المضادة للأكسدة مع خاصة عالية التأثير على خصوبة الذكور. الزيتون، المانجو والطماطم كل ارتفاع في فيتامين (ه)، في حين أن بذور اليقطين والمحار تعتبر مصادر جيدة للزنك.

وبعد قولي هذا، هناك مصادر المواد المضادة للأكسدة المعروفة إلى التأثير سلبا على خصوبة الذكور. وهذه تشمل القهوة والشاي والمنتجات الحيوانية مع محتوى الهرمونات، بما في ذلك اللحوم. هذه الأطعمة، بينما عالية في المواد المضادة للأكسدة، يكون من المكونات الأخرى التي تتداخل مع آثار زيادة الخصوبة ويعتقد تعزى إلى المواد المضادة للأكسدة. الشاي، بينما سليمة جداً بوجه عام، يحتوي على الكافيين، الذي يمكن أن يعوق الخصوبة.

إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية

يمكن أن تكمل لك الآثار المحتملة للمواد المضادة للأكسدة، و اتباع نظام غذائي صحي على خصوبة الذكور مع VolumePills، ثبت، جميع الطبيعية الأدوية إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية ومنتج للحيوانات المنوية صحية ووفيرة.

قدر كبير من الفعالية في VolumePills تأتي من المزيج من الأعشاب والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية التي استخدمت منذ العصور القديمة لزيادة الدافع الجنسي وتعزيز عموما الجنسي الصحي.

على سبيل المثال، بذور اليقطين، مكوناً في VolumePills، غنية بالزنك ويشتهر بقدرته على حفز الدافع الجنسي الذكور. وتشير الدراسات أيضا إلى أنه، بالإضافة إلى إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية صحية، بذور اليقطين قد أيضا حماية ضد سرطان البروستاتا.

VolumePills يقوي الحيوانات المنوية ومتلازمة خصوبة الذكور مع الحيوانات المنوية صحية وتحسين إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. كلاهما زيادة احتمالات الخاص بك الحيوانات المنوية سوف تجد منزل سعيد.

بينما الأطعمة في هذه المادة معروفة لصحتهم وخصائص زيادة الخصوبة، يمكن جعل نمط الحياة السريع اليوم أنه من الصعب على أكل صحي واتباع نظام غذائي متوازن. ويضمن استخدام دواء إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية ثبت مثل VolumePills كنت الحصول على الفيتامينات والمواد المغذية المفضية للصحة الجنسية والخصوبة في الذكور.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

ما إذا كان يمكن أن تجعل الجنس مذهلة حتى لفترة أطول، من أي وقت مضى لقد شهدت مع هزة شديدة اثنين أو حتى ثلاث مرات أطول من أنت؟ VolumePills سوف تزيد من حجم السائل المنوي؛ رجولية والخصوبة وشدة النشوة--ذكرت بعض التقارير بزيادة تصل إلى 500%! وقد صيغ VolumePills مع العناصر الغذائية الرئيسية، بما في ذلك ارجينين، مويرا بوما و l-يسين، التي تغذي الجهاز التناسلي للذكور وتوربو المسؤول الخاص بك الإنتاج الطبيعي للسائل المنوي. وهذا يعني كميات ضخمة من السائل المنوي طرد!

عندما يتم دمجها مع نظام غذائي صحي ومتوازن الغنية بمضادات الأكسدة، يساعد VolumePills الرجال تحقيق متعة الجنس الأمر الذي يؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى مفهوم الصحة والسعادة.

Stronger Orgasms

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Diet, Sperm and Male Fertility

Diet, Sperm and Male FertilityYou've heard that you are what you eat. If you're looking to conceive, you might want to be a fruit or vegetable. You're better off being an oyster than a fat, juicy piece of steak. And if emerging studies bear any weight, you should be rich in antioxidants.

The benefits of antioxidants are widely published and well-known. They include protection against Alzheimer's and cognitive decline, cancers and possibly heart disease.

Male Fertility

Research is ongoing, but there's a possibility that antioxidants also boost fertility. In recent clinical studies based in New Zealand, researchers found that sub-fertile men taking antioxidant supplements were four times more likely to conceive than sub-fertile men who didn't.

Sub-fertile refers to men with lower sperm count than average, but still capable of conception. Researchers theorize that up to 80% of cases of delayed conception in sub-fertile men is attributable to the effects of oxidative stress on sperm cells, which lowers both count and quality.

Oxidation is a process in which molecules called free radicals damage DNA and cells' ability to function.

Antioxidants are molecules, including certain vitamins and nutrients, that stabilize free radicals and thus protect cells.

In New Zealand, researchers analysed 15 studies of 96 pregnancies among 964 couples. Among these pregnancies, males who took antioxidant supplements boosted their chances of conception by four.

Researchers say it's too early to conclusively say whether or not antioxidants alone can boost fertility. But antioxidant-rich foods, including green leafy vegetables and fruits are linked to higher fertility in men.

Healthy Diet and Male Fertility

In other words, certain foods are proven to increase chances of conception. And if these foods are rich in antioxidants, as most are, there's a good chance you'll be adding a nursery to your house very soon.

Antioxidants occur in a variety of foods, but are particularly high in vegetables, berries (especially dark-pigmented berries like blue and blackberries), grain cereals, legumes, nuts, soy, olive oil, chocolate, cinnamon, spices and herbs, coffee, tea and red wine.

Generally speaking, processed foods contain fewer antioxidants than uncooked, fresh foods. Boiling antioxidant-rich vegetables, like broccoli, often decreases their nutritional value.

Vitamin E and zinc are antioxidants with especially high influence on male fertility. Olives, mangoes and tomatoes are all high in vitamin E, whereas oysters and pumpkin seeds are good sources of zinc.

Having said this, there are sources of antioxidants known to negatively influence male fertility. These include coffee, tea and animal products with hormone content, including meat. These foods, while high in antioxidants, have other ingredients that interfere with the fertility-boosting effects believed attributable to antioxidants. Tea, while generally very healthy, contains caffeine, which can inhibit fertility.

Sperm Production

You can complement the potential effects of antioxidants and healthy diet on male fertility with VolumePills, a proven, all-natural sperm production medication and producer of healthy and plentiful sperm.

Much of VolumePills's effectiveness comes from its blend of minerals, herbals and amino acids used since ancient times to boost sex drive and enhance overall sexual health.

Pumpkin seed, for example, is an ingredient in VolumePills, rich in zinc and renowned for its ability to stimulate the male sex drive. Studies also suggest that, in addition to producing healthy sperm, pumpkin seed may also protect against prostate cancer.

VolumePills boosts sperm and aids male fertility with healthy sperm and better sperm production. Both of which increase the odds your sperm will find a happy home.

While the foods in this article are known for their health and fertility-boosting properties, today's fast-paced lifestyle can make it difficult to eat a healthy and balanced diet. Using a proven sperm production medication like VolumePills ensures you're getting essential vitamins and nutrients conducive to sexual health and male fertility.

YourWebDoc Recommends

What if you could make amazing sex last even longer, with an intense orgasm that's two or even three times longer than you've ever experienced? VolumePills will increase the volume of ejaculate; potency and fertility and the intensity of orgasm - some have reported an increase of up to 500%! VolumePills is formulated with key nutrients, including l-arginine, muira pauma and l-lysine, that feed the male reproductive system and turbo-charge your natural production of semen. This means huge loads of semen to expel!

When combined with a healthy, balanced antioxidant-rich diet, VolumePills helps men achieve enjoyable sex which very often leads to healthy and happy conception.