更强的高潮

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

饮食、 精子与男性的生育能力

Diet, Sperm and Male Fertility你听说过你,你吃什么。如果你想要怀孕,你可能会想要的水果或蔬菜。你最好不要被比一块肥、 多汁的牛排牡蛎。并且如果新兴研究承担任何重量,你应该丰富的抗氧化剂。

抗氧化剂的好处是广泛发布和知名。他们包括保护反对阿尔茨海默氏症和认知功能下降、 癌症和可能心脏疾病。

男性的生育能力

研究正在进行,但有一种抗氧化剂也提高生育力的可能性。在新西兰的最近的临床研究,研究者发现那分生育男性服用抗氧化补充剂四次更有可能比亚肥沃的男子没怀孕。

分肥沃指的是人与较低的精子数量比平均水平,但仍有能力的构想。研究人员推测多达 80%的病例中分生育男性延迟概念的是归因于对精子细胞氧化应激的影响,降低了计数和质量。

氧化是哪些分子称为自由基损伤 DNA 和细胞的能力到函数中的过程。

抗氧化剂是分子,包括某些维生素和营养物质,那稳定自由基,从而保护的单元格。

在新西兰,研究人员分析研究 15 96 怀孕 964 夫妇之间。之间这些怀孕,男性服用抗氧化补充剂由四个提振他们的受孕机会。

研究人员说它是言之尚早,决定性地无论单独的抗氧化剂可以提升生育率。而抗氧化剂丰富的食品,包括绿叶蔬菜和水果链接到更高肥力的男子。

健康的饮食和男性的生育能力

换句话说,某些食物被证明增加受孕的机会。如果这些食物富含的抗氧化剂,最是,有一个好的机会,您会添加一个托儿所到你家很快。

抗氧化剂发生中的各种食品,但在蔬菜、 浆果 (尤其是黑暗色素像蓝色和黑莓莓)、 粒谷物、 豆类、 坚果、 大豆、 橄榄油、 巧克力、 肉桂、 香料和草药、 咖啡、 茶和红酒特别高。

一般来说,加工的食品含有较少的抗氧化剂,比未经煮熟的新鲜食品。沸腾抗氧化剂丰富蔬菜,如西兰花,往往会降低其营养价值。

维生素 E 和锌是对男性生育力影响度特别高的抗氧化剂。橄榄、 芒果和西红柿是都高的维生素 E,而牡蛎和南瓜种子是锌的良好来源。

话虽如此,有的消极影响男性的生育能力到的抗氧化剂来源。这些包括咖啡、 茶和动物产品与激素的内容,包括肉。这些食物虽然很高的抗氧化剂,在有干扰的生育率提高的影响,认为归因于抗氧化剂等成分。茶,虽然通常非常健康,包含咖啡因,可以抑制生育能力。

精子生产

你可以补充抗氧化剂和健康饮食男性的生育能力VolumePills,经验证的所有自然精子生产药品生产者的健康和丰富的精子和潜在影响。

VolumePills 的有效性的大部分都来自于其矿物、 草药和氨基酸自古代用来刺激性欲和全面提升的混合性健康。

南瓜种子,例如,是 VolumePills,丰富的锌和著名的刺激男性性欲的能力的一个组成部分。研究还表明除了生产健康精子、 南瓜种子也是为了保护对前列腺癌。

VolumePills 提高精子,并与健康精子和更好的精子生产艾滋病男性的生育能力。这两项增加几率你的精子会找到一个幸福的家。

虽然在这篇文章中的食品已知为他们的健康和生育能力提高属性,当今快节奏的生活方式可以使它难以吃得健康和均衡的饮食。使用像VolumePills的成熟的精子生产药物可以确保你得到必要的维生素和营养物质有利于性健康和男性的生育能力。

YourWebDoc建议

如果你能惊人性持续更长时间,是比你长的两个或甚至三倍的高潮与以前的经历吗?VolumePills将增大音量的射精 ;效价和肥力和强度的高潮-一些也报告增加了高达 500%!VolumePills 被制定关键的营养素,包括 l-精氨酸、 穆伊 pauma 和 l-赖氨酸,这饲料的男性生殖系统和涡轮增压的精液你自然生产。这意味着大负载的精液驱逐的 !

当结合健康、 均衡抗氧化剂丰富的饮食,VolumePills 帮助男性达到愉悦性,往往导致健康和快乐的理念。

Stronger Orgasms

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Diet, Sperm and Male Fertility

Diet, Sperm and Male FertilityYou've heard that you are what you eat. If you're looking to conceive, you might want to be a fruit or vegetable. You're better off being an oyster than a fat, juicy piece of steak. And if emerging studies bear any weight, you should be rich in antioxidants.

The benefits of antioxidants are widely published and well-known. They include protection against Alzheimer's and cognitive decline, cancers and possibly heart disease.

Male Fertility

Research is ongoing, but there's a possibility that antioxidants also boost fertility. In recent clinical studies based in New Zealand, researchers found that sub-fertile men taking antioxidant supplements were four times more likely to conceive than sub-fertile men who didn't.

Sub-fertile refers to men with lower sperm count than average, but still capable of conception. Researchers theorize that up to 80% of cases of delayed conception in sub-fertile men is attributable to the effects of oxidative stress on sperm cells, which lowers both count and quality.

Oxidation is a process in which molecules called free radicals damage DNA and cells' ability to function.

Antioxidants are molecules, including certain vitamins and nutrients, that stabilize free radicals and thus protect cells.

In New Zealand, researchers analysed 15 studies of 96 pregnancies among 964 couples. Among these pregnancies, males who took antioxidant supplements boosted their chances of conception by four.

Researchers say it's too early to conclusively say whether or not antioxidants alone can boost fertility. But antioxidant-rich foods, including green leafy vegetables and fruits are linked to higher fertility in men.

Healthy Diet and Male Fertility

In other words, certain foods are proven to increase chances of conception. And if these foods are rich in antioxidants, as most are, there's a good chance you'll be adding a nursery to your house very soon.

Antioxidants occur in a variety of foods, but are particularly high in vegetables, berries (especially dark-pigmented berries like blue and blackberries), grain cereals, legumes, nuts, soy, olive oil, chocolate, cinnamon, spices and herbs, coffee, tea and red wine.

Generally speaking, processed foods contain fewer antioxidants than uncooked, fresh foods. Boiling antioxidant-rich vegetables, like broccoli, often decreases their nutritional value.

Vitamin E and zinc are antioxidants with especially high influence on male fertility. Olives, mangoes and tomatoes are all high in vitamin E, whereas oysters and pumpkin seeds are good sources of zinc.

Having said this, there are sources of antioxidants known to negatively influence male fertility. These include coffee, tea and animal products with hormone content, including meat. These foods, while high in antioxidants, have other ingredients that interfere with the fertility-boosting effects believed attributable to antioxidants. Tea, while generally very healthy, contains caffeine, which can inhibit fertility.

Sperm Production

You can complement the potential effects of antioxidants and healthy diet on male fertility with VolumePills, a proven, all-natural sperm production medication and producer of healthy and plentiful sperm.

Much of VolumePills's effectiveness comes from its blend of minerals, herbals and amino acids used since ancient times to boost sex drive and enhance overall sexual health.

Pumpkin seed, for example, is an ingredient in VolumePills, rich in zinc and renowned for its ability to stimulate the male sex drive. Studies also suggest that, in addition to producing healthy sperm, pumpkin seed may also protect against prostate cancer.

VolumePills boosts sperm and aids male fertility with healthy sperm and better sperm production. Both of which increase the odds your sperm will find a happy home.

While the foods in this article are known for their health and fertility-boosting properties, today's fast-paced lifestyle can make it difficult to eat a healthy and balanced diet. Using a proven sperm production medication like VolumePills ensures you're getting essential vitamins and nutrients conducive to sexual health and male fertility.

YourWebDoc Recommends

What if you could make amazing sex last even longer, with an intense orgasm that's two or even three times longer than you've ever experienced? VolumePills will increase the volume of ejaculate; potency and fertility and the intensity of orgasm - some have reported an increase of up to 500%! VolumePills is formulated with key nutrients, including l-arginine, muira pauma and l-lysine, that feed the male reproductive system and turbo-charge your natural production of semen. This means huge loads of semen to expel!

When combined with a healthy, balanced antioxidant-rich diet, VolumePills helps men achieve enjoyable sex which very often leads to healthy and happy conception.