إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

توسيع القضيب فعالة

الأنسجة التي تمتد الأشغال!

تمتد الأنسجة ثبت طبيا تاريخيا والآن أسلوب لتعديل الجسم. استخدم الأطباء موسعات أنسجة غرض توسيع الأنسجة اللينة في أنواع كثيرة من جراحة. هي تطول أطرافه بجراحي العظام. يزرع الجلد الجديد من خلال التمدد الجلد الحية الموجودة. وفي أفريقيا، وأمريكا الجنوبية، أدوا الشعوب القبلية والشفة والإذن تمتد كممارسة ثقافية لعدة قرون.

بينما من الصعب العثور على الأدب محددة في هذا الموضوع، الهيئة العديد من القبائل الأصلية عبر العالم ممارسة التعديل عن طريق تمتد. وقد ثبت استخدام الضغط أو التوتر على امتداد الجلد والأنسجة جيدا العمل على مدى قرون.

قرون من الإثبات

لا يوجد نقص من الأمثلة من جميع أنحاء العالم أن جسم الإنسان يستجيب للضغوط المستمرة التي تمتد و إطالة. ربما أشهرها هي '"النساء زرافة"' من تايلاند.

'هيل الناس' (أو السلطة الفلسطينية دونغ كارين) الذين يعيشون بالقرب من حدود العصر الحديث بوما وتايلاند هي ربما أفضل المعروفة لجميع الثقافات الأصلية الذين يمارسون تمتد الجسم. المعروفة باسم "النساء زرافة"، قد مارست هذه القبيلة الجسم تمتد على مدى أجيال عديدة.

تقليد أن بعض النساء في القبيلة ارتداء عدد كبير من عصابات النحاس الزينة حول أعناقهم، بدأت عندما كانوا صغارا (6 أو 8 سنوات من العمر)، ببطء، حلقة في وقت، إطالة المسافة بين الكتفين، ورؤساء. العملية تستغرق سنوات عديدة، ولكن النتائج مذهلة-وحقيقي جداً.

السجل الحالي، وفقا لأحد امرأة، 28 نحاس خواتم، على الرغم من أن معظم التوقف عندما نصل إلى حوالي 20. ويثبت هذا المثال صورة حية أن الأنسجة الرخوة ليست الجزء الوحيد من الجسم الذي يستجيب الجر، ولكن يمكن تعديل تلك الأنسجة حتى العظام مع مرور الوقت.

توسيع الأنسجة ناجحة

في أمريكا الجنوبية، مارست القبائل سويا في منطقة الأمازون طقوس الشفة والإذن تمتد للأسباب الروحية والثقافية. وكان شبان من القبيلة الشفاه والاذنين واخترقت عندما لا يزال شابا، وعلى مدى عدة سنوات تمتد لهم بما فيه الكفاية لإجراء عدة بوصات عبر الأقراص. يمكن أن يساوي مبلغ تمتد التي بلغت زيادة حجم 300 ٪ أو أكثر من الحجم الأصلي من الأنسجة.

في أفريقيا، نساء قبيلة مرسى الذين يعيشون في منطقة وادي أومو في جنوب إثيوبيا أيضا ارتداء الأقراص الشفة، واصلت ممارسة هناك لعدة قرون. في حين أن هذا قد تبدو البرية للغرباء، تميز هذه الأقراص مرتديها كالمرأة للوضع، مع الأقراص الكبيرة تمثل مرحلة النضج الجنسي والوضع الاجتماعي. وبعض النساء مرسى طورت شفاههم حتى الآن بحيث تكون قادرة على سحب منهم فوق رؤوسهم الخاصة!

بينما يتم ارتداء الشفة الأقراص لزيادة حجم الشفة السفلي، الضغوط على عظم الفك أيضا يؤثر ذلك على المدى الطويل. الأسنان والفك تدريجيا يفسح الطريق تحت الضغط المستمر، تدريجيا إجبارهم على قوس إلى الوراء من الشكل العادي 'u' من الفك. والدرس المستفاد هنا: "هل الأنسجة" تنمو عند الضغط عليها للقيام بذلك، ولكن هذه العملية تأخذ وقت.

الاندروبينيس لتوسيع القضيب فعالة

الاندروبينيس هو جهاز تمديد القضيبالرائدة في العالم. نمواً في أوروبا بجرن Ege سينا "، دكتوراه في الطب"، أخصائي معتمد بشكل عام والجراحة التجميلية، الاندروبينيس سوف تزيد في طول ومقاس القضيب الخاص بك باستخدام المبادئ الفيزيائية نفس الدقيقة التي يتم استخدامها في الأمثلة أعلاه.

استخدام الاندروبينيس لبضع ساعات كل يوم وسترى نتائج حقيقية في شهور فقط. الجهاز هو منخفض الشخصية ما يكفي احتواء صورة غير واضحة تحت ملابس فضفاضة، وسوف.

الاندروبينيس يستخدم مبادئ الخلية الانقسام، وهي العملية التي من خلالها انقسام الخلايا إنشاء أكبر كميات من الأنسجة. تمتد يضع توتر لطيف على القضيب، سحب الخلايا عن بعضها البعض. يسبب هذا التوتر داخل الخلايا الجسم على نمو خلايا جديدة لتخفيف حدة التوتر. القضيب الخاص بك ينمو في الواقع أنسجة جديدة! وهذا يعني توسيع القضيب دائمة فعالة.

يمنحك هذا الجهاز الرائد السيطرة المطلقة لكل من الوقت وكمية من التوتر على القضيب الخاص بك أثناء ملاحقة فعالة تكبير القضيب. تكبير القضيب الخاص بك دون جراحة الغازية ويحتمل أن تكون ضارة، أو حتى قدر على تعيين أطباء مع هذا الجهاز الجديد مذهلة.

أفضل شيء حول الاندروبينيس أنه على الرغم من أن الأطباء في جميع أنحاء العالم قد المنصوص عليه، "أنت لا تحتاج إلى A طبية" لشراء واحدة!

يورويبدوك وتوصي

الاندروبينيس بلطف ينطبق قوة جر تدريجي من بين 600 إلى 1500 غرام (1.3 إلى 3.3 مليون جنيه) التي تحفز نمو الرباط سوسبينسوري، cavernosum الإحضار وباقي أنسجة القضيب. النتائج قضيب أطول وأكثر سمكا ملحوظا مع الانتصاب وفلاكسيديتي. بتحفيز نمو أنسجة القضيب من خلال قوة الجر، يوفر الاندروبينيس إطالة القضيب يصل إلى 4 سم (1.6 بوصة) وسماكة تصل إلى 1.5 سم (0.6 بوصة) في الطوق. يمكن أن ترتديه الجهاز تكتم تحت الملابس لفترة من 4-9 ساعات بينما يظل القضيب الرخو.

الاندروبينيس يعطي القضيب فعالة مع النمو الدائم للقضيب في الطول والطوق، قابلة للقياس بالبوصة.

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Effective Penis Enlargement

Tissue Stretching WORKS!

Tissue stretching is a historically and now medically proven method for body modification. Medical doctors use tissue expanders for the purpose of enlarging soft tissue in many types of reconstructive surgery. Limbs are lengthened by orthopaedic surgeons. New skin is grown through stretching existing living skin. And in Africa and South America, tribal peoples have performed lip and ear stretching as a cultural practice for centuries.

While it is difficult to find specific literature on the subject, many native tribes across the world practice body modification through stretching. The use of pressure or tension to stretch skin and tissue has been well proven to work over centuries.

Centuries of Proof

There is no lack of examples from around the world that the human body responds to sustained pressure by stretching and lengthening. Possibly the best known are the 'Giraffe Women' of Thailand.

The 'Hill People' (or Pa Dong Karen) who live near the borders of modern-day Buma and Thailand are probably the best known of all native cultures who practice body stretching. Known as the Giraffe Women, this tribe has practiced body stretching over many generations.

It is a tradition that some of the women in the tribe wear a large number of ornamental brass rings around their necks, starting when they are young (6 or 8 years old), and slowly, a ring at a time, lengthen the distance between their shoulders and heads. The process takes many years, but the results are astounding - and very real.

The current record, according to one of the woman, is 28 brass rings, although most stop when they get to about 20. This example proves vividly that soft tissue isn't the only part of the body that responds to traction, but that even bone tissue can be modified over time.

Successful Tissue Expansion

In South America, the Suya tribesmen of the Amazon have practiced ritual lip and ear stretching for spiritual and cultural reasons. Young men of the tribe had their lips and ears pierced when still young, and over several years stretch them sufficiently to hold disks several inches across. The amount of stretching that was attained could equal 300% size increase or more from the original size of the tissue.

In Africa, the women of the Mursi tribe who live in the Omo Valley of southern Ethiopia also wear lip disks, a practice continued there for centuries. While this may look wild to outsiders, these disks marked the wearers as women of status, with the larger disks representing both sexual maturity and social position. Some of the Mursi women have developed their lips so far as to be able to pull them over their own heads!

While lip disks are worn to increase the size of the lower lip, the pressure they put on the jawbone also affects it over the long term. The teeth and jaw gradually give way under the continued pressure, gradually forcing them to arch backwards out of the normal 'u' shape of the jaw. The lesson here: Tissue DOES grow when pressured to do so, but the process DOES take time.

ProExtender for Effective Penis Enlargement

The ProExtender is the worlds leading penis extension device. Developed in Europe by Jorn Ege Siana, M.D., a certified specialist in general and plastic surgery, the ProExtender will increase the length and girth of your penis using the exact same physical principles that are used in the examples above.

Use the ProExtender for just a couple hours each day and you'll see REAL results in just months. The device is low profile enough to fit inconspicuously beneath loose clothing, and will.

ProExtender uses the principles of cell mitosis, which is the process by which cells divide to create larger amounts of tissue. Stretching puts a gentle tension on the penis, pulling the cells apart. This intracellular tension causes the body to grow new cells to relieve the tension. Your penis actually grows new tissue! This means permanent effective penis enlargement.

This groundbreaking device gives you absolute control of both the time and amount of tension put on your penis while in pursuit of effective penis enlargement. Enlarge your penis without invasive and potentially damaging surgery, or even so much as a doctors appointment with this amazing new device.

The best thing about ProExtender is that although doctors worldwide have prescribed it, YOU DON'T NEED A PRESCRIPTION to buy one!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

ProExtender gives effective penis enlargement with permanent growth of penis in both length and girth, measurable in inches.