添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

有效的阴茎增大

组织延伸工程 !

组织拉伸是历史上和现在医学上证明身体修改方法。医生使用扩张器为的是扩大软组织中许多类型的整形手术。肢体延长矫形外科医生的。新的皮肤是通过拉伸现有生活皮肤生长。并在非洲和南美洲,部落人民执行了嘴唇和几个世纪以来作为一种文化习俗拉伸的耳朵。

虽然很难找到特定的文学主题,许多土著部落跨世界实践身体通过伸展的修改。使用压力或张力拉伸皮肤和组织已充分证明,几个世纪以来的工作。

几个世纪的证明

有不缺乏的例子从人体通过拉伸延长响应持续的压力在世界各地。可能最著名的 '长颈鹿妇女' 是泰国。

或许其中最著名的所有本机文化练习身体伸展 '山人民' (或 Pa 董凯伦) 住在现代天 Buma 和泰国的边界附近。称为长颈鹿妇女,这个部落已练身体伸展在许多世代。

它是一种传统的一些部落妇女穿一大批黄铜环饰在他们脖子上,开始时他们都年轻 (6 或 8 岁),和一枚戒指,一次缓慢,延长他们的肩膀和头之间的距离。该过程需要很多年,但结果是令人震惊-和非常真实。

当前记录,其中一名妇女,是 28 铜环,虽然大部分停止他们到约 20 时。本示例生动地证明了软组织不是唯一的牵引,响应的正文部分,但随着时间的推移可以修改,甚至骨组织。

成功组织扩张

在南美洲,亚马逊的宿鸭族人有实践礼节嘴唇和耳朵舒展为精神和文化的原因。部落的年轻男子有伸展他们足以容纳几英寸宽的磁盘其嘴唇和耳朵穿孔时仍然年轻,和过去几年。获得的伸缩量可以同等大小增加 300%或更多从组织的原始大小。

在非洲,住在埃塞俄比亚南部的奥莫山谷也穿唇磁盘,穆尔西部落的妇女继续做法那里几个世纪。尽管这可能看野生给外人,这些磁盘标记作为妇女的地位,穿戴与较大的磁盘表示性成熟和社会地位。穆尔西妇女的一些有发展自己的嘴唇,到目前为止,能把他们在他们自己的头 !

虽然嘴唇磁盘被佩带增加的下唇大小,他们穿下颚骨的压力也会影响它的长期。牙齿和下巴逐渐让路的持续压力下,逐渐迫使他们向后拱了正常 'u' 形的下巴。这里的教训:组织会增长时被迫这样做,但这一进程不会花时间。

ProExtender为有效的阴茎增大

ProExtender公司是世界领先的阴茎扩展设备。在欧洲开发由 Jorn Ege Siana、 医学博士、 认证的专家一般,整形外科, ProExtender会增加的长度和周长的使用完全相同的物理原则在上面的示例中使用您的阴茎。

ProExtender使用的只是几个小时的每一天,你会看到真正的结果只是几个月。低配置足够适合不显眼地底下宽松的衣服,并将该设备。

ProExtender使用细胞有丝分裂,后者是由该细胞分裂来创建更大量的组织过程的原则。拉伸阴茎,拉开单元格上放温柔的紧张局势。这胞内紧张导致身体成长新的单元格,以纾缓紧张局势。实际上,您的阴茎生长新的组织 !这意味着永久有效的阴茎增大。

这个突破性的设备使您的时间和金额您同时实现有效的阴茎增大的阴茎放到紧张的绝对控制。这个令人惊异的新装置增大您的阴茎无创和潜在的破坏性手术或甚至不如去看医生。

ProExtender最好的事是,虽然医生全世界有明它,你不需要处方来买一个 !

YourWebDoc建议

很明显,获得阴茎的大小和提高男性性功能感兴趣的人也应注意到他们整体的健康和安全。强烈建议医学发达的设备的选择,并严格遵守指示是必须。最终, ProExtender系统的成功基于临床证明的技术、 高质量设备和绝对安全、 天然成分来工具包中的男性的性欲增强补充资料中的所有最新方法的用法。

ProExtender 给出有效的阴茎增大与永久增长阴茎的长度和周长,可衡量,以英寸为单位。

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Effective Penis Enlargement

Tissue Stretching WORKS!

Tissue stretching is a historically and now medically proven method for body modification. Medical doctors use tissue expanders for the purpose of enlarging soft tissue in many types of reconstructive surgery. Limbs are lengthened by orthopaedic surgeons. New skin is grown through stretching existing living skin. And in Africa and South America, tribal peoples have performed lip and ear stretching as a cultural practice for centuries.

While it is difficult to find specific literature on the subject, many native tribes across the world practice body modification through stretching. The use of pressure or tension to stretch skin and tissue has been well proven to work over centuries.

Centuries of Proof

There is no lack of examples from around the world that the human body responds to sustained pressure by stretching and lengthening. Possibly the best known are the 'Giraffe Women' of Thailand.

The 'Hill People' (or Pa Dong Karen) who live near the borders of modern-day Buma and Thailand are probably the best known of all native cultures who practice body stretching. Known as the Giraffe Women, this tribe has practiced body stretching over many generations.

It is a tradition that some of the women in the tribe wear a large number of ornamental brass rings around their necks, starting when they are young (6 or 8 years old), and slowly, a ring at a time, lengthen the distance between their shoulders and heads. The process takes many years, but the results are astounding - and very real.

The current record, according to one of the woman, is 28 brass rings, although most stop when they get to about 20. This example proves vividly that soft tissue isn't the only part of the body that responds to traction, but that even bone tissue can be modified over time.

Successful Tissue Expansion

In South America, the Suya tribesmen of the Amazon have practiced ritual lip and ear stretching for spiritual and cultural reasons. Young men of the tribe had their lips and ears pierced when still young, and over several years stretch them sufficiently to hold disks several inches across. The amount of stretching that was attained could equal 300% size increase or more from the original size of the tissue.

In Africa, the women of the Mursi tribe who live in the Omo Valley of southern Ethiopia also wear lip disks, a practice continued there for centuries. While this may look wild to outsiders, these disks marked the wearers as women of status, with the larger disks representing both sexual maturity and social position. Some of the Mursi women have developed their lips so far as to be able to pull them over their own heads!

While lip disks are worn to increase the size of the lower lip, the pressure they put on the jawbone also affects it over the long term. The teeth and jaw gradually give way under the continued pressure, gradually forcing them to arch backwards out of the normal 'u' shape of the jaw. The lesson here: Tissue DOES grow when pressured to do so, but the process DOES take time.

ProExtender for Effective Penis Enlargement

The ProExtender is the worlds leading penis extension device. Developed in Europe by Jorn Ege Siana, M.D., a certified specialist in general and plastic surgery, the ProExtender will increase the length and girth of your penis using the exact same physical principles that are used in the examples above.

Use the ProExtender for just a couple hours each day and you'll see REAL results in just months. The device is low profile enough to fit inconspicuously beneath loose clothing, and will.

ProExtender uses the principles of cell mitosis, which is the process by which cells divide to create larger amounts of tissue. Stretching puts a gentle tension on the penis, pulling the cells apart. This intracellular tension causes the body to grow new cells to relieve the tension. Your penis actually grows new tissue! This means permanent effective penis enlargement.

This groundbreaking device gives you absolute control of both the time and amount of tension put on your penis while in pursuit of effective penis enlargement. Enlarge your penis without invasive and potentially damaging surgery, or even so much as a doctors appointment with this amazing new device.

The best thing about ProExtender is that although doctors worldwide have prescribed it, YOU DON'T NEED A PRESCRIPTION to buy one!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

ProExtender gives effective penis enlargement with permanent growth of penis in both length and girth, measurable in inches.