更硬的勃起

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

解決安裝問題而沒有副作用

自 1999 年推出,偉哥治療勃起功能障礙 (ED) 作出本身強大的名稱。它是如此成功競爭現在已經在中,命名為西力士和 Levitra 兩種新藥物的形式。更多更多的男人,轉向處理和治療問題已經困擾他們許多世紀-軟和短命的勃起。

但偉哥和它的表兄弟已證明有效的數以百萬計的人,雖然一些發現副作用麻煩來處理。副作用通常包括頭痛、 廁 (的臉),和消化不良。更多的 srious,如果偉哥與藥像硝化甘油採取它可能會導致突然和潛在致命滴血壓力 !

很多男人找到副作用足夠的阻嚇作用,他們就去尋找另一個解決辦法。所以很多男人都轉向天然補品像VigRXPlus,這可能最受歡迎,這就是為什麼。很多男人找到它給他們類似的結果,減去高價格標籤和討厭的副作用 !

草藥的工作 !

很多藥品都是使用傳統草藥作為起始點開發的。現代藥物研究往往已開始與古代傳說有關給定的植物或提取物,知到原住民的一個給定的醫療效果。他們隔離基本的複合或活躍成份,然後準備將其在市場上出售。

最本土文化有植物治療方法的改善性和勃起問題。雖然一些只是安慰劑,給了想像中的結果,許多其他生理上有效,和後來成為了經醫學證明草藥對陰莖組織產生積極的影響。醫學證明繼續將添加到清單中的每一天。

臨床研究

許多直接載像VigRXPlus中草藥的成分影響到語料庫陰莖海綿體,否則稱為內陰莖勃起的機構。VigRXPlus中的成分很多經歷了廣泛的臨床研究,以證明它們可以有效提高的性能,陰莖勃起的大小,並在治療男性勃起問題無副作用

例如:

雖然巴西榥榥木的確切操作不尚未完全理解的科學,其作為一種解決辦法陽痿的有效性一直是臨床證明。在巴黎 (由博士賈 Waynberg 監督) 性學研究所進行一項研究顯示出 262 人,有 50%以上會有顯著的改善後兩個星期每天使用穆裡亞榥榥木。62%的人患有失去性欲了 '引人注目的影響'。

第二項研究顯示出更強的結果 !在那些抱怨的低性欲的 100 人的組中,弱勃起或其他 55%和 70%的人使用巴西榥榥木之間的性問題報告顯著上升性性能和欲望。

在同一研究中,一群 26 男子使用常見性診斷虛 (性弱點) 和無法產生勃起適合做愛,90%的病例發現治療與巴西榥榥木以產生有益的影響 !

其他研究表明中藥淫羊藿 (通常稱為角質山羊雜草) 可以説明性表現在幾個方面。

它功能作為適應原,提高包括 5-羥色胺、 多巴胺、 腎上腺素、 去甲腎上腺素時他們會低於一定水準的各種激素的水準。這將促進更高的能量水準並減少 '壓力荷爾蒙' (皮質醇),抑制性欲及造成疲勞。

淫羊藿還包含大量的黃酮類化合物 (許多綠色的植物中發現的植物化合物),其中之一被稱為淫羊藿苷。淫羊藿可以有直接的影響勃起。在醫學術語,它被稱為"cGMP 特定 PDE5 抑制劑",哪些是載像偉哥、 西力士和 Levitra 處方藥的主要成分。

在中草藥中的其他成分包括人參、 銀杏,這兩種有數百個不顯示它們對人體的影響最大的是改善的迴圈外周迴圈 (身體四肢),和增加的性欲和性功能的臨床研究 (許多各種不同國家的許多機構)。

解決安裝問題而沒有副作用

與像偉哥的藥物,製藥公司必須提供臨床證據證明他們的產品是安全的因此在天然草藥上花費很少或沒有注意。然而,有越來越多的證明自然的替代辦法是有效的知識 !

YourWebDoc建議

那裡有很多的草藥,幾千年來,一直被用作春藥,醫生建議的。草藥花成分和劑量,其中包含所有您需要在一個單一的膠囊每日服用的猜測工作。我們推薦VigRXPlus。它包含幾個成分,像角質山羊雜草,也稱為淫羊藿,用作中國傳統醫學中春藥的幾個世紀以來和 L-精氨酸,氨基酸,擴張血管,增加血流量。

VigRXPlus 是用來架設沒有解決問題成本高和討厭的處方藥的副作用神奇草藥基礎公式。

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Solve Erection Problems Without Side Effects

Since its introduction in 1999, Viagra has made a powerful name for itself in the treatment of erectile dysfunction (ED). It was so successful that competition has now moved in, in the form of two new drugs named Cialis and Levitra. More and more men are moving towards addressing and treating a problem that has plagued them for many centuries - soft and short-lived erections.

But although Viagra and its cousins have proven effective for millions of men, some find the side effects a hassle to deal with. Side effects often include headaches, flushing (of the face), and indigestion. Even more srious, if Viagra is taken with drugs like nitroglycerine it may cause sudden and potentially deadly drops in blood pressure!

Many men find the side effects enough of a deterrent that they go in search of another solution. That's why so many men are turning to natural supplements like VigRXPlus, which is possibly the most popular. Many men find it gives them similar results, minus the high price tag and nasty side effects!

Herbal Medicines Work!

Many pharmaceuticals were developed using traditional herbal medicines as a starting point. Modern drug research has often started with ancient lore about a given plant or extract, known to native peoples for having a given medical effect. They isolate a basic compound or active ingredient, and then prepare it for sale on the market.

Most native cultures have botanical cures for sexual improvement and erection issues. While some were simply placebos that gave imaginary results, many others were physiologically valid, and later became medically proven herbal medicines to have positive effects on the penis tissues. Medical proof continues to be added to the list every day.

Clinical Research

Many of the ingredients contained in herbal medicines like VigRXPlus directly affect the corpus cavernosa, otherwise known as the erectile bodies within the penis. Many of the ingredients in VigRXPlus have undergone extensive clinical research that proves they can be effective for increasing penis performance, erection size, and in treating erection problems without side effects.

For example:

While the exact actions of Muira Puama are not yet fully understood by science, its effectiveness as a solution to impotence has been clinically proven. A study conducted at the Institute of Sexology in Paris (supervised by Dr. Jaques Waynberg) showed that out of 262 men, over 50% reported significant improvement after using Muria Puama daily for two weeks. 62% of men who were suffering from lost libido had 'a dramatic effect'.

A second study showed even stronger results! In a group of 100 men who complained of low libido, weak erections, or other sexual issues, between 55% and 70% of men who used Muira Puama reported significant increases in sexual performance and desire.

In the same study, a group of 26 men diagnosed with common sexual asthenia (sexual weakness), and the inability to produce an erection suitable to have sex, 90% of cases found treatment with Muira Puama to have a beneficial effect!

Other studies show that the herb Epimedium (commonly called 'Horny Goat Weed') helps sexual performance in several ways.

It functions as an adaptogen, increasing the level of various hormones including serotonin, dopamine, epinephrine, and norepinephrine when they fall below certain levels. This promotes higher energy levels and reduces the 'stress hormones' (cortisol) that depress sex drive and causing fatigue.

Epimedium also contains a number of flavonoids (plant compounds found in many green plants), one of which is known as icariin. Icariin can have a direct effect on erections. In medical terms, it is known as "a cGMP-specific PDE5 inhibitor", which are main ingredients contained in prescription drugs like Viagra, Cialis and Levitra.

Other ingredients in herbal medicines include both Ginseng and Ginko, both of which have hundreds of clinical studies (many institutions in many various different countries) that show their effects on the human body, not the least of which are improved circulation to peripheral circulation (body extremities), and increased libido and sexual function.

Solve Erection Problems Without Side Effects

With drugs like Viagra, the pharmaceutical companies must provide clinical proof that their products are safe, and therefore spend little or no attention on the natural herbal medicines. There is, however, a growing body of knowledge that proves that the natural alternatives are effective!

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used for treatment of erectile dysfunction for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine to treat erectile dysfunction for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

VigRXPlus is an amazing herbal-based formula used to solve erection problems without high costs and nasty side effects of prescription medications.