إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

حل مشاكل الانتصاب دون التأثيرات الجانبية

ومنذ إطلاقها في عام 1999، جعلت الفياجرا لنفسها اسماً قويا في علاج ضعف الانتصاب (ED). كان ناجحاً لدرجة أن المنافسة قد انتقلت الآن في، في شكل اثنين من الأدوية الجديدة المسماة Cialis و Levitra. المزيد والمزيد من الرجال تتجه نحو معالجة وعلاج مشكلة التي ابتليت بها لقرون عديدة-الانتصاب ضعيف ولم تدم طويلاً.

ولكن على الرغم من أن الفياجرا ولها أبناء عمومه أثبتت فعاليتها لملايين رجال، تجد بعض الآثار الجانبية من متاعب التعامل مع. وكثيراً ما تشمل الآثار الجانبية الصداع واحمرار (للوجه)، وعسر الهضم. سريوس أكثر، إذا أخذ الفياجرا مع العقاقير مثل النتروجلسرين فإنه قد يسبب المفاجئ ويحتمل أن يسقط القاتل في ضغط الدم!

وكثير من الرجال تجد الآثار الجانبية ما يكفي للردع التي يذهبون بحثاً عن حل آخر. هذا هو السبب في ذلك العديد من الرجال يتجهون إلى المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية مثل إكستراسيزي، وهو ربما الأكثر شعبية. يجد العديد من الرجال أنه يعطيهم نتائج مماثلة، ناقص بارتفاع سعرها وآثار جانبية سيئة!

الأدوية العشبية العمل!

ووضعت العديد من المستحضرات الصيدلانية باستخدام الأدوية العشبية التقليدية كنقطة انطلاق. غالباً ما بدأت بحوث المخدرات الحديثة مع لور القديمة حول مصنع معين أو استخراج، المعروف للشعوب الأصلية عن وجود تأثير طبية معينة. أنهم عزل أحد المقومات أساسية مجمع أو النشطة، وثم إعدادها للبيع في السوق.

الثقافات الأصلية الأكثر لها علاجات نباتية لتحسين الجنسي وقضايا الانتصاب. في حين كانت بعض المهدئات التي أعطت نتائج وهمية ببساطة، العديد من الآخرين كانت صحيحة من الناحية الفسيولوجية، وفي وقت لاحق أصبح طبيا ثبت الأدوية العشبية آثار إيجابية على أنسجة القضيب. وما زالت الإثبات الطبية المراد إضافتها إلى القائمة كل يوم.

البحوث السريرية

العديد من المكونات الواردة في الأدوية العشبية مثل XtraSize مباشرة تؤثر cavernosa كوربوس، المعروف بالهيئات الانتصاب داخل القضيب. شهدت العديد من المكونات في XtraSize واسعة البحوث السريرية التي تثبت أنها يمكن أن تكون فعالة لزيادة أداء القضيب، حجم الانتصاب، وفي علاج مشاكل الانتصاب دون التأثيرات الجانبية.

فعلى سبيل المثال:

بينما إجراءات الضبط من مويرا باوما هي لم لم تفهم تماما بالعلم، فعاليته حل للعجز الجنسي قد ثبت سريرياً. وأظهرت دراسة أجريت في معهد علم الجنس في باريس (تحت إشراف الدكتور جاك وينبرج) أن الخروج من الرجال 262، ما يزيد على 50 في المائة ذكرت تحسنا كبيرا بعد استخدام باوما مرور يوميا لمدة أسبوعين. وكان 62 في المائة رجال الذين كانوا يعانون من فقدان الرغبة الجنسية 'تأثير كبير'.

وأظهرت دراسة ثانية نتائج أقوى! في مجموعة من 100 من الرجال الذين اشتكوا من انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية، وضعف الانتصاب، أو غيرها من المسائل الجنسية، بين 55% و 70% من الرجال الذين استخدموا مويرا باوما أفادت زيادات كبيرة في الأداء الجنسي، والرغبة.

في نفس الدراسة، مجموعة من الرجال 26 مع المشتركة الجنسي تشخيص الوهن (الضعف الجنسي)، وعدم القدرة على إنتاج انتصاب مناسبة لممارسة الجنس، 90% حالات يتم العثور على العلاج مع مويرا باوما يكون لها أثر مفيد!

وتبين دراسات أخرى أن العشب [ابيمديوم] (عادة تسمى '"العنزة الأعشاب"') يساعد على الأداء الجنسي بطرق عدة.

وهو يعمل adaptogen، زيادة مستوى الهرمونات المختلفة بما في ذلك السيروتونين، الدوبامين، أدرينالين، وإفراز عندما يقعون تحت مستويات معينة. وهذا يعزز مستويات أعلى من الطاقة ويقلل من 'هرمونات الإجهاد' (الكورتيزول) الذي خفض الدافع الجنسي ويسبب التعب.

[ابيمديوم] يحتوي أيضا على عدد من مركبات الفلافونويد (المركبات النباتية الموجودة في العديد من النباتات الخضراء)، واحدة من الذي يعرف باسم icariin. إيكاريين يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير مباشر على الانتصاب. في المصطلحات الطبية، هو تعرف باسم "مثبط PDE5 خاصة بالمركب"، التي هي المكونات الرئيسية الواردة في الأدوية مثل الفياجرا، Cialis و Levitra.

وتشمل المكونات الأخرى في الأدوية العشبية الجنسنغ وجينكو، كل منهما مئات دراسات السريرية (العديد من المؤسسات في العديد من البلدان المختلفة المختلفة) التي تظهر آثارها على الجسم البشري، ولا الأقل من التي يتم تحسين الدورة الدموية بالدورة الدموية الطرفية (الهيئة الأطراف)، وازدياد الرغبة الجنسية والوظيفة الجنسية.

حل مشاكل الانتصاب دون التأثيرات الجانبية

مع العقاقير مثل الفياجرا، يجب أن تقدم الشركات الصيدلانية السريرية دليلاً على أن منتجاتها آمنة، وذلك تنفق الاهتمام القليل أو لا على الأدوية العشبية الطبيعية. ومع ذلك، هناك مجموعة متنامية من المعارف التي تثبت أن البدائل الطبيعية التي فعالة!

يورويبدوك وتوصي

XtraSize منتج جميع الطبيعية غذائية الذي أوصت به الأطباء الحقيقية ومدعومة بدراسات كلينيفال. XtraSize يثخن ويطيل القضيب تصل إلى 30% بينما تعزيز الأداء الجنسي وتعظيم الجنس الذكور محرك الأقراص. حبوب XtraSize تساعد الرجل أي زيادة وتحسين المتعة الجنسية والاستثارة، سوف تعطي الانتصاب أصعب أطول دائم وكبير أكبر من الثقة بالنفس. XtraSize مصنوعة من 100 ٪ من المكونات الطبيعية. هي صيغة عضوية الآمنة والفعالة التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفه طبية أو أي مواد كيميائية قاسية.

XtraSize صيغة مدهشة على أساس الأعشاب المستخدمة لحل مشاكل الانتصاب دون تكاليف عالية وسيئة الآثار الجانبية للأدوية والوصفات الطبية.

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Solve Erection Problems Without Side Effects

Since its introduction in 1999, Viagra has made a powerful name for itself in the treatment of erectile dysfunction (ED). It was so successful that competition has now moved in, in the form of two new drugs named Cialis and Levitra. More and more men are moving towards addressing and treating a problem that has plagued them for many centuries - soft and short-lived erections.

But although Viagra and its cousins have proven effective for millions of men, some find the side effects a hassle to deal with. Side effects often include headaches, flushing (of the face), and indigestion. Even more srious, if Viagra is taken with drugs like nitroglycerine it may cause sudden and potentially deadly drops in blood pressure!

Many men find the side effects enough of a deterrent that they go in search of another solution. That's why so many men are turning to natural supplements like VigRXPlus, which is possibly the most popular. Many men find it gives them similar results, minus the high price tag and nasty side effects!

Herbal Medicines Work!

Many pharmaceuticals were developed using traditional herbal medicines as a starting point. Modern drug research has often started with ancient lore about a given plant or extract, known to native peoples for having a given medical effect. They isolate a basic compound or active ingredient, and then prepare it for sale on the market.

Most native cultures have botanical cures for sexual improvement and erection issues. While some were simply placebos that gave imaginary results, many others were physiologically valid, and later became medically proven herbal medicines to have positive effects on the penis tissues. Medical proof continues to be added to the list every day.

Clinical Research

Many of the ingredients contained in herbal medicines like VigRXPlus directly affect the corpus cavernosa, otherwise known as the erectile bodies within the penis. Many of the ingredients in VigRXPlus have undergone extensive clinical research that proves they can be effective for increasing penis performance, erection size, and in treating erection problems without side effects.

For example:

While the exact actions of Muira Puama are not yet fully understood by science, its effectiveness as a solution to impotence has been clinically proven. A study conducted at the Institute of Sexology in Paris (supervised by Dr. Jaques Waynberg) showed that out of 262 men, over 50% reported significant improvement after using Muria Puama daily for two weeks. 62% of men who were suffering from lost libido had 'a dramatic effect'.

A second study showed even stronger results! In a group of 100 men who complained of low libido, weak erections, or other sexual issues, between 55% and 70% of men who used Muira Puama reported significant increases in sexual performance and desire.

In the same study, a group of 26 men diagnosed with common sexual asthenia (sexual weakness), and the inability to produce an erection suitable to have sex, 90% of cases found treatment with Muira Puama to have a beneficial effect!

Other studies show that the herb Epimedium (commonly called 'Horny Goat Weed') helps sexual performance in several ways.

It functions as an adaptogen, increasing the level of various hormones including serotonin, dopamine, epinephrine, and norepinephrine when they fall below certain levels. This promotes higher energy levels and reduces the 'stress hormones' (cortisol) that depress sex drive and causing fatigue.

Epimedium also contains a number of flavonoids (plant compounds found in many green plants), one of which is known as icariin. Icariin can have a direct effect on erections. In medical terms, it is known as "a cGMP-specific PDE5 inhibitor", which are main ingredients contained in prescription drugs like Viagra, Cialis and Levitra.

Other ingredients in herbal medicines include both Ginseng and Ginko, both of which have hundreds of clinical studies (many institutions in many various different countries) that show their effects on the human body, not the least of which are improved circulation to peripheral circulation (body extremities), and increased libido and sexual function.

Solve Erection Problems Without Side Effects

With drugs like Viagra, the pharmaceutical companies must provide clinical proof that their products are safe, and therefore spend little or no attention on the natural herbal medicines. There is, however, a growing body of knowledge that proves that the natural alternatives are effective!

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used for treatment of erectile dysfunction for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine to treat erectile dysfunction for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

VigRXPlus is an amazing herbal-based formula used to solve erection problems without high costs and nasty side effects of prescription medications.