إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

تركيب مواد التشحيم

منذ زمن سحيق، ورجل سعى باستمرار سبل إعطاء نفسه المتعة الجنسية. وتشمل هذه التجربة على مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة مثل الواقيات الذكرية، ومواد التشحيم. الواقيات الذكرية تقليديا استهدفوا للرجال بينما كانت مواد التشحيم ومن الواضح أن للمرأة، على الرغم من أن في السنوات الأخيرة، أن التكنولوجيا الحديثة قد حان حتى مع النسخة النسائية من الواقيات الذكرية، ومواد تشحيم معروفة لكونها تنطبق على الجهاز جنس الذكور.

مواد التشحيم

بينما الواقيات الذكرية معروفة تماما كوسائل منع الحمل والحماية ضد الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً، هي إلى حد كبير ينوي مواد التشحيم تعطي المتعة الجنسية، مما يجعل الجماع أكثر متعة. يمكنهم القيام باقتدار ذلك بتقديم السوائل اللازمة لجعل المنطقة الحميمة لجسم الإنسان الرطب، ومما زلق، مما يجعل لتجربة جنسية ممتعة تماما.

وبطبيعة الحال، في حالة امرأة، لها تكوينها المادي قد تم بنيت خصيصا تليين نفسها، حيث أنه في معظم الحالات، يتم ذلك الحاجة إلى مواد تشحيم جنس بعيداً مع. لا يزال، في العديد من الحالات، مواد التشحيم، أصبح من الضروري جداً، إذا كان ذلك فقط جعل الجنس أكثر متعة، وفي الوقت نفسه، توفير إحساس بالمغامرة بفعل عادي خلاف ذلك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المعروف مواد التشحيم تقليل الاحتكاك أثناء الجماع، تعزيز المتع الجنسية التي يشعر كل من الشركاء. ما عدا ذلك، باستخدام مواد التشحيم يلغي احتمالات الأضرار التي تحدث في أنسجة الأعضاء التناسلية التي تعتبر حساسة من الواضح تماما. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص في الحالات عندما يواجه امرأة جفاف المهبل، الذي في الواقع تواجد عادي. وهذا الأساس لإنتاج الإستروجين يميل إلى التقلب في بعض الأحيان، يؤدي إلى جفاف المهبل، وهذا عادة ما يحدث في أوقات محددة، إلا وهي أثناء الدورة الشهرية للمرأة، وخلال لحظات ستريسيدوت، وأثناء الجماع عندما يتم استخدام الواقي الذكرى بدون مواد تشحيم.

بعض النساء، وفي الوقت نفسه، جعل استخدام زيوت التشحيم بغية زيادة على تعداد السائل سرطان عنق الرحم، وهذا أمر مقبول عموما، على الرغم من أنه تجب الإشارة إلى أن مواد التشحيم ليس من المفترض أن تحل محل السوائل الطبيعية التي تنتج امرأة عندما آثار جنسياً. على الأكثر، أنها ينبغي مجرد اللجوء إليها من أجل تحفيز عنق الرحم لإنتاج السوائل المذكورة في كميات أكبر بكثير حيث أن الجنس يصبح حقاً ممتعة، خاصة بالنسبة للمرأة.

مواد التشحيم الجنسي

مواد التشحيم الجنسي يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من الأشكال، مع الاختلافات التي غالباً ما تتركز في مجالات النسيج وطعم ورائحة ونكهة. عادة، ومع ذلك، مواد التشحيم متاحة عادة في ثلاثة أنواع متميزة هي المستندة إلى الماء، على أساس السيليكون، والقائم على النفط.

إذا كان واحد هو ممارسة الجنس المأمون، التوصية العامة استخدام مواد التشحيم الجنسي أما على أساس سيليكون أو المستندة إلى الماء هذه على حد سواء تعتبر صديقة للواقي الذكرى. أنواع القائم على النفط معروفة لتدمير واللثي، المكون الرئيسي لمعظم العصر الحديث الرفالات، وسوف لا فعالية العمل معهم في منع المزيد من انتشار الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي، بما في ذلك فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

حصة الاختيار من أي نوع زيوت التشحيم استخدام حقاً مسألة تفضيل لأن كل واحد له الخاصة به من مزايا وعيوب. على سبيل المثال، مواد التشحيم يستند إلى المياه شعبية أكثر بكثير وأرخص نسبيا. يمكن أيضا بسهولة إزالتها من الجسم صرف النظر عن كونها متاحة في أنواع مختلفة مثل الاحترار والنكهة.

وفي الوقت نفسه، مواد التشحيم الجنسي القائم على السليكون، معروفة لتكون أكثر تكلفة ويمكن إزالة فقط من الجلد بالماء والصابون. ومع ذلك، لديهم ميزة لا تجف أو التبخر حيث ليس لديهم المكونات المائية، وبصرف النظر عن حقيقة أن الجلد لن تحصل على استيعابها.

مواد التشحيم الجنسي القائم على النفط ، من جانبها، غالباً ما يوصي للاستمناء نظراً لأنها عادة ما تبقى لفترة أطول وهي البقعة تماما. الجانب السلبي لذلك هو أن من المعروف أن المكون الرئيسي، البترول، لتدمير مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من الجنسية من وسائل منع الحمل مثل الواقي الذكرى، وأغشية والإسفنج وأغطية عنق الرحم والأجهزة الأخرى التي تعتمد على المطاط. من المعروف أيضا بعض المنتجات القائمة على النفط لإنتاج طلاء سميكة حول جدران المهبل. مع مرور الوقت، يصبح هذا يصعب إزالتها، مما يمهد الطريق للتشكيل الأعضاء التناسلية البكتيريا والالتهابات.

تركيب مواد التشحيم

كانت العديد من مواد التشحيم الانتصاب بها في السوق لسنوات، مع بعضها باقتدار إنشاء اسم جيدة وذات مصداقية بين أسيادهم. حتى الآن، هي أنواع المياه على أساس ما زالت الأكثر شعبية من زيوت التشحيم، أساسا لأنها توفر أي آثار جانبية كبيرة للمستخدمين، وجعلها آمنة نسبيا للاستخدام. الدراسات التي أجريت مؤخرا، ومع ذلك، قد تمحورت parabens، كمادة حافظة معروفة التي استخدمت في عدد من مواد التشحيم الجنسي شكلت المياه، ظاهرياً منع نمو ممكن للميكروبات والبكتيريا.

استخدام المواد الحافظة في العديد من مواد التشحيم ممارسة مقبولة نظراً للإمكانات للنمو الجرثومي كبير جداً نظراً لهذا نوع المكونات التي تحمل معظم مواد التشحيم. ومع ذلك، تشير الدراسات إلى أن العديد من حالات ورم الثدي تحتوي على عنصر parabens، مما أدى إلى إمكانية أن parabens يساهم فعلا في سرطان الثدي.

دراسة أخرى تشير إلى صلة محتملة من parabens شيخوخة الجلد. ومن المعروف في الحافظة تكون قادرة على توعية الجلد، مما يجعلها عرضه للحساسية. في نهاية المطاف، هو أن العملية تؤثر سلبا على الجلد، والتي تحول دون إنشاء خلايا جديدة ومما يعجل عملية الشيخوخة.

تزال تعتبر الدراسات قبل العديد من أن تكون غير حاسمة تماما كما أنها تشارك إلا شريحة صغيرة نسبيا من السكان المتضررين. وهكذا، معظمها، الزيوت الانتصاب المستندة إلى الماء لا تزال سهلة الاستخدام، حتى مع وجود parabens. ومع ذلك، لمجرد أن يكون على الجانب الأمن، أنها دائماً أفضل تسوية لزيوت التشحيم التي تحتوي على المكونات الطبيعية مثل مستخلصات النباتات العشبية. فيجركسويل هو واحد من هذه المنتجات، ويحدث أيضا أن تكون المياه القائمة.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

الزيوت الانتصاب واحدة من المنتجات أسهل وأكثر متعة لاختبار. لمراقبة الجودة والفعالية الشاملة، ونحن مثل فيجركسويل. اجتمع جميع المعايير المتعلقة نفط جيدة من فيجركسويل، وتقدم الشركة ضمان استعادة أموال كاملة التي قمنا باختبارها والتحقق منها. فيجركسويل يسلم قوية تآزري مزيج من المكونات المصممة خصيصا لصالح صحة الرجل القضيب والجنسي. يمكنك فقط على نحو سلس فيجركسويل على القضيب الخاص بك--للحصول على أفضل النتائج، بضع قطرات مرة أو مرتين في يوم وقبل الجماع.

فيجركسويل هي مواد تشحيم يستند إلى المياه مع المكونات الطبيعية التي يمكن أن تحسن الانتصاب دون الآثار الجانبية للمستخدمين، وجعلها آمنة تماما لاستخدام.

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Erection Lubricants

Since time immemorial, man has continuously sought ways to give himself sexual pleasure. These include experimenting on a wide variety of devices such as condoms and lubricants. Condoms have traditionally been targeted for men while lubricants have been obviously for women, although in recent years, modern technology has come up with the female version of condoms and a lubricant known for being applicable on the male sex organ.

Lubricants

While condoms are strictly known as contraceptive devices and protection against sexually transmitted diseases, lubricants are largely intended to give sexual pleasure, thereby making sexual intercourse more enjoyable. They can ably do this by providing the needed fluid to make the intimate area of the human body wet, and thereby slippery, making for a totally pleasurable sexual experience.

Of course, in the case of a woman, her physical composition has been specifically built to lubricate itself, so that in most cases, the need for a sex lubricant is done away with. Still, in several instances, lubricants become quite essential, if only to make sex even more enjoyable, and at the same time, to provide a sense of adventure to an otherwise normal act.

Additionally, lubricants are known to reduce friction during intercourse, enhancing the sexual pleasures that both partners feel. Aside from that, using lubricants eliminates the chances of damage taking place in the genital tissues which are obviously quite sensitive. This is especially true in cases when a woman experiences vaginal dryness, which is actually a normal occurrence. This is basically because estrogen production tends to fluctuate at times, resulting to vaginal dryness, and this usually happens during specific times, namely, during a woman's monthly period, during stressed-out moments, and during intercourse when a condom is used without a lubricant.

Some women, meanwhile, make use of lubricants in order to increase their cervical fluid count, and this is generally acceptable, although it must be pointed out that lubricants are not supposed to replace the natural fluid that a woman produces when sexually aroused. At most, they should merely be resorted to in order to stimulate the cervix to produce the said fluids in significantly larger amounts so that sex becomes truly enjoyable, especially for women.

Sexual Lubricants

Sexual lubricants come in a wide variety of forms, with variations often centered in the areas of texture, taste, smell, and flavor. Typically, however, lubricants are commonly available in three distinct kinds namely water-based, silicone-based, and oil-based.

If one is practicing safe sex, the general recommendation is to use either silicone-based or water-based sexual lubricants since these are both considered condom-friendly. Oil-based types are known to destroy latex, the main component of most modern-day condoms, and will not effectively work with them in preventing the further spread of sexually transmitted diseases, including HIV.

The choice of which lubricant type to use is really a question of preference because each one has its own share of advantages and disadvantages. For example, lubricants based on water are far more popular and comparatively cheaper. They can also be easily removed from the body aside from being available in various types such as warming and flavored.

Silicon-based sexual lubricants, meanwhile, are known to be more expensive and can only be removed from the skin by means of water and soap. However, they do have the advantage of not drying up or evaporating since they do not have water ingredients, aside from the fact that the skin will not get to absorb them.

For its part, oil-based sexual lubricants are often recommended for masturbation since they usually stay longer and are quite slick. The downside of it is that the main component, petroleum, is known to destroy a wide variety of sexual contraceptives like condoms, diaphragms, sponges, cervical caps, and other devices that are latex-based. Some oil-based products are also known for producing a thick coating around the vaginal walls. Over time, this becomes difficult to remove, paving the way for the formation of genital bacterias and infections.

Erection Lubricants

Many erection lubricants have been out in the market for years, with some of them ably creating a good and credible name among their patrons. Thus far, water-based types are still the most popular of lubricants, primarily because they offer no significant side effects to users, making them relatively safe to use. Recent studies, however, have centered around parabens, a known preservative utilized in a number of water-formed sexual lubricants, ostensibly to prevent the possible growth of microbes and bacterias.

Using preservatives in many lubricants is an accepted practice since the potential for bacterial growth is quite great given the kind of ingredients that most lubricants carry. However, studies show that several breast tumor cases contain the parabens element, giving rise to the possibility that parabens actually contributes to breast cancer.

Another study indicates the possible link of parabens to skin aging. The preservative is known to be capable of sensitizing the skin, making it vulnerable to allergies. Eventually, the process is said to adversely affect the skin, by inhibiting the creation of new cells and thereby accelerating the process of aging.

The studies are still considered by many to be quite inconclusive as they only involved a fairly small segment of the affected population. Thus, for the most part, water-based erection lubricants are still user-friendly, even with the presence of parabens. Nevertheless, just to be on the safe side, it is always best to settle for lubricants that contain natural ingredients like herbal plant extracts. VigRXOil is one such product and also happens to be water-based.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Erection oils are one of the easiest and most fun products to test. For all-around effectiveness and quality control, we like VigRXOil. The criteria for a good oil are all met by VigRXOil, and the company offers a full money back guarantee that we've tested and verified. VigRXOil delivers a powerful synergistic blend of ingredients specifically designed to benefit men's penile and sexual health. You just smooth VigRXOil onto your penis - for best results, a few drops once or twice a day and before intercourse.

VigRXOil is a water-based lubricant with natural ingredients that can improve erection without side effects to users, making it absolutely safe to used.