更硬的勃起

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

架設油是什麼?

新的透皮貼劑技術有可能將積極、 中草藥成分封裝到架設油你可以適用權利的行動--源,所以它們會立即生效。你只是有點油按摩到你的陰莖上,讓遊戲開始。

太好了,是真的嗎?沒問題。透皮貼劑油真的做工作,而且勃起和性耐力增強劑作為其應用程式就像在天堂一個匹配。

如何架設油工作

這裡它是如何工作: 理想情況下,油是柔滑、 避孕套相容 (aka: 水性),不油膩。它提供天然營養物質和中草藥提取物直接對男性器官通過突破性的方法-已知作為透皮貼劑的方法,或在某些產品中像VigRXOil,德國透皮給藥系統。這是陰莖的最新的科學發展的有益養分吸收通過皮膚,所以自然派生的治療原料、 植物提取物、 維生素和抗氧化劑進入直-組織快速、 具體、 有針對性和立即有效。

在此類別中的優質油應產生更大的陰莖剛硬、 增加陰莖組織充盈、 更持久勃起和早洩遠的減少發生。

所以如何? 這些油脂不同從口頭平板電腦為更好的勃起架設油旨在瞬間,穿透的最深切的層數的陰莖組織和睾丸,在 30-90 秒內給引人注目的結果。因為吸收是直接向使用透皮貼劑的方法的生殖器,95%的有益成分被吸收,與中藥膠囊或片劑相比約 5 至 10%。其他的好處: 它可以讓你做好一切準備 !此產品的最後一分鐘性質意味著您可以使用它吧當你需要它與別的要記住或採取。

男性勃起油

男性勃起油脂性產品的下一代的一部分,徹底改變了業界與它們的效力。雖然通常稱為油,很多這些產品是以水為基礎。如果你要你"油"用避孕套,請確保您選擇的公式是根據石油基礎公式降低膠乳的有效性的水。如果您不確定哪些產品是安全的安全套,我們建議您嘗試VigRXOil

成分由製造商,大不相同,但可能包括各種天然草本補救措施,維生素、 氨基酸和調味。L-Argynine,一種氨基酸,將轉換為一氧化氮,到週期在男性中的基本構造塊是高潮的在協助與性刺激的主要成分之一。製造方法和長壽廠商,就是多長時間他們已經在業務中的兩個其他很好的品質指標。

YourWebDoc建議

架設油是最簡單也是最有趣的產品要測試之一。全能的有效性和品質控制,我們喜歡 VigRXOil。一個好的油的標準由 VigRXOil,和公司提供了充分的錢背保證,我們已經測試和驗證。VigRXOil 提供了強大的協同混合專為男子的陰莖和性健康有益的成分。你只是到你的陰莖-獲得最佳結果,滴幾滴一天一次或兩次,在性交前上光滑VigRXOil

VigRXOil 是一個好例子的即時外用油提高架設、 耐力和在 60 秒或更少的感覺。

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

What is Erection Oil?

New transdermal technologies have made it possible to encapsulate active, herbal ingredients into an erection oil that you can apply right to the source of the action -- so they take effect immediately. You just massage a little oil onto your penis, and let the games begin.

Too good to be true? Nope. Transdermal oils really do work, and their application as an erection and sexual stamina enhancer is like a match made in heaven.

How Erection Oil Works

Here's how it works: ideally, the oil is silky, condom-compatible (aka: water based), and non-greasy. It provides naturally occurring nutrients and herbal extracts directly to the male organ via a breakthrough method - known as the transdermal method, or in some products like VigRXOil, the German Transdermal Delivery system. This is the latest scientific development in beneficial nutrient absorption through the skin, so the naturally-derived therapeutic ingredients, botanical extracts, vitamin complexes and antioxidants go straight into the tissues of the penis - fast, targeted specifically, and immediately effective.

Good-quality oils in this category should produce greater penile firmness, an increase in penile tissue engorgement, a longer-lasting erection, and a far reduced occurrence of premature ejaculation.

So how are these oils different from an oral tablet for better erection? Erection oils are designed to penetrate the deepest layers of the penile tissue and testicles instantaneously, and give noticeable results within 30 - 90 seconds. Because the absorption is direct to the genitals using the transdermal method, 95% of the beneficial ingredients are absorbed, compared to approx 5 to 10% with an herbal capsule or tablet. The other benefit: it lets you be ready for anything! The last-minute nature of this product means you can use it right when you need it with nothing else to remember or take.

Male Erection Oils

Male erection oils are part of the next generation of sexual products, and are revolutionizing the industry with their effectiveness. Although commonly referred to as oils, many of these products are water-based. If you are going to be using your "oil" with condoms, make sure the formula you select is water based as oil based formulas reduce the effectiveness of latex. If you are unsure which products are safe with condoms, we suggest you try VigRXOil.

The ingredients vary widely by manufacturer, but may include variety of natural herbal remedies, vitamins, amino acids and flavoring. One of the main ingredients in assisting with the sexual boost is L-Argynine, an amino acid which converts to nitric oxide, a fundamental building block to the cycle of orgasm in men. Two other good indicators of quality are the method of manufacture and the longevity of the maker, that is, how long they've been in business.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Erection oils are one of the easiest and most fun products to test. For all-around effectiveness and quality control, we like VigRXOil. The criteria for a good oil are all met by VigRXOil, and the company offers a full money back guarantee that we've tested and verified. VigRXOil delivers a powerful synergistic blend of ingredients specifically designed to benefit men's penile and sexual health. You just smooth VigRXOil onto your penis - for best results, a few drops once or twice a day and before intercourse.

VigRXOil is a good example of instant topical oil to enhance erection, stamina, and sensation in 60 seconds or less.