更好的女性利比多

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

前戏奶油

前戏— — 这是男人和女人只是不能同意的事情之一。虽然男人只是似乎不能挂起它的妇女普遍渴求它。女人喜欢长而男人则喜欢以一共跳过它。当然,男人是来自火星和妇女来自金星,但视野下的男女差异是没有理由入黑洞忘却恰克的前戏。事实是前戏是性什么拉伸到体育锻炼是 — — 你不能先到的主要事件如果你不做暖身。不用说前, 戏是重要的性活动,不应忽视。

问题是前戏一直以为的作为只有妇女享有的东西。像每个其他神话那里对性这一约一样是事实的罗斯威尔外星人。尽管有些人不在乎承认这一点,他们也像前戏 — — 但不是在妇女做相同的级别。你不能指望他们乞求它,但他们会很感激它所有相同如果您启动它。标记的性欲是该死,因为Vigorelle和其惹眼奶油一样的产品,没有任何借口要跳过的前戏。如果你想要被誉为性感女神,你已经学会如何逗引你通过前戏的人。如果你真的想要开车你的男人野生,不只是学习如何做它,但学习如何做得很好。

前戏是性爱的序言部分

一般来说,前戏是性爱的序言部分。不把压力放你的女孩,但你在前戏做的什么是你的能力之后做的事情的一个大征兆。现在这并不意味着你必须作为珍娜詹姆森在性爱前戏,擅长一样多产。往往不是所有关于你取悦你计数的人的态度。说到这,不办法活动,仿佛这是一份工作,但接近它,就好像您不希望任何超过取悦你的搭档。

问题是妇女有不同的性欲望。有些妇女有大而有些就是不。如果您发现您不能初始化性别或者你想要它,但只是不在它的心情,不要绝望,因为它还不是为你世界的尽头。有好的产品出来,可以帮助您获得您沟躺在床上。产品,比如Vigorelle,所有自然的前戏奶油,可能只是你需要让你活跃的性生活回到正轨的件事。

衣服勾引

与不同的妇女是入气味、 触控和口味,男人是更多的视觉效果。这意味着他们得到开启很容易,他们看到了什么。你可以通过穿上性感的服装只要你和你的男人要做的事水平探戈使用这对你有好处。除非你是戏服,花边的内衣就足够。即使这不算前戏只是尚未显露在见到你的衣服是一定要让你的男人兴奋。

探索

就像如何你女孩会喜欢你的身体要探讨敬佩,大家还喜欢它的时候你去额外英里,发现他们的尸体的其他敏感领域。不是直接向下那里,tantalize 由穿过他的身体的不同部分,并为他们提供他们应得的呵护你的人。花时间去亲吻那些领域你没亲之前和他在的地方,可以使他在快乐中呻吟的描边。还不如让他看你探索你自己或握住他的手来帮助你申请你的Vigorelle奶油。

前戏奶油

舌头不是平白无故被戏称为作为在我们的身体最强壮的肌肉。当谈到袋子里时,你的舌头可以是一个非常强大的工具 — — 如果正确地使用。如果您计划在植物令人愉快的吻你的人的身体都,一定要将纳入一个小舌头行动。很少,我指的是一点点的舔在这里和那里 — — 不弄脏。你的人会觉得这是痒和它将会提高他的性渴望更多的机会。如果你想要更感性,到进程也与你的Vigorelle开启前戏霜使用鲜奶冰淇淋和巧克力糖浆。它是取决于你。

肮脏的谈话

这不应该感到惊讶 — — 男人像被脏交谈。耳语给你的人你想对他做的事情是上作为真正去做的一样大转弯。你可以谈你一样招到他一样,但有没有必要使用亵渎的语言。除非双方的你是好以钝性的词,然后不说出他们。此外,脏交谈时,确保你做一切你告诉你的人你会做。不会让他失望通过说一件事,然后另一个。

高兴

男子是侵略性的性质,但有时他们也要看看他们带电荷的妇女。很多男人即使找到妇女是进取的自信主要将打开。如果你想要推你的男人的性按钮,既在卧室里,但不会为这次屠杀。

如果你不想到诱人你通过之前的前戏的人,现在是考虑它的最佳时机。请记住前戏 (和性别) 是付出和活动。请你的人你想要的是高兴的方式。最后,你可能会惊讶,找出它是真的非常有意义。绝对没有毛病给高兴— — 你的人可能甚至更爱你为它 !

YourWebDoc建议

Vigorelle 是由你自己的触摸激活自然、 中草药面霜。Vigorelle 可以帮助妇女第一次发现高潮或体验性高潮快乐能比以往任何时候。不久你就会发现多么伟大的性行为可能会 !Vigorelle适用于生殖器部位,具体到阴蒂的底面。这将允许的有效成分直接刺激组织表面。天然的润滑也发生当你回应 Vigorelle 霜的美好感觉。

Vigorelle 是用来立即打开女性的性冲动和欲望的前戏奶油 !

Better Female Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Foreplay Cream

Foreplay — it's one of those things that men and women just can't agree upon. Women generally crave it while men just can't seem to get the hang of it. Women like it longer while men prefer to skip it altogether. Granted, men are from Mars and women are from Venus, but the difference in the perspective of both sexes is no reason to chuck foreplay into black-hole oblivion. The fact is that foreplay is to sex what stretching is to workout — you can't get to the main event if you don't do the warm-ups first. Needless to say, foreplay is an important sexual activity that should not be ignored.

The thing is that foreplay is always thought of as something only women enjoy. Like every other myth out there about sex, this one is about as true as the Roswell aliens. Even though some men don't care to admit it, they also like foreplay — albeit not on the same level as women do. You can't expect them to beg for it, but they would appreciate it all the same if you initiate it. Flagging libidos be damned, because with products like Vigorelle and its turn-on cream, there is no excuse to skip foreplay. If you want to be hailed a sex goddess, then you have to learn how to tantalize your man through foreplay. And if you really want to drive your man wild, don't just learn how to do it, but learn how to do it well.

Foreplay is a Preamble to Sex

Generally, foreplay is a preamble to sex. Not to put pressure on you girls, but what you do during foreplay is a big indication of the things you're capable of doing afterwards. Now this does not mean that you have to be as prolific as Jenna Jameson in sex to be good at foreplay. More often than not, it's all about your attitude towards pleasing your man that counts. With that said, don't approach the activity as though it's a job, but approach it as though you would not want anything more than pleasing your partner.

The thing is that women have different sexual appetites. Some women have it big while some just don't. If you find that you can't initiate sex or that you want it but just not in the mood for it, don't despair because it's not yet the end of the world for you. There are good products out there that can help you get your groove back in bed. Products like Vigorelle, an all-natural foreplay cream, might just be the thing you need to get your active sex life back on track.

Dress to Seduce

Unlike women who are into scent, touch, and taste, men are more into visuals. It means that they get turned on easily by what they see. You can use this to your advantage by donning a sexy attire whenever you and your man are about to do the horizontal tango. Unless you're into costumes, lacy lingerie would be enough. Even though this doesn't count as foreplay just yet, seeing you in a revealing dress is sure to get your man excited.

Explore

Just like how you girls would like your bodies to be explored and admired, guys also like it when you go the extra mile and discover other erogenous areas of their bodies. Instead of going straight down there, tantalize your man by going through different parts of his body and giving them the pampering they deserve. Take time to kiss those areas you haven't kissed before and stroke him in places that can make him groan in pleasure. Better yet, let him watch you explore yourself or take his hand to help you apply your Vigorelle cream.

Foreplay Cream

The tongue isn't dubbed as the strongest muscle in our body for nothing. When it comes to the sack, your tongue can be a very powerful tool — if used rightly. If you plan to plant pleasant kisses all over your man's body, be sure to incorporate a little tongue action. By little, I mean a bit of licking here and there — not slobbering. Chances are your man will find this ticklish and it will heighten his sexual yearning even more. If you want to be more sensual, you can also use whipped cream and chocolate syrup with your Vigorelle turn-on foreplay cream into the process. It's all up to you.

Dirty Talk

This shouldn't come as a surprise — men like being dirty talked to. Whispering to your guy the things you'd like to do to him is as big a turn on as actually doing it. You can talk as dirty to him as you like, but there's no need to use profanity. Unless both of you are okay with blunt words, then don't utter them. Also, when dirty talking, make sure that you do exactly what you told your man you'd do. Don't disappoint him by saying one thing and then doing another.

Pleasure

Men are aggressive by nature, but sometimes they also like to see their women take charge. Many men even find women who are aggressive and assertive a major turn on. If you want to push the sexual buttons of your man, be both in the bedroom, but don't go for the overkill.

If you have not thought about tantalizing your man through foreplay before, then now is the perfect time to consider it. Keep in mind that foreplay (and sex) is a give and take activity. Please your man the way you want to be pleased. In the end, you might be surprised to find out that it's actually very rewarding. There's absolutely nothing wrong with giving pleasure — your man may even love you more for it!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Vigorelle is a natural, herbal cream activated by your own touch. Vigorelle can help women discover orgasm for the first time, or experience greater orgasmic pleasure than ever before. Soon you'll see how great sex can be! Vigorelle is applied to your genital area, specifically the underside of the clitoral hood. This allows the active ingredients to directly stimulate the tissue surfaces. Natural lubrication also takes place as you respond to the beautiful feeling of Vigorelle Cream.

Vigorelle is a foreplay cream used to instantly turn on female sexual drive and desire!