إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

عدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية

Healthy Sperm Countإذا كنت تبحث عن تصور، وكنت قد سمعت مدى صعوبة يمكن أن يكون للحفاظ على عدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية، تأخذ القلب. يمكن أن يكون لديك السباحين صحية مع تعديلات طفيفة في نمط الحياة. لم يكن لديك لتصبح راهب أو أبعاد نفسك إلى جزيرة مهجورة لحماية الحيوانات المنوية الخاص بك أما.

ولكن عليك أن تكون على علم بأن الحيوانات المنوية صحية يزدهر مع مجموعة محددة من العوامل البيولوجية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، يمكنك زيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية ونوعية الخاصة بك مع محسن حجم السائل المنوي ثبت، مثل فولوميبيلس. المزيد من المعلومات عن ذلك في وقت لاحق. أولاً، دعونا ننظر في كيفية تأثير نمط حياة الحيوانات المنوية.

متوسط عدد الحيوانات المنوية

عدد متوسط من الحيوانات المنوية للذكور صحي بين 120 مليون في كل سنتيمتر مكعب. عدد منخفض أدناه 40 مليون. المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية لديك، وزيادة فرصك للتلقيح. يمكنك أيضا قياس الحيوانات المنوية صحية بحركية، أو في القدرة على التحرك لبيض.

أسلوب حياة صحي مهم جداً لعدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية و عدد الحيوانات المنوية الحركة. كنت قد سمعت أنه قال مرات كثيرة الامتناع عن التدخين والمخدرات الترفيهية والكحول المفرط. هنا سبب آخر: وجميعها تؤثر سلبا على الحيوانات المنوية. حتى إذا كنت تبحث عن تصور، لا تدخن، الشراب أو تفعل المخدرات!

التعرض للمواد الكيميائية، من مبيدات الآفات والمواد البلاستيكية والملوثات الصناعية من الصعب تجنب في مجتمع اليوم يحركها المستهلك. كنت ثبت أنهم أيضا إتلاف عدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية. تذهب العضوية كلما كان ذلك ممكناً، خاصة بالنسبة لمنتجات مبيدات الآفات-الثقيلة مثل التفاح. والأفضل من ذلك، تذهب العضوية مع جميع المواد الغذائية الخاصة بك. نعم يمكن أن يكون أكثر تكلفة، ولكن السباحين الخاص بك سوف شكرا لكم لأنها. تجنب الحاويات البلاستيكية والتغليف، كما أنهم جميعا تحتوي على آثار ملوثات الصناعية. غير مريح، نعم، ولكن تكيف على المدى القصير.

خصوبة الذكور

اتباع نظام غذائي صحي يلعب دوراً كبيرا في خصوبة الذكور. الذهاب الخضراء، مع الكثير من الخضروات الورقية، مثل اللفت والقرنبيط والسبانخ. الليمون والبرتقال جيدة. الفواكه الطازجة والحبوب والبقوليات ويمكن كل ضمان الخاص بك الحيوانات المنوية عديدة وصحية. الابتعاد عن المنتجات الحيوانية ذات محتوى المرتفع من الدهون مع الهرمونات، مثل الألبان والدجاج واللحم البقري ولحم الخنزير. قليلاً من التعديل هنا لأكلات اللحوم الداخلية الخاصة بك، ولكن بينما كنت تبحث عن تصور، وسيلة جيدة الذهاب.

تجنب القهوة والشاي والكحول وبينما كنت تبحث عن تصور كذلك. تقول لنفسك أنهم قصيرة الأجل التضحيات.

ممارسة يساعد على الحفاظ على وزن جسم صحي. ممارسة التمارين الرياضية المعتدلة، خمس مرات في أسبوع لمدة 45 دقيقة على الأقل يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جداً خصوبة الذكور. المعتدل هو المفتاح هنا؛ الإفراط في ممارسة، مثل تشغيل ماراثون والرياضة المهنية يمكن أن تخفض عدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية. من ناحية أخرى، ترتبط السمنة إلى خفض عدد الحيوانات المنوية و العجز الجنسي. ممارسة العادية والخفيفة يخفف من الإجهاد، ويساعد في الحفاظ على وزن الجسم الصحي. وكلاهما ضروري لعدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية.

زيادة خصوبة الذكور

المكملات الغذائية يمكن أيضا وسيلة فعالة زيادة خصوبة الذكور. فيتامين ج والزنك من أهم العناصر الغذائية هنا؛ فيتامين (ج)، في عام 2000 إلى 6000 ملليغرام يوميا يمنع الحيوانات المنوية من الالتصاق معا، مما يزيد من حركية واحتمالات أنها سوف تصل إلى الهدف. وقد ثبت الزنك إلى زيادة هرمون التستوستيرون، وعدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية وحركية. جرعة جيدة من الزنك من 100 إلى 200 ملليغرام يوميا.

ارجينين هو حمض أميني الذي يمكن أيضا زيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية وحركية.

لمزيد من المساعدة من الطبيعة الأم في زيادة خصوبة الذكور، وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأعشاب تحفيز الانتصاب والجنس محرك الأقراص، وتدفق إلى أجهزة الجنس الدم وتحسين عموما الصحة الجنسية. وتشمل هذه الأعشاب باناكس، مويرا باوما، الجنكة، العنزة الأعشاب الضارة، وتريبولوس تيريستريس.

وبعض عادات تافهة يمكنك تغيير سيكون الخاص بك السباحين وفيرة وتتحرك لحسن الحظ. لا عصا الخاص بك الهاتف الخليوي في جيبك بانت الجبهة! وبينما تستمر الأبحاث الجارية في الهواتف المحمولة، وآثار الإشعاع على جسم الإنسان، تشير بعض الدراسات إلى أن وضع هاتفك قرب الفخذ الخاص بك قد فضح الخاص بك الحيوانات المنوية للإشعاع، مما يخفض العد. أيضا، تجنب السراويل الضيقة المناسب (مثل دنه) التي تناسب محكم حول الفخذ، ولا يقضون وقتاً مفرطاً تعريض القضيب الخاص بك المياه الساخنة. فكلاهما انخفاض إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية.

وأخيراً، عند النظر إلى تصور، تأخذ VolumePills! كمحسن حجم السائل المنوي الأكثر فعالية المتاحة اليوم، VolumePills يعزز عدد الحيوانات المنوية سليمة وصحية مع مزيج قوية من الأحماض الأمينية آمنة، ومقتطفات العشبية، بما في ذلك ارجينين، مويرا باوما وتريبولوس تيريستريس. تذكر لهم؟ كل شيء في فولوميبيلس، التي تنتج أي آثار جانبية معروفة ويجري جميع الطبيعية، لا يتطلب القيام برحلة إلى طبيب.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

ما إذا كان يمكن أن تجعل الجنس مذهلة حتى لفترة أطول، من أي وقت مضى لقد شهدت مع هزة شديدة اثنين أو حتى ثلاث مرات أطول من أنت؟ VolumePills سوف تزيد من حجم السائل المنوي؛ رجولية والخصوبة وشدة النشوة--ذكرت بعض التقارير بزيادة تصل إلى 500%! وقد صيغ VolumePills مع العناصر الغذائية الرئيسية، بما في ذلك ارجينين، مويرا بوما و l-يسين، التي تغذي الجهاز التناسلي للذكور وتوربو المسؤول الخاص بك الإنتاج الطبيعي للسائل المنوي. وهذا يعني كميات ضخمة من السائل المنوي طرد!

ينشئ VolumePills عدد الحيوانات المنوية صحية، تحميل الحيوانات المنوية الزيادات، مما يعني هزات أطول، أكثر رجولة، والرغبة الجنسية، وخصوبة الذكور.

Stronger Orgasms

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Healthy Sperm Count

Healthy Sperm CountIf you're looking to conceive and you've heard how difficult it can be to maintain a healthy sperm count, take heart. You can have healthy swimmers with minor lifestyle adjustments. You don't have to become a monk or banish yourself to a deserted island to protect your sperm either.

But you do need to be aware that healthy sperm thrives with a specific set of biological factors. What's more, you can boost your sperm count and quality with a proven semen volume enhancer, like VolumePills. More on that later. First, let's look at how lifestyle affects sperm.

Average Sperm Count

The average sperm count for a healthy male is between 120 million to 350 million per cubic centimetre. A low count is below 40 million. The more sperm you have, the greater your chances for insemination. You can also gauge healthy sperm by its motility, or ability to move to an egg.

Healthy lifestyle is very important for healthy sperm count and sperm motility. You've heard it said many times to abstain from smoking, recreational drugs and excessive alcohol. Here's another reason: they all adversely affect sperm. So if you're looking to conceive, don't smoke, drink or do drugs!

Chemical exposure, from pesticides, plastics and industrial pollutants is hard to avoid in today's consumer-driven society. They're also proven to damage healthy sperm count. Go organic where possible, especially for pesticide-heavy products like apples. Better yet, go organic with all your food. Yes it can be more expensive, but your swimmers will thank you for it. Avoid plastic containers and wrapping, as they all contain traces of industrial pollutants. Inconvenient, yes, but it's a short-term adjustment.

Male Fertility

Healthy diet plays a major role in male fertility. Go green, with lots of leafy vegetables, like kale, broccoli and spinach. Lemons and oranges are good. Fresh organic fruits, whole grains and legumes can all ensure your sperm are numerous and healthy. Stay away from animal products with a high fat content with hormones, like dairy, chicken, beef and pork. A bit of an adjustment here for your inner carnivore, but while you're looking to conceive, it's a good way to go.

Avoid coffee, tea and alcohol while you're looking to conceive as well. Tell yourself they're short-term sacrifices.

Exercise helps maintain a healthy body weight. Moderate exercise, five times a week for at least 45 minutes can be very beneficial to male fertility. Moderate is the key here; excessive exercise, like marathon running and professional sports can lower healthy sperm count. On the other hand, obesity is linked to lowered sperm count and impotence. Light and regular exercise relieves stress and helps maintain healthy body weight. Both are essential to healthy sperm count.

Boost Male Fertility

Nutritional supplements can also be an effective way to boost male fertility. Vitamin C and zinc are the most important nutrients here; vitamin C, at 2000 to 6000 milligrams a day prevents sperm from sticking together, which increases motility and the odds they'll reach their target. Zinc is proven to boost testosterone, healthy sperm count and motility. A good dose of zinc is 100 to 200 milligrams a day.

Arginine is an amino acid that can also boost healthy sperm count and motility.

For further assistance from mother nature in boosting male fertility, there's a variety of herbals that stimulate erections, sex drive, blood flow to the sex organs and improve overall sexual health. These herbals include panax ginseng, muira puama, ginkgo biloba, horny goat weed and tribulus terrestris.

And some trivial habits you can change that will have your swimmers plentiful and happily moving. Don't stick your cell phone in your front pant pocket! While ongoing research continues into cell phones and the effects of radiation on the human body, some studies suggest that putting your phone near your groin might expose your sperm to radiation, thus lowering their count. Also, avoid tight-fitting pants (like spandex) that fit tightly around the groin, and don't spend excessive time exposing your penis to hot water. They both lower sperm production.

Finally, when looking to conceive, take VolumePills! As the most effective semen volume enhancer available today, VolumePills boosts healthy sperm count and health with its potent blend of safe amino acids and herbal extracts, including arginine, muira puama and tribulus terrestris. Remember them? All in VolumePills, which produces no known side effects and being all-natural, doesn't require a trip to a doctor.

YourWebDoc Recommends

What if you could make amazing sex last even longer, with an intense orgasm that's two or even three times longer than you've ever experienced? VolumePills will increase the volume of ejaculate; potency and fertility and the intensity of orgasm - some have reported an increase of up to 500%! VolumePills is formulated with key nutrients, including l-arginine, muira pauma and l-lysine, that feed the male reproductive system and turbo-charge your natural production of semen. This means huge loads of semen to expel!

VolumePills creates healthy sperm count, increases sperm load, which means longer orgasms, more virility, sexual desire, and male fertility.