早泄

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

用于早泄治疗的顶级草药

Top Herbs for Premature Ejaculation Treatment这里有一个问题要告诉你:有多少因素可以触发早泄?这里是你的答案:其中很多,从药物和生活方式因素到压力和表现焦虑。它通常没有明显的原因 - 但现在有一个补救措施。

糟糕的性表现是男人最尴尬的事情之一。

知道你的表现不够好,以取悦你与之或射精太早是常见的事件,但不是你应该学会生活的东西。无论你关心你的身材,你的能力,保持勃起,或你无法控制你的性高潮,你只是会喜欢什么杜拉马利可以带入你的卧室。

早产治疗天然补充剂

DuraMale早泄治疗的天然补充剂。DuraMale 的制造商于 2013 年推出该产品,着眼于中草药和阿育吠陀疗法,其中包括某些用于早泄治疗的草药,后者影响多达 30% 的男性,而且生活质量经常受到破坏。

这个易于使用的产品,确保您得到正确的剂量的强效成分,你不必担心处理任何有害的注射。

事实上,你实际上会忘记一个事实,你甚至使用男性的利他增强产品,直到你注意到多大,更难,更令人满意的勃起。

说你可以称杜拉马利为草药产品是毫不夸张的。在《美国治疗学杂志》上发表的一项研究中,DuraMale配方将早泄症状改善了64%。本产品的成分是什么?

与DuraMale一起使用的草药成分可以让你控制你的性生活,提高你的能力,保持勃起,而不过早射精。当服用这些药片和一个坚定的锻炼程序,你会加强你的私人区域的肌肉,并确保你可以坚持足够长的时间在卧室,以满足每个人的渴望和最深的欲望。

用于早泄治疗的顶级草药

DuraMale包括经过时间考验的矿物质、维生素和用于早泄治疗的顶级草药的有条不紊地研究和战略性混合的混合物:

  • 特里布卢斯·特雷斯特里斯——被亚洲文化使用数千年,自然增加性驱动和功能,研究人员在2008年通过发表在《植物医学》杂志上的一项研究验证了这种做法,他们发现,三叶虫在大鼠的安装、射精和恢复时间增加。进一步证据表明,它可能自然增加睾丸激素和DHEA.

  • 与尼亚苏尼费拉- 通常用于阿育吠陀医学, 与亚尼亚松修自促进放松, 是理想的男性与性能焦虑.你的勃起也会感谢你——2003年意大利研究人员的一项审查发现,这种植物和夜罩家族的成员增加了微生物噬菌体中的一氧化氮合成酶。翻译:更多的血液流向生殖器。

  • 芦笋-芦笋在自然腹腔的雷达上可能飞得低,但你会错误地忽略它。芦笋富含钾、纤维、维生素B6、A和C、硫胺和叶酸。这也是一种天然的抗炎药,它被证明是增加性活动和对你的伴侣的吸引力。难怪16世纪的草药家尼古拉斯·卡尔佩珀说"芦笋在男人和女人中激起欲望"!

  • 穆库纳·普鲁里安斯- 想感觉好点吗?穆库纳龙是一个热带豆类与L-多帕。这是l-多巴胺的前兆,一种调节性、情绪和快乐的化学物质。动物研究表明,粘连子增加性活动和恢复时间。

  • 阿斯特拉坎塔隆福利亚- 安装频率,精子量和更大的吸引力,女性性伴侣。Asteracantha 是阿育吠陀医学中使用的一种植物,被认为能增加精囊囊中的果糖水平。这些是产生精液的管状腺体。

  • 2007 年,研究人员发现,在胆囊中,根茎基菌有助于勃起、交配和性活动的频率。这是一种开花的植物,有许多研究人员垂涎它可能做什么。

  • 柏油(希拉吉特) - 希拉吉特在喜马拉雅山和中亚的岩石裂缝之间发展。像这样的起源,你可以看到它是如何挤满了超过85种维生素和矿物质,可以提供许多疾病,包括关节炎和胃肠道疾病的保护。但它是你感兴趣的性健康应用,有很多与shilajit - 证据联系它增加活力,更好的性健康和改善早泄。

杜拉马莱的好处

从本质上讲,在参加您最喜爱的消遣时,您不再需要处理在卧室中无法满足的满足或缺乏耐力的问题。在爬到床上之前,您再也不用为油腻的化妆水摩擦而烦恼,或者紧张地等待一个大阴茎泵送到你家门口。

如果你能在一天中找到5秒的时间服用避孕药,那么你几乎把问题掌握在自己手中。

DuraMale药片不受任何身体活动的影响,不会与您当前服用的其他药物相互作用。

虽然在某些情况下,可能需要时间才能看到最大的结果,许多男性已经注意到几乎即时的结果后,服用第一粒药丸,让它开始工作。这些人报告说,他们不仅改善大小,更难勃起,更多的满意度,而且更多的控制,当他们完成在卧室。

这种改进的控制本身就足以使杜兰丸值得尝试。

控制你的勃起和射精!

一旦你提高了控制勃起和射精的能力,你就会意识到你错过了多少。

能够比以往任何时候都更取悦你的伴侣,建立更强大和更艰难的高潮,这足以使这项投资是值得的。

你的伴侣,或合作伙伴,将欣赏新发现的能力,取悦你已经发现,你将能够成为完全满意在卧室的方式,你从来不知道存在。

您的 Web 文档建议

DuraMale 是一种完全自然的补救措施,可以延迟射精,促进非常满足和愉快的性生活。DuraMale 是一种草药疗法,具有独特的有效草药组合,有助于延缓射精、增加勃起和改善性利他。它致力于延长你的性亲密与一个更健康的射精控制掌握。DuraMale是由一组草药研究人员、健康和营养专业人员和制药科学家配制的,他们以最好的方式照顾您的性需求。

DuraMale 含有用于早泄治疗的顶级草药。杜拉马莱也将有助于加强性高潮,甚至增加勃起!

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Top Herbs for Premature Ejaculation Treatment

Top Herbs for Premature Ejaculation TreatmentHere's a question for you: how many factors can trigger premature ejaculation? Here's your answer: lots of them, from medications and lifestyle factors to stress and performance anxiety. Often it has no visible cause - but now there's a remedy.

DuraMale is a natural male enhancement supplement. The makers of DuraMale launched the product in 2013 with an eye on Chinese and Ayurvedic remedies that included certain herbs for premature ejaculation treatment, with the latter affecting up to 30% of guys and with often devastated quality of life.

It's no stretch to say you can call DuraMale a herbal product. In a study published in the American Journal of Therapeutics, the DuraMale formula improved symptoms of premature ejaculation by up to 64%. What are the ingredients of this product?

Top Herbs for Premature Ejaculation Treatment

DuraMale includes a methodically researched and strategically blended mix of time-tested minerals, vitamins and the top herbs for premature ejaculation treatment:

Tribulus Terrestris - Used for thousands of years by Asian cultures to naturally increase sex drive and function, researchers validated this practice in 2008 with a study published in Phytomedicine, in which they found that tribulus terrestris increased mounting, ejaculation and recovery time in rats. Further evidence suggests it may naturally increase testosterone and DHEA.

Withania Somnifera - Often used in Ayurvedic medicine, withania somnifera promotes relaxation and is ideal for guys with performance anxiety. Your erection will thank you too - a 2003 review by Italian researchers found that this plant and member of the nightshade family increased nitric oxide synthase in microphages. Translation: more blood flow to the genitalia.

Asparagus Adscendens - Asparagus may fly low on the radar among natural aprhodisiacs, but you'd be mistaken to ignore it. Asparagus is high in potassium, fiber, vitamins B6, A and C, thiamine and folic acid. It's a natural anti-inflammatory too, and it proven to increase sexual activity and attraction to your partner. No wonder 16th century herbalist Nicholas Culpepper said "asparagus stirs up lust in men and women"!

Mucuna Pruriens - Wanna feel good? Mucuna pruriens is a tropical legume with L-Dopa. That's a precursor to l-dopamine, a chemical that regulates sexuality, mood and pleasure. Animal studies show that mucuna pruriens increases sexual activity and recovery time.

Asteracantha Longifolia - Mount frequency, sperm volume and greater attraction to female sexual partners. Asteracantha is a plant used in Ayurvedic medicine believed to increase fructose levels in the seminal vesicles. These are the tubular glands that produce your semen.

Curculigo Orchiodes - In 2007, researchers found that the rhizomes in curciligo orchioides helped penile erection, mating and frequency of sexual activity. This is a flowering plant that has many researchers salivating for what else it might do.

Asphaltum (Shilajit) - Shilajit develops between rock cracks in the Himalayas and central Asia. With origins like that you can see how it's packed with over 85 vitamins and minerals that may offer protection against many ailments, including arthritis and GI disorders. But it's the sexual health applications that are of interest to you, and there's plenty of that with shilajit - evidence links it to increased vitality, better sexual health and improved premature ejaculation.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

DuraMale contains the top herbs for premature ejaculation treatment. DuraMale will also help intensify orgasms and even increase erections!