停止老化

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

人生长激素

人类生长荷尔蒙,也称为生长荷尔蒙,是 190 氨基酸 (蛋白质的构件) 中创建并由腺垂体分泌的蛋白质激素。它有两种类型的这两个高度有益于人体重要、 积极的影响。

一种主要类型的人类生长荷尔蒙是行动的对其他类型的单元格的直接影响。生长激素将绑定到及其受体在目标单元格,然后创建一些特定的操作。脂肪细胞,例如,是目标单元格的人类生长荷尔蒙,因此他们有生长激素受体。-一旦那里保税、 生长激素导致它们分解甘油三酯和抑制其活动能力占去和脂肪的积累-换句话说,阻止脂肪储存 !

影响

人生长激素也行为以正文中创建其他间接的影响,造成胰岛素样生长因子-1、 胰岛素样生长因子-激素的分泌。胰岛素样生长因子-1 是从肝脏及其他组织的生长荷尔蒙回应分泌的。这是治理主要是增长与相关影响的人类生长荷尔蒙的行动。

这同样的效果也是肌肉增长背后的权力。它可以刺激肌肉细胞增殖和分化,刺激氨基酸摄取和合成肌肉及其他组织中的蛋白质。这是人类生长荷尔蒙影响整体的肌肉和皮肤色调的能力是从哪里来的。

生长激素对有重要的影响:

  • 蛋白质代谢:
    人生长激素会导致增加的氨基酸摄取,增加的蛋白质合成和减少的蛋白质的氧化。

  • 脂肪代谢:
    人生长激素增强了脂肪 — — 给你的身体的能力,打破脂肪细胞更有效地的利用。

  • 碳水化合物代谢:
    人生长激素是维持血糖在正常范围内的几种激素之一。

由于上文所述的人类生长荷尔蒙的能力,很快就可以看到如果没有它,肌肉张力下降、 脂肪顽固地坐在身体和抗拒的新陈代谢和头发,皮肤,指甲 (都由蛋白质组成) 恶化。事实上,科学家现在认为人类生长激素最健康的身体,包括性功能、 胃、 肠、 肝、 正确操作函数和腺的所有系统中发挥作用。

人生长激素是直接与某些单元格,交互或其他身体系统的正确函数中玩及其关键部件,整个身体青春活力和健康必不可少。

人生长激素强化

问题是,人类生长激素强化传统上一直为超级富豪保留的好处: 到目前为止,只有注射的人类生长荷尔蒙可能有影响在正文中,和成千上万的美元每次治疗的成本。

最近,制药公司和天然的保健品公司微调过科学的人类生长荷尔蒙刺激在正文中用生长激素释放器。就是通过自然手段,可以刺激人体产生并释放它自己人生长激素,增加对那些年轻的至关重要的人的水平。

这种产品是GenF20Plus,从质量制造商的补充。通过使用一个公式来触发和刺激脑下垂体产生和分泌更多的人类生长荷尔蒙本身工作他们的产品。人生长激素进入你的身体只是作为自然通过腺系统--目的是,换句话说,你在你 20 岁时一样。你看看它是不可能的因为人类生长激素分子太大,例如通过的消化系统,墙上只是使会通过其他手段比注射,进入血液的人类生长荷尔蒙补充。但与"释放器"或刺激的产品,你的身体不会生产本身的人类生长荷尔蒙。

YourWebDoc建议

是被科学地证明暴跌人生长激素水平是通常与老化有关的问题的关键原因之一 !GenF20Plus刺激脑下垂体产生和分泌更多的人类生长荷尔蒙本身。人生长激素进入你的身体只是作为自然的目的,换句话说,通过腺系统-当你在你 20 年代一样。GenF20Plus 包含礼仪与组合的氨基酸、 养分,鼓励你的身体来安全地恢复你的青春的人类生长荷尔蒙水平的多肽。

GenF20Plus 触发并刺激脑下垂体产生和分泌更多的人类生长荷尔蒙。

Stop Aging

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Human Growth Hormone

Human growth hormone, also called somatotropin, is a protein hormone of 190 amino acids (building blocks of protein) that is created and secreted by the anterior pituitary gland. It has two types of effects, both of which are highly beneficial to the vital, active human body.

One main type of action of the Human Growth Hormone is its direct effects on other kinds of cells. The growth hormone binds to its receptor on target cells, then creates some particular action. Fat cells, for example, are the target cells of Human Growth Hormone, so they have growth hormone receptors. Once bonded there, the growth hormone causes them to break down triglyceride and suppresses their ability to take up and accumulate circulating lipids -- in other words, fat storage is prevented!

Effects

Human Growth Hormone also acts to create other indirect effects in the body by causing secretion of IGF-1, an insulin-like growth factor hormone. IGF-1 is secreted from the liver and other tissues in response to growth hormone. This is the action that governs mostly growth-related effects of Human Growth Hormone.

This same effect is also the power behind muscle growth. It stimulates both the differentiation and proliferation of muscle cells, stimulates amino acid uptake and synthesizes protein in muscle and other tissues. This is where Human Growth Hormone's ability to influence overall muscle and skin tone comes from.

Growth hormone has important effects on:

  • Protein metabolism:
    Human Growth Hormone causes increased amino acid uptake, increased protein synthesis and decreased oxidation of proteins.

  • Fat metabolism:
    Human Growth Hormone enhances the utilization of fat -- gives your body the ability to break down fat cells more efficiently.

  • Carbohydrate metabolism:
    Human Growth Hormone is one of several hormones that maintain blood sugar within a normal range.

Because of the abilities of Human Growth Hormone mentioned above, you can soon see that without it, muscle tone declines, fat stubbornly sits in the body and resists metabolism, and hair, skin and nails (all composed of proteins) deteriorate. In fact, scientists now believe that Human Growth Hormone has a role in most healthy functions of the body, including sexual function, proper operation of stomach and bowels, liver, and all glandular systems.

Whether Human Growth Hormone is directly interacting with certain cells, or playing its key part in the correct function of other bodily systems, it's essential throughout the body for youthful vigor and health.

Human Growth Hormone Augmentation

Problem is, Human Growth Hormone augmentation has traditionally been a benefit reserved for the super-rich: until now, only injections of Human Growth Hormone could have an effect in the body, and at a cost of thousands of dollars per treatment.

More recently, pharmaceutical companies and natural supplement companies have fine-tuned the science of Human Growth Hormone stimulation in the body by means of a Growth Hormone releaser. That is, by natural means, the body can be stimulated to produce and release its own Human Growth Hormone, increasing levels to those of a youthful, vital person.

One such product is GenF20Plus, a supplement from a quality manufacturer. Their product works by using a formula to trigger and stimulate the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more Human Growth Hormone itself. The Human Growth Hormone goes into your body just as nature intended, in other words, through the glandular system -- just as it did when you were in your 20s. You see, it is not possible to just make an Human Growth Hormone supplement that would enter the bloodstream by other means than injection, because the Human Growth Hormone molecule is too large to pass through the walls of the digestive system, for instance. But with a "releaser" or stimulator product, your body does the Human Growth Hormone producing itself.

YourWebDoc Recommends

It's been scientifically proven that plummeting Human Growth Hormone levels are one of the key causes of problems commonly associated with aging! GenF20Plus stimulates the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more Human Growth Hormone itself. The Human Growth Hormone goes into your body just as nature intended, in other words, through the glandular system - just as it did when you were in your 20's. GenF20Plus contains a propriety combination of amino acids, nutrients, and peptides that encourage your body to safely restore the Human Growth Hormone levels of your youth.

GenF20Plus triggers and stimulates the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more Human Growth Hormone.