إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

كيف تصبح محبي أفضل؟

How to Become a Better Lover?وفي هذا اليوم وهذا العصر، تتزايد الضغوط كل يوم يكون أفضل، و أكبر، و أسرعو أقوىو أكثر ثراء، أكثر ذكاء. أحياناً يبدو الساحقة مجرد الحصول على من خلال جميع الضغوط اليوم، ناهيك عن إضافة في الضغوط الناجمة عن الليلة جداً- يكون محبا أفضل، تعطي امرأة الخاص بك بالضبط ما أرادت، متى أرادت، كيف شاءت. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون مجرد الكثير معرفة ما يجب القيام به عندما، كيف، وأين، وإضافة إلى كل ذلك الشعور بأن الأعضاء الخاص بك ليس فقط يصل إلى السعوط تماما، وأنها لمعجزة حتى يمكن إجراء على الإطلاق!

ولكن لحسن الحظ لك، في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر، هناك عدد كبير من الحلول هناك التي تهدف إلى جعل لكم أفضل عاشق. أنت بحاجة إلى حلول بسيطة وفعالة أن لا تكلف ذراع وساق الذي تعرفه مضمونة للعمل والتي سوف تجعلك حقاً إلى عاشق المدهشة التي تريد أن تكون وأن شريكك يستحق.

تشريح القضيب

ولكن من أين تبدأ؟ أولاً وقبل كل شيء، سوف درسا سريعة التشريح تساعدك على فهم كيف يعمل الأعضاء الخاص بك. هناك غرفتين في الخاص بك القضيب التي تؤدي وظيفة حاسمة في عملية الانتصاب. عندما تصبح آثار، يزيد تدفق الدم إلى زيادات الدوائر، وهذا بدوره الحجم والبعد من القضيب الخاص بك. عند التنشيط أو الاستثارة الخاصة بك يوقف أو يبطئ، يقلل من تدفق الدم ويحصل على القضيب الخاص بك أصغر.

لذا فمن المنطقي أن إذا قمت باستمرار بزيادة التحفيز وسيزيد من تدفق الدم، والقضيب الخاص بك وسوف تحصل على أكبر. مثل ذلك فقط عند العمل في الصالة الرياضية، التكرار في ممارسة النتائج في أنسجة العضلات أكبر. وهناك محددة قضيب توسيع ممارسة يسمى مناطيد التي يمكنك القيام فعلياً في المنزل الذي سيؤدي بالتأكيد إلى زيادة حجم القضيب الخاص بك والطوق.

أصبحت محبي أفضل

أساسا ما تحتاج فقط القيام به التوقف عن نفسك من إنزال بضع مرات قبل أن لديك بالفعل هزة الجماع. أولاً وقبل كل شيء يمكنك فقط حفز القضيب الخاص بك عن طريق التمسيد على طول القاعدة والرمح، فضلا عن الصفن. يمكن لك أيضا أن السكتة الدماغية المناطق المحيطة بها، مثل الفخذ ومنطقة العانة الخاصة بك. تبقى الجرة نفسك حتى تشعر وكأنك كنت ستطبعها لتنفجر--يشعر مألوفة؟ ولكن بدلاً من مجرد السماح لها شقاً، والتراجع. العقد العضلات الخاصة بك كما كنت ستفعل إذا كانت تحاول عدم التبول. كرر هذه العملية عدة مرات وثم اسمحوا نفسك قد الخاص بك النشوة كثيرا عن جدارة.

تتوفر هذه العملية بسيطة، جنبا إلى جنب مع عدة أشخاص آخرين كجزء من دليل الاندروبينيس . وقد ثبت هذا البرنامج لمساعدتك تصبح محبي أفضل. أنت وحبيبك ويمكن ممارسة هذه التقنيات معا. وتثق بنا، عندما ترى النتائج--أنها بالتأكيد نريد أن أذكركم بأن تمارس. وممارسة معا سوف يكون الكثير من المرح--مضمونة!

يورويبدوك وتوصي

الاندروبينيس بلطف ينطبق قوة جر تدريجي من بين 600 إلى 1500 غرام (1.3 إلى 3.3 مليون جنيه) التي تحفز نمو الرباط سوسبينسوري، cavernosum الإحضار وباقي أنسجة القضيب. النتائج قضيب أطول وأكثر سمكا ملحوظا مع الانتصاب وفلاكسيديتي. بتحفيز نمو أنسجة القضيب من خلال قوة الجر، يوفر الاندروبينيس إطالة القضيب يصل إلى 4 سم (1.6 بوصة) وسماكة تصل إلى 1.5 سم (0.6 بوصة) في الطوق. يمكن أن ترتديه الجهاز تكتم تحت الملابس لفترة من 4-9 ساعات بينما يظل القضيب الرخو.

الاندروبينيس برنامج إكمال التدريبات وجهاز مصمم لتحسين نوعية الانتصاب الخاص بك لمساعدتك على أن تصبح محبي أفضل!

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

How to Become a Better Lover?

How to Become a Better Lover?In this day and age, the pressures are mounting every day to be better, bigger, faster, stronger, richer, smarter. Sometimes it seems overwhelming just getting through all the pressures of the day, never mind adding in the pressures of the night too - be a better lover, give your woman exactly what she wants, when she wants, how she wants. Sometimes it can just be too much to figure out what to do when, how, where, and add to all that the sense that your member is just not quite up to snuff and it's a miracle you can even perform at all!

But luckily for you, in this day and age, there are a plethora of solutions out there that are designed to make you a better lover. You need simple and effective solutions that don't cost an arm and a leg that you know are guaranteed to work and that will truly make you into the spectacular lover that you want to be and that your partner deserves.

Penis Anatomy

But where do you start? First of all, a quick anatomy lesson will help you understand how your member works. There are two chambers in your penis that serve a critical function in erection process. When you become aroused, the blood flow to the chambers increases and this in turn increases the size and dimension of your penis. When the stimulation or your arousal stops or slows down, the blood flood decreases and your penis gets smaller.

So it makes sense that if you continually increase the stimulation, the blood flow will increase, and your penis will get larger. So just like when you work out at the gym, repetition in exercising results in bigger muscle tissues. There is a specific penis enlarging exercise called ballooning which you can effectively do at home that will definitely result in increasing your penis size and girth.

Become a Better Lover

Basically what you just need to do is stop yourself from ejaculating a few times before you actually have an orgasm. First of all you can just stimulate your penis by stroking along the base and the shaft as well as the scrotum. You can also stroke the surrounding areas, such as your groin and pubic area. Keep stroking yourself until you feel like you are going to explode - feel familiar? But instead of just letting it rip, pull back. Contract your muscles like you would do if you were trying not to urinate. Repeat this exercise several times and then let yourself have your much deserved orgasm.

This simple exercise, along with several others is available as part of the ProExtender guide. This program has been proven to help you become a better lover. You and your lover can practice these techniques together. And trust us, when she sees the results - she will definitely want to remind you to exercise. And exercising together will be lots of fun - guaranteed!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

ProExtender is a complete program of exercises and a device designed to improve your erection quality to help you become a better lover!