Send Email Create PDF Print Page

هرمون النمو البشري: أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هو "هرمون النمو البشري"؟

هرمون النمو البشري هو مادة تحدث بشكل طبيعي من الغدة النخامية البشرية التي تلعب دوراً رئيسيا في الدالة الشباب، ونشاط أجهزة الجسم والمخ والجنس.

انخفاض مستويات "هرمون النمو البشري" مع تقدمنا في العمر. بمنتصف العمر وما بعدة، "هرمون النمو البشري" ومستويات تراجعت إلى جزء صغير من مستوياتها شباباً-والعلم يبين أن هناك علاقة مباشرة بين فقدان "هرمون النمو البشري" وعلامات نموذجية للشيخوخة، مثل زيادة الوزن، فقدان الاهتمام بالجنس، وترهل الجلد والعضلات، والجلد التجاعيد التي تفتقر إلى حسن والملمس، ضعف الذاكرة.

هرمون النمو البشري وقد ثبت أن:

  • إنقاص الدهون، بينما تزيد يقللون من حجم العضلات
  • تحسين الشكل والمظهر من جلدك
  • زيادة كثافة العظام، وحتى عكس هشاشة العظام
  • السلطة حتى الدماغ، والحفاظ على الذاكرة حتى أثناء الشيخوخة
  • زيادة الدافع الجنسي
  • لهجة وتحسين عموما البدنية والعقلية الرفاه
  • المساهمة في تحسين النوم
  • تحسين المزاج وأبعاد الاكتئاب والتعب

كيف أعرف حبوب "هرمون النمو البشري" آمنة؟

اختر بعناية للحصول على منتجات ذات جودة أعلى من الخيارات في هذه الفئة مفيدة حقاً. الذهاب مع منتج من شركة جيدة السمعة، مثل "هرمون النمو البشري" GenF20Plus --هذا واحد يشهد على سلامة وموثوقية. وهناك آثار جانبية ولا تفاعلات العقاقير المعروفة مع "هرمون النمو البشري" GenF20Plus . هذا المنتج يتم تصنيعها في برنامج الرصد العالمي معتمدة المختبرات، مختبرات الجودة الصيدلانية لأعلى المعايير. هذه هي أنواع الشيكات السلامة للبحث عن. اسأل طبيبك إذا كان لديك مخاوف معينة.

ويقول بعض المطالبات التي رأيتها يجب عليك "هرمون النمو البشري" عن طريق الحقن لأنه في العمل. إذا كان هذا صحيحاً، كيف يمكن لأقراص تكون فعالة؟

أصلاً، منتجات "هرمون النمو البشري" متاحة فقط في مكلفة جداً حقن "هرمون النمو البشري" المستمدة من الغدد النخامية للمانحين بعد الوفاة. جزيء "هرمون النمو البشري"، اكتشفت أنها لا تستطيع أن تستوعب في مجرى الدم بأساليب أخرى لأنها كبيرة جداً المرور عبر جدران الجهاز الهضمي. ومع ذلك، خلقت تقنيات جديدة حبوب منع الحمل التي تستخدم صيغة لتحريك وتحفيز الغدة النخامية لإنتاج وإفراز المزيد "من هرمون النمو البشري" نفسه. هرمون النمو البشري يدخل جسمك فقط كطبيعة المقصود، وبعبارة أخرى، من خلال نظام غدي--تماما كما فعلت عندما كنت في العشرينات الخاص بك!

ما هي الآثار الجانبية "هرمون النمو البشري"؟

لا توجد أية معروفة الآثار الجانبية مع حبوب "هرمون النمو البشري". وأجريت دراسات عديدة في جميع الفئات العمرية، وقد تم الإبلاغ عن أي آثار سيئة على الإطلاق. فقط تأكد من أن يتم إنتاج المنتج قمت بشراء في برنامج الرصد العالمي شهادة المختبر.

كم من الوقت يمكن أن تأخذ "هرمون النمو البشري"؟

في البداية، من المستحسن أن المنتج لمدة 6 أشهر جلب في الجسم "هرمون النمو البشري" إنتاج مستويات أعلى. في هذا الوقت، قد ترغب في اتخاذ "إيقاف مؤقت" لمدة تصل إلى سنة واحدة، في حين يمكنك الاستمرار في التمتع بفوائد "هرمون النمو البشري" المتزايد. لن تنخفض مستويات إنتاج "هرمون النمو البشري" جديدة في الجسم بشكل كبير خلال هذا الوقت. ثم يمكنك تكرار هذه العملية تعزيز إنتاج "هرمون النمو البشري" على المدى الطويل. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في العثور على منتج الذي يحدد هذه المواصفات، نوصي GenF20Plus كمنتج لا يمكنك الذهاب الخطأ مع.

بسرعة كيف تعمل حبوب "هرمون النمو البشري"؟ كيف سريع وسوف أنا الشكل والمظهر أفضل؟

وينبغي أن كنت تخطط للبقاء على حبوب "هرمون النمو البشري" لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل عندما يمكنك البدء في البرنامج الخاص بك. تختلف النتائج تبعاً لمستوى القائمة الخاصة بك من "هرمون النمو البشري" عند البدء، لذا فعلى سبيل المثال، الأشخاص الذين لديهم مستويات منخفضة جداً من "هرمون النمو البشري" لها المزيد من النتائج الفورية. معظم الناس، بغض النظر عن مستوى "هرمون النمو البشري" الحالي، تقرير الشعور بشكل أفضل، النوم أفضل ووجود المزيد من الطاقة الحق بعيداً، مع تحسين في المظهر وقوة العضلات والفوائد الأخرى عموما أصبحت أكثر وضوحاً على مدى الأشهر القليلة الأولى.

هو "هرمون النمو البشري" فقط للبالغين الأكبر سنا؟

لأنه يتم العثور على مستويات أدنى من "هرمون النمو البشري" في السكان كبار السن، عليك تجربة النتائج الأكثر سرعة. ومع ذلك، نظراً لأن "هرمون النمو البشري" آثار الكثير من الأنظمة والأجهزة، له فوائد للبالغين في أي سن.

سمعت أن "هرمون النمو البشري" كان علاج مكلف للغاية الحصول على. لماذا حبوب "هرمون النمو البشري" حتى بأسعار معقولة؟

التقدم في مجال هندسة الأحماض الأمينية التي تشكل هذا المنتج يعني التكاليف فقط جزء صغير من ما تكلفة حقن "هرمون النمو البشري". أصلاً، يمكن تشغيل حقن "هرمون النمو البشري" بقدر 15,000 دولار! الآن يمكنك الحصول على نوعية "هرمون النمو البشري" حبوب كلفة معقولة بفضل الاكتشافات العلمية الجديدة في فهم "هرمون النمو البشري" وتصنيع حبوب "هرمون النمو البشري" الفعال. نوصي "هرمون النمو البشري" GenF20Plus كأفضل قيمة حولها.

هل من الممكن أن تأخذ الكثير من هذا المنتج؟

كما هو الحال مع جميع حبوب منع الحمل أو الأدوية، يجب عليك البقاء في إطار المبادئ التوجيهية التي وضعتها لك الأوساط البحثية والشركة المصنعة للمستحضرات الصيدلانية. اتبع الإرشادات كما تظهر على إدراج التسمية أو المنتج، كزيادة الجرعة عادة ينتج الهدر المنتج.

كيف يمكن الحصول على هذه المنتجات والحفاظ على الخصوصية؟

الطلبات على الإنترنت هو وسيلة رائعة تكتم الحصول على المنتج الذي تريده. قراءة الموقع بعناية معرفة كيف الشركة المصنعة للسفن؛ إذا سبق أنهم لا سفينة في التعبئة والتغليف واضحة لا تكشف عن المحتويات، قد تتمكن من طلب الخدمة.

حول كيفية ضمان؟

وينبغي أن تصر على ضمان، وتأكد من قراءة غرامة المطبوعة. على الرغم من أن جميع الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة نقدم لهم، ليس جميع الشركات التي تمتلكها السمعة... تأخذ من الوقت الإضافي قراءة كيف يعمل الضمان، وبعض المنتجات تتطلب إمدادات سنة واحدة يكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد، وحتى التسوق بعناية! إذا كان لديك صعوبة في العثور على منتج تثق بنفسك، نوصي GenF20Plus، كما يتميز بضمان مباشرة إلى الأمام التي يمكن أن يكون لديك الثقة في.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

فهو ثبت علمياً أن تراجع مستويات "هرمون النمو البشري" أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للمشاكل المرتبطة عادة مع الشيخوخة! GenF20Plus يحفز الغدة النخامية على إنتاج وإفراز المزيد "من هرمون النمو البشري" نفسه. هرمون النمو البشري يدخل جسمك فقط كطبيعة المقصود، وبعبارة أخرى، من خلال نظام غدي-تماما كما فعلت عندما كنت في الخاص بك 20. GenF20Plus يحتوي على تركيبة ملاءمة من الأحماض الأمينية والمغذيات والببتيدات التي تشجع الجسم على استعادة بأمان في مستويات "هرمون النمو البشري" للشباب الخاص بك.

GenF20Plus يتم تصنيعها في برنامج الرصد العالمي معتمدة المختبرات، مختبرات الجودة الصيدلانية لأعلى المعايير.

Stop Aging

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Human Growth Hormone: FAQs

What is Human Growth Hormone?

Human Growth Hormone is the naturally occurring substance from the human pituitary gland that plays a key role in young, active function of body, brain and sex organs.

Levels of Human Growth Hormone decrease as we age. By middle age and beyond, Human Growth Hormone levels have plummeted to a tiny fraction of their youthful levels -- and science shows that there is a direct correlation between lost Human Growth Hormone and the typical signs of aging, such as weight gain, loss of interest in sex, sagging skin and muscles, wrinkled skin that lacks good tone and texture, flagging memory.

Human Growth Hormone has been shown to:

  • Decrease fat, while increasing lean muscle
  • Improve the look and feel of your skin
  • Increase bone density, and even reverse osteoporosis
  • Power up the brain, and maintain memory even during aging
  • Boost the sex drive
  • Tone and improve overall physical and mental well being
  • Contribute to better sleep
  • Improve mood, and banish depression and fatigue

How do I know Human Growth Hormone pills are safe?

Choose carefully to get the highest quality products from the options in this genuinely beneficial category. Go with a product from a company that has a good reputation, such as GenF20Plus Human Growth Hormone -- this one attests to its safety and reliability. There are neither side effects nor known drug interactions with GenF20Plus Human Growth Hormone. This product is manufactured in GMP certified laboratories, that is, pharmaceutical quality labs of the highest standards. These are the kinds of safety checks to look for. Ask your doctor if you have specific concerns.

Some claims I've seen say you must have Human Growth Hormone by injection for it to work. If that's true, how can tablets be effective?

Originally, Human Growth Hormone products were only available in very expensive injections of Human Growth Hormone derived from donors' pituitary glands post mortem. The Human Growth Hormone molecule, it was discovered, could not absorb into the bloodstream by other methods because it is too large to pass through the walls of the digestive system. However, new techniques have created the pill that uses a formula to trigger and stimulate the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more Human Growth Hormone itself. The Human Growth Hormone goes into your body just as nature intended, in other words, through the glandular system -- just as it did when you were in your 20s!

What are the side effects of Human Growth Hormone?

There are no known side effects with Human Growth Hormone pills. Many studies have been conducted in all age groups, and no ill effects whatsoever have been reported. Just make sure the product you purchase is produced in a GMP certified laboratory.

How long can I take Human Growth Hormone?

Initially, it's recommended that you take the product for about 6 months to bring your body's Human Growth Hormone production levels up. At this time, you may wish to take a "pause" of up to 1 year, while you continue to enjoy the benefits of increased Human Growth Hormone. Your body's new Human Growth Hormone production levels won't drop dramatically during this time. Then you can repeat the process to enhance Human Growth Hormone production in the long term. If you are having trouble finding a product that outlines these specifications, we recommend GenF20Plus as a product you can't go wrong with.

How quickly do Human Growth Hormone pills work? How fast will I look and feel better?

You should plan to stay on the Human Growth Hormone pills for at least 3 months when you begin your program. Results vary depending on your existing level of Human Growth Hormone when you begin, so for instance, people who have very low levels of Human Growth Hormone have more immediate results. Most people, regardless of current Human Growth Hormone level, report feeling better, sleeping better and having more energy right away, with improvement in appearance and muscle tone and other benefits generally becoming more pronounced over the first couple months.

Is Human Growth Hormone just for older adults?

Because the lowest levels of Human Growth Hormone are found in older populations, they'll experience results most quickly. However, because Human Growth Hormone effects so many systems and organs, it has benefits for adults of any age.

I heard Human Growth Hormone was a very expensive treatment to obtain. Why are Human Growth Hormone tablets so affordable?

Advances in the engineering of amino acids that comprise this product mean the costs are only a small fraction of what Human Growth Hormone injections would cost. Originally, Human Growth Hormone injections could run as much as $15,000! Now you can obtain quality Human Growth Hormone pills affordably thanks to new scientific breakthroughs in understanding Human Growth Hormone and manufacturing effective Human Growth Hormone pills. We recommend GenF20Plus Human Growth Hormone as the best value around.

Is it possible to take too much of this product?

As with all pills or drugs, you should stay within the guidelines established for you by the research community and pharmaceutical manufacturer. Follow the instructions as they appear on the label or product insert, as increasing the dosage usually results in product wastage.

How can I obtain these products and maintain my privacy?

Ordering online is a great way to discreetly get the product you want. Read the site carefully to find out how the manufacturer ships; if they don't already ship in plain packaging that doesn't reveal the contents, you may be able to request the service.

How about a guarantee?

You should insist on a guarantee, and make sure to read the fine print. Although all reputable companies offer them, not all companies that have them are reputable... Take extra time to read how the guarantee works, some products require a one year supply to be eligible for a refund, so shop carefully! If you have trouble finding a product you trust on your own, we recommend GenF20Plus, as it features a straight forward guarantee that you can have confidence in.

YourWebDoc Recommends

It's been scientifically proven that plummeting Human Growth Hormone levels are one of the key causes of problems commonly associated with aging! GenF20Plus stimulates the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more Human Growth Hormone itself. The Human Growth Hormone goes into your body just as nature intended, in other words, through the glandular system - just as it did when you were in your 20's. GenF20Plus contains a propriety combination of amino acids, nutrients, and peptides that encourage your body to safely restore the Human Growth Hormone levels of your youth.

GenF20Plus is manufactured in GMP certified laboratories, that is, pharmaceutical quality labs of the highest standards.