停止老化

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

人生长激素: 常见问题解答

人生长激素是什么?

人生长激素是从年轻的、 积极的身体、 大脑和性器官函数中发挥着关键作用的垂体腺的天然物质。

人类生长荷尔蒙的水平降低随着年龄的增长。由中间年龄和之外,人类生长荷尔蒙的水平降到了他们青春的水平 — — 的一小部分和科学表明有丢失的人类生长荷尔蒙与衰老的典型迹象之间的直接关系如体重增加,在性别、 皮肤松弛、 肌肉、 皮肤皱褶,缺乏好的语气和纹理,标记内存的利息损失。

人生长激素已到:

  • 同时增加瘦肌肉减少脂肪,
  • 改善你的皮肤的外观和感觉
  • 增加骨密度和甚至逆转骨质疏松症
  • 电源的大脑,并甚至在老化过程中保持内存
  • 提高性欲
  • 音和改善整体身体和心理的福祉
  • 有助于改善睡眠
  • 改善的心情,和消除抑郁和疲劳

我怎么知道人类生长荷尔蒙药都是安全的?

仔细选择此真正有益的类别中的选项从获取高质量的产品。从一家公司具有良好的声誉,如GenF20Plus人生长激素与产品一起去 — — 这一证明了其安全性和可靠性。有既没有副作用,也没有已知的药物的相互作用与GenF20Plus人类生长荷尔蒙。本产品是在 GMP 认证的实验室,就被制造制药质量实验室的最高标准。这些种类的安全检查,以寻找。询问您的医生是否你有具体的问题。

我见过有些索赔说你必须有人类生长激素注射让它工作。如果这是真的,如何片能有效吗?

人生长激素产品最初只在非常昂贵注射验尸所得捐助者垂体腺的人类生长荷尔蒙中可用。人生长激素分子,它被发现了,能不吸收入血液通过其他方法因为它是太大,无法通过消化系统的墙。然而,新的技术已创建使用公式来触发和刺激脑下垂体产生和分泌更多的人类生长荷尔蒙本身的药丸。人生长激素进入你的身体只是作为自然通过腺系统--目的是,换句话说,你在你 20 岁时一样 !

人生长激素的副作用是什么?

没有已知的副作用生长激素丸。许多研究已在所有年龄组,并没有任何的不良影响已报告。只需确保您购买的产品生产的 GMP 认证的实验室。

人生长激素多长时间可以?

最初,它被建议你采取产品约 6 个月,使你的身体的人类生长荷尔蒙生产水平了。此时,你不妨采取"暂停"1 年,而你继续享受福利的增加的人类生长激素。你的身体的新人类生长激素生产水平不会在这段时间急剧下降。然后您可以重复以提高人类生长激素生产的长期的过程。如果你有困难找概述了这些规格的产品,我们建议GenF20Plus作为一种产品不会有错的。

人生长激素丸是如何快速工作的?如何快速将我更好的外观和感觉?

您应计划留在人类生长荷尔蒙药至少 3 个月内当你开始你的程序。结果取决于您现有的水平会发生变化的人类生长荷尔蒙开始时,例如,有的人类生长荷尔蒙水平很低的人有更直接的成果。大多数人,无论当前人类生长激素水平,报告的感觉更好,更好地睡觉,与改善外观和肌肉张力和其他福利一般变得更会发音,第一次几个月马上,有更多的能量。

只是对老年人是人类生长激素吗?

因为在老龄人口中找到的最低级别的人类生长荷尔蒙,他们就会最快经验的结果。然而,因为人类生长荷尔蒙影响这么多系统和器官,它有好处为任何年龄的成人。

我听说人生长激素是非常昂贵的治疗,以获得。为什么人类生长激素片所以负担得起?

氨基酸组成本产品的工程进展意味着成本只有一小部分的人生长激素注射剂将成本。最初,人类生长激素注射可以运行多达 15,000 元 !现在您可以获得质量人生长激素丸以合理的成本由于在了解人类生长激素和制造有效的人类生长荷尔蒙丸新的科学突破。我们建议GenF20Plus人生长激素作为周围的最佳值。

它是可能采取太多的这种产品吗?

与所有丸或毒品,一样你应该留内,研究社会和医药制造商为您制定的准则。正按照说明如他们出现在标签或产品插入,作为增加剂量通常结果产品流失。

如何获得这些产品和维护我的隐私?

在线订货是进行谨慎的好方法得到你想要的产品。阅读网站仔细地找出如何制造商船 ;如果他们已经不在不显示该内容的普通包装船,你可以请求的服务。

如何保证呢?

你应该坚持保证,并请务必阅读精细打印。虽然所有信誉良好的公司为他们提供,有他们的并不是所有公司都都有信誉......花费额外的时间来阅读如何保证工作,有些产品需要一年供应,有资格获得退款,所以仔细铺 !如果您有麻烦找你要相信你自己的产品,我们建议GenF20Plus,因为它的特点直向前你可以有信心的保证。

YourWebDoc建议

是被科学地证明暴跌人生长激素水平是通常与老化有关的问题的关键原因之一 !GenF20Plus刺激脑下垂体产生和分泌更多的人类生长荷尔蒙本身。人生长激素进入你的身体只是作为自然的目的,换句话说,通过腺系统-当你在你 20 年代一样。GenF20Plus 包含礼仪与组合的氨基酸、 养分,鼓励你的身体来安全地恢复你的青春的人类生长荷尔蒙水平的多肽。

GenF20Plus 是在 GMP 认证的实验室,就被制造制药质量实验室的最高标准。

Stop Aging

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Human Growth Hormone: FAQs

What is Human Growth Hormone?

Human Growth Hormone is the naturally occurring substance from the human pituitary gland that plays a key role in young, active function of body, brain and sex organs.

Levels of Human Growth Hormone decrease as we age. By middle age and beyond, Human Growth Hormone levels have plummeted to a tiny fraction of their youthful levels -- and science shows that there is a direct correlation between lost Human Growth Hormone and the typical signs of aging, such as weight gain, loss of interest in sex, sagging skin and muscles, wrinkled skin that lacks good tone and texture, flagging memory.

Human Growth Hormone has been shown to:

  • Decrease fat, while increasing lean muscle
  • Improve the look and feel of your skin
  • Increase bone density, and even reverse osteoporosis
  • Power up the brain, and maintain memory even during aging
  • Boost the sex drive
  • Tone and improve overall physical and mental well being
  • Contribute to better sleep
  • Improve mood, and banish depression and fatigue

How do I know Human Growth Hormone pills are safe?

Choose carefully to get the highest quality products from the options in this genuinely beneficial category. Go with a product from a company that has a good reputation, such as GenF20Plus Human Growth Hormone -- this one attests to its safety and reliability. There are neither side effects nor known drug interactions with GenF20Plus Human Growth Hormone. This product is manufactured in GMP certified laboratories, that is, pharmaceutical quality labs of the highest standards. These are the kinds of safety checks to look for. Ask your doctor if you have specific concerns.

Some claims I've seen say you must have Human Growth Hormone by injection for it to work. If that's true, how can tablets be effective?

Originally, Human Growth Hormone products were only available in very expensive injections of Human Growth Hormone derived from donors' pituitary glands post mortem. The Human Growth Hormone molecule, it was discovered, could not absorb into the bloodstream by other methods because it is too large to pass through the walls of the digestive system. However, new techniques have created the pill that uses a formula to trigger and stimulate the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more Human Growth Hormone itself. The Human Growth Hormone goes into your body just as nature intended, in other words, through the glandular system -- just as it did when you were in your 20s!

What are the side effects of Human Growth Hormone?

There are no known side effects with Human Growth Hormone pills. Many studies have been conducted in all age groups, and no ill effects whatsoever have been reported. Just make sure the product you purchase is produced in a GMP certified laboratory.

How long can I take Human Growth Hormone?

Initially, it's recommended that you take the product for about 6 months to bring your body's Human Growth Hormone production levels up. At this time, you may wish to take a "pause" of up to 1 year, while you continue to enjoy the benefits of increased Human Growth Hormone. Your body's new Human Growth Hormone production levels won't drop dramatically during this time. Then you can repeat the process to enhance Human Growth Hormone production in the long term. If you are having trouble finding a product that outlines these specifications, we recommend GenF20Plus as a product you can't go wrong with.

How quickly do Human Growth Hormone pills work? How fast will I look and feel better?

You should plan to stay on the Human Growth Hormone pills for at least 3 months when you begin your program. Results vary depending on your existing level of Human Growth Hormone when you begin, so for instance, people who have very low levels of Human Growth Hormone have more immediate results. Most people, regardless of current Human Growth Hormone level, report feeling better, sleeping better and having more energy right away, with improvement in appearance and muscle tone and other benefits generally becoming more pronounced over the first couple months.

Is Human Growth Hormone just for older adults?

Because the lowest levels of Human Growth Hormone are found in older populations, they'll experience results most quickly. However, because Human Growth Hormone effects so many systems and organs, it has benefits for adults of any age.

I heard Human Growth Hormone was a very expensive treatment to obtain. Why are Human Growth Hormone tablets so affordable?

Advances in the engineering of amino acids that comprise this product mean the costs are only a small fraction of what Human Growth Hormone injections would cost. Originally, Human Growth Hormone injections could run as much as $15,000! Now you can obtain quality Human Growth Hormone pills affordably thanks to new scientific breakthroughs in understanding Human Growth Hormone and manufacturing effective Human Growth Hormone pills. We recommend GenF20Plus Human Growth Hormone as the best value around.

Is it possible to take too much of this product?

As with all pills or drugs, you should stay within the guidelines established for you by the research community and pharmaceutical manufacturer. Follow the instructions as they appear on the label or product insert, as increasing the dosage usually results in product wastage.

How can I obtain these products and maintain my privacy?

Ordering online is a great way to discreetly get the product you want. Read the site carefully to find out how the manufacturer ships; if they don't already ship in plain packaging that doesn't reveal the contents, you may be able to request the service.

How about a guarantee?

You should insist on a guarantee, and make sure to read the fine print. Although all reputable companies offer them, not all companies that have them are reputable... Take extra time to read how the guarantee works, some products require a one year supply to be eligible for a refund, so shop carefully! If you have trouble finding a product you trust on your own, we recommend GenF20Plus, as it features a straight forward guarantee that you can have confidence in.

YourWebDoc Recommends

It's been scientifically proven that plummeting Human Growth Hormone levels are one of the key causes of problems commonly associated with aging! GenF20Plus stimulates the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more Human Growth Hormone itself. The Human Growth Hormone goes into your body just as nature intended, in other words, through the glandular system - just as it did when you were in your 20's. GenF20Plus contains a propriety combination of amino acids, nutrients, and peptides that encourage your body to safely restore the Human Growth Hormone levels of your youth.

GenF20Plus is manufactured in GMP certified laboratories, that is, pharmaceutical quality labs of the highest standards.