إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

جعل الجنس أفضل

Making Sex Betterالجميع يعرف الحقيقة وراء، ونحن ما نأكله. نحن أيضا جميعا حول ما وضعنا في أجسادنا وحتى على الجلد. وهذا ينطبق على كل شيء نحن الشراب أو حتى استنشق كذلك. مثل الأسفنج العملاق الكبير أجسادنا وتتأثر بكل شيء نحن استيعاب بأي طريقة. حتى فيما يتعلق بالتقدم المحرز في إدارة المستحضرات الصيدلانية، ضربت عبر الجلد بقع الطرق الطبية مع التخلي عن عظيم ومع نجاحا كبيرا.

حتى كل شيء من الإقلاع عن بقع التدخين، لتحديد النسل، زيادة الأداء الجنسي، وحتى جعل الجنس أفضل، التصحيح قد تسلمت من أيام ظهرت حبوب منع الحمل التقليدية القديمة، ويتجه حقاً في الحزمة.

أسباب النجاح

وهناك عدة أسباب للنجاح في التصحيح:

الراحة هي واحدة كبيرة. وضع تصحيح مرة واحدة كل بضعة أيام أو كما هو مطلوب، أسهل بكثير من تذكر أن تأخذ حبوب منع الحمل، مرة واحدة أو مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في يوم. ناهيك عن تذكر متى اعتبر-صباح، ظهر، ليلا، مع الطعام، دون طعام--في بعض الأحيان أنها مزيد من المتاعب من حالتها الأصلية التي من المفترض أن تخفف.

فعالية هو حقاً المفتاح. مقدار الوقت الذي يستغرقه لحبوب منع الحمل لتكون فعالة يمكن أن تكون وحشية. فقد، بطبيعته، تمر من خلال الجهاز الهضمي أولاً قبل حتى البدء في العمل. تصحيح عبر الجلد، من ناحية أخرى، يبدأ العمل على الفور. عن طريق وضع تصحيح مباشرة على الجلد، فإنه يمتص بسرعة مباشرة في مجرى الدم، الحصول على نحو فعال للعمل في فترة زمنية أقصر.

الآثار على المدى الطويل أيضا مكافأة قوية. يمكن ترك تصحيح عبر الجلد على الجلد لمدة تصل إلى 72 ساعة. خلال هذا الوقت، و أنها تواصل العمل السحر، والقضاء على الحاجة إلى تذكر ليحل محله، أو اتخاذ المزيد من الحبوب. أنها أكثر ملاءمة، وأسهل وأقل آثار جانبية، وعموما بطريقة أكثر فعالية لإدارة أي الصيدلانية.

جعل الجنس أفضل

لذا لا يعقل، أن تلك المنتجات وتعزيز الجنسي مع جميع مزايا وضع التصحيح بدلاً من أخذ حبوب منع الحمل، سوف تحذو حذوها؟ كذلك بالطبع يفعل. حتى أن الناس الذين قد تقود الطريق في منتجات مصممة خصيصا لزيادة الأداء الجنسي وجعل الجنس الخاص بك أفضل نقدم الآن التصحيح ProEnhance المكفولة جعل الجنس أفضل --أو المال الخاص بك!

هذا التصحيح مذهلة سوف لا تنجح في جعل الجنس أفضل وتساعد على زيادة الأداء الخاص بك، وأنها ستزيد أيضا الخاصة بك حيوية، محرك أقراص الجنس، لديك القدرة على التحمل، وأنها سوف تبقى أيضا القضيب الخاص بك أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة أطول. لم يعد لديك إلى القلق حول القذف ومكافأة إضافية، وسوف يسترد من هزات الخاص أسرع وتكون على استعداد للقفز مرة أخرى إلى السرير قبل شريك حياتك حتى فرصة لالتقاط أنفاسها.

أنها سوف تكون عن دهشتها إزاء زيادة القدرة على التحمل الخاص والثقة الخاصة بك. لا شيء يجعلك أكثر جاذبية لامرأة من عند تحلب الثقة والسماح لها بأن نعرف من الرجل. مما يجعل الجنس أفضل سيتم التأكيد التوابل حتى حياتك!

يورويبدوك وتوصي

باستخدام أحدث التقنيات عبر الجلد، ProEnhance تدريجيا إصدارات المكونات النشطة الطبيعية الحق من خلال الجلد ومباشرة إلى مجرى الدم. الكثير من الأدوية والوصفات الطبية متاحة الآن مع طريقة التسليم هذه، المعروفة بجرعات دقيقة وقوية والدم يمكن التنبؤ بها مستويات المكونات الدوائية. مع التصحيح ProEnhance ، وهناك حبوب منع الحمل لا تذكر، لا توجد وصفات لملء. التصحيح يجلس تكتم تحت الملابس الخاصة بك، مصممة لتبدو وكأنها إسعافات أولية طبيعية-حيث لا أحد المشتبه فيهم شيء.

ونحن جميعا يستحقون مما يجعل الجنس أفضل، فلماذا لا تعطي التصحيح ProEnhance محاولة--لديك شيئا ليخسره، وفقط بحياة جنسية رائعة للحصول على!

Better Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Making Sex Better

Making Sex BetterEveryone knows the truth behind, we are what we eat. Well we are also all about what we put into our bodies and even onto our skin. This applies to everything we drink or even inhale as well. Our bodies are like big giant sponges and are affected by everything we ingest in any fashion. So as far as advances in administering pharmaceuticals, the transdermal patches have hit the medical highways with great abandon and with significant success.

So for everything from quitting smoking patches, to birth control, to increasing sexual performance, and even making sex better, the patch has taken over from the traditional pill popping days of old and is really heading the pack.

Reasons for Success

There are several reasons for the patch's success:

Convenience is a big one. Putting on a patch once every few days or as required, is a lot easier than remembering to take a pill, once, twice, or three times a day. Never mind remembering when to take it - morning, noon, night, with food, without food - sometimes it is more hassle than the original condition that it's meant to mitigate.

Effectiveness is really the key. The amount of time it takes for a pill to be effective can be brutal. It has to, by its very nature, pass through the digestive system first before it even start to work. A transdermal patch, on the other hand, starts to work immediately. By placing a patch directly on the skin, it is quickly absorbed directly into the blood stream, effectively getting to work in a shorter time span.

Longer term effects are also a powerful bonus. A transdermal patch can be left on the skin for up to 72 hours. During this time, it continues to work its magic, eliminating the need to remember to replace it, or take more pills. It's more convenient, easier, less side effects, and generally a more effective way to administer any pharmaceutical.

Making Sex Better

So doesn't it make sense, that with all the advantages of putting on patch as opposed to taking pills, that sexual enhancement products would follow suit? Well of course it does. So the folks who have been leading the way in products specifically designed to increase sexual performance and to make your sex better now offer the ProEnhance patch which is guaranteed to make sex better - or your money back!

This amazing patch will not only succeed in making sex better and help to increase your performance, it will also increase your vitality, your sex drive, your stamina, and it will also keep your penis harder for longer. You will no longer have to worry about premature ejaculation and for an added bonus, you will recover from your orgasms quicker and be ready to jump back into bed before your partner has even had a chance to catch her breath.

She will be amazed at the increase in your stamina and your confidence. Nothing makes you more appealing to a woman than when you exude confidence and let her know who the man is. Making sex better will certainly spice up your life!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Using the latest transdermal technology, ProEnhance gradually releases all-natural active ingredients right through the skin and directly into the bloodstream. Many prescription medications are now available with this delivery method, known for its accurate and potent dosing and predictable blood levels of the pharmaceutical ingredients. With the ProEnhance Patch, there are no pills to remember, no prescriptions to fill. The patch sits discreetly under your clothing, designed to look like a normal band-aid -- so no one suspects a thing.

We all deserve making sex better, so why not give the ProEnhance patch a try - you have nothing to lose and only a great sex life to gain!