إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

كيفية تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية الذكور بقع العمل

بقع

فجأة، في كل مكان بقع الأدوية لكل مرض: قسم المخدرات وعقاقير مضادة للاكتئاب، والنسل، ومئات من العقاقير الطبية الآن يخرجون في نموذج التصحيح. أنها سرعان ما أصبحت الطريقة المفضلة لتناول الأدوية، لأنه لا يوجد أي إضعاف لقوتها، ولا الغثيان أو الآثار الجانبية للجهاز الهضمي، والتسليم المتواصل الإفراج عن الوقت ومستويات الدم أكثر دقة من المكونات المطلوبة. هو أيضا من السهل جداً للاستخدام، وحياة طويلة الجرف.

لا عجب، بعد ذلك، أن هذا الأسلوب شعبية لإدارة الأدوية قد حان أيضا لجميع الطبيعية الغريزة الجنسية الذكور تعزيز القطاع. مرة واحدة فقط متاحة في أقراص عن طريق الفم أو كبسولات، فوائد تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية الذكور هي الآن في التصحيح، يجعلها سوبر فعالة وأكثر ملاءمة من أي وقت مضى.

آلاف رجال قد استخدمت بالفعل التصحيح لمعالجة هذه الشواغل: تكبير القضيب الطبيعية، أصعب، وأطول أمداً الانتصاب عندما أثارت، تحكم القذف أفضل ودائما أقوى من الدافع الجنسي، وكثافة أكبر هزة الجماع.

بقع تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية الذكور

تصحيح منتجات تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الذكور الاستفادة من سنوات أبحاث وأحدث الدراية ما يصل إلى لحظة في تسليم الأدوية عبر الجلد. الإفراج عن البقع على المكونات النشطة مباشرة من خلال الجلد إلى مجرى الدم بشكل مستمر وتدريجي على مدى عدة ساعات. لأنه لم يكن لديك المكونات السفر عن طريق المعدة، فاعلية أكبر بكثير يمكن التنبؤ بها وفعالة. وخلافا لحبوب منع الحمل، التي غالباً ما يجب أن تؤخذ على فترات متكررة، التصحيح تطبيق مرة واحدة بسيطة لكامل قوتها طوال اليوم.

التصحيح يحافظ على مستويات متسقة وغير متقلبة من المكونات النشطة في مجرى الدم-حيث لا توجد الانخفاضات المفاجئة أو تعطل.

لتعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الذكور، يصعب تأتي بقع الجودة. الشركات التي لديها سجل جيد للعميل الأمر، هي من الواضح منها أن تختار نتائج العملاء ومشاركة المهنيين الطبيين. وأظهرت الدراسات الاستقصائية التي أجريت لنا أن المنتج ProEnhance أعطت نتائج أعظم، ولها تاريخ طويل من رضي العملاء.

مكونات بقع

المكونات للتصحيح قد تشمل المنتجات:

  • الجينسنغ
    يستخدم تقليديا التغلب على الضعف العام وتوفير طاقة إضافية. كما أن لديها صلاحيات مثير للشهوة الجنسية. يستخدم لمكافحة العجز الناجمة عن عدم طبيا، والقذف، الجنسنغ يساعد على تطبيع ضغط الدم أثناء تجديد وتنشيط الجسم. كما أنها تشجع نمو الأنسجة العصبية. عنصرا رئيسيا من الجنسنغ هو جنسنوسد، الذي يغير تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ والقضيب، ويمكن بناء الدم والحيوانات المنوية. العلماء الروس قد ذكرت وسجلت أن الجنسنغ يحفز النشاط البدني والعقلي على حد سواء، ويعزز الأداء الرياضي وله تأثير إيجابي على الغدد الجنسية.
  • Fo-منظمة الشفافية الدولية
    المعروفة باسم حو وو شو في الصين، يستخدم على نطاق واسع كمنشط لتجديد لطول العمر، وعلى منع الشيخوخة المبكرة ورمادي الشعر. هو نبات أصلي إلى الصين، ويزرع على نطاق واسع في اليابان وتايوان. ويقال أنه يساعد في الحفاظ على الطاقة، وقوة وحيوية. Fo-منظمة الشفافية الدولية قد تكون وقائية ضد السرطان وأمراض القلب. وقد استخدمت لتحسين الذاكرة والاكتئاب العقلي. ويكشف الأدب العلمي additionaly fo-تي أن له خصائص مضادة للسرطان وله تأثير مهدئ وآثار مفيدة على الخصوبة.
  • غوتو كولا
    منشط عصب تعزيز الاسترخاء، مع تأثير مهدئ على الجسم. فإنه يحسن الدورة الدموية بتقوية الأوردة والشعيرات الدموية ويقلل من الألم، وتورم، يزيل السوائل الزائدة.
  • رأي بالميتو بيري
    مفيد الأعضاء التناسلية لكلا الجنسين. أنه يعمل كمثير للشهوة الجنسية ومنشط، ويستخدم لتخفيف تورم في البروستات والتبول المفرط. جيد للجهاز التناسلي للذكور عموما.
  • داميانا
    المنشطات الجنسية التي تعزز الأداء الجنسي. أنه يعمل كمنشط تحسين وظيفة الجسم الكلي، يساعد على تخفيف القلق ويعزز شعور بالرفاهية.
  • يوهمبي
    مثير للشهوة الجنسية التي أيضا يتوسع الأوعية الدموية وتجمع الدم أقرب إلى سطح أجهزة الجنس. يخفض ضغط الدم، ويزيد من استثارة منعكس للمنطقة السفلي.

هذه ليست سوى بعض من المكونات قد تجد في تصحيح تحسين الغريزة الجنسية الذكور. أشياء أخرى البحث في تصحيح جيد هي أنه يتم تصنيعها في مختبر معتمد، وأن تقدم الشركة ضمان استعادة الأموال.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

باستخدام أحدث التقنيات عبر الجلد، ProEnhance تدريجيا إصدارات المكونات النشطة الطبيعية كل الحق من خلال الجلد ومباشرة إلى مجرى الدم. الكثير من الأدوية والوصفات الطبية متاحة الآن مع طريقة التسليم هذه، المعروفة بجرعات دقيقة وقوية والدم يمكن التنبؤ بها مستويات المكونات الدوائية. مع التصحيح ProEnhance ، هناك لا يوجد حبوب تذكر، لا توجد وصفات لملء. التصحيح يجلس تكتم تحت الملابس الخاصة بك، مصممة لتبدو وكأنها إسعافات أولية طبيعية-حيث لا أحد المشتبه فيهم شيء.

ProEnhance هو تصحيحًا تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية ذكور طبيعية التي يعمل بها تدريجيا الإفراج عن المكونات النشطة العشبية الحق من خلال الجلد ومباشرة إلى مجرى الدم.

Better Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

How Male Libido Enhancement Patches Work

Patches

Suddenly, pharmaceutical patches are everywhere for every ailment: nonsmoking drugs, anti-depressants, birth control, and hundreds of prescription drugs are now coming out in patch form. It's fast becoming the preferred method of taking medicines, because there's no dilution of potency, no nausea or side effects to the digestive system, continuous time-released delivery and more accurate blood levels of the desired ingredients. It's also very easy to use and has a long shelf life.

It's no surprise, then, that this popular method of administering pharmaceuticals has also come to the all-natural male libido enhancement sector. Once only available in oral tablets or capsules, male libido enhancement benefits are now in the patch, making it super effective and more convenient than ever.

Thousands of men have already used the patch to address these concerns: natural penis enhancement, harder, longer-lasting erections when aroused, better ejaculation control, consistently stronger sex drive, and greater orgasm intensity.

Male Libido Enhancement Patches

Patch products for male libido enhancement benefit from years of research and the latest up-to-the-minute know-how on transdermal pharmaceutical delivery. The patches release their active ingredients directly through the skin into the bloodstream in a sustained, gradual way over several hours. Because the ingredients don't have to travel through the stomach, potency is much more predictable and efficient. Unlike pills, which often have to be taken at frequent intervals, the patch is a simple one-time application for full strength throughout the day.

The patch maintains consistent, non-fluctuating levels of active ingredients in the bloodstream - so there are no sudden dips or crashes.

For male libido enhancement, quality patches are difficult to come by. The companies that have a good track record of customer ordering, customer results and involvement by medical professionals are obviously the ones to choose. The surveys we conducted showed that the ProEnhance product gave the greatest results and has a long history of satisfied customers.

Ingredients of Patches

The ingredients for patch products may include:

  • Ginseng
    Traditionally used to overcome general weakness and deliver extra energy. It also has aphrodisiac powers. Used to combat non-medically caused impotence, and premature ejaculation, ginseng helps normalize blood pressure while rejuvenating and revitalizing the body. It also promotes the growth of nerve tissue. A key component of ginseng is ginsenoside, which alters blood flow to the brain and penis and can build blood and sperm. Russian scientists have reported and recorded that ginseng stimulates both physical and mental activity, enhances athletic performance and has a positive effect on the sex glands.
  • Fo-Ti
    Known as ho shou wu in China, is widely used as a rejuvenating tonic for longevity and to prevent premature aging and gray hair. It is a plant native to China and is grown extensively in Japan and Taiwan. It is said to help maintain energy, strength and vigor. Fo-ti may be protective against cancer and heart disease. It has been used to improve the memory and for mental depression. Scientific literature reveals that fo-ti additionaly has anti-cancer properties, a sedative effect and beneficial effects on fertility.
  • Gotu Kola
    A nerve tonic to promote relaxation, with a calming effect on body. It improves circulation by strengthening veins and capillaries, reduces pain and swelling, eliminates excess fluids.
  • Saw Palmetto Berry
    Beneficial for the reproductive organs of both sexes. It works as an aphrodisiac and tonic, and is used to ease swelling of the prostate and excessive urination. Good for overall male reproductive system.
  • Damiana
    A sexual stimulant that enhances sexual performance. It works as a tonic to improve overall body function, helps relieve anxiety and promotes a feeling of well-being.
  • Yohimbe
    An aphrodisiac that also dilates the blood vessels and brings the blood closer to the surface of the sex organs. It lowers blood pressure and increases the reflex excitability of the lower region.

These are just some of the ingredients you might find in a male libido enhancement patch. Other things to look for in a good patch are that it is manufactured in a certified lab and that the company offers a money-back guarantee.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Using the latest transdermal technology, ProEnhance gradually releases all-natural active ingredients right through the skin and directly into the bloodstream. Many prescription medications are now available with this delivery method, known for its accurate and potent dosing and predictable blood levels of the pharmaceutical ingredients. With the ProEnhance Patch, there are no pills to remember, no prescriptions to fill. The patch sits discreetly under your clothing, designed to look like a normal band-aid -- so no one suspects a thing.

ProEnhance is a natural male libido enhancement patch that works by gradually releasing active herbal ingredients right through the skin and directly into the bloodstream.