更好的

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

不育亨宾男性的性欲增强

育亨宾

"为什么不育吗?"

育亨宾是今天在草药舞台上的热点话题之一。但很多人没有意识到 '自然' 并不一定意味着 '弱'。事实证明,育亨宾可以有强,甚至有潜在危险的副作用和要监视的医师才能视为安全的需要。这是什么意思?这种男性的性欲增强公式中包含育亨宾的潜在可能危害您的健康 !

它不是很神奇药物一些会让你相信。虽然有效的时,吸收剂量是刚刚好,落在该范围之外的风险是相当高的。吃太少,,你就会没有效果。采取太多和看-找出下面的详细信息 !没有您的监督下这药草可以是医生的棘手而不便使用。

育亨宾的历史

育亨宾是实际上在西部非洲的森林里发现一棵树。这棵树的树皮包含育亨宾的活性成分。历史上用来治疗发烧、 麻风病和咳嗽,但也用于作为春药和治疗勃起功能障碍。

育亨宾的风险

虽然大多数人可以使用育亨宾并发症,低的血压、 糖尿病或心脏,肝脏或肾脏疾病的人应避免它。就此而言,它应避免由任何人发现副作用不合理。

加拿大、 澳大利亚、 挪威和芬兰的政府已经禁止贸易的育亨宾因为它可能成为生命威胁。

育亨宾的替代方案

当地有很多的物质,产生作为育亨宾相同的男性的性欲增强,但无副作用VigRXPlus战斗阳痿、 增加性欲,和为您提供了更难勃起,但没有任何健康风险在所有 !

例如, VigRXPlus包含淫羊藿叶提取物,使用超过 2000 年作为一种性和生殖的补品和行为以多种方式提高勃起能力、 大小和丰满。

淫羊藿包含称为淫羊藿黄酮类化合物。淫羊藿苷是一种"cGMP 特定 PDE5 抑制剂"就像一个发现在处方药伟哥、 西力士和 Levitra。在北京大学中国 (哪里淫羊藿自然生长) 的研究发现这种抑制剂可以发展成有效的口服治疗勃起困难。

VigRXPlus包含整个主机的烈性植物产品用于性增强。VigRXPlus还包含亚洲人参根、 银杏叶、 卡图巴树皮提取物,和菟丝子种子提取物,这是所有强大用草药成功几个世纪以来以提高性活力和性能。

YourWebDoc建议

那里有很多的草药,几千年来,一直被用作春药,医生建议的。草药花成分和剂量,其中包含所有您需要在一个单一的胶囊每日服用的猜测工作。我们推荐VigRXPlus。它包含几个成分,像角质山羊杂草,也称为淫羊藿,用作中国传统医学中春药的几个世纪以来和 L-精氨酸,氨基酸,扩张血管,增加血流量。

VigRXPlus 是一个不为人知的育亨宾最强大和最安全的男性性欲增强选项 !

Better Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Male Libido Enhancement Without Yohimbe

Yohimbe

"Why not Yohimbe?"

Yohimbe is one of the hot topics in the herbal supplement arena today. But what many people don't realize is that 'natural' doesn't necessarily mean 'weak'. As it turns out, Yohimbe can have strong, even potentially dangerous side effects, and needs to be monitored by a physician in order to be considered safe. What does this mean? That male libido enhancement formulas that contain Yohimbe may potentially be hazardous to your health!

It's not quite the wonder-drug some would have you believe. While it is effective when the dose is just right, the risks of falling outside of that range are fairly high. Take too little, and you'll get no effect. Take too much and look out - find out the details below! Without the supervision of your physician this herb can be tricky to use.

History of Yohimbe

Yohimbe is actually a tree found in the forests of West Africa. The bark of this tree contains the yohimbine, the active ingredient. Used historically to treat fevers, leprosy, and coughs, but is also used as an aphrodisiac and treatment for erectile dysfunction.

Risks of Yohimbe

While most people can use yohimbe without complications, anyone with low blood pressure, diabetes, or heart, liver, or kidney disease should avoid it. For that matter, it should be avoided by anyone who finds the side effects unreasonable.

The governments of Canada, Australia, Norway, and Finland have banned the trade of Yohimbe because of it's potential to be life threatening.

Alternatives of Yohimbe

There are a number of substances that produce the same male libido enhancement as yohimbe, but without the side effects! VigRXPlus fights impotence, increases libido, and gives you harder erections, but without any health risks at all!

For example, VigRXPlus contains Epimedium leaf extract, used for over 2000 years as a sexual and reproductive tonic, and acts in multiple ways to increase erection ability, size, and fullness.

Epimedium contains a flavonoid called icariin. Icariin is a "cGMP-specific PDE5 inhibitor" just like one found in the prescription drugs Viagra, Cialis and Levitra. A study at the University of Peking in China (where Epimedium grows naturally) found that this inhibitor can be developed into an effective oral treatment for erectile difficulties.

But VigRXPlus contains a whole host of potent botanicals used for sexual enhancement. VigRXPlus also contains Asian Ginseng Root, Ginko Biloba, Catuaba Bark Extract, and Cuscuta Seed Extract, which are all powerful herbs used successfully for centuries to improve sexual vitality and performance.

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used as aphrodisiacs for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine as an aphrodisiac for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

VigRXPlus is one of the most powerful, and safest male libido enhancement options without Yohimbe known to men!