إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

حجم القضيب للأداء الجنسي

Penis Size for Sexual Performanceلعدة قرون الجدل بشأن ما إذا كان أو لا يهم حقاً حجم القضيب قد الصدارة في عالم الجنس، وقد كان يخيم على رؤساء للرجال لفترة أطول. يمكن أن يكون من المستحيل تقريبا للحصول على إجابة مباشرة على السؤال ومعظمهم إلى أن سقطت المرأة غير مريح الإجابة عليه بصدق. معظم النساء سوف أقول الرجال الآخرين أن كل شيء عن الأداء الجنسي وليست مسألة من هذا الحجم، ولكن الحقيقة أن هم فقط يقولون أن جعل منا يشعر على نحو أفضل قليلاً.

حجم القضيب مهم "الأداء الجنسي"

نعم هذا صحيح أن يتحرك على نحو سلس والعاطفة يمكن أن تحسن الأداء الجنسيعموما، ولكن صحيح أيضا أن أكثر من 50% النساء الوقت اعترف بتزوير هزات. إذا كان الانتقال السلس الجميع أنها كانت على وشك ثم لماذا المرأة حتى سيتعين عناء الارتياح تزوير بغية تعزيز كيف الرجال هم مع الشعور؟

وعلى الرغم من ما إذا كانت النساء يعتقدن حجم القضيب المسائل أم لا، الحقيقة أن الثقة الرجل يتأثر جذريا في حجم. في العديد من الطرق التي هو كل ما يهم. رجل سعيد مع حجم له سوف تكون قادرة على التركيز على سعادته ومتعة للمرأة بدلاً من القلق بشأن أم لا هو المنفذ أنه تصل إلى المعايير. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، فلا عجب لماذا حبوب تكبير القضيب مثل XtraSize قد أصبحت شعبية جداً.

توسيع الحبوب

هذه توسيع الحبوب قادرة على توفير لكم مع أكبر وأكثر صعوبة، ولم يعد دائم الانتصاب التي يمكن أن تعطيك أن دفعة في الثقة. في حين أنها قد لا فعلا الإجابة على السؤال من ما إذا كان حجم المسائل أم لا، أنها سوف تسمح لك للتوقف عن القلق حول التفاصيل وحقاً ننكب على العمل.

عندما لم يعد لديك بالتأكيد حول الحجم وأم لا تكون كبيرة بما يكفي لتوفير الارتياح، يمكنك التركيز أكثر على كيفية ممتعة والحسية من النشاط الفعلي هو والتأكد من أن شريكك يشعر جيدة قدر الإمكان.

فوق كل شيء، يمكن أن القضيب أكبر تجعلك تشعر جيدة في الصدد آخر كذلك. بينما يرضي شريك حياتك أمر مهم، فينبغي أيضا تجدر الإشارة أن مجموعة أكبر يمكن في الواقع جعل الجنس يشعر على نحو أفضل لك.

يمكن أن تكون أعمق أن كنت قادراً على الحصول على الشعور داخل أكثر ممتعة وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن وحدة أكبر أيضا يعطيك فرصة للاستفادة من عدد من المواقع الجديدة والفرص الجنسية أكثر إثارة. المفتاح للنقاش حول حجم القضيب إلى عدم التركيز فقط على تكبير القضيب الخاص بك ولكن بدلاً من ذلك التركيز على استخدام الطرق الأكثر فائدة وآمنة للقيام بذلك.

ويضمن لك بالثقة في توسيع الحبوب مثل إكستراسيزي إلى أن استخدام منتج آمنة تماما ويأتي مع لا عيوب ومجموعة من المزايا. وكما سبق أشرنا، أقل المخاوف على الجزء الخاص بك يعني الآن مزيد من المتعة في السرير.

اختر توسيع الحبوب

تحاول أن تقرر فيها توسيع الحبوب في السوق هو أفضل للاحتياجات الخاصة بك يمكن أن تكون مضيعة للوقت ومحبطة صراحة. حبوب منع الحمل واحد كل الدول أنها الأفضل ولكن هناك حقاً مطلقا أي دليل. ومع ذلك، إثبات هو أحد الأسباب لماذا أصبحت تعرف إكستراسيزي كأفضل خيار متاح. وهناك عدد من الشهادات وعدد لا حصر له من رضي العملاء ل XtraSize بالتأكد من أنه يمكنك التمتع براحة البال عند البت في إعطائها بالرصاص.

وقد ثبت XtraSize زيادة حجم القضيب ، و تحسين الأداء الجنسي للرجال من أي حجم. سواء كنت 3 بوصة أو 10 بوصات، يمكن زيادة حجم الانتصاب المكونات الطبيعية داخل حبوب تكبير وتعطيك أكثر للعمل مع. وهناك العملاء التي زادت من حجمها الانتصاب من 5 إلى 7 بوصات وغيرها التي زادت من حجمها من 8 إلى 10 بوصات عندما نصب.

تتفاوت الفترة قبل ستلاحظ النتائج للجميع أن يأخذ إكستراسيزي. بعض العملاء ملاحظة النتائج في أقل من أسبوعين بينما آخرون بينما البعض الآخر الانتظار شهرين قبل إشعار تغيير حجم الانتصاب كامل. وفي كلتا الحالتين، النتائج هناك والفوائد تفوق بكثير أي مقدار من الوقت الذي يستغرقه لمشاهدة النتائج.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

إكستراسيزي منتج جميع الطبيعية غذائية الذي أوصت به الأطباء الحقيقية ومدعومة بدراسات كلينيفال. XtraSize يثخن ويطيل القضيب تصل إلى 30% بينما تعزيز الأداء الجنسي وتعظيم محرك الأقراص جنس الذكور. حبوب XtraSize تساعد الرجل أي زيادة وتحسين المتعة الجنسية والاستثارة، سوف تعطي الانتصاب أصعب أطول دائم وكبير أكبر من الثقة بالنفس. إكستراسيزي وهي مصنوعة من 100 ٪ من المكونات الطبيعية. أنها صيغة عضوية الآمنة والفعالة التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفه طبية أو أي مواد كيميائية قاسية.

بينما هناك عدد من الأسئلة الأخرى عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوسيع الحبوب، ويمكن غالباً ما تختلف من شخص إلى آخر. الأسئلة السابقة نقدم لكم نظرة ثاقبة إلى عالم أكبر من حجم القضيب، ونأمل أن يوفر لك قدرة أفضل على اختيار المنتج المناسب لاحتياجاتك.

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Penis Size for Sexual Performance

Penis Size for Sexual PerformanceFor centuries the debate over whether or not penis size really matters has been at the forefront of the world of sex, and has been hanging over men's heads for even longer. It can be almost impossible to get a straight answer to the question and that is mostly due to the fact that women fell uncomfortable answering it truthfully. Most women will tell other men that it's all about sexual performance and that size isn't an issue, but the fact is that they are just saying that to make us feel a bit better.

Penis Size is Important for Sexual Performance

Yes it is true that smooth moves and passion can improve overall sexual performance, but it is also true that more than 50% of the time women admit to faking orgasms. If smooth moves was all it was about then why would women even have to bother faking satisfaction in order to boost how the men they are with feel?

Despite whether women believe penis size matters or not, the fact is that a man's confidence is drastically affected by size. In many ways that is all that counts. A man that is happy with his size will be able to focus on his pleasure and the woman's pleasure rather than worrying about whether or not he is performing up to standards. With that in mind, it is no wonder why penis enlargement pills such as VigRXPlus have become so popular.

Enlargement Pills

These enlargement pills are capable of supplying you with bigger, harder, and longer lasting erections that can give you that boost in confidence. While they may not actually answer the question of whether size matters or not, they will allow you to stop worrying about the details and truly get down to business.

When you no longer have to stress about your size and whether or not you are big enough to provide satisfaction, you can focus more on how pleasurable and sensual the actual activity is and ensure that your partner feels as good as possible.

On top of everything else, a bigger penis can make you feel good in another regard as well. While the satisfaction of your partner is important, it should also be pointed out that a bigger package can actually make sex feel better for you.

The deeper that you are able to get inside the more pleasurable the feeling can be and it should also be noted that a larger unit also gives you the chance to take advantage of a number of new positions and more exciting sexual opportunities. The key to the discussion over penis size is to not focus solely on making your penis larger but instead focusing on utilizing the most beneficial and safe ways to do so.

By trusting in enlargement pills such as VigRXPlus you are guaranteed to be using an entirely safe product that comes with no drawbacks and an array of advantages. And as we already pointed out, less worries on your part means far more pleasure in bed.

Choose Enlargement Pills

Trying to decide which enlargement pills on the market is best for your needs can be time consuming and downright frustrating. Every single pill states that it is the best but there really never is any proof. However, proof is one of the reasons why VigRXPlus have become known as the best option available. There are a number of testimonials and an infinite number of satisfied customers for VigRXPlus that ensure that you can enjoy peace of mind when deciding to give it a shot.

The VigRXPlus has been proven to increase penis size and improve sexual performance for men of any size. Whether you are 3 inches or 10 inches, the natural ingredients within the enlargement pills can increase the size of erections and give you more to work with. There are customers that have increased their erection size from 5 to 7 inches and others that have increased their size from 8 to 10 inches when erect.

The period before you notice results varies for everyone that takes VigRXPlus. Some customers notice results in as little as 2 weeks while others while others wait 2 months before they notice a full change in erection size. Either way, the results are there and the benefits far outweigh any amount of time it takes to see results.

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used as aphrodisiacs for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine as an aphrodisiac for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

While there are a number of other questions when it comes to enlargement pills, they can often differ from person to person. The previous questions offer you a good insight into the world of bigger penis size and will hopefully give you a better ability to choose the right product for your needs.