添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

概述了陰莖隆胸手術

大多數男人永遠不會承認它,但是可能我們都有考慮過如何陰莖增大手術。是否是出於好奇、 自我意識、 尷尬或渴望要格外大力士的秘密,男人非常普遍尋求手術增加的長度和周長陰莖的有關資訊。事實上,頂部的研究搜索線上顯示"陰莖擴大手術"要一貫地之間的最受歡迎的資訊請求。

與任何人取得了這樣的搜索可以告訴你,有很多男人誰不只懷疑它,但誰實際上這個主要的外科手術,他們追求的理想的陰莖去。

陰莖增大手術的演變

80 年代末由中國外科醫生長 Daochao 開發了外科手術延長陰莖。到 1991 年,陰莖隆胸手術開始獲得的動力 — — 但沒有監測或整形外科美國董事會也沒有美國社會塑膠和整形外科醫生的認可。仍然,甚至沒有一個專業組織安全和品質準則,很多男人尋求出手術。

那些第一次的病人可能認為他們需要更大的工作人員,但他們顯然有一些球: 想像一下被幾內亞豬的化妝品陰莖擴大手術 !原始的方法,其中還沒改變多自那以後,涉及企圖延長陰莖,增加周長,或兩者。

這裡是它的工作原理: 若要添加外觀的長度,外科醫生削減錨定到身體,陰莖懸韌帶從而使其可以下拉並轉發 ;這種方式,它被希望的通常在體腔內舉行的陰莖部分將向外伸展和出現更多的長度。陰莖不是技術上"加長"所以很多作為它是發現或從身體釋放。

若要添加周長,醫生收穫的男人的身體,通常從臀部或腿部,脂肪細胞,然後這些細胞注入陰莖來創建一個較厚的軸。

最近,外科醫生改良了這些技術和使用其他材料比脂肪作為植入物: 移植的組織從人的身體或甚至從捐助者屍體現在用於擴大或增強陰莖。

外科手術的風險

對大多數男人來說這些程式的任何思想太難去考慮。但對於其他人,更改他們的男子漢氣概的更大和更好的願望仍壓倒性。目前的估計顯示到目前為止約 21,000 沒有人做手術。

尚未手術仍被認為有點冒險和只有一個親戚幾個外科醫生將執行它 — — 現在,僅約 30 在美國 — — 然後大部分將做它只當病人是成熟的、 穩定的情緒和提交了手術前的諮詢服務。

早期的陰莖擴大手術的結果往往是災難性的: 很多男人都變得無能為力或毀容、 未來從手術與巴巴形,紅色,原料,或在最糟糕的情況下,身患跛行鞭。

今天的外科醫生有更多的知識和經驗在執行這些過程,雖然批評者仍問題可靠性和操作的安全。韌帶切割方法可能創建增益的一寸或兩個的長度,可能完全喪失的陰莖,支援,以便在一個人的話說,"它皮瓣周圍像直升機葉片"。手術離斷的懸韌帶可以也會導致勃起,指向下,或甚至導致完全喪失的感覺和無能。

要增加陰莖周長的脂肪注射方法可以創建塊狀、 不對稱和吸引力的結果。一旦注入,脂肪可以預料遷移。有時它串在中心的軸,創建奇怪,足球形狀的成員 ;其他時候,脂肪隨機腫塊向上使陰莖出現 blobby 和不規則形狀。通常情況下,脂肪會吸收不規則,這樣,隨著時間的推移建成周長迷失在一些地方比其他人更多。脂肪注射幾乎總是覺得軟,有點像女性的乳房組織,即使在勃起的陰莖本身時。

目前,風險已有所下降,但當然價格標籤還沒有: 陰莖擴大手術目前運行平均 8000 元。

一名候選人為陰莖擴大手術是誰?

甚至在考慮所有的風險後, 很多人仍然選擇陰莖手術。他們是如何確定這是否是正確的選擇?

第一,候選人應在優秀形狀中,身體和精神上。醫生可以評估的整體健康,確定是否其他健康問題排除的程式 (血壓高,歷史的泌尿生殖道的問題,等等) 以及必要時進行心理諮詢或藥物治療的建議。

下一步,它總是明智,徹底研究任何化妝品的過程,特別側重于個別醫生和他們的結果。

最後,只准病人可以衡量如何深感他受關注關於他的陰莖。可能帶來的好處 — — 權衡風險和成本,但現實的觀點始終是關鍵。擁有陰莖婦女的夢想會為死的人必須考慮他們的結果可能與他們心目中有的圖像不匹配。

替代手術的治療是什麼?

近年來,陰莖增強討論要麼性質發生了變化: 而不是被迫選擇高風險手術或可疑安全 (權重,水泵和其他設備) 其他野蠻探空操作,男子現在有、整個範圍的補充劑天然增強功能來安全地處理他們關注的問題。幾乎無風險,這些產品,由醫生進行測試並證明增強的男子氣概和性能 !安全、 自然和顯示具有令人難以置信的成功率,這些都成為一個非常受歡迎的替代冒陽痿。

就像大陰莖忙於,幾個世紀以來已經出現在這些產品中的成分。古代中國草藥混合與其他自然派生植物藥和成分的但卻在世界各地提供了功能強大的效果清單,有一個長時間的讓男子他們想要記錄。

新的是創建和交付成分純淨、 準確的公式中的技術。VigRXPlus,例如,創建一個醫藥級實驗室,在混合中的確切成分和數量來創建更好的勃起、 提高的靈敏度、 持久力和更強的整體性健康。VigRXOil是使用德國透皮貼劑技術以提供成分右通過皮膚和直接向陰莖的性能和性享受非常快速,幾乎暫態效應的生殖器擦上油。甚至有"修補程式"的產品現在- ProEnhance修補程式,可創建相同的男性效價影響的VigRXPlus,但是在透皮貼劑中的應用。男子只是應用此修補程式,並開始享受的好處,而無需擔心吃藥。

關於專題的天然替代品,另一種非常受歡迎的新產品位址在其中的人常常感到不足相關的領域: 的數量和它們產生的精液的品質。VolumePills,一種口服的補充,還包括所有的成分,增加精液、 精子的活力和實力的高潮,卷給予更好 「 射擊電源及距離。

最好的陰莖增大

小陰莖大小與性功能不足也不好笑。這些問題可以影響一個人的生命,破壞信心在許多級別的每個領域。而不論這種焦慮的程度,不過,男子應該非常徹底調查之前採取任何嚴厲的措施。

大多數男人,進行了一些研究之後, 更喜歡自然的替代品。他們發現自然的方法,是更多負擔得起的更謹慎的完全無痛,攜帶沒有造成不可逆轉的損害的風險。最好的補充,如上文所述,也有退款保證。結果是非常有前途 — — 他們幾乎所有的男子,無論他們有難度的工作。男子一般同意即使他們做落入這一小類,不能得益于自然的方法,他們寧願嘗試之前的價格昂貴,可能會令人失望的手術選擇的非侵入性補。

如果手術似乎仍然對你有吸引力,請諮詢您的受信任的醫生可以説明您找到是非常有經驗,陰莖增加手術的外科醫生。總是會有一個醫生建議或輸入時選擇你的陰莖的外科醫生 ;採取一切手段,避免簡單地從清單或一個 web 網站選擇一個名稱。外科醫生應該願意分享他成功的行動,將有助於您獲得一個更現實的想法的有哪些可能或不可能結局"之前和之後"的照片。一定要問問有關的停機時間和手術後的恢復及術後疼痛管理。

無論做的選擇,知道你不是一個人在您的關注。大多數男人有同樣的問題你做 !

YourWebDoc建議

很明顯,獲得陰莖的大小和提高男性性功能感興趣的人也應注意到他們整體的健康和安全。強烈建議醫學發達的設備的選擇,並嚴格遵守指示是必須。最終, ProExtender系統的成功基於臨床證明的技術、 高品質設備和絕對安全、 天然成分來工具組中的男性的性欲增強補充資料中的所有最新方法的用法。

ProExtender 是陰莖隆胸手術的最佳替代。這個系統是彙編的所有最新陰莖增大和擴大方法,有效地結合起來,給你你可以得到的最佳結果。

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

An Overview of Penis Augmentation Surgery

Most guys would never admit it, but probably all of us have given some thought to penile enlargement surgery. Whether out of curiosity, self-consciousness, embarrassment, or a secret longing to be exceptionally well-hung, men very commonly seek information about surgery to increase the length and girth of the penis. In fact, a study of the top searches online shows "penis enlargement surgery" to be consistently among the most popular information requests.

And as anyone who has made such a search can tell you, there are plenty of men who not only wonder about it, but who actually go through with this major surgical procedure in their quest for the ideal penis.

The Evolution of Penile Enlargement Surgery

The surgical procedure to lengthen the penis was developed in the late 1980s by Chinese surgeon Long Daochao. By 1991, penis augmentation surgery began to gain momentum -- but without the monitoring or endorsement of the American Board of Plastic Surgery nor the American Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons. Still, even without a professional organization's safety and quality guidelines, many men sought out the surgery.

Those first patients may have thought they needed a bigger staff, but apparently they had some balls: imagine being the guinea pig for cosmetic penis enlargement surgery! The original methods, which haven't changed much since then, involved attempts to lengthen the penis, increase the girth, or both.

Here's how it works: to add the appearance of length, the surgeon cuts the suspensory ligament that anchors the penis to the body, allowing it to drop down and forward; in this way, it is hoped that the portion of the penis that is normally held inside the body cavity will stretch outward and appear as more length. The penis isn't technically "lengthened" so much as it is uncovered or released from the body.

To add girth, doctors harvest fat cells from the man's body, usually from the buttocks or legs, then inject these cells into the penis to create a thicker shaft.

More recently, surgeons have refined these techniques and use other materials than fat as the implants: grafts of tissue from the man's own body or even from donor cadavers is now used to widen or enhance the penis.

Risks of Surgery

For most men, the thought of any of these procedures is too difficult to contemplate. But for others, the desire to change their manhood for the bigger and better is still overwhelming. Current estimates show that to date about 21,000 men have had the surgery.

Yet the surgery is still considered somewhat risky and only a relative few surgeons will perform it -- right now, only about 30 in the U.S. -- and then most will do it only if the patient is mature, emotionally stable and has submitted to counseling prior to the surgery.

Outcomes of early penis enlargement surgeries were often disastrous: many men were rendered impotent or disfigured, coming from surgery with freakishly shaped, red, raw, or in the worst cases, terminally limp penises.

Today's surgeons have more knowledge and experience in performing these procedures, though critics still question the reliability and safety of the operation. The ligament-cutting method may create a gain of an inch or two in length, at the risk of total loss of support of the erect penis, so that, in the words of one man, "it flaps around like a helicopter blade." A surgically severed suspensory ligament can also cause erections to point downward, or even cause total loss of sensation and impotency.

The fat-injection method to increase penis girth can create lumpy, asymmetrical and unappealing results. Once injected, the fat can migrate unpredictably. Sometimes it bunches at the center of the shaft, creating a strange, football-shaped member; other times, the fat randomly lumps up so the penis appears blobby and irregularly shaped. Often, fat will reabsorb irregularly, so that over time the built-up girth is lost in some places more than others. Fat injections almost always feel soft, something like female breast tissue, even when the penis itself is erect.

Currently, the risks have decreased somewhat, but certainly the price tag has not: penis enlargement surgery currently runs an average of $8,000.

Who is a Candidate for Penis Enlargement Surgery?

Even after considering all the risks, many men still opt for penile surgery. How do they determine whether this is the right choice for them?

First, a candidate should be in excellent shape, physically and mentally. A doctor can assess overall health, determine whether other health concerns preclude the procedure (high blood pressure, history of urogenital problems, and so on) and make recommendations for counseling or medication if necessary.

Next, it's always wise to thoroughly study any cosmetic procedure, particularly focusing on individual doctors and their results.

Finally, only the prospective patient can gauge how deeply he is affected by concerns about his penis. Risks and costs are weighed against the possible benefits -- but always, a realistic view is the key. Men who dream of having a penis women would die for must consider that their results may not match the image they have in mind.

What are Alternatives to Surgery?

In recent years, the all-or-nothing nature of penis augmentation discussion has changed: instead of being forced to choose risky surgery or other barbaric-sounding manipulations of questionable safety (weights, pumps, and other devices), men now have a whole range of supplements and natural enhancements to address their concerns safely. Virtually risk-free, these products have been tested by doctors and proven to enhance virility and performance! Safe, natural and showing an unbelievable success rate, these are becoming a very popular alternative to risking impotence.

Just like the preoccupation with the large penis, the ingredients in these products have been around for centuries. The ancient Chinese herbals blend with other naturally derived botanicals and ingredients from around the globe, delivering a powerful list of effects that has a lengthy record of giving men what they want.

What's new is the technology for creating and delivering the ingredients in a purified, accurate formula. VigRXPlus, for instance, are created in a pharmaceutical-grade laboratory, in the exact blend of ingredients and amounts to create better erections, increased sensitivity, longer staying power and stronger overall sexual health. VigRXOil is a rub-on oil that uses German transdermal technology to deliver the ingredients right through the skin and directly to the genitals for very fast, almost instantaneous effects on penis performance and sexual enjoyment. There are even "patch" products now - ProEnhance patch, creates the same male potency effects as VigRXPlus, but in a transdermal application. Men just apply the patch and start enjoying the benefits without having to worry about taking pills.

On the topic of natural alternatives, another very popular new product addresses a related area in which men often feel inadequate: the amount and quality of ejaculate they produce. VolumePills, an oral supplement, also consists of all-natural ingredients, increases the volume of semen, the vigor of sperm, and the strength of orgasms, giving better "shooting power and distance."

Best Penis Enlargement

Small penis size and inadequate sexual function are no laughing matter. These problems can affect every area of a man's life, undermining confidence at many levels. Regardless of the degree of anxiety about this, though, men should investigate very thoroughly before taking any drastic steps.

Most men, after conducting a bit of research, prefer the natural alternatives. They find that natural methods are much more affordable, far more discreet, completely painless, and carry no risk of irreversible damage. The best supplements, such as those mentioned above, also have a money-back guarantee. And the results are very promising -- they work for nearly all men regardless of the degree of difficulty they are having. Men generally agree that even if they do fall into the small category that does not benefit from natural methods, they'd prefer to try the non-invasive supplements before opting for pricey, potentially disappointing surgery.

If surgery still seems appealing to you, consult your own trusted doctor to help you locate a surgeon who is very experienced in penis augmentation surgeries. Always get a medical recommendation or input when choosing your penis surgeon; by all means, avoid simply choosing a name from a list or a web site. The surgeon should be willing to share "before and after" photos of his successful operations, which will help you get a more realistic idea of what are the possible or likely outcomes. Be sure to ask about downtime and recovery following the surgery, and about post-op pain management.

Whatever choice you make, know that you're not alone in your concerns. Most men have had the same questions you do!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

ProExtender is the best alternative to penis augmentation surgery. This system is a compilation of all the latest penis enhancement and enlargement methods, combined effectively to give you the best results you can get.