إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

لمحة عامة عن جراحة تكبير القضيب

سوف ابدأ الاعتراف من قبل معظم الرجال، ولكن ربما جميعا قد تعطي بعض الفكر جراحة تكبير القضيب. سواء من الفضول، ووعيه الذاتي، والحرج، أو سر الحنين إلى أن يكون استثنائيا جيدا معلقة، تسعى الرجال شائعة للغاية من المعلومات حول عملية جراحية لزيادة طول ومقاس القضيب. في الواقع، دراسة للأعلى يبحث على الإنترنت يظهر "جراحة تكبير القضيب" تكون دائماً بين طلبات المعلومات الأكثر شعبية.

وكما أي شخص في أي وقت قد أدلى بمثل هذا بحث يمكن أن أقول لكم، هناك الكثير من الرجال الذين لا إلا أن نتساءل حول هذا الموضوع، ولكن الذين تمر فعلا مع هذا إجراء العمليات الجراحية الكبرى في سعيهم للقضيب المثالي.

تطور جراحة تكبير القضيب

في أواخر الثمانينات وضعته الجراح الصيني "دوكو طويلة" إجراء العمليات الجراحية إطالة القضيب . وبحلول عام 1991، بدأت جراحة تكبير القضيب زخم جديد-ولكن من دون مراقبة أو موافقة من المجلس الأمريكي للجراحة التجميلية ولا المجتمع الأمريكي من البلاستيك والجراحين الترميمية. لا تزال، حتى دون السلامة المهنية للمنظمة والمبادئ التوجيهية للجودة، سعى كثير من الرجال بالجراحة.

أولئك المرضى الأولى قد تعتقد أنها تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من موظفين، ولكن يبدو أن لديهم بعض الكرات: تخيل خنزير غينيا لجراحة تكبير القضيب تجميلية! الأساليب الأصلية، التي لم تتغير كثيرا منذ، ثم تنطوي على محاولات إطالة القضيب، زيادة الطوق، أو كليهما.

هنا كيف يعمل: لإضافة مظهر طول، يقطع الجراح في الرباط suspensory المراسي القضيب إلى الجسم، ويسمح له بإسقاط إلى أسفل وإلى الأمام؛ وبهذه الطريقة، من المأمول أن جزء القضيب الذي يقام عادة داخل تجويف الجسم وسوف تمتد إلى الخارج وتظهر طول أكثر. القضيب ليس تقنيا "إطالة" حيث الكثير كما هو كشف أو صدر من الجسم.

لإضافة الطوق، الأطباء حصاد الخلايا الدهنية من جسم الرجل، عادة من الأرداف أو الساقين، ثم حقن هذه الخلايا في القضيب لإنشاء رمح أكثر سمكا.

في الآونة الأخيرة، وقد صقل هذه التقنيات الجراحين واستخدام مواد أخرى من الدهون كما يزرع: ترقيع أنسجة من جسم الرجل الخاصة، أو حتى من الجثث المانحة الآن يستخدم لتوسيع أو تعزيز القضيب.

مخاطر الجراحة

لمعظم الرجال، التفكير في أي من هذه الإجراءات الصعبة جداً التفكير. ولكن للآخرين، الرغبة في تغيير تلك الرجولة لأكبر وأفضل الساحقة لا تزال. وتبين التقديرات الحالية أن الرجل كان حتى الآن حوالي 21,000 الجراحة.

بعد الجراحة تزال تعتبر إلى حد ما محفوفة بالمخاطر وقريب فقط عدد قليل من الجراحين سوف تؤدي--الحق الآن، فقط حوالي 30 في الولايات المتحدة وثم معظم سوف تفعل ذلك إلا إذا كان المريض هو ناضجة ومستقرة عاطفياً وقدمت للاستشارة قبل الجراحة.

نتائج جراحات تكبير القضيب المبكر كثيرا ما تكون كارثية: كثير من الرجال أصبح عاجزاً أو مشوهة، والقادمة من الجراحة بشكل فريكيشلي، الأحمر، الخام، أو في أسوأ الحالات، يعرج الميؤوس من شفائهم الأعضاء التناسلية للذكور.

الجراحين اليوم المزيد من المعرفة والخبرة في تنفيذ هذه الإجراءات، على الرغم من أن النقاد ما زالت مسألة الموثوقية وسلامة العملية. أسلوب قطع الرباط قد خلق مكسب من شبر واحد أو اثنين في الطول، وفي خطر فقدان مجموع الدعم للقضيب منتصب، حيث أنه، في العبارة لرجل واحد، "من اللوحات حول مثل شفرة مروحية." أربطة suspensory مقطوعة جراحيا يمكن أيضا أن يسبب الانتصاب للإشارة إلى الأسفل، أو حتى يسبب فقدان مجموع من الإحساس والعجز الجنسي.

يمكن إنشاء طريقة حقن الدهون زيادة مقاس القضيب النتائج العقدي وغير المتكافئة وغير جذاب. بمجرد حقن، يمكن ترحيل الدهون لا يمكن التنبؤ به. في بعض الأحيان أنها باقات في مركز الرمح، خلق عضوا غريبا، على شكل كرة القدم؛ مرة أخرى، كتل الدهون عشوائياً يصل حتى يظهر القضيب تضع، وعلى شكل غير منتظم. في كثير من الأحيان، سيتم استيعاب الدهون في شكل غير منتظم، حيث أن مرور الوقت يتم فقدان مقاس المبنية في بعض الأماكن أكثر من غيرها. حقن الدهون تقريبا دائماً يشعر الناعمة، شيء من هذا القبيل أنسجة الثدي الإناث، حتى عندما منتصب القضيب نفسه.

حاليا، المخاطر قد انخفضت إلى حد ما، ولكن من المؤكد سعرها لم: جراحة تكبير القضيب يعمل حاليا 8000 دولار في متوسط.

وهو مرشح "جراحة تكبير القضيب"؟

حتى بعد النظر في جميع المخاطر، يختار العديد من الرجال لا تزال جراحة القضيب. كيف أنها تحدد ما إذا كان هذا هو الخيار الصحيح بالنسبة لهم؟

أولاً، ينبغي أن يكون المرشح في شكل ممتاز، جسديا وعقلياً. طبيب يمكن تقييم الصحة العامة، وتحديد ما إذا كانت مخاوف صحية أخرى يحول دون هذا الإجراء (ارتفاع ضغط الدم، والتاريخ من مشاكل الجهاز البولي، وهلم جرا) وتقديم توصيات للإرشاد أو العلاج إذا لزم الأمر.

المقبل، أنها دائماً الحكيم دراسة مستفيضة أي تجميلية، لا سيما مع التركيز على الأطباء الفردية ونتائجها.

وأخيراً، يمكن قياس المريض المحتملين فقط كيف بالغ مصاب بالقلق حول قضيبه. الموازنة بين المخاطر والتكاليف مقابل الفوائد المحتملة-ولكن دائماً، وجهة نظر واقعية هو المفتاح. يجب أن ينظر الرجال الذين سوف يموت حلم وجود المرأة قضيب لأن نتائجها قد لا تطابق الصورة لديهم في الاعتبار.

ما هي البدائل لعملية جراحية؟

في السنوات الأخيرة، تغيرت طبيعة استسلمنا تكبير القضيب المناقشة: بدلاً من إجبارهم على اختيار الجراحة محفوفة بالمخاطر أو غيرها التلاعب الهمجية السبر لسلامة مشكوك فيها (الأوزان، ومضخات، وغيرها من الأجهزة)، يكون الرجل الآن مجموعة كاملة من المكملات الغذائية و التحسينات الطبيعية معالجة شواغلها بأمان. تقريبا خالية من المخاطر، هذه المنتجات قد تم اختبارها من قبل الأطباء وثبت لتعزيز الأداء والرجولة! آمنة وطبيعية وعرض معدل نجاح لا يصدق، هذه هي أن تصبح بديلاً شعبية جداً للمخاطرة بالعجز الجنسي.

تماما مثل الانشغال بالقضيب الكبير، والمكونات في هذه المنتجات قد حول لعدة قرون. مزيج الأعشاب الصينية القديمة مع غيرها بطبيعة الحال المشتقة من النباتات من والمكونات من جميع أنحاء العالم، تقديم قائمة قوية من الآثار التي قد سجل مطول لإعطاء الرجل ما يريدون.

ما هو الجديد هو التكنولوجيا لخلق وتقديم المكونات في صيغة المنقي، دقيقة. إكستراسيزي، على سبيل المثال، تم إنشاؤها في أحد مختبرات الصيدلانية الصف، في مزيج الدقيق للمكونات ومبالغ إنشاء الانتصاب أفضل، وزيادة الحساسية والبقاء فترة أطول في السلطة والصحة الجنسية الشاملة أقوى. فيجركسويل هو فرك على نفط الذي يستخدم التكنولوجيا الألمانية عبر الجلد لتوصيل المكونات الحق من خلال الجلد ومباشرة إلى الأعضاء التناسلية لتأثيرات سريعة جداً، تقريبا في أداء القضيب والتمتع الجنسي. وهناك حتى المنتجات "التصحيح" الآن--التصحيح ProEnhance ، ينشئ نفس الآثار رجولية الذكور إكستراسيزي، ولكن في تطبيق عبر الجلد. الرجال فقط تطبيق التصحيح، والبدء في التمتع الفوائد دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن أخذ حبوب منع الحمل.

في موضوع البدائل الطبيعية، يعالج المنتج الجديد شعبية جداً آخر منطقة ذات صلة التي غالباً ما يشعر عدم كفاية الرجال: كمية ونوعية السائل المنوي التي تنتجها. VolumePills، ملحق عن طريق الفم، كما يتألف من جميع المكونات الطبيعية، يؤدي إلى زيادة حجم السائل المنوي وحيوية الحيوانات المنوية، وقوة هزات، إعطاء أفضل "إطلاق النار السلطة والمسافة."

أفضل القضيب توسيع

حجم القضيب الصغيرة والوظيفة الجنسية غير كافية، ليس في الأمر هزل. يمكن أن تؤثر هذه المشاكل على كل مجال من مجالات الحياة هو رجل، وتقويض الثقة في العديد من المستويات. بغض النظر عن الدرجة القلق بشأن هذا، على الرغم من الرجال ينبغي التحقيق جداً جيدا قبل اتخاذ أي خطوات جذرية.

ويفضل معظم الرجال، بعد إجراء قليل من البحث، البدائل الطبيعية. وجدوا أن الطرق الطبيعية هي أكثر بكثير بأسعار معقولة، وأكثر بكثير من التكتم، وغير مؤلم تماما، وتحمل لا خطر الإصابة بضرر لا رجعة فيه. أفضل المكملات الغذائية، مثل تلك المذكورة أعلاه، كما أن ضمان استعادة الأموال. والنتائج واعدة جداً--أنها تعمل لما يقرب من جميع الرجال بغض النظر عن درجة الصعوبة لديها. الرجال يتفقون عموما على أنه حتى لو أنها تندرج في الفئة الصغيرة التي لا تستفيد من الأساليب الطبيعية، أنها تفضل أن حاول الملاحق غير الغازية قبل اختيار لجراحة الثمن، ويحتمل أن تكون مخيبة للآمال.

إذا ما زال يبدو جراحة أناشدكم، استشر طبيبك الموثوق بها لمساعدتك على تحديد موقع جراح الذي خبرة كبيرة في جراحات تكبير القضيب. دائماً الحصول على توصية طبية أو الإدخال عند اختيار الجراح القضيب الخاص بك؛ تجنب بكل الوسائل، ببساطة اختيار اسم من قائمة أو موقع ويب. ينبغي أن يكون الجراح مستعدا مشاركة الصور "قبل وبعد" من العمليات الناجحة، التي سوف تساعدك على الحصول على فكرة أكثر واقعية وما هي النتائج الممكنة أو المحتملة. مما لا شك فيه أن نسأل عن الوقت الضائع والإنعاش بعد الجراحة، وحول إدارة الألم بعد العملية.

أيا كان اختيارك، أعلم أنك لست وحيدا في المخاوف الخاصة بك. وكان معظم الرجال نفس الأسئلة التي يمكنك القيام به!

يورويبدوك وتوصي

الاندروبينيس بلطف ينطبق قوة جر تدريجي من بين 600 إلى 1500 غرام (1.3 إلى 3.3 مليون جنيه) التي تحفز نمو الرباط سوسبينسوري، cavernosum الإحضار وباقي أنسجة القضيب. النتائج قضيب أطول وأكثر سمكا ملحوظا مع الانتصاب وفلاكسيديتي. بتحفيز نمو أنسجة القضيب من خلال قوة الجر، يوفر الاندروبينيس إطالة القضيب يصل إلى 4 سم (1.6 بوصة) وسماكة تصل إلى 1.5 سم (0.6 بوصة) في الطوق. يمكن أن ترتديه الجهاز تكتم تحت الملابس لفترة من 4-9 ساعات بينما يظل القضيب الرخو.

الاندروبينيس هو أفضل بديل لجراحة تكبير القضيب. هذا النظام هو عبارة عن تجميع لجميع أحدث القضيب وأساليب التوسيع، الجمع بين فعالية لتعطيك أفضل النتائج التي يمكن أن تحصل.

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

An Overview of Penis Augmentation Surgery

Most guys would never admit it, but probably all of us have given some thought to penile enlargement surgery. Whether out of curiosity, self-consciousness, embarrassment, or a secret longing to be exceptionally well-hung, men very commonly seek information about surgery to increase the length and girth of the penis. In fact, a study of the top searches online shows "penis enlargement surgery" to be consistently among the most popular information requests.

And as anyone who has made such a search can tell you, there are plenty of men who not only wonder about it, but who actually go through with this major surgical procedure in their quest for the ideal penis.

The Evolution of Penile Enlargement Surgery

The surgical procedure to lengthen the penis was developed in the late 1980s by Chinese surgeon Long Daochao. By 1991, penis augmentation surgery began to gain momentum -- but without the monitoring or endorsement of the American Board of Plastic Surgery nor the American Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons. Still, even without a professional organization's safety and quality guidelines, many men sought out the surgery.

Those first patients may have thought they needed a bigger staff, but apparently they had some balls: imagine being the guinea pig for cosmetic penis enlargement surgery! The original methods, which haven't changed much since then, involved attempts to lengthen the penis, increase the girth, or both.

Here's how it works: to add the appearance of length, the surgeon cuts the suspensory ligament that anchors the penis to the body, allowing it to drop down and forward; in this way, it is hoped that the portion of the penis that is normally held inside the body cavity will stretch outward and appear as more length. The penis isn't technically "lengthened" so much as it is uncovered or released from the body.

To add girth, doctors harvest fat cells from the man's body, usually from the buttocks or legs, then inject these cells into the penis to create a thicker shaft.

More recently, surgeons have refined these techniques and use other materials than fat as the implants: grafts of tissue from the man's own body or even from donor cadavers is now used to widen or enhance the penis.

Risks of Surgery

For most men, the thought of any of these procedures is too difficult to contemplate. But for others, the desire to change their manhood for the bigger and better is still overwhelming. Current estimates show that to date about 21,000 men have had the surgery.

Yet the surgery is still considered somewhat risky and only a relative few surgeons will perform it -- right now, only about 30 in the U.S. -- and then most will do it only if the patient is mature, emotionally stable and has submitted to counseling prior to the surgery.

Outcomes of early penis enlargement surgeries were often disastrous: many men were rendered impotent or disfigured, coming from surgery with freakishly shaped, red, raw, or in the worst cases, terminally limp penises.

Today's surgeons have more knowledge and experience in performing these procedures, though critics still question the reliability and safety of the operation. The ligament-cutting method may create a gain of an inch or two in length, at the risk of total loss of support of the erect penis, so that, in the words of one man, "it flaps around like a helicopter blade." A surgically severed suspensory ligament can also cause erections to point downward, or even cause total loss of sensation and impotency.

The fat-injection method to increase penis girth can create lumpy, asymmetrical and unappealing results. Once injected, the fat can migrate unpredictably. Sometimes it bunches at the center of the shaft, creating a strange, football-shaped member; other times, the fat randomly lumps up so the penis appears blobby and irregularly shaped. Often, fat will reabsorb irregularly, so that over time the built-up girth is lost in some places more than others. Fat injections almost always feel soft, something like female breast tissue, even when the penis itself is erect.

Currently, the risks have decreased somewhat, but certainly the price tag has not: penis enlargement surgery currently runs an average of $8,000.

Who is a Candidate for Penis Enlargement Surgery?

Even after considering all the risks, many men still opt for penile surgery. How do they determine whether this is the right choice for them?

First, a candidate should be in excellent shape, physically and mentally. A doctor can assess overall health, determine whether other health concerns preclude the procedure (high blood pressure, history of urogenital problems, and so on) and make recommendations for counseling or medication if necessary.

Next, it's always wise to thoroughly study any cosmetic procedure, particularly focusing on individual doctors and their results.

Finally, only the prospective patient can gauge how deeply he is affected by concerns about his penis. Risks and costs are weighed against the possible benefits -- but always, a realistic view is the key. Men who dream of having a penis women would die for must consider that their results may not match the image they have in mind.

What are Alternatives to Surgery?

In recent years, the all-or-nothing nature of penis augmentation discussion has changed: instead of being forced to choose risky surgery or other barbaric-sounding manipulations of questionable safety (weights, pumps, and other devices), men now have a whole range of supplements and natural enhancements to address their concerns safely. Virtually risk-free, these products have been tested by doctors and proven to enhance virility and performance! Safe, natural and showing an unbelievable success rate, these are becoming a very popular alternative to risking impotence.

Just like the preoccupation with the large penis, the ingredients in these products have been around for centuries. The ancient Chinese herbals blend with other naturally derived botanicals and ingredients from around the globe, delivering a powerful list of effects that has a lengthy record of giving men what they want.

What's new is the technology for creating and delivering the ingredients in a purified, accurate formula. VigRXPlus, for instance, are created in a pharmaceutical-grade laboratory, in the exact blend of ingredients and amounts to create better erections, increased sensitivity, longer staying power and stronger overall sexual health. VigRXOil is a rub-on oil that uses German transdermal technology to deliver the ingredients right through the skin and directly to the genitals for very fast, almost instantaneous effects on penis performance and sexual enjoyment. There are even "patch" products now - ProEnhance patch, creates the same male potency effects as VigRXPlus, but in a transdermal application. Men just apply the patch and start enjoying the benefits without having to worry about taking pills.

On the topic of natural alternatives, another very popular new product addresses a related area in which men often feel inadequate: the amount and quality of ejaculate they produce. VolumePills, an oral supplement, also consists of all-natural ingredients, increases the volume of semen, the vigor of sperm, and the strength of orgasms, giving better "shooting power and distance."

Best Penis Enlargement

Small penis size and inadequate sexual function are no laughing matter. These problems can affect every area of a man's life, undermining confidence at many levels. Regardless of the degree of anxiety about this, though, men should investigate very thoroughly before taking any drastic steps.

Most men, after conducting a bit of research, prefer the natural alternatives. They find that natural methods are much more affordable, far more discreet, completely painless, and carry no risk of irreversible damage. The best supplements, such as those mentioned above, also have a money-back guarantee. And the results are very promising -- they work for nearly all men regardless of the degree of difficulty they are having. Men generally agree that even if they do fall into the small category that does not benefit from natural methods, they'd prefer to try the non-invasive supplements before opting for pricey, potentially disappointing surgery.

If surgery still seems appealing to you, consult your own trusted doctor to help you locate a surgeon who is very experienced in penis augmentation surgeries. Always get a medical recommendation or input when choosing your penis surgeon; by all means, avoid simply choosing a name from a list or a web site. The surgeon should be willing to share "before and after" photos of his successful operations, which will help you get a more realistic idea of what are the possible or likely outcomes. Be sure to ask about downtime and recovery following the surgery, and about post-op pain management.

Whatever choice you make, know that you're not alone in your concerns. Most men have had the same questions you do!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

ProExtender is the best alternative to penis augmentation surgery. This system is a compilation of all the latest penis enhancement and enlargement methods, combined effectively to give you the best results you can get.