إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

القضيب توسيع الأجهزة: كيفية عمل Yhey

فئة الجهاز لتكبير القضيب تم التركيز أكثر وأكثر دعاية مؤخرا، مما يؤدي بالبعض إلى التساؤل عما إذا كان هذا فكرة جديدة، والتي لم يتم اختبارها. والحقيقة، تقنية الجر له جذوره في العادات القبلية القديمة، والممارسات الثقافية والروحية وحتى العصر الحديث أساليب طبية لإعادة بناء الأنسجة في مرضى العمليات الجراحية. الفكرة قد حول لعدة قرون. ما هو الجديد هو توافر آمنة، فعالة، نمواً طبيا الأجهزة للاستخدام المنزلي-والآن فكرة وراءها المجربة وموثقة، مع تاريخ طويل من نتائج مأساوية.

معظم الناس على دراية ببعض الأمثلة أكثر تطرفاً من الجر، مثل التي تستخدمها شعوب القبائل الأفريقية والقبائل الأصلية الأمازون من الشفة الأقراص، الأقراص الإذن أو الرقبة خواتم على امتداد هذه أجزاء الجسم إلى حجم لا يصدق تقريبا، أو طول. أعتقد أن "ناشيونال جيوغرافيك" أو قناة ديسكفري: بالتأكيد كنت قد رأيت صور القدرة على توسيع مذهلة للجسم البشري.

واستخدمت كثير من الناس أصلي الجر لزيادة حجم القضيب، أيضا: الرجل الكريم Sadhus "الهنود بابوا نيو غينيا" و "بيرو تشولوميكس" والهند الذين يوظفون الشعائرية القضيب تمتد لفترات تصل إلى 22 بوصة! وهناك أمثلة عديدة أخرى ثقافية من هذا النوع لاستطالة القضيب.

الجر

اليوم، الجر هو المصطلح الطبي لمعايرة بعناية، الضغط المستمر على تطبيق لمساعدتك على الشفاء بعد الجراحة أو الإصابة، والصدمات النفسية أو بيرنز. ببساطة، أنه يعني التشديد على الأنسجة التي تمتد، ومن ثم السماح للجسم لإعادة بناء نفسها بطبيعة الحال.

ومن أمثلة المرضى استئصال الثدي، الذي يتطلب التوسع في الجلد والعضلات في الصدر قبل جراحة؛ تعزيز القضيب توسيع جراحة المرضى، الذين يوظفون الجر للمساعدة على الشفاء، وتصويب القضيب؛ وحرق المرضى، الذين يمكن إنشاء ترقيع الجلد الخاصة بهم عن طريق الجر التي "تمدد" أو تكبير مساحة مسبقة زرع الأنسجة.

تمتد يفتح المسافات بين الخلايا، ومشغلات استجابة النمو أو الشفاء في الجسم، والتي تبدأ الخلايا المجاورة تقسيم وملء في الفضاء. مع الاستخدام المستمر، يمكن رقم النمو في ملايين الخلايا الجديدة، إضافة إلى حد كبير الحجم والأنسجة إلى المنطقة.

القضيب توسيع الأجهزة

أنه، في الأساس، هي الفكرة وراء القضيب توسيع الأجهزة. في أحد يطبق الجهاز شعبية وموثقة توثيقاً جيدا-صممه المسالك بوليه، وتم إنشاؤها بواسطة شركة طبية في الدانمرك-الجر بوسائل قابلة للتعديل، ومعايرة القضبان بين قاعدة منحنى تشريحيا ليلائم بشكل مريح في جذر القضيب، وفرقة الجراحية الصف التي ينزلق من حشفة (رأس) القضيب.

كما يطيل القضيب، يمكن تعديلها بالجر والمسافة. هو يعني هذا الجهاز أن تكتم تلبس تحت الملابس و/أو أثناء النوم. تسويقها تحت اسم الاندروبينيس، يمكن الحصول الجهاز من الطبيب الخاص بك أو على شبكة الإنترنت.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

الاندروبينيس بلطف ينطبق قوة جر تدريجي من بين 600 إلى 1500 غرام (1.3 إلى 3.3 مليون جنيه) التي تحفز نمو الرباط سوسبينسوري، cavernosum الإحضار وباقي أنسجة القضيب. النتائج قضيب أطول وأكثر سمكا ملحوظا مع الانتصاب وفلاكسيديتي. بتحفيز نمو أنسجة القضيب من خلال قوة الجر، يوفر الاندروبينيس إطالة القضيب يصل إلى 4 سم (1.6 بوصة) وسماكة تصل إلى 1.5 سم (0.6 بوصة) في الطوق. يمكن أن ترتديه الجهاز تكتم تحت الملابس لفترة من 4-9 ساعات بينما يظل القضيب الرخو.

وتظهر الدراسات الطبية والعديد من التطبيقات الطبية الاندروبينيس أن النمو الحقيقي والدائم يمكن أن يحدث في طول ومقاس، قابلة للقياس بالبوصة. هذا الجهاز أبعد ما يكون "إصلاح السريع"، ومع ذلك؛ يجب أن يتم استخدام الجهاز بشكل صحيح، وعلى مدى فترة من الوقت لإعطاء الجسم فرصة وافرة النمو وبناء الأنسجة الجديدة.

Longer Penis

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Penis Enlargement Devices: How Yhey Work

The device category of penis enlargement has been the focus of more and more publicity recently, leading some to wonder if this is a new, untested idea. The truth is, the traction technique has its roots in ancient tribal customs, cultural and spiritual practices and even modern-day medical methods for rebuilding tissue in surgical patients. The idea has been around for centuries. What's new is the availability of safe, effective, medically developed devices for home use -- and now the idea behind them is well-tested and documented, with a long history of dramatic results.

Most people are familiar with some of the more extreme examples of traction, such as the use by African tribal peoples and Amazonian indigenous tribes of lip disks, ear disks or neck rings to stretch these body parts to almost unbelievable size or length. Think National Geographic or the Discovery channel: you've surely seen photos of the amazing enlargement capability of the human body.

Many native people have used traction to increase the size of the penis, too: the Sadhus holy men of India, Peruvian Cholomecs and Papua Indians of New Guinea who ritually employ penis stretching to lengths of up to 22 inches! There are numerous other cultural examples of this type of penis elongation.

Traction

Today, traction is the medical term for carefully calibrated, continuous pressure applied to help with healing after surgery, injury, trauma or burns. Simply put, it means stressing tissues by stretching, and then allowing the body to rebuild itself naturally.

Examples are mastectomy patients, who require expansion of the skin and muscle in the chest prior to reconstructive surgery; penis enlargement surgery patients, who employ traction to help heal, strengthen and straighten the penis; and burn patients, who can create their own skin grafts by means of traction which "stretches" or enlarges an area of tissue prior to transplant.

The stretching opens up spaces between cells, and triggers a growth or healing response in the body, in which adjacent cells begin to divide and fill in the space. With continued use, the growth can number in the millions of new cells, significantly adding size and tissue to the area.

Penis Enlargement Devices

That, essentially, is the idea behind penis enlargement devices. In one popular and well-documented device -- designed by a urologist and created by a medical company in Denmark -- traction is applied by means of adjustable, calibrated bars between an anatomically curved base that fits comfortably at the root of the penis, and a surgical-grade band that slips of the glans (head) of the penis.

As the penis lengthens, the traction and distance can be adjusted. This device is meant to be discreetly worn under the clothes and/or during sleep. Marketed under the name ProExtender, the device can be obtained from your medical practitioner or online.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

Medical studies and many medical applications of the ProExtender show that real, permanent growth can occur in both length and girth, measurable in inches. This device is far from being a "quick fix," however; the device must be used properly and over a period of time to give the body ample opportunity to grow and build new tissue.