添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

阴茎增大设备: 晚上睡不着是如何工作的

设备类别的阴茎增大一直是重点的更多和更多宣传最近,导致一些人想知道是否这是一个新的、 未经测试的想法。事实是,牵引技术有它的根在古代部落习俗、 文化和精神的做法和重建外科患者组织甚至现代的医疗方法。这个想法到处都有几个世纪。新的是为家庭使用 — — 可用性的安全、 有效的医学上开发设备,现在他们背后的理念是行之有效和记载,历史悠久的戏剧性的结果。

大多数人都熟悉一些的牵引,例如由非洲部落人民和亚马逊土著部落的嘴唇磁盘、 耳磁盘或颈环伸展到几乎令人难以置信的大小或长度这些身体部位使用更极端的例子。认为国家地理或探索频道: 你肯定见过的令人惊异的扩大能力的人体照片。

很多本地人有用于牵引太增加阴茎的大小: Sadhus 圣洁人印度、 秘鲁 Cholomecs 和巴布亚新几内亚印地安人的礼节地雇用的阴茎拉伸到 22 英寸的长度 !有许多其他文化的例子,这种类型的阴茎伸长。

牵引

今天,牵引是医学术语仔细校准,应用帮助后手术、 损伤、 创伤或烧伤愈合的持续压力。简单地说,它是指拉伸,和然后,让身体自然重建本身强调组织。

例子是皮肤的乳腺癌根治术后病人需要扩张和肌肉的胸部整形手术 ; 前阴茎增大手术患者,雇用牵引帮助医治,加强和伸直阴茎 ;并刻录可以创建他们自己的皮肤移植用牵引的"拉伸"或放大区域组织事先要移植的病人。

拉伸打开了单元格之间的空格,并触发增长或愈合响应在正文中中的相邻单元格开始划分和填充的空间中。继续使用与增长可以中数以百万计的新细胞,大大向区域添加大小和组织编号。

阴茎增大设备

这从根本上说,是阴茎增大设备背后的想法。在其中一个最受欢迎的、 确凿的装置--由泌尿科设计,并由在丹麦 — — 牵引医疗公司创建应用的可调节手段,校准之间刚好在阴茎的根部解剖上弯曲的基地和外科级带,滑的龟头 (头) 上的酒吧。

如阴茎加长,可以调整的牵引和距离。此设备是为了谨慎地穿在衣服下和/或在睡眠期间。销售ProExtender名称下,该设备可以获得从您的医生或联机。

YourWebDoc建议

很明显,获得阴茎的大小和提高男性性功能感兴趣的人也应注意到他们整体的健康和安全。强烈建议医学发达的设备的选择,并严格遵守指示是必须。最终, ProExtender系统的成功基于临床证明的技术、 高质量设备和绝对安全、 天然成分来工具包中的男性的性欲增强补充资料中的所有最新方法的用法。

医疗研究和许多医疗应用的 ProExtender 显示真正的、 永久性的增长可以发生在长度和宽度,可衡量,以英寸为单位。此设备是不是"快速修复",然而 ;该设备必须使用正确和在一段时间给身体足够的机会成长和建立新的组织。

Longer Penis

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Penis Enlargement Devices: How Yhey Work

The device category of penis enlargement has been the focus of more and more publicity recently, leading some to wonder if this is a new, untested idea. The truth is, the traction technique has its roots in ancient tribal customs, cultural and spiritual practices and even modern-day medical methods for rebuilding tissue in surgical patients. The idea has been around for centuries. What's new is the availability of safe, effective, medically developed devices for home use -- and now the idea behind them is well-tested and documented, with a long history of dramatic results.

Most people are familiar with some of the more extreme examples of traction, such as the use by African tribal peoples and Amazonian indigenous tribes of lip disks, ear disks or neck rings to stretch these body parts to almost unbelievable size or length. Think National Geographic or the Discovery channel: you've surely seen photos of the amazing enlargement capability of the human body.

Many native people have used traction to increase the size of the penis, too: the Sadhus holy men of India, Peruvian Cholomecs and Papua Indians of New Guinea who ritually employ penis stretching to lengths of up to 22 inches! There are numerous other cultural examples of this type of penis elongation.

Traction

Today, traction is the medical term for carefully calibrated, continuous pressure applied to help with healing after surgery, injury, trauma or burns. Simply put, it means stressing tissues by stretching, and then allowing the body to rebuild itself naturally.

Examples are mastectomy patients, who require expansion of the skin and muscle in the chest prior to reconstructive surgery; penis enlargement surgery patients, who employ traction to help heal, strengthen and straighten the penis; and burn patients, who can create their own skin grafts by means of traction which "stretches" or enlarges an area of tissue prior to transplant.

The stretching opens up spaces between cells, and triggers a growth or healing response in the body, in which adjacent cells begin to divide and fill in the space. With continued use, the growth can number in the millions of new cells, significantly adding size and tissue to the area.

Penis Enlargement Devices

That, essentially, is the idea behind penis enlargement devices. In one popular and well-documented device -- designed by a urologist and created by a medical company in Denmark -- traction is applied by means of adjustable, calibrated bars between an anatomically curved base that fits comfortably at the root of the penis, and a surgical-grade band that slips of the glans (head) of the penis.

As the penis lengthens, the traction and distance can be adjusted. This device is meant to be discreetly worn under the clothes and/or during sleep. Marketed under the name ProExtender, the device can be obtained from your medical practitioner or online.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

Medical studies and many medical applications of the ProExtender show that real, permanent growth can occur in both length and girth, measurable in inches. This device is far from being a "quick fix," however; the device must be used properly and over a period of time to give the body ample opportunity to grow and build new tissue.