إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

توسيع القضيب دائمة

Permanent Penis Enlargementمع كل هذه الضجة حول حجم القضيب في الآونة الأخيرة في وسائل الإعلام، في المجلات وعلى الإنترنت، وكنت أعتقد وكان هذا كل شيء جديد. لكن كلا. أحجام القضيب وتكبير الأعضاء التناسلية للذكور قد تم شيء أن يتحدث المجتمع عن منذ قبل العصر التوراتي. مرة في اليوم، مرتبطة الرجال فعلا حتى الأوزان لتلك الأعضاء التناسلية للذكور في الآمال ليتمدد. وهناك لوحات والسجلات التاريخية التي تصور هذه الممارسة الوحشية التي تبدو والتأكيد مؤلمة! هذه الممارسة منذ ذلك الحين قد ثبت خطير جداً لجميع الأفكار توسيع القضيب، وقطعا لا أحد التي سوف تحتاج إلى محاولة أي وقت قريب.

حجم القضيب

كما قد حاول حبيبك أؤكد لكم أن حجم القضيب لا يهم، لا مجرد واضح وبسيط. بالتأكيد هناك طرق لجعل حبهم ليس كل شيء عن الوثيقة الختامية وتأكد من يمكنك حتى استخدام تقنيات بسيطة لجعله أكثر ممتعة لشريك حياتك. ولكن الخلاصة القول، المرأة الحصول على مزيد من الارتياح عندما يمكن فعلا "يشعرون" القضيب الخاص بك بينما كنت تعمل السحر الخاص بك. إذا كنت صغير جداً، قدر ما يقولون أنه لا يهم، هناك أقل من الإحساس داخليا لامرأة، وسعادتها فقط ليست شديدة كما لو كنت أكبر.

حتى على الرغم من أن هناك جدل حول العلاقة حجم القضيب و الأداء لا يزال هناك سببا وجيها ترغب في الحصول أكبر قضيب. وهناك الكثير من الدراسات التي أثبتت أن القذف لا يرتبط مباشرة حجم أما، بل أنها لا تزال منعطفا كبيرا في الكثير من النساء لمشاهدة ذلك تحميل ضخمة. في عقولهم، كلما زاد حجم السائل المنوي المذكر أكثر يظهر الرجل يكون. والذي يريد أن يكون أي شيء تقف في وجه الذكورة بهم؟ لا يمكنك، هذا بالتأكيد.

المسائل حجم القضيب

اعتبر نفسك يعود إلى أيام مدرسة الصالة الرياضية غرفة خلع الملابس. تلك الصبية التي كانت هبت جيدا، حتى مع الشباب، يعرف حقاً كيف تبختر الأشياء، وتلقائياً للترهيب باقي لك التي لم يكن لديها فقط تماما نفس الحظ من الجينات. حجم القضيب المسائل بطرق أكثر أن معظم الناس يريدون أن يعترفوا. وهناك بعض الارتباط النفسي المتأصل بين حجم القضيب، والذكورة، والثقة بالنفس. يمكنك محاولة للمنازعات التي كل ما تريد، ولكن عندما تعلمون لديك الثقة، عندما كنت تعرف أنت تبدو جيدة، عندما كنت تعرف أنه يحدث، كنت تحلب إحساس بالرجولة التي لديها كل بنات مما يتيح لك أن ننظر، لديك سواء كنت جالساً في حانة، أو مجرد المشي الشارع.

ولكن لا يزال، إذا كنت غير راض عن حجم القضيب الخاص بك، وفكرة ربط الأوزان لا صوت جذابة، يمكنك بدء التفكير في توسيع القضيب دائمة. بالتأكيد يمكن أن يكون مجرد سعيدة باليد أو القضيب، أن كنت قد تعاملت، ولكن إذا كنت مثل واحد من ملايين الرجال الذين ليسوا سعداء مع حجمها فقط، ماذا تفعلون؟ أنت تعرف اعماقي، أنه على الرغم من أن لديك امرأة تقول أنها سعيدة، أنت تعرف لو كنت فقط أكبر قليلاً، أنها حقاً ستكون أكثر سعادة. أكبر القضيب أفضل، بغض النظر عن ما كنت قد تم أدت إلى الاعتقاد. قضيب صغيرة فقط لا يملك صلاحية الوصول إلى أحد أكبر وأعمق يمكنك الذهاب داخل امرأة، ترى أنها أفضل.

توسيع القضيب دائمة

لذا ما هي الخطوة التالية؟ أولاً وقبل كل شيء، هناك لا يوجد بين عشية وضحاها توسيع القضيب دائمة. لذا أي موقع المنتج أو شبكة الإنترنت التي تدعي أن مجرد وهمية. إذا كنت تبحث لتكبير القضيب الخاص بك وسوف يستغرق بعض الوقت، ولكن الجهد والوقت التي تنطوي عليها سيكون بالتأكيد تستحق النتائج. ولكن لا يزال كيف يمكن لك غربلة مبالغ ضخمة للبحوث والتوثيق، والدراسات، والدراسات الاستقصائية، والمطالبات التي تملأ الاثير الحق الآن؟ حسنا، لحسن الحظ لك، جميع الإجابات التي تحتاج إليها وجميع المنتجات التي تحتاج متاحة الآن في بسيطة المنتج توسيع القضيب دائمة تسمى الاندروبينيس.

هذا النظام الاندروبينيس مذهلة وجرى بحث علمياً الجمع بين أفضل الحلول توسيع القضيب دائمة ضمان النتائج. ليس فقط سوف تشاهد زيادة في حجم القضيب والطوق، ستلاحظ أيضا زيادة كبيرة في القدرة على التحمل والأداء الخاصة بك، وكذلك سوف تستفيد من زيادة حجم السائل المنوي ليصل إلى 500%. نجاح باهر. فإنه قطعا لا يمكن الحصول على أي أفضل من ذلك.

ويأتي هذا الاندروبينيس, كاملة مع جهاز تكبير قضيب دائمة التي سوف تزيد من حجم ومقاس العضو الخاص بك. المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية سوف تعمل السحر زيادة الرغبة الجنسية الخاصة بك وسوف تدق لها الجوارب قبالة! وهناك أيضا منحة مؤتمر نزع السلاح التي سوف تعطيك تمارين محددة التي يمكنك تنفيذها في خصوصية غرفة النوم الخاصة بك التي سوف تضمن بشكل دائم إلى زيادة حجم القضيب الخاص بك وجعل لكم حقاً الحيوان في السرير التي كنت دائماً تريد أن تكون! حتى لا تتأخر. هذا مدهش شاملة جميع نظام توسيع القضيب دائمة اليوم النظام وتكون ممارسة الجنس أفضل قبل أن تعرفه!

يورويبدوك وتوصي

الاندروبينيس بلطف ينطبق قوة جر تدريجي من بين 600 إلى 1500 غرام (1.3 إلى 3.3 مليون جنيه) التي تحفز نمو الرباط سوسبينسوري، cavernosum الإحضار وباقي أنسجة القضيب. النتائج قضيب أطول وأكثر سمكا ملحوظا مع الانتصاب وفلاكسيديتي. بتحفيز نمو أنسجة القضيب من خلال قوة الجر، يوفر الاندروبينيس إطالة القضيب يصل إلى 4 سم (1.6 بوصة) وسماكة تصل إلى 1.5 سم (0.6 بوصة) في الطوق. يمكن أن ترتديه الجهاز تكتم تحت الملابس لفترة من 4-9 ساعات بينما يظل القضيب الرخو.

الاندروبينيس تتألف من أربعة مكونات مذهلة حقاً أن مضمونة لزيادة حجم القضيب الخاص بك، وزيادة القدرة على التحمل الخاص بك، وزيادة حجم السائل المنوي الخاص بك، وتأكد من أنك عاشق أفضل لك يمكن أن تكون.

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Permanent Penis Enlargement

Permanent Penis EnlargementWith all the hype about penis size lately in the media, in magazines, on the internet, you would think this was all something new. But nope. Penis sizes and enlarging penises has been something that society has been talking about since before the biblical times. Back in the day, men actually even tied weights to their penises in the hopes to stretch it out. There are paintings and historical records depicting this seemingly barbaric and certainly painful practice! This practice has since been proven quite dangerous of all the penis enlargement ideas and certainly not one that you will want to try any time soon.

Penis Size

As much as your lover might try to reassure you that penis size doesn't matter, it just does plain and simple. Sure there are ways of making lovemaking not all about the final act and sure you can even use simple techniques to make it more pleasurable for your partner. But the bottom line is, women get more satisfaction when they can actually "feel" your penis while you are working your magic. If you are too small, as much as they say it doesn't matter, there is less sensation internally for the woman, and her pleasure just is not as intense as if you were larger.

So even though there is controversy on the correlation to penis size and performance there still is a valid reason to want to have a larger penis. There are a lot of studies that have proven that ejaculation is not directly correlated to size either, but it is still a huge turn on for a lot of women to see that huge load. In their minds, the larger the volume of semen, the more masculine the man appears to be. And who wants to have anything stand in the way of their masculinity? Not you, that's for sure.

Penis Size Matters

Take yourself back to the days of the school gym locker room. Those boys that were well endowed, even as youngsters, really knew how to strut their stuff and automatically intimidated the rest of you that just didn't quite have the same luck of the genes. Penis size matters in more ways that most people want to admit. There is some inherent psychological correlation between penis size, masculinity, and self confidence. You can try to dispute that all you want, but when you know you have confidence, when you know you look good, when you know you have it going on, you exude a sense of masculinity that has all the gals giving you that look, whether you are sitting in a bar, or just walking down the street.

But still, if you are dissatisfied with your penis size, and the idea of attaching weights does not sound appealing, you may start thinking about permanent penis enlargement. Sure you can just be happy with the hand, or penis, that you were dealt, but if you are like one of the millions of men who are just not happy with their size, what do you do? You know deep down, that although your woman says she is happy, you know that if you were just a little bit bigger, she would really be happier. A larger penis is better, no matter what you may have been led to belief. A small penis just doesn't have the reaching power of a larger one, and the deeper you go inside a woman, the better she feels.

Permanent Penis Enlargement

So what's next? First of all, there is no overnight permanent penis enlargement. So any product or internet site that claims that is just bogus. If you are looking to enlarge your penis it will take some time, but the effort and time that is involved will definitely be worth the results. But still how can you sift through the massive amounts of research, documentation, studies, surveys, and claims that are flooding the airwaves right now? Well luckily for you, all the answers you need and all the products you need are available right now in a simple permanent penis enlargement product called the ProExtender.

This amazing ProExtender system has been scientifically researched to combine the best of permanent penis enlargement solutions to guarantee results. Not only will you see an increase in your penis size and girth, you will also notice a significant increase in your own stamina and performance, as well you will benefit from an increase of semen volume of up to 500%. Wow. It certainly can't get any better than that.

This ProExtender, comes complete with a permanent penis enlargement device that will increase the size and girth of your member. The natural supplements will work their magic to increase your libido that will knock her socks off! And there is also a bonus CD that will give you specific exercises that you can perform in the privacy of your own bedroom that will guarantee to permanently increase your penis size and truly make you the animal in bed that you have always wanted to be! So don't delay. Order this amazing all inclusive permanent penis enlargement system today and be having better sex before you know it!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

ProExtender is comprised of four really amazing components that are guaranteed to increase your penis size, increase your stamina, increase your semen volume, and make sure you are the best lover you can be.