费洛蒙

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

费洛蒙如何工作以吸引女性

关于能够以"瓶"的性吸引力的所有老笑话变成现实中有的基础。最近科学家发现如何隔离和集中的化学激素物质 — — 叫费洛蒙 — — 在人类中创建性的吸引。它是现在可能要推出其无形的性感信号在意志和磨损费洛蒙。

费洛蒙是如何工作

信息素的影响进行了很好研究。它们会导致本能,几乎自动的性反应,哪个科学家叫一个"释放器"的作用。每个人有独特的"气味打印",只是对个别化合物从皮脂腺、 汗腺和其他腺体释放由创建的指纹。其中的化学物质和化合物释放是飘到我们的同伴鼻腔和刺激专门受体的信息素。科学家们还在学习的受体,以确定是否"犁鼻器官"到完全致力于遥感信息素,或信息素受体是否与嗅觉受体在鼻腔中一个更复杂的系统的一部分。

两种化合物最广泛承认的费洛蒙是对阵 (和) 和 estratetraenol (EST)。是一种睾酮的衍生物和 EST 是雌激素的亲属。科学家们已经化学品改变大脑模式,如由脑电图,功能性核磁共振成像检测和 PET 扫描,和诱发情绪的变化。这一证据是符合费洛蒙会怎么做。

吸引女性

主要是因为人们做了很多要消灭任何跟踪的天然香气和出汗,可以甚至更有力和更有效比一个人的自然"气味打印"这些化合物的合成的版本。在今天的社会里,清洁我们淋浴、 除臭、 科隆应用和几乎无菌的方法让我们天然的费洛蒙做他们的工作。

这就是为什么那么多意义的集中信息素的想法。诀窍就找到一个好吸引的妇女,不只是稀释的真正信息素的来源,或甚至假的筹备工作提出要求。

YourWebDoc建议

NexusPheromones 尚的七个模仿有吸引力的、 健康的、 肥沃的男子的信息素气味的人体信息素化合物混合在放大一千倍,以便它可以被快速下意识地检测到由你话中有的妇女。NexusPheromones 提供了化学激素要素巧妙地尚未无误地沟通你阳刚的力量。你只需到您脉冲点上应用 NexusPheromones-你甚至可以混合与您现有的须后水,如果你愿意的话。关于超过 12 年的累积性信息素的研究,包括输入从获奖人的性信息素科学家詹姆斯 · 沃恩科尔制订了NexusPheromones

NexusPheromones 是一个伟大的产品,用来吸引世界各地的妇女 !

Pheromones

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

How Pheromones Work to Attract Women

All the old jokes about being able to "bottle" sex appeal turn out to have a basis in reality. Recently scientists discovered how to isolate and concentrate the chemical-hormonal substances -- called pheromones -- that create sexual attraction in humans. It's now possible to wear pheromones and put out their invisible sexy signals at will.

How Pheromones Work

The effect of pheromones has been very well studied. They cause an instinctual, almost automatic sexual response, which scientists call a "releaser" effect. Each person has a unique "odor print" that's just as individual as fingerprints, created by compounds released from the sebaceous glands, sweat glands and other glands. Among the chemicals and compounds released are pheromones, which drift into our companion's nasal passage and stimulate specialized receptors. Scientists are still studying the receptors to determine whether the "vomeronasal organ" is devoted to exclusively to sensing pheromones, or whether pheromone receptors are part of a more complex system along with olfactory receptors in the nasal passage.

The two compounds that are most widely recognized as pheromones are androstadienone (AND) and estratetraenol (EST). AND is a derivative of testosterone and EST is a relative of estrogen. Scientists have shown that the chemicals change brain patterns as detected by EEGs, functional MRIs, and PET scans, and induce mood changes. That evidence is consistent with what pheromones would do.

Attract Women

Synthesized versions of these compounds can be even more potent and effective than one's natural "odor print" mainly because people do so much to obliterate any trace of natural odor and sweat. In today's society, our showering, deodorizing, cologne-applying and almost sterile approach to cleanliness keep our natural pheromones from doing their job.

That's why the idea of concentrated pheromones makes so much sense. The trick is finding a good source of genuine pheromones to attract women, not just diluted or even fake preparations making claims.

YourWebDoc Recommends

NexusPheromones is a blend of seven human pheromone compounds that mimic the pheromone scent of attractive, healthy, fertile men amplified a thousand times over so that it can be quickly yet subconsciously detected by women you're speaking with. NexusPheromones delivers the essential chemical-hormonal elements to subtly yet unmistakably communicate your masculine power. You just apply NexusPheromones onto your pulse points - you can even blend with your existing aftershave if you wish. NexusPheromones has been formulated with reference to over 12 years of cumulative pheromone research, including input from the award-winning human sex pheromone scientist James Vaughn Kohl.

NexusPheromones is a great product used to attract women all over the world!