الفيرومونات

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

الفيرومونات والمداعبة

الحفاظ على الشعلة حرق بين زوجين من الصعب؛ حفظ الكيمياء الجنسي حتى أكثر صعوبة! ويجري في نفس العلاقة الأحادي لسنوات، واحد يمكن استخدام ما يصل كل أفكاره حول فوريبلايس، والجنس، وإنشاء إجراءات حبهم مملة ومملة. بعد كل شيء، فإنه أمر لا مفر منه للجنس يصبح إجراء المعتاد والإثارة المداعبة تتلاشى.

الفيرومونات والمداعبة ضرورية، كالجنس نفسه. عند هذه النقطة، لا تدع الألفة والملل تولي. لم تكن وحدها؛ يخوض كل من الزوجين عن طريق نفس المعضلة. نأمل أن يؤدي إقامة علاقة طويلة أحادي إلى كونها مريحة بما يكفي للتجريب الجنسي. وبخلاف ذلك، قد تساعد بعض النصائح في استعراض وتجربة فوريبلايس نعلي العلاقة الجنسية.

تقاسم

مجرد إعطاء الاهتمام لرجل إلى شريك له الفعل الشرر اتصال الحسية؛ وهكذا، سيكون الاتصال أكثر وضوحاً عندما قالت أنها محادثات مع واستمع حقاً إلى. حتى عندما رجل وقد قررت أن تكون مفتوحة وهو مجرد تبادل الأفكار لامرأة، الجاذبية يصبح أكثر كثافة. حاول عرض مصلحة عارضة في أفكار المرأة وقصص؛ أنه يجعلهم يشعرون بأفراد أسرته والهامة وجعلها في نهاية المطاف، نجمت عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. رجل يمكن الحديث عن أحلامه مع شريك له في ذلك، له الأوهام البرية التي كان يريد للتجربة، أو أي شيء كان يريد أن حصة يمكن أن يجلب الإثارة.

إغاظة

عيون يمكن أن تكون قوية جداً في إغاظة؛ واحدة يمكن الاتصال بمجرد النظر إلى المرأة بهذا القدر من الحماس. يمكن العض الشفاه السفلي بطريقة يمكن أن أقول لكم كم فتاة هو مشتهي. كما يمكن استخدام الأيدي للتجول في جميع أنحاء الجسم؛ يمكن الأرض اليدين على الفخذين الداخلية للمرأة أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون. أما بالنسبة للأسلحة، وقد امتدت أحد أو كلا لعرض أكثر من منطقة الصدر حث المرأة أن يغوص له بلا هوادة.

هناك الكثير يمكن القيام بشخص واستخدم لندف-تقريبا كل جزء من أجزاء الجسم. وفي الواقع، يمكن للمرء استخدام شيئا طبيعيا ضمن له: نداء الجنس. ولكن إذا كان يبدأ ببال كما يدير علاقة طويلة، توجد الهرمونات المتاحة تجارياً، تسمى الفيرومونات، التي يمكن أن تساعد أي شخص إعادة استئنافه.

الفيرومونات

وقد حددت أولاً في الحيوانات الفيرومونات واستخدمت لجذب بطبيعة الحال رفيقه ممكن. ووجد الباحثون في نهاية المطاف الهرمون نفسه في الجسم البشر. بعد سنوات من الدراسات والتجارب، وقد ثبت هذه الفيرومونات تكون من بين الأسباب الرئيسية لجذب. اليوم، تجعل المنتجات فرمون، مثل نيكسوسفيرومونيس، قال مضمون متاحة على الفور اجتذاب الجنس الآخر.

ولكن أيا كان يختار رجل كطريقته لاغاظة امرأة، من الخدعة لاتخاذ خطوة واحدة في وقت واحد. السماح لها بالانتظار والسماح لها تريد أكثر من ذلك. ويعد إغاظة يذهب، أكثر أنها تريد لك.

تقبيل

فن التقبيل ليس ببساطة تتكون من الشفاه واللسان العمل. تقبيل يتطلب أيدي-الأيدي التي يمكن أن السكتة الدماغية تلك الهيئة ويمكن ترك العاطفة يكون شعر. يمكن حفظ العمل اللسان للجزء الجنس، عند الرجل بالفعل في جزء الأعضاء التناسلية للشريكة.

رجل أثناء التقبيل، يمكن أن تنزلق أصابعه بلطف الخدين المرأة، رقبتها، ومن ثم عن طريق فروة الرأس لها ولها هايرتيبس. يمكن حدها الأيدي ضد ظهرها وصولاً إلى بعقب لها ببطء. تذكر أن امرأة تريد أن تكون القبﻻت مع العواطف والرغبة. وهكذا، مع أخذ هذا الأمر في الاعتبار، تقبيل سوف التأكيد تشغيل لها بغض النظر عن أين القبل للرجال على الأرض.

تعريتها

قد يبدو غير مهم ولكن أوندريسينج في الواقع جزء ماكرة للمداعبة. يمكن أن يتم سحبها قميص خارج جسم المرأة على نحو مثير، وبطء... من خلال بعض الممارسات، رجل يمكن أونبوتون وفك سراويل شريك له عدم استخدام اليدين-الشفاه والأسنان وحدها فقط.

تعريتها امرأة في طريقة الحسية يتوقف إلى حد كبير على نوع من اللباس، وترتدي أثواب. لا تحاول خلع ملابسه لها كما لو كانت سوف تمزق ملابسها نظراً لأنها قد ترسل الرسالة التي كنت يموتون لندخل لها على الفور. تعلم فن فيه وجعله خطوة حيوية في المداعبة الخاص بك.

تدليك

وتستخدم بعض فقط للحصول على تدليك فقط عندما عضلاتهم مرهق، ولكن هذا النوع من خدعة يمكن أن يستحث أيضا استنفاد عضلاتهم بعد التخفيف! استكمالا تدليك، وهناك الكثير من الزيوت التي يمكن أن يوحي بحبهم والشموع المعطرة. الشموع المعطرة يمكن تهدئة وتهدئة الحواس لها، في حين أن النفط يساعد في إعطاء من الانزلاق جيدة للتدليك في جميع أنحاء جسدها العاري. كولونيا وبخاخ يمكن أيضا استخدامها على الجسم قبل إعطاء تدليك. بعض الهرمونات المنتج في السوق تأتي في الرش، مثل نيكسوسفيرومونيس، مما يجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لهم إلى المستوى المطلوب.

يجري قادرة على العرض بتدليك جيد قد يعني أن كلا منهما حقاً مريحة واتصال جيد مع بعضها البعض. ولكن أيضا رجل قد لا تعتمد على يديه وحدة. تدليك جسم المرأة مع بلده يمكن أن ينتج كثافة أعلى جنسي.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

نيكسوسفيرومونيس هو مزيج مركبات فرمون الإنسان السبعة التي تحاكي رائحة فرمون للرجال جذابة وصحية وخصبة تضخيم ألف مرة على مدى حتى أنه يمكن أن يكون بسرعة بعد شعوريًا الكشف عنها بواسطة أنت كنت تكلم مع المرأة. نيكسوسفيرومونيس يسلم العناصر الكيميائية الهرمونية الأساسية بمهارة ولكن لا يدع مجالاً الاتصال الخاص بك السلطة الذكورية. يمكنك فقط تطبيق نيكسوسفيرومونيس على نقاط النبض الخاص بك--يمكنك حتى مزيج مع بعد الحلاقة الحالية الخاصة بك إذا كنت ترغب. وقد أعد نيكسوسفيرومونيس مع الإشارة إلى ما يزيد على 12 عاماً بحوث فرمون التراكمية، بما في ذلك مدخلات من عالم فرمون الجنس البشري الحائز على جائزة جيمس فوغن كول.

نيكسوسفيرومونيس منتج فرمون مثالية لبدء المداعبة!

Pheromones

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Pheromones and Foreplay

Keeping the flame burning between a couple is hard; keeping the sexual chemistry is even harder! Being in the same monogamous relationship for years, one can use up all his ideas about foreplays and sex, creating dull and boring lovemaking routines. After all, it's inevitable for the sex to become a usual procedure and the foreplay's excitement to fade away.

Pheromones and Foreplay are as essential as the sex itself. When that point comes, don't let familiarity and boredom take over. You aren't alone; every couple wades through the same dilemma. Hopefully a long monogamous relationship leads to being comfortable enough for sexual experimentation. Otherwise, some tips may help in reviewing and experimenting foreplays to exalt sexual relationship.

Sharing

Just the giving of a man's attention to his partner already sparks up sensual connection; thus, the connection would be much more evident when she is conversed with and really listened to. Even when a man has decided to be open and is simply sharing thoughts to a woman, the attraction becomes more intense. Try showing casual interest in a woman's ideas and stories; it makes them feel loved and important and eventually, make them sexually provoked. A man can talk about his dreams with his partner in it, his wild fantasies that he would want to experience, or anything he would want to share that could bring excitement.

Teasing

Eyes can be so powerful in teasing; one can communicate by just looking at a woman with so much enthusiasm. The lower lips can be bitten in such a manner that can tell how much a girl is craved. The hands may also be used to wander around the body; the hands can land on a woman's inner thighs while watching television. As for the arms, one or both may be stretched out to display more of chest area to urge a woman to dive into him relentlessly.

There is so much a person could do and use to tease -- almost every body part. In fact, one can use something natural within him: sex appeal. But if it begins to pall as the relationship runs long, there are commercially available hormones, called pheromones, which could help a person bring his appeal back.

Pheromones

Pheromones were first identified in animals and were used to naturally attract a possible mate. Researchers eventually found the same hormone in humans' body. After years of studies and experiments, these pheromones were proven to be among the main causes of attraction. Today, pheromone products, such as NexusPheromones, make the said substance readily available to instantly attract the opposite sex.

But whatever a man chooses as his method for teasing a woman, the trick is to take one step at a time. Let her wait and let her want more. The longer the teasing goes, the more she'll want you.

Kissing

The art of kissing does not simply consist of lips and tongue work. Kissing requires hands--hands that can stroke that body and can let passion be felt. The tongue work can be saved for the sex part, when the man is already on the genital part of his partner.

While kissing, a man can glide his fingers gently to the woman's cheeks, her neck, and then through her scalp and her hairtips. Hands can be stroked against her back down to her butt slowly. Remember that a woman wants to be kissed with emotions and desire. Thus, with this in mind, the kissing will surely turn her on regardless of where men's kisses land on.

Undressing

It may seem unimportant but undressing is actually a cunning part of the foreplay. A shirt could be pulled off a woman's body in a sexy, slow way.. Through some practice, a man can unbutton and unzip the pants of his partner not using the hands--just the lips and teeth alone.

Undressing a woman in a sensual way depends greatly on what type of dress and undergarments she wears. Don't try to undress her as if you'll tear her clothes off because it may send the message that you are dying to get into her right away. Learn the art in it and make it a vital step in your foreplay.

Massage

Some are only used to getting a massage only when their muscles are fatigued, but this kind of trick can also induce their muscles' exhaustion after the relaxation! To complement a massage, there are lot of scented candles and oils which can insinuate lovemaking. Scented candles can soothe and calm her senses while oil helps in giving a good glide of the massage all over her naked body. Colognes and sprays can also be used over the body before giving a massage. Some of the market product hormones come in sprays, like NexusPheromones, making it easier for them to be desired.

Being able to offer a good relaxing massage may mean that both of them really are comfortable and well-connected with each other. But a man may also not depend on his hands alone. Massaging a woman's body with his own can result in a higher sexual intensity.

YourWebDoc Recommends

NexusPheromones is a blend of seven human pheromone compounds that mimic the pheromone scent of attractive, healthy, fertile men amplified a thousand times over so that it can be quickly yet subconsciously detected by women you're speaking with. NexusPheromones delivers the essential chemical-hormonal elements to subtly yet unmistakably communicate your masculine power. You just apply NexusPheromones onto your pulse points - you can even blend with your existing aftershave if you wish. NexusPheromones has been formulated with reference to over 12 years of cumulative pheromone research, including input from the award-winning human sex pheromone scientist James Vaughn Kohl.

NexusPheromones is a perfect pheromone product to start foreplay!