费洛蒙

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

费洛蒙和前戏

保持夫妻之间燃烧的火焰是硬 ;保持性化学是更难 !多年来被同样一夫一妻制的关系中,其中一个可以使用他有关 foreplays 和性别,创建枯燥和乏味做爱例程的所有想法。毕竟,它是不可避免性成为通常的程序和前戏的刺激会逐渐消失。

费洛蒙和前戏是性爱本身同样重要。这一点的时候,别让熟悉和接管的乏味。你并不孤单 ;每隔几趟过通过同样的困境。希望长一夫一妻制的关系导致正在性试验不够舒适。否则,一些技巧可以帮助在审查和试验 foreplays 拔高性的关系。

分享

只给一个人注意到他的搭档已经点燃了肉欲的连接 ;因此,当她是与交谈,真的听连接将更加明显。甚至当一个人已决定开放和只共享一个女人的想法,吸引力变得更加激烈。尝试显示一个女人的想法和故事 ; 休闲兴趣这让他们感到被爱与重要并使其最终,性挑衅。一个人可以谈论他的梦想与他的伙伴在它,他狂放的幻想,他会想要体验,或任何他想要分享,能带来的兴奋。

逗弄

眼睛可以是在逗弄 ; 如此强大一个可以交流只看着一个女人以这么多的热情。可以以这种方式能说多少个女孩渴望咬嘴唇更低。也可能用手,四处身体 ;看着电视,手可以土地上一个女人的大腿内侧。至于武器,一个或两个可能会伸出了显示更多的敦促女人无情地潜入他的胸部。

有这么多人能做和使用来取笑 — — 几乎每个身体部位。事实上,一个可以使用自然内他的事: 的性吸引力。但是,如果它开始生厌作为关系运行很长,有商业上可用的激素,叫做信息素,可以帮助一个人带回他的上诉。

费洛蒙

信息素在动物中首次确定了,并且使用了,很自然地吸引一个可能的伴侣。研究人员最终在人体中发现相同的激素。经过多年的研究和实验,这些信息素被证明是吸引力的主要原因之一。今天,信息素产品,如NexusPheromones,使说的物质随时可以立即吸引异性。

但不管一个人选择作为他的方法为逗弄一个女人,诀窍是走一步看一次。让她等待,让她想要更多。戏弄越长、 越多她会要你。

接吻

接吻的艺术不只是不会包括嘴唇和舌头的工作。接吻需要手 — — 手可以抚摸那身体,可以让感受到激情。当这位已经是他的合伙人的生殖器部分,舌头工作可以保存的性别部分。

同时接吻,一个男人可以滑翔他的手指轻轻地到女人的面颊,她脖子上,然后通过她的头皮和她 hairtips。手可以慢慢地抚摸反对她回来到她的屁股。请记住一个女人想要与情感和欲望亲吻。因此,牢记这一点,在亲吻将肯定打开她无论男子吻上降落的地方。

如厕。

可能看起来不重要但脱衣实际上是狡猾的一部分的前戏。一件衬衫可以做成一个女人的身体,性感、 缓慢的方式...通过一些实践,一个人可以解开,解压缩的裤子他的搭档不使用手 — — 只是嘴唇和牙齿孤独。

一个女人脱衣以感性的方式极大地取决于什么类型的衣服和她穿的内衣。不要试图脱掉她,如果你会撕下她的衣服因为它可能发送的消息,你想马上到了她。学习中它的艺术,使它在你的前戏的重要一步。

按摩

有些是只习惯按摩只当他们的肌肉疲劳,但这种把戏也能激发他们的肌肉用尽后放宽 !为配合按摩,有很多的带香味的蜡烛和油,可以影射做爱。带香味的蜡烛可以舒缓和平静她的感官,虽然油帮助在给她赤裸全身按摩好滑翔。花露水和喷雾剂还之前,可以使用在尸体给做按摩。某些市场产品激素来在喷雾剂,像NexusPheromones,使他们不理想更容易。

能够提供很好的放松按摩可能意味着他们两个真的是舒适和相互连接良好。但一个人也不取决于他一个人的手。与他自己按摩女人的身体会导致较高的性强度。

YourWebDoc建议

NexusPheromones 尚的七个模仿有吸引力的、 健康的、 肥沃的男子的信息素气味的人体信息素化合物混合在放大一千倍,以便它可以被快速下意识地检测到由你话中有的妇女。NexusPheromones 提供了化学激素要素巧妙地尚未无误地沟通你阳刚的力量。你只需到您脉冲点上应用 NexusPheromones-你甚至可以混合与您现有的须后水,如果你愿意的话。关于超过 12 年的累积性信息素的研究,包括输入从获奖人的性信息素科学家詹姆斯 · 沃恩科尔制订了NexusPheromones

NexusPheromones 是一个完美的信息素产品开始前戏 !

Pheromones

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Pheromones and Foreplay

Keeping the flame burning between a couple is hard; keeping the sexual chemistry is even harder! Being in the same monogamous relationship for years, one can use up all his ideas about foreplays and sex, creating dull and boring lovemaking routines. After all, it's inevitable for the sex to become a usual procedure and the foreplay's excitement to fade away.

Pheromones and Foreplay are as essential as the sex itself. When that point comes, don't let familiarity and boredom take over. You aren't alone; every couple wades through the same dilemma. Hopefully a long monogamous relationship leads to being comfortable enough for sexual experimentation. Otherwise, some tips may help in reviewing and experimenting foreplays to exalt sexual relationship.

Sharing

Just the giving of a man's attention to his partner already sparks up sensual connection; thus, the connection would be much more evident when she is conversed with and really listened to. Even when a man has decided to be open and is simply sharing thoughts to a woman, the attraction becomes more intense. Try showing casual interest in a woman's ideas and stories; it makes them feel loved and important and eventually, make them sexually provoked. A man can talk about his dreams with his partner in it, his wild fantasies that he would want to experience, or anything he would want to share that could bring excitement.

Teasing

Eyes can be so powerful in teasing; one can communicate by just looking at a woman with so much enthusiasm. The lower lips can be bitten in such a manner that can tell how much a girl is craved. The hands may also be used to wander around the body; the hands can land on a woman's inner thighs while watching television. As for the arms, one or both may be stretched out to display more of chest area to urge a woman to dive into him relentlessly.

There is so much a person could do and use to tease -- almost every body part. In fact, one can use something natural within him: sex appeal. But if it begins to pall as the relationship runs long, there are commercially available hormones, called pheromones, which could help a person bring his appeal back.

Pheromones

Pheromones were first identified in animals and were used to naturally attract a possible mate. Researchers eventually found the same hormone in humans' body. After years of studies and experiments, these pheromones were proven to be among the main causes of attraction. Today, pheromone products, such as NexusPheromones, make the said substance readily available to instantly attract the opposite sex.

But whatever a man chooses as his method for teasing a woman, the trick is to take one step at a time. Let her wait and let her want more. The longer the teasing goes, the more she'll want you.

Kissing

The art of kissing does not simply consist of lips and tongue work. Kissing requires hands--hands that can stroke that body and can let passion be felt. The tongue work can be saved for the sex part, when the man is already on the genital part of his partner.

While kissing, a man can glide his fingers gently to the woman's cheeks, her neck, and then through her scalp and her hairtips. Hands can be stroked against her back down to her butt slowly. Remember that a woman wants to be kissed with emotions and desire. Thus, with this in mind, the kissing will surely turn her on regardless of where men's kisses land on.

Undressing

It may seem unimportant but undressing is actually a cunning part of the foreplay. A shirt could be pulled off a woman's body in a sexy, slow way.. Through some practice, a man can unbutton and unzip the pants of his partner not using the hands--just the lips and teeth alone.

Undressing a woman in a sensual way depends greatly on what type of dress and undergarments she wears. Don't try to undress her as if you'll tear her clothes off because it may send the message that you are dying to get into her right away. Learn the art in it and make it a vital step in your foreplay.

Massage

Some are only used to getting a massage only when their muscles are fatigued, but this kind of trick can also induce their muscles' exhaustion after the relaxation! To complement a massage, there are lot of scented candles and oils which can insinuate lovemaking. Scented candles can soothe and calm her senses while oil helps in giving a good glide of the massage all over her naked body. Colognes and sprays can also be used over the body before giving a massage. Some of the market product hormones come in sprays, like NexusPheromones, making it easier for them to be desired.

Being able to offer a good relaxing massage may mean that both of them really are comfortable and well-connected with each other. But a man may also not depend on his hands alone. Massaging a woman's body with his own can result in a higher sexual intensity.

YourWebDoc Recommends

NexusPheromones is a blend of seven human pheromone compounds that mimic the pheromone scent of attractive, healthy, fertile men amplified a thousand times over so that it can be quickly yet subconsciously detected by women you're speaking with. NexusPheromones delivers the essential chemical-hormonal elements to subtly yet unmistakably communicate your masculine power. You just apply NexusPheromones onto your pulse points - you can even blend with your existing aftershave if you wish. NexusPheromones has been formulated with reference to over 12 years of cumulative pheromone research, including input from the award-winning human sex pheromone scientist James Vaughn Kohl.

NexusPheromones is a perfect pheromone product to start foreplay!