الفيرومونات

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

هل الفيرومونات العمل حقاً؟

Do Pheromones Really Work?كنت قد سمعت المصطلحات العلمية عن الفيرومونات وملاعب ذكية من المسوِّقين بكرة لك في. كنت قد رأيت منهم في الأفلام والتلفزيون.

كنت قد سمعت العلماء والمشككين والجميع بينهما. يبدو أن الجميع حتى عازمة على إثبات نقطة عن الفيرومونات أن في جميع الخطب والدراسات حول الفيرومونات، لا أحد حقاً إجابات واحد جداً السؤال الأساسي:

هل الفيرومونات العمل حقاً؟

نعم. يوجد لديك إجابة. كيف لنا أن نعرف هذا؟ بسيطة. دراسات متعددة في الكائنات الحية بدءاً من الحشرات للأغنام للبشر على مدى السنوات ال 25 الماضية. الفيرومونات العمل نظراً لطبيعة مصممة لهم اجتذاب صحية، التزاوج خصبة الشركاء مع بعضهم الإنجاب. أعتقد من الفيرومونات كبوليصة التأمين للطبيعة التي سوف نجد الشركاء الجنسيين انتشار لدينا البذور وضمان أن الحياة دائماً المسيرة إلى الأمام.

ما هي الفيرومونات؟

ما هي الفيرومونات؟ أنهم إفراز المواد كيميائية التي تنبعث منها الكائنات الحية لتمرير معلوماتهم الكيميائية الحيوية، مثل حالتهم الصحية الإنجابية الدولة، حتى مشاعرهم. ولكن الفيرومونات أكثر من مجرد حيلة الإغواء الوراثية. أنهم يحذرون أيضا الكائنات الحية الأخرى عندما يكون الطرف التي ينبعث منها قدر حزين أو غاضب، سواء أكان نحلة عسل، أو الفيل، أو كان الرجل يجلس في حجرة بجوار لك.

كنت لا يدركون ربما أن الفيرومونات كانت موجودة حتى قبل أنها ظهرت في أعين الجمهور سلاح سرية ل Juans دون العالم على مدى. وهذا لأنها تؤثر علينا على مستوى اللاوعي، تجاوز الجانب العقلاني للدماغ، للباعث والمتلقي على حد سواء.

أناس تفرز الفيرومونات من الغدد المفترزه، يقع في الآباط والأعضاء التناسلية والسرة. تفرز هذه الغدد سائل واضحة أن يشفر وينقل لنا البيانات البيولوجية. البشر بفك ترميز هذه البيانات مع نظام حاسة الشم-امتداداً الحوفي، الجزء القديم من الدماغ الثدييات المسؤولة عن السلوك الأساسية، غريزية، بما في ذلك الغضب والخوف والرغبة ورفيقه. هل سبق لك أن لاحظت أن رائحة يحفز ذكريات طي النسيان منذ فترة طويلة، أكثر من ذلك من أي معنى آخر؟ وهذا هو المبدأ نفسه في العمل.

نظام حاسة الشم يتجاوز الجانب "عقلانية" من الدماغ ويذهب مباشرة إلى المخ المراكز السلوكية. ولكن الفيرومونات، يجري ذلك مجهرية، الانزلاق من خلال لدينا تيار واعية للحواس. حتى الآن أنهم فعالة جداً في تقديم البيانات البيولوجية والكيميائية التي نحن كنت دائماً فك لهم.

الفيرومونات والمرأة

ما المثير للاهتمام لا سيما أن المرأة أكثر تقبلا الفيرومونات من الرجال. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن المرأة يمكن كشف الروائح في تركيزات 1000 مرة أقل من الرجال.

وهناك العديد من النظريات لهذا، ولكن هو فكرة السائدة أن الحساسية المتزايدة الفيرومونات في الأنواع الإناث هو الطريق الطبيعة لضمان أن النساء اللواتي لديهن تاريخيا أكثر عرضه للخطر في اختيار شريك جنسي، مجهزة للعثور على الجينات الأكثر ملاءمة القيام.

كنت قد سمعت أنه قال أن المرأة تنجذب إلى "طويل القامة، داكن ووسيم". وقد أظهرت الدراسات السريرية أيضا أنهم كنت رسمها على الفيرومونات المرتبطة مع الرجال خصبة وصحية وجذابة. وحددت في تراكم من 12 عاماً بحث في الفيرومونات، والدور الذي تؤديه في جذب النساء، نيكسوسفيرومونيس وعزز سبعة المركبات فرمون الأكثر فعالية للتنصت على هذه الأحياء الأساسية لاجتذاب النساء.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

نيكسوسفيرومونيس هو مزيج مركبات فرمون الإنسان السبعة التي تحاكي رائحة فرمون للرجال جذابة وصحية وخصبة تضخيم ألف مرة على مدى حتى أنه يمكن أن يكون بسرعة بعد شعوريًا الكشف عنها بواسطة أنت كنت تكلم مع المرأة. نيكسوسفيرومونيس يسلم العناصر الكيميائية الهرمونية الأساسية بمهارة ولكن لا يدع مجالاً الاتصال الخاص بك السلطة الذكورية. يمكنك فقط تطبيق نيكسوسفيرومونيس على نقاط النبض الخاص بك--يمكنك حتى مزيج مع بعد الحلاقة الحالية الخاصة بك إذا كنت ترغب. وقد أعد نيكسوسفيرومونيس مع الإشارة إلى ما يزيد على 12 عاماً بحوث فرمون التراكمية، بما في ذلك مدخلات من عالم فرمون الجنس البشري الحائز على جائزة James فون كول.

كنت قد حصلت على علم الأحياء على الجانب الخاص بك. يمكنك الاستفادة في بلدها نحث البيولوجية الأساسية رفيقه مع رذاذ واحد من نيكسوسفيرومونيس.

Pheromones

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Do Pheromones Really Work?

Do Pheromones Really Work?You've heard the scientific jargon about pheromones and the clever pitches from marketers to reel you in. You've seen them in movies and TV.

You've heard the scientists, the doubters and everyone in between. Everyone seems so bent on proving a point about pheromones that in all the speeches and studies about pheromones, no one really answers one very basic question:

Do pheromones really work?

Yes. There's your answer. How do we know this? Simple. Multiple studies in organisms ranging from insects to sheep to humans over the past 25 years. Pheromones work because nature designed them to attract healthy, fertile mating partners with whom to procreate. Think of pheromones as nature's insurance policy that we'll find sexual partners to spread our seed and ensure that life will always march forward.

What are Pheromones?

What are pheromones? They're a chemical secretion that organisms emit to pass along their bio-chemical information, like their health, reproductive state, even their emotions. But pheromones are more than just a genetic seduction ploy. They also warn other organisms when the emitting party is sad or angry, whether it's a honey bee, elephant or the guy sitting in the cubicle beside you.

You were probably unaware that pheromones even existed before they emerged in the public eye as a secret weapon for Don Juans the world over. That's because they affect us on a subconscious level, bypassing the rational side of the brain, both for the emitter and the receiver.

Humans secrete pheromones from the apocrine glands, located in the armpits, genitals and navel. These glands secrete a clear liquid that encodes and transports our biological data. Humans decode this data with the olfactory system - an extension of the limbic system, the ancient part of our mammalian brain responsible for basic, instinctive behaviour, including anger, fear and the urge to mate. Have you ever noticed that scent stimulates long-forgotten memories, more so than any other sense? This is the same principle in action.

The olfactory system bypasses the "rational" side of the brain and goes straight to the brain's behavioural centers. But pheromones, being so microscopic, slip through our conscious stream of senses. Yet they're so effective at delivering our bio-chemical data that we're always decoding them.

Pheromones and Women

What is particularly interesting is that women are much more receptive to pheromones than men. Studies have shown that women can detect scents at concentrations 1000 times lower than men.

There are several theories for this, but a prevailing idea is that the heightened sensitivity to pheromones in the female species is nature's way of ensuring that women, who have historically had more at stake in choosing a sexual partner, are equipped to find the most suitable genes to carry.

You've heard it said that women are attracted to "tall, dark and handsome". Clinical studies have also shown they're drawn to the pheromones associated with fertile, healthy and attractive men. And in a accumulation of 12 years of research into pheromones and the role they play in attracting women, NexusPheromones has identified and boosted the seven most effective pheromone compounds to tapping this basic biology of attracting women.

YourWebDoc Recommends

NexusPheromones is a blend of seven human pheromone compounds that mimic the pheromone scent of attractive, healthy, fertile men amplified a thousand times over so that it can be quickly yet subconsciously detected by women you're speaking with. NexusPheromones delivers the essential chemical-hormonal elements to subtly yet unmistakably communicate your masculine power. You just apply NexusPheromones onto your pulse points - you can even blend with your existing aftershave if you wish. NexusPheromones has been formulated with reference to over 12 years of cumulative pheromone research, including input from the award-winning human sex pheromone scientist James Vaughn Kohl.

You've got biology on your side. You can tap into her basic biological urge to mate with one spray of NexusPheromones.