費洛蒙

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

費洛蒙真的工作嗎?

Do Pheromones Really Work?你聽說過科學術語資訊素和聰明的球場,從行銷者來說,卷軸你。你看到他們在電影和電視節目。

你聽說科學家、 懷疑論者和每個人都在這兩者之間。每個人都看起來如此執意要證明這一點有關的資訊素在所有的演說和資訊素的研究,沒有人真的回答了一個非常基本的問題

費洛蒙真的工作嗎?

是啊。那裡是你的答案。我們怎麼知道這個?簡單。生物從昆蟲到羊到人類在過去 25 年中的多項研究。費洛蒙的工作因為性質的設計它們能夠吸引健康,繁殖交配夥伴與誰生育的年齡。費洛蒙看作自然的保險政策,我們會發現性伴侶傳播我們的種子,並確保生活總是前進。

費洛蒙是什麼?

費洛蒙是什麼?他們是化學的分泌,生物體發出傳遞沿其生物化學資訊,如他們的健康,生殖的狀態,甚至他們的情緒。但費洛蒙是不僅僅只是一種遺傳誘惑伎倆。他們還警告其他有機體時發光方是傷心或生氣,無論它是一隻蜜蜂、 大象或坐在小隔間在你的身邊的傢伙。

你很可能不了解的資訊素甚至存在之前他們在出現在公眾的視線作為一種秘密武器為唐不僅世界。這是因為它們影響我們在潛意識的層面上,繞過大腦,發射器和接收器的理性的一面。

從大汗腺腺體,位於腋窩、 生殖器官和肚臍人體分泌的資訊素。這些腺體分泌進行編碼和傳輸我們的生物資料的透明液體。人類對這與嗅覺系統-大腦邊緣系統的延伸,我們哺乳動物大腦中負責基本的、 本能的行為,包括憤怒、 恐懼和交配欲望的古代部分的資料進行解碼。你有沒有注意到,氣味刺激長期被遺忘的回憶,比任何其他意義上更是如此嗎?這是同樣的原則在行動中。

嗅覺系統繞過大腦的"理性"一邊,直奔大腦的行為中心。但費洛蒙,被如此微觀,通過我們的感官的有意識地流滑。然而,他們是如此有效地交付我們的生物-化學資料,我們總是正在解碼它們。

資訊素和婦女

特別有趣的是婦女是更能接受到資訊素比男性。有研究表明婦女可以檢測出氣味濃度比男性低了 1000年倍。

有幾個理論,為此,但當時的想法是資訊素在女性物種高度的敏感是確保婦女,在歷史上已經更岌岌可危的選擇一個性伴侶,配備以找到最合適的基因進行自然的方式。

你聽說過那個婦女被吸引到"高大、 黝黑、 英俊"。臨床研究也表明他們沉溺與肥沃、 健康和有吸引力的男人相關聯的費洛蒙。成資訊素和他們在吸引女性發揮的作用的積累 12 年的研究,NexusPheromones 已識別並提升到攻這個基本生物學,以及吸引女性的七個最有效資訊素化合物。

YourWebDoc建議

NexusPheromones 是模仿資訊素的有吸引力的健康的肥沃的男人氣味的七個人體資訊素化合物混合結束放大一千倍,使能快速但下意識地檢測到由婦女你跟講。NexusPheromones 提供的基本化學激素元素巧妙地卻明白無誤地傳達你的陽剛力量。你只是到你脈衝點上應用 NexusPheromones-你甚至可以與您現有的須後水混合,如果你願意的話。NexusPheromones已經制定關於 12 年以上的累積資訊素的研究,包括屢獲殊榮人類性資訊素科學家 James 沃恩科爾的投入。

你站在你這邊有生物學。你可以進入她基本的生理衝動,與NexusPheromones的一個浪花交配。

Pheromones

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Do Pheromones Really Work?

Do Pheromones Really Work?You've heard the scientific jargon about pheromones and the clever pitches from marketers to reel you in. You've seen them in movies and TV.

You've heard the scientists, the doubters and everyone in between. Everyone seems so bent on proving a point about pheromones that in all the speeches and studies about pheromones, no one really answers one very basic question:

Do pheromones really work?

Yes. There's your answer. How do we know this? Simple. Multiple studies in organisms ranging from insects to sheep to humans over the past 25 years. Pheromones work because nature designed them to attract healthy, fertile mating partners with whom to procreate. Think of pheromones as nature's insurance policy that we'll find sexual partners to spread our seed and ensure that life will always march forward.

What are Pheromones?

What are pheromones? They're a chemical secretion that organisms emit to pass along their bio-chemical information, like their health, reproductive state, even their emotions. But pheromones are more than just a genetic seduction ploy. They also warn other organisms when the emitting party is sad or angry, whether it's a honey bee, elephant or the guy sitting in the cubicle beside you.

You were probably unaware that pheromones even existed before they emerged in the public eye as a secret weapon for Don Juans the world over. That's because they affect us on a subconscious level, bypassing the rational side of the brain, both for the emitter and the receiver.

Humans secrete pheromones from the apocrine glands, located in the armpits, genitals and navel. These glands secrete a clear liquid that encodes and transports our biological data. Humans decode this data with the olfactory system - an extension of the limbic system, the ancient part of our mammalian brain responsible for basic, instinctive behaviour, including anger, fear and the urge to mate. Have you ever noticed that scent stimulates long-forgotten memories, more so than any other sense? This is the same principle in action.

The olfactory system bypasses the "rational" side of the brain and goes straight to the brain's behavioural centers. But pheromones, being so microscopic, slip through our conscious stream of senses. Yet they're so effective at delivering our bio-chemical data that we're always decoding them.

Pheromones and Women

What is particularly interesting is that women are much more receptive to pheromones than men. Studies have shown that women can detect scents at concentrations 1000 times lower than men.

There are several theories for this, but a prevailing idea is that the heightened sensitivity to pheromones in the female species is nature's way of ensuring that women, who have historically had more at stake in choosing a sexual partner, are equipped to find the most suitable genes to carry.

You've heard it said that women are attracted to "tall, dark and handsome". Clinical studies have also shown they're drawn to the pheromones associated with fertile, healthy and attractive men. And in a accumulation of 12 years of research into pheromones and the role they play in attracting women, NexusPheromones has identified and boosted the seven most effective pheromone compounds to tapping this basic biology of attracting women.

YourWebDoc Recommends

NexusPheromones is a blend of seven human pheromone compounds that mimic the pheromone scent of attractive, healthy, fertile men amplified a thousand times over so that it can be quickly yet subconsciously detected by women you're speaking with. NexusPheromones delivers the essential chemical-hormonal elements to subtly yet unmistakably communicate your masculine power. You just apply NexusPheromones onto your pulse points - you can even blend with your existing aftershave if you wish. NexusPheromones has been formulated with reference to over 12 years of cumulative pheromone research, including input from the award-winning human sex pheromone scientist James Vaughn Kohl.

You've got biology on your side. You can tap into her basic biological urge to mate with one spray of NexusPheromones.