إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

أسباب زيادة الرغبة الجنسية الذكور

وقد تراجع الانتصاب الخاص بك من مجد الشباب الخاص بك؟ يمكنك أن ترى التغييرات في الأداء الجنسي الخاص بك أن تقلق؟ وهذه كلها أسباب لتعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الذكور. بغض النظر عن مدى سوء يبدو الآن، هناك حلول متوفرة!

لذا ما هي أهم أسباب مشاكل الانتصاب وتناقص الرغبة الجنسية؟ العوامل الثلاثة لدينا سرد هنا تسبب معظم المشاكل.

هناك الكثير من المعلومات الطبية مفصلة متاحة من مواقع الإنترنت ومكتب الأطباء الخاص بك، ونحن نشجعك لجعل استخدام ما هو متاح. هنا سنتطرق في أساسيات كيفية تجنب وإصلاح الأضرار الناجمة عن مصادر أعظم ثلاث من القضايا الجنسية: التدخين، والكحول، والأدوية.

التدخين

الجميع يعرف أن التدخين غير صحية، لذا دعونا نقل تتجاوز الآثار الفسيولوجية وإلى الحلول.

يمكن استرداد كل من وظيفتها الجنسية والانتصاب فقدت كثير من الرجال بمجرد الإقلاع عن التدخين. قصص النجاح في العالم الحقيقي تثبت أنه من الممكن لكثير من المدخنين لجعل استرداد الجنسية المثيرة بالإقلاع عن التدخين تماما. وأدلى الرجال الذين يفقدون أصدقائهم الانتصاب قبل الجماع كامل المبالغ المستردة، التوصل إلى هزة الجماع عادة بعد فترة قصيرة من انتعاش.

كيتينج أو تقليص أمر جيد، ولكن لماذا تتوقف هناك؟ وقد شهدت آلاف رجال المنافع الهائلة التي تتيحها أخذ XtraSize المكملات تعزيز الجنسي.

أسباب التدخين في الأوعية الدموية (تدفق الدم) الضرر مع مرور الوقت، مما قد يؤدي إلى مشاكل جنسية. باستخدام المكملات الغذائية التي تزيد من تدفق الدم إلى المناطق الطرفية من الجسم (مثل القضيب)، العديد من المدخنين قادرة على استرداد جزء كبير من أداء الانتصاب فقدت.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك، رغم وضوح أن الإقلاع عن التدخين هو الخيار الأفضل، هناك العديد من الأوقات عندما لا يكون ملائماً بسبب أنه يتطلب الالتزام. في بعض الأحيان توقيت وظروف تجعل من الصعب (إذا لم يكن من المستحيل) لبعض الناس على الإقلاع عن التدخين. من الضروري أثناء هذه الأوقات الفرد يجعل كل جهد ممكن للتعويض عن الخسائر. إكستراسيزي هو منتج تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية ذكور أن يشفي ويقوي الأوعية الدموية، إجراء تحسينات في تدفق الدم التي يمكن أن تحسن إلى حد كبير أداء القضيب.

استخدام الكحول

الإفراط في شرب الكحول على الرغم من أن الكحول لا عادة يسبب مشكلة على المدى القصير، يمكن أن يسبب المشاكل الجنسية على المدى الطويل--حالة تسمى في بعض الأحيان "برورز تدلي". من خلال خفض مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الجسم، يمكن أن تصبح عدة جوانب مختلفة من الوظيفة الجنسية البصر.

ومن الواضح أن واحدة من الخطوات الأولى في قطع مرة أخرى. أن لم يكن هذا كافياً، فقد تحتاج لإيقاف تماما من أجل استعادة الأداء العادي الخاص بك. وطبعا، كما اقترح أعلاه، باستخدام عالية جودة تكملة العشبية مثل إكستراسيزي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير قوي على إنتاج التستوستيرون في الجسم دون التدخل بالأدوية.

واختيرت بعض المكونات المدرجة في الفورمولا تعزيز الذكور الرغبة الجنسية إكستراسيزي على وجه التحديد بسبب التستوستيرون على تعزيز الصفات.

استخدام المخدرات

يمكن أن يسبب عددا من الوصفات الطبية وغير وصفه طبية وأصناف المخدرات الترفيهية قضايا الجنسي مثل العجز الجنسي. تم توصيل الأدوية لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم ومضادات الاكتئاب والمهدئات، مثبطات السيروتونين مثل بروزاك، وحاصرات بيتا (أدوية القلب) لحالات العجز الجنسي وفقدان الرغبة الجنسية. كل منها له تأثير أكبر أو أقل اعتماداً على الفرد.

من المهم الحفاظ على تعاطي المخدرات التي قد تم يحددها الطبيب الخاص بك--لا تتوقف ابدأ في منتصف علاج يحددها طبيب! إذا كنت تعتقد أن قد تواجهك الصعوبات الجنسية بسبب دواء كنت أخذ تأكد من مناقشة الأمر مع طبيبك، الذين يمكن تغيير العلاج الخاص بك أو إضافة ملحق تعزيز ذكور الغريزة الجنسية حسب الحاجة.

تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الذكور

وهناك العديد من الأسباب للمشاكل الجنسية خارج تلك المذكورة أعلاه. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى العجز الجنسي من أمراض مثل داء السكري، ومرض باركنسون، أو ظروف أخرى خارجة عن إرادة المريض. لحسن الحظ، ومع ذلك، هناك سبل عدة السعي للحصول على مساعدة.

لأن معظم الأدوية ناتوروباتشيك يمكن أن تؤخذ جنبا إلى جنب مع أدوية أخرى، وهناك عدد قليل من القضايا مع استخدام منتج تعزيز الذكور الغريزة الجنسية مثل إكستراسيزي لتحسين نوعية الانتصاب جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاجات الأخرى. تأكد من تحقق مع الطبيب أولاً التأكد من أن المكونات XtraSize آمنة للاستخدام مع أي أدوية أخرى كنت قد تكون آخذة في نفس الوقت.

إكستراسيزي عدد من الحلول في أن واحد، كما أنه يحتوي على عدد من مستخلصات نباتية مختلفة وقوية للغاية يستخدم لعلاج المشاكل الجنسية. كل مكون له تأثير مفيد على بعض الجوانب من الجهاز التناسلي للرجل، وبعضها تم تحديده استناداً إلى محفوظات الاستخدام الناجح في الطب الشعبي منذ أمد بعيد. المستخدمة أصلاً في الصين وأوروبا، وأمريكا الجنوبية، خليط دقيق من المحتويات في الصيغة XtraSize رائدة على مستوى العالم في مجال الطب الجنسي.

وساعدت هذه المستخلصات النباتية لقرون الشعوب الأصلية استعادة وظيفة القضيب دون الاستفادة التكنولوجيا الحديثة وفقدان الرغبة الجنسية. اليوم، تتوفر هذه الأعشاب نفسها مع الفوائد المضافة للتكنولوجيا الصف الطبية الجرعات والتغليف، مما يجعل آثارها أكثر موثوقية من أي وقت مضى. كحل 'محطة واحدة' لقضايا الرغبة الجنسية والانتصاب، تجد آلاف رجال إكستراسيزي يكون واحداً من أرقى ملاحق المتاحة.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

XtraSize منتج جميع الطبيعية غذائية الذي أوصت به الأطباء الحقيقية ومدعومة بدراسات كلينيفال. XtraSize يثخن ويطيل القضيب تصل إلى 30% بينما تعزيز الأداء الجنسي وتعظيم الجنس الذكور محرك الأقراص. حبوب XtraSize تساعد الرجل أي زيادة وتحسين المتعة الجنسية والاستثارة، سوف تعطي الانتصاب أصعب أطول دائم وكبير أكبر من الثقة بالنفس. XtraSize مصنوعة من 100 ٪ من المكونات الطبيعية. هي صيغة عضوية الآمنة والفعالة التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفه طبية أو أي مواد كيميائية قاسية.

وهناك أسباب عديدة لتعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الذكور وخيارات مختلفة تحسين الرغبة الجنسية الذكور. ومع ذلك، هناك منتج واحد فقط يعمل: إكستراسيزي.

Better Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Reasons for Male Libido Enhancement

Has your erection fallen from the glory of your youth? Can you see changes in your sexual performance that worry you? All these are reasons for male libido enhancement. No matter how bad it looks right now, there are solutions available!

So what are the major causes of erectile problems and diminished libido? The three factors we have listed here cause the majority of problems.

There is plenty of detailed medical information available from websites and your doctors' office, and we encourage you to make use of what is available. Here we will look at the basics of how to avoid and repair damage caused by the three greatest sources of sexual issues: smoking, alcohol, and medications.

Smoking

Everyone knows that smoking isn't healthy, so let us move beyond the physiological effects and on to the solutions.

Many men can recover all of their lost sexual and erectile function by simply quitting smoking. Real world success stories prove it is possible for many smokers to make dramatic sexual recoveries by quitting completely. Men who were losing their erections before orgasm made complete recoveries, reaching orgasm normally after a short recovery period.

Quitting or cutting back is good, but why stop there? Thousands of men have experienced the tremendous benefits afforded by taking VigRXPlus sexual enhancement supplements.

Smoking causes vascular (blood flow) damage over time, which may lead to sexual problems. By using supplements that increase blood flow to peripheral areas of the body (such as the penis), many smokers are able to recover much of the lost erection performance.

What's more, while smoking cessation is clearly the best option, there are many times when it isn't convenient because of the commitment it requires. Sometimes timing and circumstances make it difficult (if not impossible) for some people to quit smoking. It is essential during these times that the individual makes every effort to make up for the losses. VigRXPlus is a male libido enhancement product that heals and strengthens the vascular system, making improvements in blood flow that can significantly improve penile performance.

Alcohol Use

Although alcohol doesn't usually cause a problem in the short term, excessive drinking can cause sexual problems over the long term - a condition sometimes called "Brewers Droop". Through lowering your body's testosterone levels, several different aspects of sexual function can become impaired.

Obviously, one of the first steps is in cutting back. If this isn't enough, you may need to completely stop in order to regain your normal performance. And of course, as suggested above, using a high quality herbal supplement like VigRXPlus can have a powerful effect on testosterone production in the body without interfering with medications.

Some of the ingredients included in VigRXPlus male libido enhancement formula were specifically selected because of their testosterone boosting qualities.

Drug Use

A number of prescription, non-prescription, and recreational varieties of drugs can cause sexual issues like impotence. Drugs for treating hypertension, anti-depressants, sedatives, SSRI's such as Prozac, and beta-blockers (heart medications) have all been connected to cases of impotence and loss of libido. Each has a greater or lesser effect depending on the individual.

It is important to keep taking drugs that have been prescribed by your doctor - never stop in the middle of a treatment prescribed by a physician! If you think you might be having sexual difficulties due to a drug you are taking be sure to discuss it with your doctor, who can change your treatment or add a male libido enhancement supplement as needed.

Male Libido Enhancement

There are many causes of sexual problems beyond those listed above. For example, impotence can result from illnesses such as diabetes, Parkinson's disease, or other conditions beyond a patient's control. Luckily, however, there are several avenues to seek for help.

Because most naturopathic medicines can be taken along with other medications, there are a few issues with using a male libido enhancement product like VigRXPlus to improve erection quality along with other treatments. Be sure to check with your physician first to insure that VigRXPlus ingredients are safe to use with any other medications you may be taking at the same time.

VigRXPlus is a number of solutions in one, as it contains a number of different and highly potent plant extracts used for treatment of sexual problems. Each ingredient has a beneficial effect on some aspect of men's reproductive system, and each was selected based on a longstanding history of successful use in folk medicine. Originally used in China, Europe, and South America, the careful mixture of contents in the VigRXPlus formula are world leader in sexual medicine.

For centuries these plant extracts have helped indigenous peoples recover lost libido and penile function without the benefit of modern technology. Today, these same herbals are available with the added benefits of medical grade dosing and encapsulation technology, making their effects more reliable than ever. As a 'one stop' solution for libido and erection issues, thousands of men are finding VigRXPlus to be one of the finest supplements available.

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used as aphrodisiacs for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine as an aphrodisiac for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

There are numerous reasons for male libido enhancement and different options to improve male libido. However, there is only one product that works: VigRXPlus.