更好的女性利比多

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

如何減少潮熱?

How to Reduce Hot Flashes?考慮到 80%的更年期和絕經後婦女患潮熱,很可能是幾乎每個女人想要找出如何減少潮熱,或甚至完全阻止他們。

在有一些批評者事後醫療領域的令人不安的趨勢,越來越多的醫生處方抗抑鬱藥來減少潮熱的婦女。

抗抑鬱藥來減少潮熱

依地普侖,也被稱為Cipralex,正迅速成為選擇醫生尋求緩解絕經後婦女尋找擺脫邪惡的潮熱他們不斷增加波製藥答案。

還有一些使用 Cipralex 到緩解潮熱症狀的有效性。根據最近一項研究發表在美國醫學協會雜誌,55%的婦女給予治療 8 周,Cipralex 報告,潮熱減少至少 50%。

使用抗抑鬱藥來減輕潮熱的打擊並不只限于 Cipralex。選擇性五羥色胺再攝取抑制劑或 SSRI,也被用於抑制潮熱。Ssri 藥物提高大腦中的血清素水準。血清素有時被稱為"快樂荷爾蒙",被認為影響潮熱。

否則為健康婦女使用抗精神病藥治療潮熱的問題是,它使他們對這種藥物被設計為-抗抑鬱屬性即使他們不患有抑鬱症狀。

什麼是更多,抗抑鬱藥生產撤出的影響,包括頭暈、 失眠。

激素治療,以減少潮熱

多年來,已經其他試圖找到一個解決方案來減少潮熱症狀。激素治療最初顯示出一定的寬鬆政策女性潮熱。但此選項失寵于 2002 年在美國婦女健康倡議審判之後,在哪些時間研究人員發現雌-孕激素配方和中風的風險增加之間的聯繫,心攻擊和乳腺癌。

然後就這樣嗎?婦女只需要接受潮熱是女性身體自然的整體生物計畫的一部分,並處理好它嗎?

不完全是。有可用的替代尋求降低潮熱的婦女。沒有藥品。沒有戒斷症狀或乳腺癌和心臟病發作的風險增加。

還有一種天然的力比多治療療法︰ Provestra

自然的力比多治療

制定了一系列的全天然成分,包括可哥堿、 銀杏、 銀杏、 紅樹莓和人參,Provestra 是一種自然力比多治療婦女希望把激情的性生活放回他們的生活。

患有潮熱的婦女來說,好消息是,人參自古以來為其能力都已被用來減輕更年期症狀。這使得 Provestra減少潮熱的婦女的健康和有效方法

是的有其他影響與 Provestra。他們包括減少陰道乾澀、 減少情緒波動,更多潤滑,增加性欲望推動的性驅力、 不斷思考性和更多的性生活。

不要擔心如果你絕經後,覺得它已經太晚了要享受這天然的力比多治療性感效果。許多 Provestra 的最忠實的顧客是更年期

Provestra安全也是的 cGMP 認證和相容性。所有 Provestra 的原材料都經過測試前生產,純度和 Provestra 使用同一醫藥製造商使用的大客戶,包括艾伯森,成年禮的援助,沃爾瑪製造拯救生命的藥物。

YourWebDoc建議

Provestra 是安全、 溫和的方式,來發現或重新點燃的欲望、 興奮和精彩和獎勵使性愛,性反應。與Provestra,親密是頂部的優先清單,與到場的熱量 !Provestra 是專有混合的最高品質的藥材的營養和春藥,一切證明以説明的平衡的激素和營養物質與女性生殖系統的各個方面。

把一些Provestra放在你的生活和減少使用自然和經驗證的草藥,潮熱和經驗包括減少陰道乾澀、 增加性思想、 欲望和性活動的影響。

Better Female Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

How to Reduce Hot Flashes?

How to Reduce Hot Flashes?Considering that 80 % of menopausal and post-menopausal women suffer from hot flashes, it's pretty likely that almost every woman would like to find out how to reduce hot flashes or even stop them completely.

In a disturbing trend that has some critics second-guessing the medical field, a growing number of doctors are prescribing anti-depressants to reduce hot flashes in women.

Anti-depressants to Reduce Hot Flashes

Escitalopram, also known as Cipralex, is quickly becoming the pharmaceutical answer of choice for doctors looking to relieve their ever increasing waves of menopausal women looking to escape the evils of hot flashes.

There is some validity for using Cipralex to ease hot flash symptoms. According to a recent study published in the Journal of the American Medical Association, 55% of women given Cipralex for eight weeks reported a reduction in hot flashes by at least fifty per cent.

Using anti-depressants to soften the hot flash blow isn't limited to Cipralex. Selective serotonin re-uptake inhibitors, or SSRI's, are also being used to inhibit hot flashes. SSRI's boost serotonin levels in the brain. Serotonin is sometimes called "the happiness hormone" and is thought to influence hot flashes.

The problem with otherwise healthy women using psychiatric drugs to treat hot flashes is that it exposes them to the anti-depressive properties the drugs were designed for - even though they're not suffering from depressive symptoms.

What's more, anti-depressants produce withdrawal effects, including dizziness and insomnia.

Hormone Treatments to Reduce Hot Flashes

Over the years, there have been other attempts to find a solution to reduce hot flash symptoms. Hormone treatments initially showed promise in easing hot flashes in women. But this option fell out of favor in 2002 after the US Women's Health Initiative Trial, during which time researchers found a link between an estrogen-progestin formulation and increased risk of stroke, heart attack and breast cancer.

So that's it then? Do women just need to accept that hot flashes are part of nature's overall biological plan for the female body and just deal with it?

Not quite. There is an alternative available to women looking to reduce hot flashes. Without pharmaceuticals. Without withdrawal symptoms or increased risk of breast cancer and heart attack.

There's a natural libido treatment therapy: Provestra.

Natural Libido Treatment Therapy

Formulated with a series of all-natural ingredients, including theobromine, ginkgo, biloba, red raspberry and ginseng, Provestra is a natural libido treatment therapy for women looking to put passionate sex back in their lives.

The good news for women suffering from hot flashes is that ginseng has been used since ancient times for its ability to ease symptoms of menopause. This makes Provestra a healthy and effective method for women to reduce hot flashes.

And yes, there are other effects with Provestra. They include reduced vaginal dryness, fewer mood swings, more lubrication, increased sexual desire and boosted sex drive, constantly thinking about sex and more sex.

Don't worry if you're menopausal and think it's too late to enjoy the sexy effects of this natural libido treatment therapy. Many of Provestra's most loyal customers are menopausal.

Provestra's safe too, being cGMP certified and compliant. All of Provestra's raw materials are tested for purity before production, and Provestra uses the same pharmaceutical manufacturer used by major clients, including Albertson's, Rite Aid and Wal-Mart to manufacture life-saving drugs.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Provestra is the safe, gentle way to discover or to re-ignite the desire, the excitement and the sexual responses that make sex wonderful and rewarding. With Provestra, intimacy is at the top of your priority list, with the heat turned up! Provestra is a proprietary blend of the highest quality herbs, nutrients, and aphrodisiacs, all proven to help balance the hormones and nutrients associated with all aspects of the female reproductive system.

Put some Provestra in your life and reduce hot flashes using natural and proven herbals, and experience effects including reduced vaginal dryness, increased sexual thoughts, desire and sexual activity.