القذف

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

زيادة القوة والسيطرة أثناء ممارسة الجنس

Increase Power and Control During Sexإذا كنت أحلم أو الرغبة في تحسين القدرة على التحمل الجنسي و زيادة القوة والسيطرة أثناء ممارسة الجنس، من المهم أن نلاحظ أن أنت لست وحدك. وهناك كمية لا حصر له من الرجال في العالم أن النضال من أجل آخر طالما أنها ترغب في السرير أو ببساطة لا يمكن المحافظة على الانتصاب طويلة بما يكفي لتحقيق الرضا الكامل. في الحقيقة، معظم الرجال بالكاد يمكن أن تستمر أكثر من بضع دقائق في السرير وهذا صحيح لا سيما إذا أنهم ينجذبون إلى أو في الحب مع النساء هم مع.

زيادة القوة والسيطرة أثناء ممارسة الجنس

إذا كنت واحداً من أولئك الرجال، ثم حان الوقت لزيادة القوة والسيطرة أثناء ممارسة الجنس. والحمد لله أنها أسهل من أي وقت مضى القيام بذلك بفضل النصائح التالية. ببساطة اتبع جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه النصائح، والحصول على استعداد لفترة أطول وتعطي نفسك وشريكك هزات كلا تشتهي.

DuraMale قد أصبح معروفا كواحدة من أفضل المنتجات تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية الذكور على الإنترنت اليوم، ليس فقط لقدرتها على تحسين حجم وقوة الانتصاب ولكن أيضا بسبب القدرة على التحمل بدفع الفوائد. ومع ذلك، حقاً السيطرة على الحياة الجنسية الخاصة بك عن أكثر من ذلك بكثير. من أجل زيادة القوة والسيطرة أثناء ممارسة الجنس حقاً، تريد الرجل الجمع بين المنتج تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية الذكور مع عدد من التغييرات في أسلوب الحياة.

تغيير نمط الحياة

واحدة من أفضل الأشياء القيام به إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة القوة والسيطرة أثناء ممارسة الجنس تغيير النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. وهناك عدد من الأطعمة التي يمكن أن تستهلك لتحسين القدرة على التحمل الخاص الجنسي. الفواكه والخضروات التي نسبة عالية من الفيتامينات المضادة للتأكسد مفيدة جداً للطاقة الجنسية الخاصة بك، وشيء مثل العنب البري يمكن أن يثبت أن تكون كبيرة، بإضافة إلى أسلوب حياتك.

علاوة على ذلك، التنفس من المدهش يمكن أن تلعب دوراً حاسما للغاية في زيادة القدرة على التحمل الخاص بك في غرفة النوم. أثناء الجماع الشائع للتوتر الجسم بأكمله وتقصير جهاز التنفس، ولكن هذا يمكن أن يؤثر على الأداء العام. إذا حاول الخاص بك أفضل للتنفس ببطء وعمق سوف تكون قادرة على تستمر لفترة أطول والحصول على فرصة أفضل لأداء بالطريقة التي تريدها.

طريقة أخرى تحسين القدرة على التحمل الخاص الجنسي هو الاستفادة من وضع فريد يمكنها من جنسية. حاول إدراج نفسك عميقة في شريك حياتك وثم ببساطة طحن الوركين والعمل حولها في حركة دائرية بدلاً من الضخ داخل وخارج. هذا الاقتراح بالتخفيضات على الحساسية الجزء العلوي من القضيب الخاص بك، لكن لا يزال يوفر المتعة كما كنت قادراً على اختراق عميق. علاوة على ذلك، سوف تحفز الحركة البظر شريك حياتك مما يحسن سعادتها مع زيادة الوقت الذي أنت يمكن أن تستمر.

هذه هي عدد قليل من نصائح سريعة وبسيطة وسهلة يمكن استخدامها من أجل تحسين القدرة على التحمل الخاص الجنسي.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

DuraMale علاج طبيعي تماما لتأخير القذف والنهوض بحياة جنسية مرضية وممتعة للغاية. DuraMale هو وسيلة انتصاف عشبية يحتوي على مزيج فريد من الأعشاب فعالة تساعد في تأخير القذف وزيادة الانتصاب وتحسين الرغبة الجنسية. أنها تعمل من أجل إطالة أمد بك الحميمية الجنسية مع فهم أصح للتحكم في القذف. DuraMale هو وضع فريق من الباحثين العشبية والصحية والمهنيين الغذائية والصيدلانية من العلماء الذين قد بدأ بعد احتياجاتك الجنسية في أفضل السبل الممكنة.

الجمع بين هذه مع منتج تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية ذكور مجربة وموثوق بها قبيل DuraMale واحد من جداً من أفضل السبل لزيادة القوة والسيطرة أثناء ممارسة الجنس. وقف يقف مرة أخرى ولا يفعل شيئا عن الشهوة شريك حياتك الجنسية، ومنحهم الحب والارتياح يشتهون.

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Increase Power and Control During Sex

Increase Power and Control During SexIf you dream or desire to improve your sexual stamina and increase power and control during sex, it is important to note that you are not alone. There are an infinite amount of men in the world that struggle to last as long as they want to in bed or simply cannot maintain their erections long enough to achieve full satisfaction. In fact, most men can barely last more than a few minutes in bed and that is especially true if they are attracted to or in love with the women they are with.

Increase Power and Control During Sex

If you are one of those men, then it is time to increase power and control during sex. Thankfully it is easier than ever to do so thanks to the following tips. Simply follow along with these tips and get ready to last longer and give yourself and your partner the orgasms you both crave.

DuraMale has become known as one of the best male enhancement products online today, not only for its ability to improve the size and strength of erections but also because of its stamina inducing benefits. However, truly taking control of your sex life is about much more than that. In order to truly increase power and control during sex, men will want to combine the male enhancement product with a number of lifestyle changes.

Lifestyle Changes

One of the best things to do if you want to increase power and control during sex is to change your diet. There are a number of foods that you can consume to improve your sexual stamina. Fruits and vegetables that are high in vitamins anti-oxidants are very beneficial for your sexual power, and something such as blueberries can prove to be a great addition to your lifestyle.

On top of that, breathing surprisingly can play a very crucial role in increasing your stamina in the bedroom. During intercourse it is common for you to tense up the entire body and shorten your breathing, but this can affect your overall performance. If you try your best to breathe slowly and deeper you will be able to last longer and have a better chance of performing the way you want.

Another great way to improve your sexual stamina is to utilize a unique sexual position. Try inserting yourself deep into your partner and then simply grinding your hips and working around in a circular motion rather than pumping in and out. This motion cuts down on the sensitivity of the upper part of your penis yet still provides pleasure as you are able to penetrate deeply. On top of that, the motion will stimulate your partner's clitoris which improves her pleasure while increasing the time that you can last.

These are just a few quick, simple, and easy tips that can be used in order to improve your sexual stamina.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

Combining these with a proven and reliable male enhancement product such as DuraMale is one of the very best ways to increase power and control during sex. Stop standing back and doing nothing about your partner's sexual cravings, and give them the love and satisfaction they desire.