早泄

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

早泄治疗

当谈到袋子里时,男子遵循此一般协议: 让它飞起来并坚持下去。未能做要么 (或者更糟的是,两个) 注定要让人看不起自己。勃起功能障碍早泄也许是两个东西的人 ; 最怕这大概是为什么他们决定减少这些条款成缩写-ED 和 PE-以减轻它带来的冲击。早泄是两者之间的较小邪恶,时,然而更令人困惑。

关于早泄的真相

真相是什么构成早泄大部分男性都不敢肯定。对于许多,早泄是当他们释放他们的装载甚至之前他们成功地性满足他们的伙伴。这常常造成男性早泄的角度多长时间而不是只是普通如何的相信。虽然时间可以是早泄的主要因素,是关于控制实际上更多的问题。有些人可能会考虑持续时间为 20 分钟不射的壮举,但好是什么的情况下它带来在那段时间的范围内,你竟然不能拿着它一段时间才能满足你的女人吗?不使它最后长简是同义使它成为最后足够长的时间来让你的伴侣快乐。

早泄的事即使它是在男性中最常见的性问题,不是很多都愿意讨论它。男性患有早泄常常感受到一种耻辱。它是不够硬,要知道你不能一直这样躺在床上,但使得其他人 (除了您的合作伙伴) 知道这件事始终是更难。然而,它可能会给你带来一些救济,知道你不是独自一人在此转乘。事实是真相的大多数的人经验的早泄在他们生活的一个点。根据一项研究基于 1992年国家卫生和社会生活调查数据,从 1,410 的男子,其中三分之一有早泄频繁问题。所以,真的,没有必要恐慌---不是如果你能帮助它。

早泄治疗

它无疑将喜悦你要知道几乎每个男人可以治疗早泄。只要您是热衷于获取帮助和上传在相当长的时间和精力来解决您的问题,你要保证自己快速离开这一。有很多方法可以帮助你治疗早泄。从自然到医疗手段的方法,它是一切取决于你做出你的选择。

性技术

每当你觉得你即将达到射精的过程,请尝试思维不在您所做的行为。例如,试着思考你晚餐了什么或什么你做下一个星期六。也可以由任何生命的物体在房间里看,反而对它采取利息来分散你的注意力。这种技术将帮助你拖住你射精但有它的缺点。虽然它可以降低你的高潮,它还可以对其强度很大的影响。另一个缺点是您可能会发现自己完全分心你开始性能欠佳。

凯格尔运动

凯格尔运动还建议由医疗专家,以帮助您推迟射精。凯格尔运动的目的是加强你的骨盆肌肉,让你有更多的控制射。凯格尔运动的好处就是你可以做他们几乎随时随地。他们都由三秒钟承包你的骨盆肌肉 (对持有和大便和小便开始使用的部分) 和放松他们的另三个。你可以在一天中约 10 次做此例程。

厚厚的避孕套

在做爱前穿着厚厚的橡胶有两个目的: 它为您提供保护性传播疾病和它减少了的感觉你觉得通过整个契据。后者是实际上一些男性和女性是不是都疯了关于避孕套的原因。但是,如果您经常遇到早泄,使用厚厚的避孕套可以帮助您延长。再次,有它的缺点。如果你的搭档是那些不喜欢的感觉里面,避孕套的妇女之一,然后这种技术很明显不是给你。

面霜

延迟射精的另一种方式是使用脱敏药膏。厚厚的避孕套,像这些药膏可以帮助减轻刺激对您的会员和结果,你可以做你做 san 的记录及时赶到那里焦虑的事情。面霜是非常有效的但就像以前的治疗方法,这其中也有其缺点。与霜最大的障碍是它几分钟后,才可以采取的影响。因此,它是"介绍"它躺在床上没有您的合作伙伴提高眉毛有点困难。它很好的男子已在长期的合作关系,因为那里是他们的伙伴不会介意一个大好机会,但它是与人有关的不同的情况,第一次和新伴侣做爱。

YourWebDoc建议

DuraMale 是完全自然的补救办法,延迟射精和促进非常令人满意和愉快的性生活。DuraMale 是中草药的补救措施,已帮助延迟射精,增加勃起和提高性欲的烈性中药的独特组合。它致力于延长您性生活更健康掌握射精控制。DuraMale是由一个团队的草药研究人员、 保健和营养专业人员和医药科学家在尽可能最好的方式在你的性需求后顾客制定的。

DuraMale 是治疗早泄的最佳选项。它是完全自然的、 没有任何副作用和极快的工作。

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Treat Premature Ejaculation

When it comes to the sack, men follow this general protocol: get it up and keep it up. Failure to do either (or worse, both) is bound to make a man think less of himself. Erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation are perhaps two of the things men fear the most; that's probably why they decided to reduce these terms into abbreviations - ED and PE - to lessen the shock it brings. While premature ejaculation is the lesser evil between the two, it is nonetheless the more baffling.

The Truth About Premature Ejaculation

The truth is that most men are not even sure what constitutes a premature ejaculation. For many, premature ejaculation is when they released their load even before they succeeded in sexually satisfying their partner. This often leads men to think of premature ejaculation in terms of how long instead of just plain how. While time can be a major factor in premature ejaculation, the issue is actually more about control. Some men may consider lasting for 20 minutes without ejaculating a feat, but what good does it bring if within that time frame, you weren't even able to hold it a little longer to satisfy your woman? Making it last long simply isn't synonymous to making it last long enough to make your partner happy.

The thing about premature ejaculation is that even though it's the most common sexual problem in men, not many are willing to discuss it. Men who suffer from premature ejaculation often feel some sort of stigma. It's hard enough to know that you can't keep it up in bed, but making other people (aside from your partner) know about it is always harder. However, it might bring you some relief to know that you're not alone on this ride. Truth of the matter is that the majority of men experience premature ejaculation at one point of their lives. According to a study based on the 1992 National Health and Social Life Survey data, out of 1,410 men, one-third of them had frequent problems with premature ejaculation. So really, there's no need to panic--- not if you can help it.

Treat Premature Ejaculation

It will undoubtedly delight you to know that almost every man can treat premature ejaculation. As long as you are keen on getting help and putting in considerable time and effort to solve your problem, you're guaranteed to get yourself out of this one fast. There are plenty of ways out there that can help you treat premature ejaculation. From natural methods to medical means, it's all up to you to make your choice.

Sexual Technique

Whenever you feel like you're on the verge of reaching the ejaculatory process, try thinking of something other than the act you're doing. For instance, try thinking about what you had for dinner or what you'll be doing next Saturday. You can also divert your attention by looking at any inanimate object in the room and taking interest on it instead. This technique will help you stall your ejaculation but there's a downside to it. While it can slow down your orgasm, it can also have a major effect on its intensity. Another downside is that you may find yourself totally distracted that you start performing poorly.

Kegel Exercises

Kegel exercises are also recommended by medical experts to help you put off ejaculation. The purpose of Kegel exercises is to strengthen your pelvic muscles and let you have more control over ejaculating. The good thing about Kegel exercises is that you can do them almost anytime and anywhere. They are done by contracting your pelvic muscles (the ones you use for holding and starting bowel movement and urination) for three seconds and relaxing them for another three. You can do this routine for about 10 times in a day.

Thick Condoms

Wearing a thick rubber before having sex serves two purposes: it gives you protection from sexually transmitted diseases and it reduces the amount of sensation you feel through the entire deed. The latter is actually the reason some men and women aren't all crazy about condoms. However, if you often experience premature ejaculation, using thick condoms can help you prolong. Again, there's a downside to it. If you're partner is one of those women who don't like the feel of condom inside them, then this technique obviously isn't for you.

Creams

Another way to delay ejaculation is to use desensitizing creams. Like thick condoms, these creams can help lessen the stimulation on your member and as a result, you get to do the thing you do sans the anxiety of getting there in record time. The creams are very effective, but just like the previous treatments, this one also has its downside. The biggest hurdle with creams is that it takes a few minutes before it can take effect. Thus, it's a bit difficult to "introduce" it in bed without your partner raising an eyebrow. It's all good for men who are already in long-term relationships because there's a big chance that their partners won't mind but it's a different case with men who's about to have sex with a new partner for the first time.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

DuraMale is the best option to treat premature ejaculation. It's completely natural, has no side effects and works extremely fast.