القذف

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

علاج سرعة القذف

عندما يتعلق الأمر الكيس، الرجل اتبع هذا البروتوكول العام: الحصول عليها حتى وأن يبقيه. عدم القيام بأي (أو ما هو أسوأ، على حد سواء) منضماً إلى جعل رجل أعتقد أقل من نفسه. الانتصاب و القذف هي ربما اثنين من الرجال الأمور الخوف أكثر؛ ربما كان هذا هو لماذا قرروا أن تقلل هذه الشروط إلى المختصرات-اد وبي-للتخفيف من صدمة أن يجلب. حين القذف هو أهون الشرور بين الاثنين، هو مع ذلك المحير أكثر.

لجنة تقصي الحقائق حول سرعة القذف

الحقيقة أن معظم الرجال ليست متأكداً حتى ما يشكل القذف. للكثيرين، سرعة القذف عندما أطلق سراحهم حمولتها حتى قبل أنها نجحت في إرضاء جنسياً شريكهم. وهذا غالباً ما يؤدي الرجال التفكير في القذف من حيث كم من الوقت بدلاً من كيف عادي فقط. بينما يمكن أن يكون الوقت عاملاً رئيسيا في القذف، المسألة الواقع أكثر حول عنصر التحكم. وقد ينظر بعض الرجال دائم لمدة 20 دقيقة دون إنزال الفذ، لكن ما هو جيد أن تجلب إذا ضمن هذا الإطار الزمني، وأنك لم تكن قادراً على الاحتفاظ بها لفترة أطول إرضاء امرأة الخاص بك؟ آخر مما يجعل من فترة طويلة ببساطة ليست مرادفة لجعله يدوم طويلاً ما يكفي لإرضاء شريك حياتك.

الشيء عن القذف أن على الرغم من أنها مشكلة الجنسية الأكثر شيوعاً في الرجال، ليست كثيرة على استعداد لمناقشة هذه المسألة. الرجال الذين يعانون من سرعة القذف غالباً ما يشعر نوعا من وصمة العار. ما يكفي من الصعب معرفة أن كنت لا يبقيه في السرير، ولكن مما يجعل الآخرين (وبصرف النظر عن شريك حياتك) يعرفون أنه دائماً أكثر صعوبة. ومع ذلك، أنها قد تجلب لك بعض الإغاثة نعرف أن لستم وحدكم في هذه الرحلة. وحقيقة الأمر أن غالبية الرجال تجربة القذف عند نقطة واحدة في حياتهم. وفقا لدراسة تستند إلى البيانات الصحية الوطنية، ودراسة الحياة الاجتماعية عام 1992، الخروج من الرجال 1,410، كان ثلثهم من مشاكل متكررة مع القذف. ذلك حقاً، هناك لا داعي للذعر---لم إذا يمكنك المساعدة في ذلك.

علاج سرعة القذف

مما لا شك فيه أنها ستسعد لك أن تعرف أن تقريبا كل رجل يمكن علاج سرعة القذف. طالما كنت حريصة على الحصول على مساعدة، ووضع في قدر كبير من الوقت والجهد حل مشكلتك، نحن نضمن لك أن تحصل على نفسك الخروج من هذا واحد سريع. وهناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعدك على علاج سرعة القذف. من الأساليب الطبيعية للوسائل الطبية، كل ما يصل إلى يمكنك جعل اختيارك.

الأسلوب الجنسي

كلما كنت أشعر بأن كنت على وشك التوصل إلى عملية قذفي، حاول التفكير في شيء آخر غير القانون تفعلونه. فعلى سبيل المثال، حاول التفكير في ما كان لديك لتناول العشاء، أو ماذا كنت سوف تفعل يوم السبت القادم. يمكنك أيضا تحويل الاهتمام الخاص التي تبحث عن أي كائن جماد في الغرفة وأخذ الفائدة عليه بدلاً من ذلك. هذا الأسلوب سوف تساعدك على المماطلة القذف الخاصة بك ولكن هناك جانب سلبي لأنه. في حين أنها يمكن أن تبطئ النشوة الخاصة بك، يمكن لها أيضا تأثير كبير على حدته. جانب سلبي آخر أن قد تجد نفسك مشتتاً تماما يمكنك البدء في أداء ضعيفا.

تمارين كيجل

تمارين كيجل ينصح أيضا بخبراء طبيين لمساعدة يمكنك تأجيل القذف. هو غرض تمارين كيجل تقوية عضلات الحوض والسماح لديك المزيد من التحكم في القذف. تمارين كيجل والشيء الجيد أنه يمكنك أن تفعل لهم تقريبا في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. أنها تتم بالتعاقد عضلات الحوض (تلك التي تستخدم لعقد وبدء حركة الأمعاء والتبول) لمدة ثلاث ثوان والاسترخاء لهم لآخر ثلاثة. يمكنك القيام بهذا الروتين لحوالي 10 مرات في يوم.

سميك الواقي الذكرى

ارتداء المطاط السميك قبل ممارسة الجنس يخدم غرضين: فهو يوفر لك الحماية من الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً، وأنه يقلل من كمية الإحساس كنت أشعر من خلال سند كامل. هذا الأخير هو في الواقع السبب في بعض الرجال والنساء ليسوا جميعا مجنون حول الواقي الذكرى. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت كثيرا ما تواجه القذف، يمكن أن تساعدك استخدام الرفالات سميكة في إطالة أمد. مرة أخرى، هناك جانب سلبي لذلك. إذا كنت شريك هو واحد من تلك النساء اللاتي لا أحب يشعر من الواقي الذكرى داخلها، ثم هذا الأسلوب من الواضح أن ليس لك.

الكريمات

هناك طريقة أخرى تأخير القذف استخدام الكريمات ديسينسيتيزينج. مثل الواقيات الذكرية سميكة، هذه الكريمات يمكن أن تساعد على تقليل التحفيز على العضو الخاص بك ونتيجة لذلك تحصل على القيام بما عليك فعله بلا قلق للوصول إلى هناك في وقت قياسي. الكريمات فعالة جداً، ولكن فقط مثل العلاجات السابقة، وهذا واحد لديه أيضا الجانب السلبي. أكبر عقبة مع الكريمات أن الأمر يستغرق بضع دقائق قبل فإنه يمكن أن تصبح نافذة المفعول. وبالتالي، من الصعب بعض الشيء "إدخال" في السرير من دون شريك حياتك رفع حاجب. كل شيء جيد للرجال الذين هم بالفعل في علاقات طويلة الأمد لأن هناك فرصة كبيرة لن تمانع في شركائها بل أنها حالة مختلفة مع الرجل الذي حول إلى ممارسة الجنس مع شريك جديد لأول مرة.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

DuraMale علاج طبيعي تماما تأخير القذف والنهوض بحياة جنسية مرضية وممتعة للغاية. DuraMale هو وسيلة انتصاف عشبية يحتوي على مزيج فريد من الأعشاب فعالة تساعد في تأخير القذف وزيادة الانتصاب وتحسين الرغبة الجنسية. أنها تعمل من أجل إطالة أمد بك الحميمية الجنسية مع فهم أصح للسيطرة على القذف. DuraMale هو وضعها فريق من الباحثين العشبية والصحية والمهنيين الغذائية والصيدلانية العلماء الذين قد بدأ بعد احتياجاتك الجنسية في أفضل السبل الممكنة.

DuraMale هو الخيار الأفضل لعلاج سرعة القذف. أنه أمر طبيعي تماما وليس له آثار جانبية ويعمل سريعة للغاية.

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Treat Premature Ejaculation

When it comes to the sack, men follow this general protocol: get it up and keep it up. Failure to do either (or worse, both) is bound to make a man think less of himself. Erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation are perhaps two of the things men fear the most; that's probably why they decided to reduce these terms into abbreviations - ED and PE - to lessen the shock it brings. While premature ejaculation is the lesser evil between the two, it is nonetheless the more baffling.

The Truth About Premature Ejaculation

The truth is that most men are not even sure what constitutes a premature ejaculation. For many, premature ejaculation is when they released their load even before they succeeded in sexually satisfying their partner. This often leads men to think of premature ejaculation in terms of how long instead of just plain how. While time can be a major factor in premature ejaculation, the issue is actually more about control. Some men may consider lasting for 20 minutes without ejaculating a feat, but what good does it bring if within that time frame, you weren't even able to hold it a little longer to satisfy your woman? Making it last long simply isn't synonymous to making it last long enough to make your partner happy.

The thing about premature ejaculation is that even though it's the most common sexual problem in men, not many are willing to discuss it. Men who suffer from premature ejaculation often feel some sort of stigma. It's hard enough to know that you can't keep it up in bed, but making other people (aside from your partner) know about it is always harder. However, it might bring you some relief to know that you're not alone on this ride. Truth of the matter is that the majority of men experience premature ejaculation at one point of their lives. According to a study based on the 1992 National Health and Social Life Survey data, out of 1,410 men, one-third of them had frequent problems with premature ejaculation. So really, there's no need to panic--- not if you can help it.

Treat Premature Ejaculation

It will undoubtedly delight you to know that almost every man can treat premature ejaculation. As long as you are keen on getting help and putting in considerable time and effort to solve your problem, you're guaranteed to get yourself out of this one fast. There are plenty of ways out there that can help you treat premature ejaculation. From natural methods to medical means, it's all up to you to make your choice.

Sexual Technique

Whenever you feel like you're on the verge of reaching the ejaculatory process, try thinking of something other than the act you're doing. For instance, try thinking about what you had for dinner or what you'll be doing next Saturday. You can also divert your attention by looking at any inanimate object in the room and taking interest on it instead. This technique will help you stall your ejaculation but there's a downside to it. While it can slow down your orgasm, it can also have a major effect on its intensity. Another downside is that you may find yourself totally distracted that you start performing poorly.

Kegel Exercises

Kegel exercises are also recommended by medical experts to help you put off ejaculation. The purpose of Kegel exercises is to strengthen your pelvic muscles and let you have more control over ejaculating. The good thing about Kegel exercises is that you can do them almost anytime and anywhere. They are done by contracting your pelvic muscles (the ones you use for holding and starting bowel movement and urination) for three seconds and relaxing them for another three. You can do this routine for about 10 times in a day.

Thick Condoms

Wearing a thick rubber before having sex serves two purposes: it gives you protection from sexually transmitted diseases and it reduces the amount of sensation you feel through the entire deed. The latter is actually the reason some men and women aren't all crazy about condoms. However, if you often experience premature ejaculation, using thick condoms can help you prolong. Again, there's a downside to it. If you're partner is one of those women who don't like the feel of condom inside them, then this technique obviously isn't for you.

Creams

Another way to delay ejaculation is to use desensitizing creams. Like thick condoms, these creams can help lessen the stimulation on your member and as a result, you get to do the thing you do sans the anxiety of getting there in record time. The creams are very effective, but just like the previous treatments, this one also has its downside. The biggest hurdle with creams is that it takes a few minutes before it can take effect. Thus, it's a bit difficult to "introduce" it in bed without your partner raising an eyebrow. It's all good for men who are already in long-term relationships because there's a big chance that their partners won't mind but it's a different case with men who's about to have sex with a new partner for the first time.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

DuraMale is the best option to treat premature ejaculation. It's completely natural, has no side effects and works extremely fast.