القذف

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

استخدام تمارين كيجل للتحكم في القذف

هناك الرجال الذين ليسوا راضين بسهولة كيف أنها تحكم القذف. في معظم الأحيان، ما يريدونه هو ذروة مكثفة أكثر مع أكثر من نائب الرئيس وأقوى ودائم القذف. ومع ذلك، لبعض الأسباب، تدريجيا تفقد الرجال قوتهم النشوة الجنسية والقدرة على التحكم في القذف، مما يقلل بدوره من أدائهم الجنسي والتمتع والارتياح لدى شركائها، وتدني احترام الذات. يحدث هذا عادة نضج الرجل، على الرغم من أن هناك عددا كبيرا من الرجال الأصغر سنا مع هذه المشكلة الجنسية. ما فيه الكفاية، ولحسن الحظ يوجد حل مصمم تماما لزيادة فاعلية الرجل في السرير- تمارين كيجل.

تمارين كيجل

الدكتور أرنولد كيجل، طبيب أمراض نسائية، وضعت تمارين كيجل أصلاً تطبيع الشكل المهبلية للمرأة بعد الولادة، وهكذا شد العضلات في الأعضاء التناسلية. ولكن اليوم، هي المناورات التي يمارسها كلا من الذكور والإناث تحسين أدائهم الجنسي من خلال إيصال هزات قوية. عند الانتهاء من هذه التمارين، الرجال فعلا هي تقوية تلك العضلات العانية العصعصيه (PC) أو عضلة قاع الحوض وعلى هذا النحو، سوف تدفق المزيد من الدم إلى منطقة الحوض له. بعد تقوية عضلة PC، ستزيد الرجل إمكاناته لهزات قوية وأفضل وأكبر من القذف.

ويتم كيجل كلما وحيثما كان ذلك رجل مريحة مع--في مكتبة، قبل وقت النوم، أو أثناء إجراء مكالمة هاتفية. ولكن من الضروري تحديد موقع له عضلة PC الأولى قبل المتابعة. الكمبيوتر هو العضلات التي تستخدم عند توقف التبول، ولذلك فإنه ينصح بأن أثناء التبول العادي، واحدة ينبغي أن لحظات وقف تدفق البول ويشعر العضلات اعتاد. وبعد عدة أيام من تكرار عملية تحديد موقع، أنه تحديد العضلات بشكل صحيح وأدرك قوته أكثر من ذلك. وهناك طريقة أخرى لتحديد موقع أجهزة الكمبيوتر يتم عن طريق تحريك أقيمت على القضيب إلى الأعلى وإلى الأسفل. إذا كان أحد يمكن نقل ما يصل له الأعضاء التناسلية حتى إلى مرتفعات قليلة، فهذا يعني أنه بالفعل تشديد عضلة القضيب.

القيام بتمارين كيجل

بعد تحديد موقع الكمبيوتر العضلات، يمكن للمرء بدء الضغط فإنه من الصعب جداً لمدة 3 إلى 5 ثوان والاسترخاء فإنه لمدة 5 ثوان. المرة الأولى منفذيها يمكن التحقق من خط الأساس بالعد في الأوقات أنها قد تقلص العضلات قبل تعبوا. يمكن أن يتم تعيين هذا لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل. بعد معرفة خط الأساس والتمارين الأساسية، واحد يمكن أن يكون مجموعة أكثر تحسن من أداء التكرار. أنه قد يبدأ مع التكرار 5 (ممثلين) من الضغط، وعقد، والإفراج. إذا كان يمكن تشديد العضلات أطول، مثل 6 إلى 7 ثوان، ذلك أفضل بكثير، لكن إذا أنه لا يمكن أن يوجد أي سبب للحصول على القوة. ومع ذلك، إذا كان على طول الطريق، أحد يشعر بعدم الارتياح، أنه يمكن أن تقلل مندوبي عدد الأكثر ملاءمة.

ومن الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن تكون ممارسة تمارين كيجل على الأقل من ثلاث إلى أربع مرات في اليوم الواحد. بعد عدة أسابيع من الممارسة المستمرة، ينصح واحد تدريجيا زيادة له من ممثلين لمجموعات 10 10 تهم بالضغط. وبطبيعة الحال، كل جسم يختلف عن آخر ولذلك فإنه من غير المرجح لأول أجهزة ضبط الوقت للقيام بذلك مرة واحدة. أيضا، من المستحسن لإجراء التدريبات في سرعة وكثافة متفاوتة. على سبيل المثال، أنه يمكن تجربة على طول العمر لأن عصر جنبا إلى جنب مع رمز التبديل السريع من الضغط لإطلاق سراح. ولكن لا يوجد أي نقطة في دفع النفس، ولذلك ينصح كل واحد لتنفيذ كيجل بالسرعة والطريقة الأكثر راحة له.

مرة واحدة مريحة مع تمارين كيجل، واحد يمكن القيام بها أثناء الاستمناء أو حتى أثناء ممارسة الجنس. هذه المناورات مثالية أثناء المداعبة، قبل هزة الجماع، وحين وجود حالة النشوة الجنسية. أنه ينبغي أن تهدف إلى نقل أو رعشة، أو رفع قضيبه دون لمسها، وأنه يمكن أن تنتبه من ضجة ممتعة.

نصائح كيجل

عند ممارسة كيجل التدريبات، فمن الأفضل الاسترخاء الجسم والتركيز على فعل كيجل بالطريقة الصحيحة. ينبغي للمرء تجنب تشديد عضلات أخرى مثل العضلة العاصرة، والأرداف، والفخذين، والبطن كهذه قد يقلل من كفاءة العملية برمتها. وهذا السبب في أنها ضرورية جداً لتحديد عضلة PC بشكل صحيح لأن هناك اتجاها لشد العضلات غير صحيحة.

الرجل الذي جادة تماما في تحسين هزة الجماع له ينبغي بذل جهد متعمد في أداء تمارين كيجل بانتظام. ومع ذلك، في الواقع ليس من الضروري إعداد وقت للتمارين لأن تقريبا في أي مكان وفي أي وقت، واحد يمكن القيام بها فعلياً. وعلاوة على ذلك، هو يعني كيجل تعزيز عضلات قاع الحوض حتى لا يكون هناك أي سبب لقوة جسد واحد كهذا يمكن أن تكون ضارة. إذا كانت هذه المناورات أصبحت مؤلمة، فقد يعني أن الممارسة غير السليمة قد أنجز، وفي مثل هذه الحالة، فمن الحكمة التوقف عن أداء التمارين لمدة يوم واحد. الآن، إذا يصبح الألم لا يطاق جداً، فمن المستحسن للحصول على مساعدة متخصصة.

حلول أخرى للتحكم في القذف

ولو ثبت كيجل فعالة، إلا أنه لا تزال هناك بعض الرجال الذين يجمعون بين هذا مع أساليب أخرى للتحكم في القذف، مثل تمر بالعمليات الجراحية واستخدام الأجهزة الميكانيكية. حبوب منع الحمل تعزيز يقال أيضا أن ساعدت الكثير من الرجال مع هزات بهم وغير ذلك من المخالفات الجنسية. ولكن هناك آخرون ممن الاستيلاء على حبوب منع الحمل فاعلية الذكور التي ثبت أن تكون فعالة. إنتاج المكونات العشبية ذروة أكبر نائب الرئيس وتكثيف أكثر، وبالتالي تحقيق الإشباع الجنسي المثلى.

مع تقدم التكنولوجيا الطبية، مصنوعة الحلول أكثر وأكثر إلى القذف التحكم موجوداً للرجال. ولكن أهم شيء هنا لرجل للحصول على تركيب أفضل حل له، بعد كل شيء، هذه الأساليب، سواء كانت تؤدي كيجل، القضيب الأجهزة، أو حبوب منع الحمل الرغبة الجنسية الذكور، فقط لأحد شيء زاد نائب الرئيس وحدة التخزين. كمية أكبر من نائب الرئيس يعني النشوة أكثر قوة وأكثر ربما، تحسن الأداء في السرير.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

DuraMale علاج طبيعي تماما تأخير القذف والنهوض بحياة جنسية مرضية وممتعة للغاية. DuraMale هو وسيلة انتصاف عشبية يحتوي على مزيج فريد من الأعشاب فعالة تساعد في تأخير القذف وزيادة الانتصاب وتحسين الرغبة الجنسية. أنها تعمل من أجل إطالة أمد بك الحميمية الجنسية مع فهم أصح للسيطرة على القذف. DuraMale هو وضعها فريق من الباحثين العشبية والصحية والمهنيين الغذائية والصيدلانية العلماء الذين قد بدأ بعد احتياجاتك الجنسية في أفضل السبل الممكنة.

DuraMale يمكن استخدامه مع أو بدون تمارين كيجل لمساعدة الرجل القذف التحكم بنجاح.

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Using Kegel Exercises to Control Ejaculation

There are guys who are not easily satisfied with how they control ejaculation. Most often, what they want is a more intensified climax with more cum and stronger and lasting ejaculation. However, for some reasons, men gradually lose their orgasmic power and ability to control ejaculation, which in turn diminishes their sexual performance and enjoyment, their partners' satisfaction, and low self-esteem. This usually happens to maturing men, though there are a considerable number of younger men with this sexual problem. Fortunately enough, there is solution that is designed perfectly to boost men's potency in bed - Kegel exercises.

Kegel Exercises

Dr. Arnold Kegel, a gynaecologist, developed Kegel exercises originally to normalize women's vaginal shape after giving birth, thus tightening the genital's muscles. But today, the exercises are practiced by both males and females to improve their sexual performance through delivering powerful orgasms. When these exercises are done, men actually are strengthening their pubococcygeus (PC) muscle or the pelvic floor muscle and as such, more blood will flow to his pelvic region. After strengthening the PC muscle, the guy will increase his potential for better and powerful orgasms and greater ejaculation.

Kegel is done whenever and wherever a man is comfortable with--in his office, before bed time, or during a phone call. But it is essential to locate his PC muscle first before proceeding. PC is the muscle used when stopping urination, so it is advised that during normal peeing, one should momentarily stop the flow of urine and feel the muscle he used. After several days of repeating the locating process, he can identify the muscle correctly and realize his power over it. Another way of locating PC is by moving the erected penis upward and downward. If one can move up his genital even to a few heights, it means he has already tightened the penis muscle.

Doing Kegel Exercises

After locating the PC muscle, one can start squeezing it very hard for 3 to 5 seconds and relax it for another 5 seconds. First time doers can check their baseline by counting the times they have squeezed the muscle before getting tired. This set can be done for at least two weeks. After figuring out the baseline and doing the basic exercises, one can have a more improved set by performing repetitions. He may start with 5 repetitions (reps) of squeezing, holding, and releasing. If he can tighten the muscle longer, like 6 to 7 seconds, so much the better, but if he cannot, there is no reason to get forceful. However, if along the way, one feels uncomfortable, he can reduce the reps to the most convenient number.

Ideally, practicing Kegel Exercises should be at least three to four times per day. After several weeks of continuous practice, one is advised to gradually increase his reps to 10 sets with 10 counts of squeezing. Of course, every body is different from another so it is unlikely for first timers to do this at once. Also, it is recommended to perform the exercises in varying speed and intensity. For example, he can experiment on the longevity of his squeezing along with the rapid switch from squeeze to release. But there is no point in pushing oneself, so each one is advised to perform Kegel in the most comfortable speed and manner for him.

Once comfortable with the Kegel exercises, one can perform them while masturbating or even while having sex. The exercises are ideal during foreplay, before an orgasm, and while having an orgasmic state. He should aim to move, jerk, or lift his penis without touching it and he can take notice of a pleasurable sensation.

Kegel Tips

When practicing Kegel exercises, it is best to relax the body and focus on doing Kegel the right way. One should avoid tightening other muscles such as the sphincter, buttocks, thighs, and abdominal as these may reduce the efficiency of the whole exercise. This is why it is so necessary to correctly locate the PC muscle because there is a tendency of tightening the incorrect muscle.

The man who is entirely serious in improving his orgasm should make a deliberate effort in performing Kegel exercises regularly. However, it is actually not necessary to set up a time for the exercises because just about anywhere and anytime, one can do them effectively. Furthermore, Kegel is meant to enhance the pelvic floor muscles so there is no reason to force one's body as this can be harmful. If the exercises become painful, it might mean that improper practice has been done and in such case, it is wise to stop performing the exercises for one day. Now, if the pain becomes too unbearable, it is recommended to seek professional help.

Other Solutions to Control Ejaculation

Though Kegel is proven effective, there are still some men who combine this with other methods to control ejaculation, such as undergoing surgeries and using mechanical devices. Enhancement pills are also reported to have helped a lot of men with their orgasms and other sexual irregularities. But there are others who grab male potency pills that are proven to be effective. The herbal ingredients produce larger cum and more intensified climax, thus achieving optimum sexual satisfaction.

With the advancement of medical technology, more and more solutions to control ejaculation are made accessible to men. But the most important thing here is for a man to get the best solution fitted to him, after all, these methods, whether Kegel, penis devices, or male libido pills, lead only to one thing-increased cum volume. A larger amount of cum means more powerful orgasm and more possibly, improved performance in bed.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

DuraMale can be succesfully used with or without Kegel exercises to help men control ejaculation.