Send Email Create PDF Print Page

تحسين الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة

وأخيراً حصلت المرأة على المعرض الواجبة في هذه الفئة من جميع الطبيعية القدرة على الإثارة والمتعة الجنسية. حاليا، هناك العشرات من هذه المنتجات في السوق للرجال (ناهيك عدة مدس الوصفات الطبية التي تلبي احتياجات الرجال فقط)، ولكن فقط في وقت قريب جداً قد انتقلت المنتجات النسائية إلى المستهلك التركيز. هو قطعة مزدهر لسوق الملحق الطبيعية التي أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى.

ومع ذلك، استخدام الأعشاب والمواد الغذائية لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة والمتعة ليس شيئا جديداً. لسنوات عديدة، كان الطب الشعبي والعلاج الطبيعي مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات الطبيعية والنباتية في الترسانة أدوات لمكافحة النشاط الجنسي المتعثر للمرأة بسبب التعب، الإجهاد، النقص الغذائي، والشيخوخة، والتغيرات الهرمونية أو الضيق العاطفي. ما هو الجديد الآن هو توافر صيغ محسوبة مسبقاً، والمتخصصة في جرعات موحدة جديدة باستخدام العديد من هذه المكونات العريقة.

النبأ العظيم هو أن الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة الطبيعية تعمل المكملات الغذائية تحسين الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة -جيدا أن النساء يشترون لهم في أرقام قياسية والاحتفال النتائج. الأخبار السيئة؟ أن الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة الطبيعية تكملة السوق بسهولة التسلل إلى مزيفة وبوسيورس، المنتجات التي لا تفعل شيئا ولكن التكلفة بقدر ما الشيء الحقيقي.

ملاحق الغريزة الجنسية الطبيعية للمرأة

من المستهلك الحكمة ينبغي أولاً فهم كيفية عمل هذه المكملات الغريزة الجنسية الطبيعية للمرأة ، وما يذهب إلى تكملة جودة، ثم اتخاذ قرار مستنير التمتع بأفضل النتائج.

ما كنت تبحث عن غير وصفه طبية، وقد أخذ الصيغة المتوازنة التي يمكن اتخاذها كمكمل يوميا دون آثار جانبية أو التدخل مع تحديد النسل أو أدوية أخرى لك. صياغة محددة يختلف حسب الشركة المصنعة، ومع ذلك، يتم إنشاؤها كافة الصيغ تستحق الشراء في منشأة الفئة الصيدلانية المركب، من المكونات عالية الجودة. هنا ما الذي تبحث عنه: المكونات في تكملة جيدة منفردة ستعمل على تشجيع تحسين تدفق الدم وزيادة الاسترخاء العضلي، بالإضافة إلى التصرف في الهرمونات لزيادة، استجابة الجنسي أكثر نشاطا.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد مكافحة الآثار السلبية لانقطاع الطمث، مثل الهبات الساخنة، تعرق، وعوامل تحقيق التوازن بين هرمون في الصيغة وقد حتى توازن المزاج والموقف قبل أو أثناء انقطاع الطمث. أخذت معا، في مزيج يتم إنشاؤها عناية ودقة معايرة، آثار على الجهاز التناسلي الإناث عموما إيجابية للغاية-من حياة جنسية صحية، وأكثر إرضاء للخصوبة الطبيعية.

أفضل الملحق الغريزة الجنسية الطبيعية للمرأة

مع جميع الخيارات هناك، فإنه يأخذ باحث الدؤوب لمعرفة ما هي الصيغ الفعالة. واحد يلبي كل كريتيريا أعلاه هو Provestra، التي تكمل، بالإضافة إلى كونها الغريزة الجنسية فعالية وشعبية جداً الطبيعي للمرأة هو أيضا المقدمة من أحد كبار الشركات المشروعة في تحسين الصحة الجنسية للرجال والنساء. هنا قائمة جزئية من المكونات Provestra، ووصفاً لكيفية عمل كل منهما على وجه التحديد تحسين الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة:

  • Maca -الأسطوري عشب أمريكا الجنوبية مع سمعة قرون لزيادة الرغبة الجنسية
  • ورقة التوت الأحمر -منشط الإناث، ومنظم لانكماش الرحم، وعشبة الحمل
  • البرسيم الأحمر -دم مطهر والآثار التغذوية، وإيجابية في النظم الهرمونية تنظيم الحمل والرضاعة
  • فلفل حريف -منبه الذي قدم في الدورة الدموية ويقوي القلب
  • جذر عرق السوس -نباتية التي تقوي و tonifies في الغدد الكظرية وتعزز الوظيفة الهرمونية
  • الفاكهة الإضاءة -المقومات الطبيعية التي يزيد تمدد الدم تدفق وشعري في الأغشية المخاطية للمهبل تعزيز عملية تزليق
  • داميانا ليف --وسيلة انتصاف عمرها قرون تستخدم كمنشط جنسي لقدرته على تحفيز الأعضاء التناسلية
  • فاليريان الجذر -علاج العريقة أن يقلل من التوتر والإجهاد العاطفي، الإيدز في راحة نوم، ويخفف الأم الطمث
  • جذر الزنجبيل -منبه نظام الكلي التي تعزز عمل الأعشاب الأخرى
  • أرصدة الهرمونات الجذر كوهوش السوداء --مفضلة للقابلات الذي يعمل على قدرة الرحم والمهبل العقد، وله أثر مهدئ خفيف.

لاحظ أن المزيج الموصوفة أعلاه يذهب إلى العمل في الرغبة الجنسية من جبهات متعددة: الحد من الإجهاد الدورة الدموية، والهرمونات، وتونيفيكيشن الخاصة بالإناث والآثار العامة على الأعضاء التناسلية. قد تحتوي على الصيغ الأخرى من الأحماض الأمينية، والفيتامينات، والأنزيمات أو المستخلصات النباتية المختلفة. على الرغم من أن العديد من هذه المكونات متاحة على حدة من محلات الأغذية الصحية أو الصيدليات العشبية، الحكمة السائدة اليوم يشير إلى التفوق الصيغ مثل هذه، التي هي قبل معايرة والمخلوطة باتخاذ التخمين من مستخلصات الأعشاب-ناهيك عن نهج أكثر اقتصادا من شراء قرص كاملة بدلاً من مجموعة مذهلة من حبوب منع الحمل أو الحقن التي يجب أن يقاس، مختلطة أو تحسب كل يوم.

وتختلف نتائج للمرأة الفردية، ولكن معظم الآثار الإيجابية في التقرير، بعد حوالي أسبوع واحد فقط أو اثنين في الملحق. وخلافا للأدوية وصفه طبية، زيارة الغريزة الجنسية لهذه المرأة الطبيعية ملاحق لها أي آثار جانبية، ويمكن الحصول عليها دون وصفه طبية أو مكتب الطبيب مكلفاً. بسبب سلامة وفعالية، المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية هي الخيار رقم واحد اليوم بين النساء اللاتي يسعين لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية والمتعة الجنسية.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

Provestra هي الطريقة الآمنة، ولطيف لاكتشاف أو إعادة إشعال فتيل الرغبة والإثارة والاستجابات الجنسية التي تجعل الجنس رائعة ومجزية. مع Provestra، العلاقة الحميمة في الجزء العلوي من قائمة الأولويات الخاصة بك، مع الحرارة وصلت! Provestra هو مزيج ملكية أعلى جودة الأعشاب والمواد المغذية، ومنشطات، كل شيء ثبت للمساعدة على توازن الهرمونات والعناصر الغذائية المرتبطة بجميع جوانب الجهاز التناسلي الإناث.

Provestra هو تكملة الغريزة الجنسية للمرأة الطبيعية التي تم إنشاؤها لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة والجنس بالسيارة ورغبة.

Better Female Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Improve Women's Libido

Women have finally gotten their fair due in the category of all-natural sexual arousal and pleasure enhancers. Currently, there are dozens of such products on the market for men (not to mention several prescription meds that cater only to men), but only very recently have women's products moved into consumer focus. It's a booming segment of the natural supplement market that's more popular than ever.

However, the use of herbs and nutrients to improve women's libido and pleasure is nothing new. For many years, folk medicine and naturopathic healing have had a variety of natural and botanical ingredients in their arsenal of tools to combat women's flagging sexuality due to fatigue, stress, dietary deficiency, aging, hormonal changes or emotional upset. What's new now is the availability of specialized, pre-calibrated formulas in new standardized dosages using many of these time-honored ingredients.

The great news is that the natural women's libido supplements do work to improve women's libido -- so well that women are buying them in record numbers and celebrating the results. The bad news? That the natural women's libido supplement market is easily infiltrated by fakes and poseurs, products that do nothing but cost as much as the real thing.

Natural Women's Libido Supplements

The wise consumer should first gain an understanding of how these natural women's libido supplements work, and what goes into a quality supplement, then make an informed choice to enjoy the best results.

What you're looking for is a non-prescription, balanced formula that can be taken as a daily supplement without side effects or interference with birth control or other medications you might be taking. The specific formulation varies by manufacturer, however, all formulas worth purchasing are created in a cGMP pharmaceutical-grade facility, of top-quality ingredients. Here's what else to look for: The ingredients in a good supplement individually will work to promote better blood flow and increased muscular relaxation, plus act on hormones for increased, more energetic sexual response.

In addition, the hormone-balancing factors in the formula may combat the negative effects of menopause, such as night sweats and hot flashes, and may even balance mood and attitude before or during menopause. Taken together, in a blend that is thoughtfully created and precisely calibrated, the effects on the overall female reproductive system are overwhelmingly positive -- from a healthier, more satisfying sex life to natural fertility.

Best Natural Women's Libido Supplement

With all the choices out there, it takes a diligent researcher to find out which are the effective formulas. One that meets all the critieria above is Provestra, which in addition to being an effective and very popular natural women's libido supplement, is also provided by one of the top legitimate companies in sexual health improvement for men and women. Here's a partial list of Provestra's ingredients, and a description of how each works specifically to improve women's libido:

  • Maca - legendary South American herb with centuries-old reputation for increasing libido
  • Red raspberry leaf - a female tonic, uterine contraction regulator, pregnancy herb
  • Red clover - a blood cleanser and nutritive, positive effects on hormonal systems regulating pregnancy and lactation
  • Cayenne pepper - a stimulant that equalizes circulation and strengthens the heart
  • Licorice root - a botanical that strengthens and tonifies the adrenal glands and enhances hormonal function
  • Bayberry fruit - natural ingredient that increases blood flow and capillary dilation in the mucus membranes of the vagina to enhance lubrication
  • Damiana leaf - a centuries-old remedy used as an aphrodisiac for its ability to stimulate genitals
  • Valerian root - a time-honored remedy that reduces tension and emotional stress, aids in a restful sleep, and eases menstrual cramps
  • Ginger root - a total system stimulant that enhances the action of other herbs
  • Black cohosh root - a favorite of midwives that acts on the uterine and vaginal ability to contract, balances hormones and has a mild sedative effect.

Notice that the blend described above goes to work on the libido from multiple fronts: circulatory, hormonal, stress reduction, female-specific tonification and overall effects on the genitals. Other formulas may contain amino acids, vitamins, enzymes or various vegetable extracts. Though many of these ingredients are available individually from health food stores or herbal pharmacies, the prevailing wisdom today points to the superiority of formulas like this, that are pre-calibrated and blended to take the guesswork out of herbal extracts -- not to mention the more economical approach of buying a complete tablet as opposed to a bewildering array of pills or tinctures that must be measured, mixed or calculated each day.

Results vary for individual women, but most report positive effects after only about a week or two on the supplement. Unlike prescription meds, these natural women's libido supplements have no side effects and can be obtained without a prescription or costly doctor's office visit. Because of their safety and efficacy, natural supplements are the number one choice today among women seeking to improve their libido and sexual pleasure.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Provestra is the safe, gentle way to discover or to re-ignite the desire, the excitement and the sexual responses that make sex wonderful and rewarding. With Provestra, intimacy is at the top of your priority list, with the heat turned up! Provestra is a proprietary blend of the highest quality herbs, nutrients, and aphrodisiacs, all proven to help balance the hormones and nutrients associated with all aspects of the female reproductive system.

Provestra is a natural women's libido supplement created to improve women's libido, sex drive and desire.