Send Email Create PDF Print Page

ويكمل الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة (أسئلة وأجوبة)

ما هو "ملحق الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة"، وماذا أنا أريد واحد؟

في السنوات الأخيرة، وقد تم معظم التركيز على الأداء الجنسي للرجل ومتعة. الآن، وهناك منتجات لمساعدة المرأة تحقيق محرك جنس أقوى وآثاره صحية والاهتمام بالجنس والاستثارة طبيعية أكثر اكتمالا من استجابات أفضل في جميع أنحاء دورة الاستثارة الجنسية بما في ذلك ذروة أكثر قوة.

إذا أنت أو شريكك قد شهدت تناقص الجنس بالسيارة ومستويات أدنى من الاستجابة الجنسية بسبب التعب، والتغيرات الهرمونية، التوتر والشيخوخة، أو النظام الغذائي غير كاف-أو إذا كان هناك ببساطة تفاوت بين المرأة والجنس الرجل محرك في العلاقة الخاصة بك-يمكن أن يساعد يكمل الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة .

كيف المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية لعمل الغريزة الجنسية للمرأة؟

ملاحق الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة هذه هي الصيغ العشبية عادة المخلوطة مع عدد من المكونات الطبيعية كل معالجة بعض جوانب دورة استجابة الأنثى الجنسية. فعلى سبيل المثال، تعمل بعض المكونات في نظام الدورة الدموية زيادة تدفق الدم إلى الأعضاء التناسلية، بينما البعض الآخر مباشرة تعزيز الإنتاج وتوازن الهرمونات المرتبطة بالصحة الجنسية. ويمكن اختيار المكونات الأخرى على وجه التحديد لآثارها المفيدة على الجهاز التناسلي للأنثى، والقدرة على خلق الاسترخاء العام أو إحساس بالرفاهية. تؤخذ يوميا، تهدف هذه المكملات الغذائية لزيادة وقت الاستجابة الجنسية، وزيادة الرغبة الجنسية، تكثيف الأحاسيس الجنسية والنشوة، وتحقيق التوازن في النظام الهرموني لحسن أداء الإنجابية.

يمكن أن أتوقع نتائج فورية من هذه المنتجات؟

إذا قمت باختيار أحد منتجات ذات النوعية الجيدة، وأرفع، ستلاحظ بعض نتائج الحق بعيداً، معظمها في شكل فورا زيادة الأحاسيس. تجد معظم النساء أن تحسين الاستجابات تدريجيا مع الاستخدام اليومي على مدى فترة من الزمن. وبطبيعة الحال، منتجات رديئة قد يكون تأثير ضئيل أو لا يوجد، حتى تختار الملحق الخاص بك مع الرعاية من شركة محترمة وكان في وجود لفترة من الوقت-هو اختيار ممتاز واحد Provestra.

لم يكن لدى محرك أقراص جنس قوي، ويبدو ليس لديهم قدر كبير من الحساسية في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية. ويمكن تكملة الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة مساعدة؟

من الصعب القول بالضبط ما يمكن أن يكون وراء الخاص بك عدم الاهتمام بالجنس وعدم الاستجابة الجنسية. قد ترغب في استشارة طبيبك إذا كنت تريد أن نفهم الأسباب الكامنة وراء. لمعظم النساء الذين يصفون أنفسهم كما كنت تفعل، ولكن المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية مفيدة للغاية. يمكن للمرأة تجربة فوائد حملة جنسية صحية والسليم الجنسية عمل مع الصيغة الصحيحة، ونوعية.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟

إذا قمت باختيار الملحق الغريزة الجنسية نسائية خالصة، والطبيعية المصنوعة في منشأة صيدلانية المركب (مثل Provestra)، يمكن أن تتأكدوا من تلقي تكملة العشبية آمنة تماما، وأنه سوف لا تتداخل مع أدوية أخرى أو تعطيل النسل. لا توجد أية تأثيرات جانبية. ومع ذلك، نظراً لأن المكونات العشبية لها آثار على النظام بأكمله الجنسي، تلاحظ بعض النساء زيادة طفيفة في حجم الثدي. أيضا، ننصحك بالحذر من المنتجات الأصلية التي أو المكونات غير مؤكدة.

أنا أعرف تكلفة منتجات للرجال مثل الفياجرا وسياليس وعالية حقاً. هل المنتجات هؤلاء النساء باهظة، جداً؟

والحقيقة هي، وبعضها يبعث على السخرية مكلفة وبعضها مثير للريبة رخيصة. القاعدة الأساسية هنا أن تحصل على ما تدفعه ل--وذات نوعية جيدة، للمرأة التي تدعمها سريرياً الملحق، هل يمكن أن نتوقع لدفع حوالي 50 دولار للعرض الشهر، مع تقديم خصم لأوامر أكبر الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة. حتى لا، أنها ليست باهظة التكاليف عند النظر أن تكملة جيدة تحتوي على المكونات التي أكثر تكلفة عالية الجودة (وهي أكثر فعالية!) من بدائل أرخص. عند معرفة كيف رائعة وهذا للحياة الجنسية الخاصة بك، أنك ستشعر المرجح أن التكلفة يستحق كل بنس.

هل هي آمنة لاتخاذ منتج مثل هذا إذا كنت أحاول أن احصل على الحامل؟

مرة أخرى، يجب عليك اختيار الملحق الغريزة الجنسية نسائية نوعية ممتازة وفي أي حال، لكن لا سيما إذا كنت تفكر الحمل. ابحث عن تأكيدات للسلامة من الشركة المصنعة، وعندما تكون في شك، استشر الطبيب أو القابلة. وفي حالة Provestra، كان معروفا لزيادة الخصوبة. بمجرد التأكد من الحمل الخاص بك، يجب عليك دائماً التحقق مع طبيبك بخصوص أي المكملات الغذائية أو الأدوية التي تتخذونها-حتى الفيتامينات.

وينبغي أن أقول لشريكي وأنا استخدام منتج مثل هذا؟

نحن جميعا صالح اتصالات مفتوحة--وبعض الأزواج متعة التجريب مع محسن جنسي جديد هو دورة على محدد! لبعض النساء، على الرغم من وجود سر قليلاً كمنشط جنسي جميع الخاصة، ناهيك مقياس جيد جيدا كيف تعمل جرعة السري الخاص بك: إذا كنت وأنه سعداء جداً بالجنسية أكثر لك، هناك إجابتك! بعد ذلك إذا كنت تريد أن الشرطي للسرية الخاصة بك، قد فتح له يصل إلى فئة كاملة من المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية الغريزة الجنسية الذكور.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

Provestra هي الطريقة الآمنة، ولطيف لاكتشاف أو إعادة إشعال فتيل الرغبة والإثارة والاستجابات الجنسية التي تجعل الجنس رائعة ومجزية. مع Provestra، العلاقة الحميمة في الجزء العلوي من قائمة الأولويات الخاصة بك، مع الحرارة وصلت! Provestra هو مزيج ملكية أعلى جودة الأعشاب والمواد المغذية، ومنشطات، كل شيء ثبت للمساعدة على توازن الهرمونات والعناصر الغذائية المرتبطة بجميع جوانب الجهاز التناسلي الإناث.

Provestra هو تكملة الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة التي تم إنشاؤها لزيادة الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة، وتكثيف الأحاسيس الجنسية والنشوة، وتحقيق التوازن في النظام الهرموني للأداء السليم للجهاز التناسلي.

Better Female Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Women's Libido Supplements (FAQ)

What's a "women's libido supplement" and why would I want one?

In recent years, most of the focus has been on men's sexual performance and pleasure. Now, there are products to help the woman achieve a stronger sex drive, a healthy excitement and interest in sex, a more complete natural arousal, and better responses throughout the sexual arousal cycle including a more powerful climax.

If you or your partner has experienced diminished sex drive and lower levels of sexual response due to fatigue, hormonal changes, stress, aging, or inadequate diet -- or if there's simply a disparity between the woman's and the man's sex drive in your relationship -- women's libido supplements can help.

How do natural supplements for the woman's libido work?

These women's libido supplements are typically blended herbal formulas with a number of natural ingredients that each address some aspect of the female sexual response cycle. For instance, some ingredients act on the circulatory system to increase blood flow to the genitals, while others directly enhance production and balance of hormones associated with sexual health. Other ingredients may be specifically chosen for their beneficial effects on the female reproductive system and ability to create overall relaxation or a sense of well being. Taken daily, these supplements are meant to increase sexual response time, boost libido, intensify sexual sensations and orgasm, and balance the hormonal system for proper reproductive functioning.

Can I expect instant results from these products?

If you choose a good-quality, top-notch product, you will notice some results right away, mostly in the form of immediately increased sensations. Most women find that responses improve progressively with daily use over a period of time. Of course, inferior products may have little or no effect, so choose your supplement with care from a respected company that's been in existence for a while -- one excellent choice is Provestra.

I have never had a strong sex drive and seem not to have much sensitivity in the genital area. Can a women's libido supplement help?

It's difficult to say exactly what may be behind your lack of interest in sex and lack of sexual response. You may wish to consult your practitioner if you want to understand the underlying causes. For most women who describe themselves as you do, however, natural supplements are very helpful. Women can experience the benefits of a healthy sex drive and proper sexual functioning with the correct, quality formula.

Are there any side effects?

If you choose a pure, natural women's libido supplement manufactured in a cGMP pharmaceutical facility (such as Provestra), you can be assured of receiving a completely safe, herbal supplement that will not interfere with other medications or disrupt birth control. There are no side effects. However, because the herbal ingredients have effects on the entire sexual system, some women notice a slight increase in breast size. Also, you are advised to beware of products whose origin or ingredients are uncertain.

I know the cost of men's products like Viagra and Cialis and really high. Are these women's products prohibitively expensive, too?

The truth is, some are ridiculously costly and some are suspiciously cheap. The rule of thumb here is that you get what you pay for -- and for a good quality, clinically backed women's supplement, you can expect to pay about $50 for a month's supply, with reputable companies offering a discount for larger orders. So no, it's not prohibitively expensive when you consider that a good supplement contains top-quality ingredients which are more costly (and are more effective!) than cheaper substitutions. When you find out how fantastic this is for your sex life, you will likely feel that the cost is worth every penny.

Is it safe to take a product like this if I'm trying to get pregnant?

Again, you should choose an excellent quality women's libido supplement in any case, but especially if you are contemplating pregnancy. Look for assertions of safety from the manufacturer, and when in doubt, consult your doctor or midwife. In the case of Provestra, it's been known to increase fertility. Once you confirm your pregnancy, you should always check with your practitioner regarding any supplements or medications you are taking -- even vitamins.

Should I tell my partner I am using a product like this?

We're all in favor of open communication -- and for some couples the fun of experimenting with a new sexual enhancer is a definite turn-on! For some women, though, having a little secret is an aphrodisiac all its own, not to mention a good gauge of how well your secret potion is working: if you and he are very happy with the more sexual you, there's your answer! Later if you want to cop to your secret, it may open him up to the whole category of natural male libido supplements.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Provestra is the safe, gentle way to discover or to re-ignite the desire, the excitement and the sexual responses that make sex wonderful and rewarding. With Provestra, intimacy is at the top of your priority list, with the heat turned up! Provestra is a proprietary blend of the highest quality herbs, nutrients, and aphrodisiacs, all proven to help balance the hormones and nutrients associated with all aspects of the female reproductive system.

Provestra is a women's libido supplement created to increase women's libido, intensify sexual sensations and orgasm, and balance the hormonal system for proper functioning of reproductive system.