皺紋

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

皺紋和皮膚老化的其他影響

Wrinkles and Other Effects of Skin Aging隨著我們開始讓老年人和明智,有某些自然的過程中我們都只是事實的生命的身體發生並不是很多我們可以做,除了手錶和抱怨。

隨著我們年齡的增長,有的事情就發生在我們的皮膚都外部-我們所看到的-和內部-什麼我們沒看到。隨著歲月的流逝,你的皮膚變薄和底層的脂肪可以也開始減少。

皮膚老化

當你的皮膚開始也失去了一些它的彈性,它變得乾燥,也是由於生產的少精油。其他的皮膚老化的影響是在皮膚和汗腺和血管數目少神經末梢。這些變化導致減少皮膚的能力,以減輕太陽和熱的風險。那麼你的皮膚是更容易受到陽光的傷害。

皮膚老化的原因

最常見的皮膚老化原因是曬傷和吸煙。太陽損傷是最常見的不利影響,對我們的皮膚。長期暴露于紫外線可能意味著更多的皺紋,不規則斑點出現,甚至可以把你的皮膚看起來革質和粗糙。光老化是術語用於太陽受損皮膚,雖然你可以使用產品減輕皮膚老化的不利影響,但每個人都容易隨著時間的推移。

吸煙是皮膚的肯定會影響你的外觀和感覺的東西。這當然是你可以控制,但如果你抽了幾年,你將會看到副作用對你的皮膚。吸煙者可以有更多皺紋、 細紋,只是看上去比從不抽煙的人。戒煙是永遠不會太晚了,所以如果你是個吸煙者,你可能想不只關注您的健康,但也關注過早老化。

但是隨著我們年齡的增長有我們只是沒有很多控制在一些東西。作為我們的皮膚年齡它不蛻皮老作為快速、 高效地當我們年輕的時候一樣。這樣結合少膠原生產、 彈力蛋白、 降低的太陽和煙霧和污染,影響我們就已經開始,只是拖垮的皮膚。並不是所有的皮膚由同樣 — — 有些人不只是自然更受太陽的影響和的確皮膚老化的作用。但隨著時間推移,每個人都開始看起來很老,這就是只是自然。

抗衰老的面霜

但你可以做的事。你可以購買你的KollagenIntensiv -抗衰老面霜的供應!這種藥膏已專門制定了以減輕皮膚老化的療效。這個神奇的產品不會只減少皺紋和細紋,但它也會減少皮膚老化的其他影響: 年齡斑點,黑眼圈,使你的皮膚開始再次看起來年輕。

YourWebDoc建議

KollagenIntensiv 包括最新的醫學突破天然膠原蛋白再生,鼓勵你的皮膚自然增加膠原蛋白的產生,可見減少皺紋、 細紋、 年齡斑等。肌膚重拾更年輕的外觀。植根于瑞士, KollagenIntensiv豪華配方包含專利的多肽,SYN-科爾,已被臨床證明,以增加你的皮膚自然生產的膠原蛋白和減少甚至最深切的細紋和皺紋的出現。

本產品是充分保證,所以如果你並不完全滿意你開始從鏡子中看見,只需返回未使用的部分,為你的錢回來。你有什麼可以失去但皺紋,一切增益,喜歡你的青春!

Wrinkles

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Wrinkles and Other Effects of Skin Aging

Wrinkles and Other Effects of Skin AgingAs we start to get older and wiser, there are certain natural processes that occur in our bodies that are just a fact of life and there is not much we can do about it except watch and complain.

As we age, there are things that happen to our skin both externally - what we see - and internally - what we don't see. As the years pass by, your skin gets thinner and the underlying fat can also start to diminish.

Skin Aging

As your skin starts to also lose some of its elasticity, it becomes drier which is also as a result of the production of less essential oils. Other effects of skin aging are less nerve endings in the skin and the number of sweat glands and blood vessels. These changes result in reducing the skin's ability to mitigate sun and heat exposure. So then your skin is more susceptible to sun damage.

Causes of Skin Aging

The most common causes of skin aging are sun damage and smoking. Sun damage is one of the most common adverse affects to our skin. Long term exposure to UV rays can mean more wrinkles, irregular spots appearing and can even make your skin look leathery and rough. Photo-aging is the term used for sun damaged skin and although you can use products to mitigate the adverse effects of skin aging, everyone is susceptible over time.

Smoking is something that definitely affects the look and feel of your skin. This of course is something that you can control, but if you have smoked even for a few years, you will see the side effects on your skin. Smokers can have more wrinkles, fine lines and just look older than someone who has never smoked. It's never too late to quit and so if you are a smoker, you might want to not only be concerned about your health, but also about premature aging.

But as we get older there are some things that we just do not have a lot of control over. As our skin ages it doesn't shed old skin as quickly and efficiently as it did when we were younger. So that combined with less collagen production, less elastin, the effects of sun and smoke and pollution, we are left with skin that has started to just wear down. And not all skin is made equally - some folks are just naturally more immune to the effects of the sun and indeed the effects of skin aging. But over time, everyone starts to look older - that's just nature.

Anti-Aging Creams

But there is something that you can do. You can purchase your supply of KollagenIntensiv - anti-aging cream! This cream has been specially formulated to mitigate all the effects of skin aging. This amazing product will not only reduce wrinkles and fine lines, but it will also reduce other effects of skin aging: age spots, dark under-eye circles, and make your skin start to look young again.

YourWebDoc Recommends

KollagenIntensiv includes the very latest medical breakthroughs in natural collagen renewal, encouraging your skin to naturally increase collagen production for a visible reduction of wrinkles, fine lines, age spots, and more. Skin regains a more youthful appearance. Rooted in Switzerland, the luxurious formulation of KollagenIntensiv contains the patented peptide, SYN-COLL, which has been clinically proven to increase your skin's natural production of collagen and reduce the appearance of even the deepest lines and wrinkles.

This product is fully guaranteed, so if you are not completely happy with what you start to see in the mirror, simply return the unused portion for your money back. You have nothing to lose but wrinkles and everything to gain, like your youth!