التجاعيد

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

التجاعيد والآثار الأخرى لشيخوخة الجلد

Wrinkles and Other Effects of Skin Agingونحن نبدأ بالحصول على كبار السن وحكمة، وهناك بعض العمليات الطبيعية التي تحدث في أجسادنا التي مجرد حقيقة من حقائق حياة وليس هناك الكثير مما يمكننا القيام به حيال ذلك إلا يشاهد ويشكو.

ونحن في سن، هناك أشياء ما يحدث الجلد سواء خارجياً-ما نراه-وداخلياً-ما لا نرى. وتمر السنوات، جلدك يحصل أرق والدهون الأساسية يمكن أيضا بدء تشغيل للتقليل.

شيخوخة الجلد

يبدأ جلدك كما تفقد بعض مرونة، يصبح أكثر جفافاً وهو أيضا نتيجة لإنتاج الزيوت الأساسية أقل. التأثيرات الأخرى لشيخوخة الجلد هي أقل النهايات العصبية في الجلد وعدد الغدد العرقية والأوعية الدموية. تؤدي هذه التغييرات في الحد من قدرة الجلد للحد من التعرض لأشعة الشمس والحرارة. حتى ذلك الحين الجلد الخاص بك أكثر عرضه لأضرار أشعة الشمس.

أسباب شيخوخة الجلد

أسباب شيخوخة الجلد الأكثر شيوعاً هي أضرار أشعة الشمس والتدخين. الشمس ضررا واحدة من الآثار الضارة الأكثر شيوعاً للجلد. التعرض طويل الأجل للأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن أن يعني المزيد من التجاعيد، البقع غير النظامية التي تظهر، ويمكن أن تجعل البشرة تبدو حتى مصنوع من الجلد وخشنة. صور--الشيخوخة هو مصطلح يستخدم للشمس تلف الجلد، وعلى الرغم من أن يمكنك استخدام منتجات للتخفيف من الآثار الضارة للشيخوخة الجلد، الجميع عرضه على مر الزمن.

التدخين هو شيء يؤثر بالتأكيد الشكل والمظهر من جلدك. هذا بالطبع هو شيء يمكنك التحكم، ولكن إذا كنت قد يدخن حتى بالنسبة للسنوات القليلة القادمة، سوف تشاهد الآثار الجانبية على الجلد. المدخنات يمكن أن يكون أكثر التجاعيد، والخطوط الدقيقة ومجرد إلقاء نظرة مضى عليها أكثر من شخص قد لا يدخن على الإطلاق. لم يفت الأوان بعد لإنهاء، وحتى إذا كنت مدخن، قد ترغب في أن القلق ليس فقط حول الصحة الخاصة بك، ولكن أيضا حول الشيخوخة المبكرة.

ولكن كما حصلنا على كبار السن أن هناك بعض الأشياء التي فقط لم يكن لدينا الكثير من السيطرة على. كما لدينا العصور الجلد لا تسلط الجلد القديم بسرعة وكفاءة كما فعلت عندما كنا أصغر سنا. حتى أن جنبا إلى جنب مع إنتاج الكولاجين أقل وأقل الايلاستين، آثار الشمس والدخان والتلوث، وأمامنا مع الجلد التي بدأت للتو ارتداء أسفل. ويرصد الجلد ليست جميعها على قدم المساواة--بعض الناس فقط بطبيعة الحال أكثر محصنة من تأثيرات الشمس وآثار شيخوخة الجلد في الواقع. ولكن مع مرور الوقت، يبدأ الجميع للبحث أقدم-هذا هو الطبيعة فقط.

الكريمات المضادة للشيخوخة

ولكن هناك شيء ما يمكنك القيام به. يمكنك شراء العرض الخاص بك من كولاجينينتينسيف --مكافحة الشيخوخة كريم! وقد صيغ هذا كريم خصيصا التخفيف من جميع آثار شيخوخة الجلد. هذا المنتج مذهلة لن فقط تقليل التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة، إلا أنه يقلل أيضا من الآثار الأخرى لشيخوخة الجلد: سن البقع، العين وكيل الظلام الدوائر، وتجعل جلدك ابدأ إلى نظرة الشباب مرة أخرى.

يورويبدوك وتوصي

يتضمن كولاجينينتينسيف جداً أحدث اختراقات طبية في تجديد الكولاجين الطبيعية، تشجيع جلدك طبيعة الحال زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين لتخفيض تظهر التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة، وبقع التقدم في السن، وأكثر. يستعيد الجلد مظهر أكثر شباباً. الجذور في سويسرا، يتضمن صياغة الفاخرة كولاجينينتينسيف الببتيد براءة اختراع، SYN-كول، الذي ثبت سريرياً لزيادة إنتاج الكولاجين الطبيعي في الجلد والحد من ظهور حتى أعمق الخطوط والتجاعيد.

هذا المنتج هو تماما مضمونة، ذلك إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما ما كنت ابدأ أن انظر في المرأة، ببساطة إعادة الجزء غير المستخدم للمال الخاص بك. لديك شيئا ليخسره ولكن التجاعيد وكل شيء لكسب، مثل الشباب الخاص بك!

Wrinkles

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Wrinkles and Other Effects of Skin Aging

Wrinkles and Other Effects of Skin AgingAs we start to get older and wiser, there are certain natural processes that occur in our bodies that are just a fact of life and there is not much we can do about it except watch and complain.

As we age, there are things that happen to our skin both externally - what we see - and internally - what we don't see. As the years pass by, your skin gets thinner and the underlying fat can also start to diminish.

Skin Aging

As your skin starts to also lose some of its elasticity, it becomes drier which is also as a result of the production of less essential oils. Other effects of skin aging are less nerve endings in the skin and the number of sweat glands and blood vessels. These changes result in reducing the skin's ability to mitigate sun and heat exposure. So then your skin is more susceptible to sun damage.

Causes of Skin Aging

The most common causes of skin aging are sun damage and smoking. Sun damage is one of the most common adverse affects to our skin. Long term exposure to UV rays can mean more wrinkles, irregular spots appearing and can even make your skin look leathery and rough. Photo-aging is the term used for sun damaged skin and although you can use products to mitigate the adverse effects of skin aging, everyone is susceptible over time.

Smoking is something that definitely affects the look and feel of your skin. This of course is something that you can control, but if you have smoked even for a few years, you will see the side effects on your skin. Smokers can have more wrinkles, fine lines and just look older than someone who has never smoked. It's never too late to quit and so if you are a smoker, you might want to not only be concerned about your health, but also about premature aging.

But as we get older there are some things that we just do not have a lot of control over. As our skin ages it doesn't shed old skin as quickly and efficiently as it did when we were younger. So that combined with less collagen production, less elastin, the effects of sun and smoke and pollution, we are left with skin that has started to just wear down. And not all skin is made equally - some folks are just naturally more immune to the effects of the sun and indeed the effects of skin aging. But over time, everyone starts to look older - that's just nature.

Anti-Aging Creams

But there is something that you can do. You can purchase your supply of KollagenIntensiv - anti-aging cream! This cream has been specially formulated to mitigate all the effects of skin aging. This amazing product will not only reduce wrinkles and fine lines, but it will also reduce other effects of skin aging: age spots, dark under-eye circles, and make your skin start to look young again.

YourWebDoc Recommends

KollagenIntensiv includes the very latest medical breakthroughs in natural collagen renewal, encouraging your skin to naturally increase collagen production for a visible reduction of wrinkles, fine lines, age spots, and more. Skin regains a more youthful appearance. Rooted in Switzerland, the luxurious formulation of KollagenIntensiv contains the patented peptide, SYN-COLL, which has been clinically proven to increase your skin's natural production of collagen and reduce the appearance of even the deepest lines and wrinkles.

This product is fully guaranteed, so if you are not completely happy with what you start to see in the mirror, simply return the unused portion for your money back. You have nothing to lose but wrinkles and everything to gain, like your youth!