更硬的勃起

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

改善润滑的润滑剂

Lubricants that Improve Erection自古以来,人类一直在寻求给自己性快感的方法。其中包括在各种设备上进行试验,如避孕套和润滑剂。

避孕套传统上是男性的目标,而润滑剂显然是女性,尽管近年来,现代技术已经提出了女性版的避孕套和一种润滑油,这种润滑剂以适用于男性性器官而闻名。

润滑剂如何帮助性

虽然避孕套被严格称为避孕装置和预防性传播疾病,但润滑剂主要是为了提供性快感,从而使性性行为更加愉快。他们可以通过提供所需的液体,使人体的亲密区域湿润,从而湿滑,使一个完全愉快的性体验。

当然,对于一个女人来说,她的身体组成是专门用来润滑自己的,所以在大多数情况下,对性润滑剂的需求就消失了。

然而,在一些情况下,润滑剂变得相当必要,如果只是为了让性生活更愉快,同时,为一种正常的行为提供冒险感。

此外,润滑剂已知可以减少在交往过程中的摩擦,增强双方感觉的性快感。除此之外,使用润滑剂可以消除生殖器组织中明显相当敏感的损伤。

当女性经历阴道干燥时尤其如此,这实际上是正常现象。

这主要是因为雌激素的产生往往有时波动,导致阴道干燥,这通常发生在特定时间,即,在妇女的月期间,在压力突出的时刻,并在避孕套的交交期间不使用润滑剂。

同时,一些妇女使用润滑剂来增加宫颈液体计数,这通常是可以接受的,尽管必须指出,润滑剂不应取代女性在性兴奋时产生的天然液体。最多,他们应该只是诉诸,以刺激子宫颈产生上述液体在大得多的量,使性变得真正愉快,特别是妇女。

安装问题

多年来,勃起问题和男性性健康一直是热门话题,但直到最近,新技术才真正推动行业达到全新的高度。

在治疗勃起问题方面,透皮技术是一个革命性的突破,并且正在成为数百万普通或"小"男性最终控制性生活和性满意度的主要原因。

无论你是因无法维持或实现勃起,努力保持完全勃起,渴望更多的大小或耐力,挣扎与早泄或想改善感觉和你的高潮的力量,润滑剂可能是另一个回答,你和你的性伴侣,正在寻找。

是的,这听起来很奇怪,但有润滑剂,提高勃起质量和耐力在床上

这些润滑剂被称为市场上最快的作用解决方案,因为它们使用强大的天然成分来驱动血液直接流向阴茎。凝胶中涉及的营养物质和增加的血流几乎立即提供更饱满、更牢固、更坚硬、更持久的勃起,并可以防止与早泄相吻合的缺点。

润滑油如何改善男士的排泄性

正如你在年轻时在性教育中学到的,勃起依赖于血液流向阴茎并扩大阴茎。为了保持勃起,血液需要留在阴茎,直到达到高潮,但随着时间的推移,一些男人越来越难以受益。

有许多因素会影响一个人实现和维持勃起的能力,包括压力、疲劳、身体虚弱、缺乏信心、缺乏欲望或几乎任何分心。

即使对于不受这些问题影响的男性来说,男性在完全和完整的性发作之后,也普遍渴望更多的东西或得不到满足。这些人知道,往可以更好,他们的高潮本来可以更强大,但只是不知道如何做到这一点。

或者至少他们不知道如何做到这一点,直到VigRXOil出现。

大量的男性已经控制了他们的性生活,现在享受更充分,更硬,更强的勃起和更令人满意的性,这一切都归功于这种有效和负担得起的润滑剂。事实上,有一些研究已经证明,超过95%的男性已经尝试了这种革命性的润滑剂已经注意到他们的性满意度和勃起的大小增加。

改善润滑的润滑剂类型

润滑剂有多种形式,变化往往集中在质地、味道、气味和味道方面。但是,润滑剂通常有三种不同类型,即水基、硅胶和油基。

如果一个人正在练习安全性行为,一般的建议是使用有机硅或水基润滑剂,因为这两种都被认为是安全套友好型的。众所周知,油基型会破坏乳胶,这是大多数现代避孕套的主要组成部分,在防止包括艾滋病毒在内的性传播疾病进一步传播方面,它们无法有效地与它们合作。

选择使用哪种润滑剂实际上是一个偏好问题,因为每种润滑剂都有各自的优点和缺点。例如,基于水的润滑剂更受欢迎,而且相对便宜。它们也可以很容易从身体,除了有各种类型,如温暖和调味。

同时,硅基润滑剂改善勃起,已知更昂贵,只能通过水和肥皂从皮肤上去除。然而,它们确实有不干燥或蒸发的优点,因为它们没有水成分,除了皮肤无法吸收它们。

就其而言,油基润滑剂通常被推荐用于手淫,因为它们通常停留时间更长,而且相当光滑。其缺点是,众所周知,石油的主要成分会破坏各种性避孕药具,如避孕套、隔膜、海绵、宫颈帽和其他以乳胶为基础的装置。一些油基产品也因在阴道壁周围产生厚厚的涂层而闻名。随着时间的推移,这变得难以去除,为生殖器细菌和感染的形成铺平道路。

仅选择天然润滑剂,以更好地进行润滑

许多改善勃起的润滑油已经在市场上销售多年,其中一些在顾客中创造了一个好和可信的名字。到目前为止,水基型仍然是最流行的润滑剂,主要是因为它们没有给用户提供显著的副作用,使他们相对安全使用。然而,最近的研究集中在对羟基苯甲酸酯,一种已知的防腐剂用于一些水形成的性润滑剂,表面上是为了防止微生物和细菌的可能生长。

在许多润滑剂中使用防腐剂是公认的做法,因为鉴于大多数润滑剂所携带的成分种类,细菌生长的可能性相当大。然而,研究表明,一些乳腺肿瘤病例含有对羟基苯甲酸酯元素,导致对羟基苯甲酸酯实际上导致乳腺癌的可能性。

另一项研究表明对羟基苯甲酸酯与皮肤老化的可能联系。众所周知,防腐剂能够使皮肤敏感,使其容易过敏。最终,这个过程被认为是对皮肤的不利影响,通过抑制新细胞的产生,从而加速老化的过程。

许多人仍然认为这些研究相当没有结论,因为它们只涉及相当一小部分受影响的人口。因此,在大多数情况下,水基勃起润滑剂仍然是用户友好的,即使有对羟基苯甲酸酯的存在。然而,为了安全起见,最好还是要沉淀含有天然成分的润滑剂,如草本植物提取物VigRXOil就是这样一种产品,也恰好是水基产品。

润滑剂能否在 30 秒内改善可提升功能?

是的,有润滑剂,改善勃起在30秒!考虑到行之有效的结果,经济性,和广大满意的客户,毫无疑问,VigRXOil是最有益的润滑剂之一,可以改善男性的勃起。如果你是认真的把性带到一个新的水平,并成为一个更大的"男人",然后给这个凝胶尝试是一个决定,你不会后悔。

这不仅是一个你也不会后悔的决定,它也会确保你的性伴侣恳求你继续回来更多。

您的 Web 文档建议

电油是最容易和最有趣的测试产品之一。为了全面提高效率和质量控制,我们喜欢 VigRXOil。维格RXOil都符合良好石油的标准,该公司提供我们经过测试和验证的全额退款保证。VigRXOil 提供强大的成分协同混合,专为男性和性健康而设计。你只是平滑VigRXOil到你的阴茎 - 为了获得最佳效果,每天几滴或两次,在交前。

VigRXOil 是一种水性润滑剂,具有天然成分,可改善勃起,而不会对用户造成副作用,因此使用绝对安全。

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Lubricants that Improve Erection

Lubricants that Improve ErectionSince time immemorial, man has continuously sought ways to give himself sexual pleasure. These include experimenting on a wide variety of devices such as condoms and lubricants.

Condoms have traditionally been targeted for men while lubricants have been obviously for women, although in recent years, modern technology has come up with the female version of condoms and a lubricant known for being applicable on the male sex organ.

How Lubricants Help in Sex

While condoms are strictly known as contraceptive devices and protection against sexually transmitted diseases, lubricants are largely intended to give sexual pleasure, thereby making sexual intercourse more enjoyable. They can ably do this by providing the needed fluid to make the intimate area of the human body wet, and thereby slippery, making for a totally pleasurable sexual experience.

Of course, in the case of a woman, her physical composition has been specifically built to lubricate itself, so that in most cases, the need for a sex lubricant is done away with.

Still, in several instances, lubricants become quite essential, if only to make sex even more enjoyable, and at the same time, to provide a sense of adventure to an otherwise normal act.

Additionally, lubricants are known to reduce friction during intercourse, enhancing the sexual pleasures that both partners feel. Aside from that, using lubricants eliminates the chances of damage taking place in the genital tissues which are obviously quite sensitive.

This is especially true in cases when a woman experiences vaginal dryness, which is actually a normal occurrence.

This is basically because estrogen production tends to fluctuate at times, resulting to vaginal dryness, and this usually happens during specific times, namely, during a woman's monthly period, during stressed-out moments, and during intercourse when a condom is used without a lubricant.

Some women, meanwhile, make use of lubricants in order to increase their cervical fluid count, and this is generally acceptable, although it must be pointed out that lubricants are not supposed to replace the natural fluid that a woman produces when sexually aroused. At most, they should merely be resorted to in order to stimulate the cervix to produce the said fluids in significantly larger amounts so that sex becomes truly enjoyable, especially for women.

Erection Problems

Erection problems and men's sexual health has been a popular topic for a number of years, but only recently has new technology really driven the industry to brand new heights.

Transdermal technology is a revolutionary breakthrough when it comes to the treatment of erection problems and is becoming the main reason why millions of average or "small" men are finally taking control of their sex lives and their sexual satisfaction.

Whether you are affected by an inability to maintain or achieve an erection, struggle to hold onto a full erection, desire more size or stamina, struggle with premature ejaculation or want to improve sensations and the power of your climax, lubricants could be another answer that you, and your sexual partner, are looking for.

Yes, this sounds strange but there are lubricants that improve erection quality and stamina in bed.

These lubricants are known as the fastest acting solutions on the market as they use powerfully natural ingredients to drive blood flow directly to the penis. The nutrients involved in the gel and increased blood flow almost instantly provide fuller, firmer, harder, longer lasting erections and can prevent the drawback that coincides with premature ejaculation.

How Lubricants Work to Improve Erection in Men

As you learned in sex education back when you were younger, erections rely on blood flowing to the penis and enlarging it. In order to maintain an erection, the blood needs to remain in the penis until orgasm is achieved, but over time that becomes more and more difficult for some men to benefit from.

There are a number of factors that can affect a man's ability to achieve and maintain erection, including stress, fatigue, physical weakness, lack of confidence, lack of desire, or practically any distraction.

Even for men that are not affected by any of these issues, it is common for men to crave something more or be left unsatisfied even after a full and complete sexual episode. These men know that intercourse could be better and that their orgasms could have been more powerful, but just do not know how to make that happen.

Or at least they didn't know how to make that happen until VigRXOil came along.

A large number of men have taken control of their sex life and are now enjoying fuller, harder, stronger erections and more satisfying sex all thanks to this effective and affordable lubricant. In fact there are certain studies that have been done to prove that more than 95% of men that have tried this revolutionary lubricant have noticed an increase in their sexual satisfaction and the size of their erections.

Types of Lubricants that Improve Erections

Lubricants come in a wide variety of forms, with variations often centered in the areas of texture, taste, smell, and flavor. Typically, however, lubricants are commonly available in three distinct kinds namely water-based, silicone-based, and oil-based.

If one is practicing safe sex, the general recommendation is to use either silicone-based or water-based lubricants since these are both considered condom-friendly. Oil-based types are known to destroy latex, the main component of most modern-day condoms, and will not effectively work with them in preventing the further spread of sexually transmitted diseases, including HIV.

The choice of which lubricant type to use is really a question of preference because each one has its own share of advantages and disadvantages. For example, lubricants based on water are far more popular and comparatively cheaper. They can also be easily removed from the body aside from being available in various types such as warming and flavored.

Silicon-based lubricants that improve erection, meanwhile, are known to be more expensive and can only be removed from the skin by means of water and soap. However, they do have the advantage of not drying up or evaporating since they do not have water ingredients, aside from the fact that the skin will not get to absorb them.

For its part, oil-based lubricants are often recommended for masturbation since they usually stay longer and are quite slick. The downside of it is that the main component, petroleum, is known to destroy a wide variety of sexual contraceptives like condoms, diaphragms, sponges, cervical caps, and other devices that are latex-based. Some oil-based products are also known for producing a thick coating around the vaginal walls. Over time, this becomes difficult to remove, paving the way for the formation of genital bacterias and infections.

Choose only Natural Lubricants for Better Erection

Many lubricants that improve erection have been out in the market for years, with some of them ably creating a good and credible name among their patrons. Thus far, water-based types are still the most popular of lubricants, primarily because they offer no significant side effects to users, making them relatively safe to use. Recent studies, however, have centered around parabens, a known preservative utilized in a number of water-formed sexual lubricants, ostensibly to prevent the possible growth of microbes and bacterias.

Using preservatives in many lubricants is an accepted practice since the potential for bacterial growth is quite great given the kind of ingredients that most lubricants carry. However, studies show that several breast tumor cases contain the parabens element, giving rise to the possibility that parabens actually contributes to breast cancer.

Another study indicates the possible link of parabens to skin aging. The preservative is known to be capable of sensitizing the skin, making it vulnerable to allergies. Eventually, the process is said to adversely affect the skin, by inhibiting the creation of new cells and thereby accelerating the process of aging.

The studies are still considered by many to be quite inconclusive as they only involved a fairly small segment of the affected population. Thus, for the most part, water-based erection lubricants are still user-friendly, even with the presence of parabens. Nevertheless, just to be on the safe side, it is always best to settle for lubricants that contain natural ingredients like herbal plant extracts. VigRXOil is one such product and also happens to be water-based.

Can Lubricants Improve Erection in 30 Seconds?

Yes, there are lubricants that improve erection in 30 seconds! Considering the proven results, the affordability, and the vast number of satisfied customers, there is no doubt that VigRXOil is one of the most beneficial lubricant that can improve erections in men. If you are serious about taking sex to the next level and becoming a bigger "man" then giving this gel a try is a decision that you will not regret.

Not only is it a decision that you will not regret, it will also ensure that your sexual partner begs you to keep coming back for more.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Erection oils are one of the easiest and most fun products to test. For all-around effectiveness and quality control, we like VigRXOil. The criteria for a good oil are all met by VigRXOil, and the company offers a full money back guarantee that we've tested and verified. VigRXOil delivers a powerful synergistic blend of ingredients specifically designed to benefit men's penile and sexual health. You just smooth VigRXOil onto your penis - for best results, a few drops once or twice a day and before intercourse.

VigRXOil is a water-based lubricant with natural ingredients that can improve erection without side effects to users, making it absolutely safe to used.