更好的女性

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

性健康的女性润滑剂

Female Lubricants for Sexual Arousal你从平庸的人就知道伟大的性爱。后者是一个糟糕的经历, 你只是忍受。你是个裤子, 很轻微。你可能会想到列诺和谁在今晚的节目。而当事情结束后, 你的伴侣会崩溃在你的身上, 并惊呼这是他经历过的最好的性爱。

相反,伟大的性爱是响亮的, 令人振奋的, 床单抓, 出汗, 气喘吁吁和无尽的杂音裤子, 呻吟, 蠕动, 有时宗教尖叫, 保持卧室摇晃, 唤醒邻居。

你喜欢哪种性爱?也许一个更合适的问题是, 如果你在做爱, 是 "今晚电视上的东西" 还是 "唤醒邻居" 的品种?

如果目前的研究有分量, 全世界大约一半的女性对卧室不满意。10% 的人根本就没有达到高潮。

解决 方案?

性侵害药

难道你不只是希望有时有一个神奇的药丸, 会把时钟倒转回来 , 并给你回你曾经有你年轻时的欲望和的供应?有时候, 这似乎是一个没有实现的梦想, 但话说回来, 也许不是。也许有一个解决方案。也许你会很激动地知道, 甚至有比你指尖上的药丸更好的东西。

维戈瑞尔比今天市场上的任何药丸都要好得多。事实上, 这种女性润滑剂已被科学设计为更有效, 侵入性更小, 并在短短几分钟内具有预期的效果。将这种凝胶局部应用到你的阴道区域, 甚至在你有机会关灯之前就会看到结果。

尝试女性润滑剂的性刺激

你对药店的润滑油很熟悉。但你可能不熟悉许多常见润滑油产品中的有害石化产品, 包括研究表明的非氧品-9, 这可能会增加 HPV 感染的风险。

放松点, 你不需要沿着那条路走。你的解决方案是一个自然的女性润滑剂的性兴奋: vigorelle, 一个女性增强凝胶即时性兴奋和最大的快感。

天然女性润滑剂的性兴奋?是的, 这是真的.大自然充满了惊喜, 草药和植物, 如银杏叶, 苏玛根和达米亚娜叶, 增加血液流向生殖器。它们起作用了吗?这些成分被使用了几千年是有原因的--它们把海王星这边最强烈、最狂野、最愉快的高潮从人体解剖中挤出来。

还有更多的好消息: 这些相同的成分在 Vigorelle 中占据突出位置--一种天然的女性润滑剂, 用于性兴奋和性高潮增强, 会让你在快乐中喘息。

Vigorelle所有天然成分组成, 如 aloa、牛油果和可可脂、植物精华和维生素。它不油腻, 水为基础, 不过敏的配方, 意味着没有混乱, 没有大惊小怪, 并没有任何尴尬的化学反应担心。只要一滴这种特殊配方的凝胶, 你很快就会感到兴奋和兴奋, 就像你几个月甚至几年都没有打开一样。

即时性活动

女性丸有自己的位置。但为了即时和可衡量的满足, 转向维戈瑞尔。

你知道有时候你的伴侣想玩, 但你就是没有心情吗?女性润滑剂可以解决这个问题。但为了安全和舒适, 你最好使用天然的女性润滑剂。其领导 Vigorelle 采用了透皮输送系统。加上维戈瑞尔, 你在60秒内就湿透了。想要更多?添加更多。Vigorelle 是一种快捷方便的方式来增加您的乐趣

我们知道我们不必鼓励你用女性润滑剂来进行性兴奋, 因为我们知道你会喜欢在你的私人部位激起和传播的温暖、刺痛的感觉。

在申请的瞬间, 你的性兴奋会在你知道之前回来, 很快你就会在你的男人甚至还没有机会脱鞋之前就去撕掉他的衣服。想象一下, 重新找回你认为失去了你的青春的激情。想象一下, 当他在卧室里发现一只母老虎时, 他会感到惊讶吗?想象一下, 你的惊讶是, 你觉得自己是多么容易和热情地回应他所有的注意力。你很快就会想, 为什么你以前没有研究女性的性兴奋润滑剂。

增加您的乐趣

从来没有这么容易增加你的快感,增加你的性反应, 缓解经常与衰老有关的干燥。没有必要进行预先规划。没有什么可做的, 没有准备, 或担心。所有你要做的是确保你有你的小秘密管的欲望方便, 每当你可能需要它, 申请一点, 让乐趣开始。能简单多少?

我们需要说更多吗?如果我们这样做了, 可能是出于你的担心, 你可能会淋湿, 但不能达到那个光荣的高潮。不用担心, 维戈瑞尔也可以帮忙。随着润滑的增加 , 也随之增加。每一次触摸, 每一次中风, 都是有例证的, 让你更接近那个时刻, 在那里, 你只知道, 你会像以前一样高潮。以惊人的方式。

投资于你的性生活

说实话--如果你的伴侣卧室里有问题, 一切都会停止。他很受照顾。但你自己呢?那是你的事

这个丑陋的数字再次出现, 全世界多达 1 0% 的女性从未经历过性高潮的快感。感谢压力、经济、职业、生理和生活的要求, 这些要求在女性性冲动和她对关起门来发生的事情的享受中拖走和吃。

已经够了!有了女性的性兴奋润滑剂, 你就没有理由不按照你的初衷去探索你的欲望和高潮。没有粘性的润滑油, 没有危险的石化产品。只有你和他还有维戈瑞尔还有你一生中最好的性爱。没有搭档?没关系。维戈瑞尔也能创造奇迹独奏。事实上, 考虑到你比任何人都更了解自己的欲望, 一点自我取悦并没有错。眨眼。

试试维戈瑞尔这样做是为了你的健康, 你的幸福和为之而死的高潮。其实, 这样做是为了你会挤出的多次高潮, 你会从耳朵开始的微笑。换句话说, 性爱应该是这样的。

你的网络文档建议

维戈瑞尔是一种天然的草药霜, 由你自己的触摸激活。Vigorelle 可以帮助女性第一次发现性高潮, 或者体验比以往任何时候都更大的性高潮快感。很快你就会看到性爱有多伟大!Vigorelle适用于您的生殖器区域 , 特别是罩的底部。这使得活性成分可以直接刺激组织表面。自然润滑也发生, 因为你回应的美丽的感觉, 维戈瑞尔奶油。

Vigorelle保证增加你对你的男人的快乐, 或者你可以简单地归还凝胶中未使用的部分, 把你所有的钱都拿回来。但我们知道这将是你最后想到的事情, 因为你的注意力将完全集中在你的男人身上, 并在床单之间规划你的下一个晚上。那你还在等什么?现在就联系我们, 为您的未来充满乐趣和激情做好准备。

Better Female Libido

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Female Lubricants for Sexual Arousal

Female Lubricants for Sexual ArousalYou know great sex from the mediocre. The latter is a bad experience that you simply endure. You pant, very slightly. You might think of Leo and who's on The Tonight Show. And when it's over, your partner collapses on your body and exclaims it's the best sex he's ever had.

Contrarily, great sex is loud, exhilarating, sheet-grasping, sweating, panting and an endless cacophony of pants, moans, squirms and sometimes religious screams that keeps the bedroom rocking and wakes up the neighbors.

Which kind of sex do you prefer? Maybe a more appropriate question might be, if you're getting sex, is it the "what's on TV tonight" kind or of the "wake up the neighbors" variety?

If current studies bear weight, roughly half of women worldwide are not satisfied in the bedroom. Ten per cent have never orgasmed at all.

Solutions?

Pills for Sexual Arousal

Don't you just wish sometimes that there was a magic pill that would turn the clock back and give you back that unending supply of desire and libido that you once had in your youth? Sometimes that might seem like an unfulfilled dream, but then again maybe it's not. Maybe there is a solution. And maybe you will be thrilled to know that there is even something better than a pill that is right at your fingertips.

The Vigorelle is much better than any pill on the market today. In fact, this female lubricant has been scientifically designed to be more effective and less invasive and has the desired effect in just minutes. Applying this gel topically to your vagina area will see results before you even had a chance to turn down the lights.

Try Female Lubricants for Sexual Arousal

You're familiar with drugstore lubricants. But you might not be familiar with the harmful petrochemicals in many common lube products, including nonoxynol-9, which studies suggest, may increase risk of HPV infection.

Relax, you don't need to go down that road. Your solution is a natural female lubricant for sexual arousal: Vigorelle, a female libido enhancement gel for instant sexual arousal and maximum pleasure.

Natural female lubricants for sexual arousal? Yup, it's true. Nature's full of surprises, with herbals and botanicals like ginkgo biloba, suma root and damiana leaf that increase blood flow to the genitalia. Do they work? There's a reason why these ingredients have been used for thousands of years - they squeeze the most intense, wildest and pleasurable orgasms this side of Neptune out of the human anatomy.

And more good news: these same ingredients figure prominently in Vigorelle - a natural female lubricant for sexual arousal and orgasm enhancement that will have you gasping in pleasure.

The Vigorelle is comprised of all natural ingredients such as aloa, shea and cocoa butter, botanical essences and vitamins. Its non greasy, water based, non allergenic formula, means no mess, no fuss, and no worries about any embarrassing chemical reactions. Just one drop of this specially formulated gel and you soon feel aroused and turned on like you haven't in months or maybe even years.

Instant Sexual Arousal

Female libido pills have their place. But for instant and measurable gratification, turn to Vigorelle.

You know how sometimes your partner wants to play but you're just not in the mood? Female lubricants can solve that problem. But for safety and comfort, you're better off with a natural female lubricants. The leader of which, Vigorelle, employs a transdermal delivery system. Add Vigorelle and you're wet within sixty seconds. Want more? Add more. Vigorelle is a fast and convenient way to increase your pleasure.

We know we don't have to encourage you to apply female lubricants for sexual arousal because we know you'll love the warm, tingly sensations that arouse and spread throughout your private parts.

Within moments of application, your sexual arousal will come flooding back before you know it and soon you will be raring to go and ripping the clothes off your man before he even has a chance to take off his shoes. Imagine regaining the passion you thought lost to your youth. And imagine his surprise when he finds a tigress in the bedroom? And imagine your surprise at how easily and passionately you feel yourself respond to all his attention. You will soon wonder why you didn't look into female lubricants for sexual arousal before now.

Increase Your Pleasure

Never has it been so easy to increase your pleasure, increase your sexual responses and ease dryness often associated with aging. There is no preplanning necessary. There is nothing to do, prepare, or worry about. All you have to do is make sure you have your little secret tube of desire handy whenever you might need it, apply a little drop and let the fun begin. How much more simple can it be?

Need we say more? If we do, it might be out of your concern that you might get wet but don't achieve that glorious orgasm. Not to worry, Vigorelle can help with that too. With increased lubrication comes increased sexual desire. Every touch, each stroke, is exemplified, and brings you closer to that moment where, you just know, you'll orgasm like you've never before. In an amazing way.

Invest in Your Sex Life

Let's be honest here - if your partner is having problems in the bedroom, everything stops. He's well-looked after. But yourself? That's on you.

That ugly number again, up to ten per cent of women worldwide have never experienced the joy of orgasm. Thank you stress, finances, careers, physiology and the demands of life that tug away and eat at the female sex drive and her enjoyment of what goes on behind closed doors.

Enough already! With female lubricants for sexual arousal, you have no excuse not to explore your desire and climax the way you're meant to. No sticky lubes, no dangerous petrochemicals. Just you and him and Vigorelle and the best sex of your life. No partner? No problem. Vigorelle works wonders solo as well. In fact, given you know your desires better than anyone, there's nothing wrong with a little self-pleasuring. Wink.

Try Vigorelle. Do it for your health, your happiness and an orgasm to die for. Actually, do it for the multiple orgasms you'll squeeze out, and the smile you'll be sporting from ear-to-ear. In other words, the way sex is supposed to be.

YourWebDoc Recommends

Vigorelle is a natural, herbal cream activated by your own touch. Vigorelle can help women discover orgasm for the first time, or experience greater orgasmic pleasure than ever before. Soon you'll see how great sex can be! Vigorelle is applied to your genital area, specifically the underside of the clitoral hood. This allows the active ingredients to directly stimulate the tissue surfaces. Natural lubrication also takes place as you respond to the beautiful feeling of Vigorelle Cream.

The Vigorelle is guaranteed to increase your pleasure with your man or you can simply return the unused portion of the gel and get all your money back. But we know that will be the last thing on your mind as your focus will be entirely on your man and planning your next night between the sheets. So what are you waiting for? Contact us now and get ready for lots of fun and passion in your future.