Send Email Create PDF Print Page

حبوب منع الحمل العشبية لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب

ما هو ضعف الانتصاب؟

Top Herbs for Premature Ejaculation Treatmentيعرف بأنه عدم القدرة على الحفاظ على أو الحفاظ على الانتصاب، قد يكون ضعف الانتصاب مؤقتًا فقط أو أعراض شيء أكبر. وفي كلتا الحالتين، مع العديد من الطرق المختلفة اليوم لعلاج المشكلة لم تعد هناك حاجة لتجاهلها، على أمل أن تزول.

الخطر الحقيقي الانتصاب يشكل ضعف الرجل هو نوعية الحياة ، مما يؤثر على احترامه لنفسه والعلاقات مع الأسرة والأصدقاء وزملاء العمل ، وخاصة الشركاء الجنسيين.

ضعف الانتصاب يؤثر على معظم الرجال في وقت واحد أو آخر في حياتهم وفرصة حدوث ينمو فقط مع التقدم في السن. أفادت دراسة استقصائية أجريت عام 2019 من قبل المسح الوطني للرعاية الطبية الإسعافية (NAMCS) أن 26 من كل 1000 رجل طلبوا المساعدة في ED. هذا 2,5% من السكان! وحوالي 55٪ من الرجال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 40 و 70 يعانون من صعوبات في الحصول على أو الحفاظ على الانتصاب.

الأسباب الحقيقية لضعف الانتصاب

العامل الأكثر أهمية الذي ينبغي تحديده هو إذا كان الخلل هو سبب القضايا الجسدية أو العاطفية. الطريقة الوحيدة لاختبار ما إذا كانت المشكلة جسدية أو نفسية هي عن طريق استبعاد الأمراض الجسدية التي قد تكون على خطأ.

معظم صعوبات الانتصاب على المدى الطويل سببها نوع من المرض الجسدي.

الأكثر شيوعا هي أمراض الأوعية الدموية، وهو تصلب الشرايين، وأنواع معينة من الأدوية والوصفات الطبية، والتعب. هذه ليست سوى أمثلة قليلة على الرغم من قائمة طويلة. في هذه الحالات ، الدم غير قادر على الارتفاع أو البقاء في القضيب.

في حين أن ما يقرب من 70٪ من حالات ED هي فسيولوجية ، فإن الـ 30٪ الأخرى سببها عوامل نفسية.

وتشمل هذه العوامل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الإجهاد والاكتئاب وفقدان القيمة الذاتية. هذا النوع من الخلل الوظيفي يبدأ مع الدماغ.

قد تكون الصعوبة إما طويلة الأمد أو مؤقتة. وفي كلتا الحالتين، انها مشكلة محرجة التي يمكن تجنبها بسهولة في المستقبل. هناك العديد من أدوية ضعف الانتصابالمختلفة. من المهم أن نتذكر أنه ينبغي استخدام أي نوع من العلاج بالتزامن مع نمط حياة صحي. المخدرات والكحول والتدخين تلعب دورا في ED.

خيارات علاج ضعف الانتصاب

تأتي أدوية ضعف الانتصاب في كل من الأشكال الفموية أو الفموية ، سواء كانت تحاميل ًا أو حقنًا أو فراغات أو عمليات جراحية أو غرسات. قد تكون كل هذه الطرق مؤلمة نسبيًا ، خاصة وأن العديد من الأشياء الصغيرة يتم إدخالها في طرف القضيب. بل إن مدة النتائج وفعاليتها يُخشى أن تكون قصيرة الأجل.

على سبيل المثال، ضخ القضيب كل الجماع ووضع حلقة التوتر حول قاعدته ابسا مهمة مرهقة ومرهقة لأنه ينبغي أن يتم ذلك في كل مرة وأخرى لضمان الانتصاب.

من ناحية أخرى ، لا يستغرق سوى اثنين أو ثلاثة حبوب منع الحمل في اليوم وكوب من الماء ليكون ذلك الانتصاب الدائم والمرضي مع عدم وجود ألم ، لا دم ، ولا هستيريا.

دعونا نستعرض الخيارات الأكثر شيوعا لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب.

الأدوية الموصوفة طبيًا

دواء ضعف الانتصاب الموصوف من قبل الطبيب شائع ، إما عن طريق الفم أو حقنه مباشرة في القضيب. وقد ساعد علاج ضعف الانتصاب مثل الفياجرا الآلاف من الرجال في جميع أنحاء البلاد, ولكن أيضا آثار جانبية سلبية بما في ذلك الغثيان والدوخة وغير متوافقة مع بعض الأدوية. يجب أن تؤخذ حوالي ساعة قبل ممارسة الجنس ممكن.

جراحة ضعف الانتصاب

الجراحة هي طريقة أخرى ، ولكنها مكلفة مع فترة نقاهة طويلة. تتضمن الجراحة غرسات اصطناعية، أو مضخة يتم إدخالها في المنطقة التناسلية التي يتعين على الذكر ضخها قبل الجماع.

جلسات العلاج

العلاج، ومضخات القضيب، والمكملات العشبية هي ثلاثة خيارات طبيعية لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب.

العلاج، مع معالج الجنس المسجل أو غيرها من المهنيين الصحة العقلية، فعالة جدا في حالات ED الناجمة عن النفسية، ولكن ليس في الحالات الجسدية. العلاج يميل إلى أن يكون عملية طويلة، وبعض الرجال يشعرون بالحرج للحديث مطولا عن مشاكلهم الجنسية.

مضخات القضيب

يتم استخدام مضخات القضيب عن طريق إدخال القضيب في أنبوب واستخدام مضخة حتى يتحقق الانتصاب ، وعند هذه النقطة يتم لف حلقة على قاعدة القضيب للحفاظ على الانتصاب الثابت. يعمل، ولكن يجب استخدام المضخة في كل مرة قبل الجماع ولا يعالج المشكلة الحقيقية، فقط بمثابة إصلاح مؤقت.

مثال جيد على مضخة القضيب هو بينوميت. بل هو فعالة، والتحقق طبيا وضمان حل لتوسيع القضيب من شأنها أن تساعدك على lengten حجم القضيب الخاص بك مع أقل وقت ممكن والمال.

الأدوية العشبية

طريقة آمنة وسهلة هي أدوية ضعف الانتصاب العشبية، مثل XtraSize. هذه الأدوية ضعف الانتصاب مصنوعة من النباتات المنتجة عضويا اختيار لخصائصها شهوة للشهوة الجنسية التي استخدمت لمئات السنين في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم.

أدوية ضعف الانتصاب العشبيخالية تمامًا من الآثار الجانبية وتحقيق نتائج سريعة.

يمكن للمستخدم إيقاف العلاج في أي وقت مع عدم وجود آثار سلبية. أدوية ضعف الانتصاب العشبية لا تعالج فقط العوامل الجسدية ، ولكن العوامل النفسية أيضًا ، لأنها تزيد من الرغبة الجنسية.

وصفة طبية الانتصاب ضعف الأدوية

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الأدوية وصفة طبية لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب. هناك العديد من الأدوية في السوق مثل الفياجرا التي ساعدت الكثير من الذكور التغلب على ضعف الانتصاب. وتتكون هذه الأدوية عادة من المغنيسيوم stearate، Croscarmellose، فوسفات الهيدروجين الكالسيوم (اللامائية)، والسليلوز البلوري ة الدقيقة.

أدوية ضعف الانتصاب لها مكونات كيميائية مختلفة تؤثر أيضًا على نجاحها. على هذا النحو، من المهم جدا ً للذكر الذي يعاني من ضعف الانتصاب أن يطلب المساعدة الطبية قبل تناول أي دواء بالفعل.

وقد اكتشفت الدراسات الطبية هناك بعض المكونات في أدوية ضعف الانتصاب التي لا تتوافق مع المكونات الطبية الأخرى مثل النتروجليسرين وإيزوسوربيد ininitrate، والتي هي مكونات أدوية القلب والصدر.

قد تشمل الآثار الجانبية لأدوية ضعف الانتصاب الدوخة والخدر وعسر الهضم وفقدان الرؤية المفاجئ. إذا حدثت مثل هذه الحالات ، ينصح مستخدم أدوية ضعف الانتصاب بطلب المساعدة الطبية على الفور.

كيفية تجنب الآثار الجانبية؟

في حين أن أدوية ضعف الانتصاب وصفة طبية يمكن أن تحسن الانتصاب وزيادة القدرة على ممارسة الرياضة، فهي مليئة بالآثار الجانبية وينبغي أن تؤخذ ساعة كاملة أو نصف ساعة قبل الجماع. من ناحية أخرى، هناك المكملات الغذائية العشبية التي يمكن اتخاذها في أي وقت من اليوم. تحسين جودة الانتصاب ومنع ضعف الانتصاب دون آثار جانبية مرتبطة بالأدوية الموصوفة طبيًا.

حبوب منع الحمل العشبية لضعف الانتصاب

حبوب منع الحمل العشبية لضعف الانتصاب استخدام المكونات النباتية والعيون التي تم اختبارها واستخدامها منذ الأجيال القديمة من الصين وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية.

ويزعم أن المكونات Bioperine, تريبولوس, وداميانا ليست سوى ثلاثة من المكونات التي تجعل حبوب ضعف الانتصاب العشبية القدرة القوية, مع بيوبيرين باعتبارها العنصر الوحيد الذي لا يمكن العثور عليه في أي حبوب منع الحمل الذكور الأخرى.

حبوب منع الحمل العشبية ليس فقط علاج ضعف الانتصاب ولكن أيضا حضور لمخالفات جنسية أخرى مثل القضيب الصغير الحجم أثناء الجماع، والقذف، وانخفاض النشاط الجنسي، وعدم وجود الرغبة الجنسية.

فوائد حبوب منع الحمل العشبية

صناع حبوب منع الحمل العشبية لضعف الانتصاب يدعون أن كل ذكر يمكن الاستفادة من potencies منتجاتها دون الخوف من المخاطر الصحية الكبيرة لأن مكوناتها كلها طبيعية.

مع حبوب منع الحمل ضعف الانتصاب العشبية, قد يفاجأ المستخدم حتى أن واحدة من نقاط ضعف جسمه قد تحسنت الحق بعد التخثر حبوب منع الحمل ضعف الانتصاب العشبية.

وقد وجد أن العديد من مكونات حبوب تكبير القضيب يمكن أن تردع ضربات القلب غير المنتظمة، وانخفاض الكوليسترول، وانخفاض ضغط الدم.

جميع صانعي حبوب منع الحمل الانتصاب العشبية يعتقدون أن علاج ضعف الانتصاب يأخذ فقط منتج محسن الذكور العضوية - واحد منها هو XtraSize. الآثار الجانبية الوحيدة لجميع حبوب منع الحمل العشبية لضعف الانتصاب هو الجنس ممتعة وتعزيز في الثقة بالنفس التي تلي.

Your WebDoc توصي

XtraSize هو منتج غذائي طبيعي تماما أوصى به الأطباء الحقيقيين وبدعم من الدراسات clinival. XtraSize يثخن ويطيل القضيب تصل إلى 30٪ مع تعزيز الأداء الجنسي وتعظيم الدافع الجنسي الذكور. سوف حبوب منع الحمل XtraSize مساعدة أي رجل زيادة وتحسين المتعة الجنسية والإثارة، وسوف تعطي أصعب الانتصاب أطول أمدا ومنع ضعف الانتصاب. يرصد XtraSize من المكونات الطبيعية 100٪. إنها تركيبة عضوية آمنة وفعالة لا تتطلب وصفة طبية أو أي مواد كيميائية قاسية.

XtraSize هو دواء ضعف الانتصاب الذي يعالج القذف، وانخفاض النشاط الجنسي، وعدم وجود الرغبة الجنسية، وغيرها من حالات مشاكل الصحة الجنسية الذكور. XtraSize مصنوع من النباتات المنتجة عضويا التي تم اختيارها لخصائصها الجنسية.

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Herbal Pills for Erectile Dysfunction Treatment

What is Erectile Dysfunction?

Top Herbs for Premature Ejaculation TreatmentDefined as the inability to maintain or sustain an erection, Erectile Dysfunction may be just temporary or the symptom of something greater. Either way, with so many different ways today to cure the problem there is no longer any need to ignore it, hoping it will go away.

The real danger erectile dysfunction poses is to a man's quality of life, affecting his self-esteem and relationships with family, friends, co-workers, and especially sexual partners.

Erectile dysfunction affects most men at one time or another in their life and the chance of occurrence only grows with age. A 2019 survey conducted by the National Ambulatory Medical Care Survey (NAMCS) reported that 26 out of every 1000 men sought help for ED. That's 2,5% of the population! And almost 55% of men between the ages of 40 and 70 experience difficulties getting or maintaining an erection.

The Real Causes of Erectile Dysfunction

The most important factor that should be defined is if the dysfunction is caused by physical or emotional issues. The only way to test if the problem is physical or psychological is by excluding physical diseases that may be at fault.

The majority of long-term erection difficulties are caused by some sort of physical ailment.

The most common are vascular disease, which is the hardening of arteries, certain kinds of prescription drugs, and fatigue. These are just a few examples though in a long list. In these cases, blood is unable to surge or remain in the penis.

While approximately 70% of ED cases are physiological, the other 30% are caused by psychological factors.

These factors include, but are not limited to, stress, depression and loss of self-worth. This sort of dysfunction starts with the brain.

The difficulty may be either long-lasting or temporary. Either way, it's an embarrassing problem that can be easily avoided in the future. There are many different erectile dysfunction medications. It's important to remember that any sort of treatment should be used in conjunction with a healthy lifestyle. Drugs, alcohol and smoking play a part in ED.

Erectile Dysfunction Treatment Options

Erectile dysfunction medications come in both oral or anon-oral forms, be it suppositories, injections, vacuums, surgeries, or implants. All these methods may be relatively painful, especially since several tiny objects are inserted into the penis' tip. The results' duration and effectiveness are even feared to be short-term.

For instance, pumping the penis each sexual intercourse and putting a tension ring around its base is seen as a hassle and tiresome task since it should be done over and over to ensure erection.

On the other hand, it only takes two or three pills a day and a glass of water to have that lasting, satisfactory erection with no pain, no blood, and no hysterias.

Let's review the most common options of erectile dysfunction treatment.

Prescription Medications

Erectile dysfunction medication prescribed by a doctor is common, either oral or injected directly into the penis. Erectile dysfunction medication like Viagra have helped thousands of men across the country, but also have adverse side effects including nausea and dizziness and are incompatible with certain medications. They must be taken about an hour before sex is possible.

Erectile Dysfunction Surgery

Surgery is another method, but is expensive with a long recuperation period. Surgery involves prosthetic implants, or a pump inserted into the genital area that the male would have to pump before sexual intercourse.

Therapy Sessions

Therapy, penis pumps, and herbal supplements are three natural options of erectile dysfunction treatment.

Therapy, with a registered sex therapist or other mental health professional, is quite effective in cases of psychological-caused ED, but not in physical cases. Therapy tends to be a long process, and some men are embarrassed to talk at length about their sexual problems.

Penis Pumps

Penis pumps are used by inserting the penis into a tube and using a pump until erection is achieved, at which point a ring is rolled onto the base of the penis to keep the erection hard. It works, but the pump must be used each time before intercourse and doesn't address the real problem, only acting as a temporary fix.

A good example of penis pump is Penomet. It is an efficient, medically verified and guaranteed solution to penis enlargement that will help you lengten your penis size with just the lowest possible time and money.

Herbal Medications

A safe and easy method is herbal erectile dysfunction medications, like VigRXPlus. These erectile dysfunction medications are made from organically-produced plants chosen for their aphrodisiac properties that have been used for hundreds of years in different parts of the world.

Herbal erectile dysfunction medications are completely free of side effects and deliver quick results.

The user can stop the treatment at any time with no adverse effects. Herbal erectile dysfunction medications not only address the physical, but the psychological factors as well, as it increases libido.

Prescription Erectile Dysfunction Medications

Let's take a closer look at prescription medications for erectile dysfunction treatment. There are several medications in the market such as Viagra that have helped a lot of males overcome erectile dysfunction. These medications are commonly composed of magnesium stearate, croscarmellose, calcium hydrogen phosphate (anhydrous), and microcrystalline cellulose.

Erectile dysfunction medications have different chemical components that also affect their success. As such, it is so important for a male with erectile dysfunction to seek medical help before actually taking any medication.

Medical studies have discovered there are certain components in erectile dysfunction medications that are not compatible with other medicine ingredients such as nitroglycerin and isosorbide dinitrate, which are components of heart and chest drugs.

Side effects of erectile dysfunction medications may include dizziness, numbness, indigestion, and abrupt vision loss. If such cases occur, an erectile dysfunction medication user is advised to seek medical help immediately.

How to Avoid Side Effects?

While prescription erectile dysfunction medications can improve erection and increase exercise capability, they are full of side effects and should be taken a full hour or half an hour before the sexual intercourse. On the other hand, there are herbal dietary supplements that can be taken anytime of the day. The improve erection quality and prevent erectile dysfunction without side effects associated with prescription medications.

Herbal Pills for Erectile Dysfunction

Herbal pills for erectile dysfunction use botanical ingredients and aphrodisiacs that have been tested and used since the ancient generations of China, Europe, and South America.

It is claimed that the ingredients Bioperine, Tribulus, and Damiana are only three of the components that make herbal erectile dysfunction pills potent enhancers, with Bioperine as the only ingredient that cannot be found in any other male pills.

Herbal pills not only treat erectile dysfunction but also attend to other sexual irregularities such as undersized penis during sexual intercourse, premature ejaculation, decreased sexual vigor, and lack of sexual desire.

Benefits of Herbal Pills

Makers of herbal pills for erectile dysfunction claim that every male can take advantage of their products' potencies without fearing significant health hazards since their ingredients are all natural.

With herbal erectile dysfunction pills, a user may even be surprised that one of his body weaknesses has been improved right after gulping a herbal erectile dysfunction pill.

It has been found that several of the penis enhancement pills' ingredients can deter irregular heartbeats, lower cholesterol, and decrease blood pressure.

All makers of herbal erectile dysfunction pills believe that treating Erectile Dysfunction only takes an organic male enhancer product -- one of which is VigRXPlus. The only side effect of all herbal pills for erectile dysfunction is pleasurable sex and the boost in self confidence that follows.

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used for treatment of erectile dysfunction for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine to treat erectile dysfunction for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

VigRXPlus is an erectile dysfunction medication that treats premature ejaculation, decreased sexual vigor, lack of sexual desire, and other cases of male sexual health problems. VigRXPlus is made from organically-produced plants chosen for their aphrodisiac properties.