更硬的勃起

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

用于勃起功能障碍治疗的草药丸

什么是勃起功能障碍?

Top Herbs for Premature Ejaculation Treatment定义为无法维持或维持勃起,勃起功能障碍可能只是暂时的或更严重的症状。不管怎样,今天用这么多不同的方法来解决这个问题,已经没有必要忽视它了,希望它会消失。

勃起功能障碍构成的真正危险在于男人的生活质量,影响他的自尊和与家人、朋友、同事,特别是性伴侣的关系。

勃起功能障碍影响大多数男性在一生中的一次或另一个时间,发生的机会只会随着年龄的增长而增加。2019年由全国流动医疗调查(NAMCS)进行的一项调查显示,每1000名男性中,有26人寻求ED帮助。这是2.5%的人口!在40岁至70岁的男性中,有近55%的人难以获得或维持勃起。

勃起功能障碍的真正原因

应该定义的最重要的因素是功能障碍是由身体或情感问题引起的。测试问题是否属于身体或心理的唯一方法是排除可能有过错的身体疾病。

大多数长期勃起困难是由某种身体疾病引起的。

最常见的是血管疾病,即动脉硬化、某些处方药和疲劳。这些只是一些例子,虽然在一长串。在这些情况下,血液无法激增或留在阴茎中。

虽然大约70%的ED病例是生理的,但其他30%是由心理因素引起的。

这些因素包括但不限于压力、抑郁和自我价值损失。这种功能障碍始于大脑。

困难可能是持久的,也可以是暂时的。无论哪种方式,这是一个尴尬的问题,可以轻易避免在未来。有许多不同的勃起功能障碍药物。重要的是要记住,任何种类的治疗都应该与健康的生活方式结合使用。毒品、酒精和吸烟在ED中起着一定的作用。

勃起功能障碍治疗方案

勃起功能障碍药物有口服或阴口腔形式,无论是栓剂、注射、真空、手术还是植入物。所有这些方法可能相对痛苦,特别是因为几个微小的物体入的尖端。结果的持续时间和有效性甚至令人担心是短期的。

例如,泵阴茎每次性交流和把一个紧张环围绕其基地被视为一个麻烦和烦人的任务,因为它应该做一遍又一遍,以确保勃起。

另一方面,每天只需要两三片药和一杯水,才能有持久、令人满意的勃起,没有疼痛,没有血,也没有歇斯底里。

让我们回顾一下勃起功能障碍治疗的最常见选择。

处方药

医生开的勃起功能障碍药物很常见,无论是口服还是直接注射到阴茎中。勃起功能障碍药物,如伟哥已经帮助了成千上万的男性在全国各地,但也有不良的副作用,包括恶心和头晕,并不符合某些药物。在性可能发生之前,必须服用大约一个小时。

勃起功能障碍手术

手术是另一种方法,但治疗时间长,费用昂贵。手术包括假肢植入物,或插入生殖器区域的泵,男性在发生性关系前必须泵送。

治疗课程

治疗,阴茎泵,和草药补充剂是勃起功能障碍治疗的三个自然选择。

治疗,与注册性治疗师或其他心理健康专家,是相当有效的心理引起的ED的情况下,但不是在物理的情况下。治疗往往是一个漫长的过程,一些男人不好意思谈论他们的性问题。

阴茎泵

阴茎泵用于插入阴茎到管和使用泵,直到勃起实现,此时一个环滚到阴茎的底座上,以保持勃起困难。它的工作原理,但泵必须在每次进行之前使用,并且不解决实际问题,只作为临时修复。

阴茎泵的一个很好的例子是皮诺米特。这是一个有效的,医学验证和保证的解决方案阴茎扩大,将帮助您保持你的阴茎大小,只是尽可能低的时间和金钱。

草药

一个安全容易的方法是草药勃起功能障碍药物,如EronPlus。这些勃起功能障碍药物是由有机生产的植物,选择其壮阳药属性,已在世界各地使用数百年。

草药勃起功能障碍药物是完全没有副作用,并提供快速的结果。

用户可以随时停止治疗,无不良影响。草药勃起功能障碍药物不仅解决身体,但也解决心理因素,因为它增加libido。

处方勃起功能障碍药物

让我们仔细看看用于勃起功能障碍治疗的处方药。市场上有几个药物,如伟哥,帮助许多男性克服勃起功能障碍。这些药物通常由硬脂酸镁、克罗卡梅洛、磷酸钙(无水)和微晶纤维素组成。

勃起功能障碍药物有不同的化学成分,也影响其成功。因此,对于有勃起功能障碍的男性来说,在实际服用任何药物之前寻求医疗帮助是非常重要的。

医学研究发现,勃起功能障碍药物中某些成分与其他药物成分(如硝化甘油和二硝酸二硝酸盐)不相容,这是心脏和胸部药物的组成部分。

勃起功能障碍药物的副作用可能包括头晕、麻木、消化不良和突然视力丧失。如果发生此类情况,建议勃起功能障碍药物使用者立即寻求医疗帮助。

如何避免副作用?

虽然处方勃起功能障碍药物可以改善勃起和增加锻炼能力,但他们充满了副作用,应该采取整整一个小时或半小时前的。另一方面,有草药膳食补充剂,可以采取在一天的任何时间。改善勃起质量,防止勃起功能障碍,没有与处方药相关的副作用。

勃起功能障碍的草药丸

勃起功能障碍的草药药片使用植物成分和壮阳药,这些成分和壮阳药自中国、欧洲和南美洲古代以来一直经过测试和使用。

据称,生物佩林、特里布斯和达米亚娜的成分只是使草药勃起功能障碍药片的强效增强剂的三个成分,其中生物佩林是唯一在任何其他男性药丸中找不到的成分。

草药丸不仅治疗勃起功能障碍,而且还处理其他性异常,如在性交往期间阴茎尺寸过小,早泄,性活力下降,缺乏性欲望。

草药丸的好处

用于勃起功能障碍的草药药片的制造商声称,每个男性都可以利用其产品的功效,而不必担心严重的健康危害,因为他们的成分都是天然的。

使用草药勃起功能障碍药片,用户甚至可能惊讶地发现,他的一个身体弱点在吞下草药勃起功能障碍药后得到了改善。

已经发现,一些阴茎扩大药片的成分可以阻止不规则的心跳,降低胆固醇,并降低血压。

所有草药勃起功能障碍药片的制造商认为,治疗勃起功能障碍只需要有机男性增强剂产品 - 其中之一是EronPlus。所有草药药片对勃起功能障碍的唯一副作用是愉快的性行为和随后的自信的增强。

您的 WebDoc建议

根据进行的研究,EronPlus和EronPlus中所含的成分有助于在对抗勃起功能障碍方面取得最佳效果。EronPlus不含任何可能对男性外观或福祉产生不利影响的不良物质,这与许多其他治疗勃起功能障碍的药片不同。该配方完全自然、安全,是在保持最高标准的知名实验室中开发的。多达 85% 的男性谁使用该产品推荐 EronPlus.

EronPlus 是一种勃起功能障碍药物,治疗早泄、性活力下降、缺乏望和其他男性性健康问题。EronPlus 由有机生产的植物制成,其壮阳药特性选择。

Harder Erection

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Herbal Pills for Erectile Dysfunction Treatment

What is Erectile Dysfunction?

Top Herbs for Premature Ejaculation TreatmentDefined as the inability to maintain or sustain an erection, Erectile Dysfunction may be just temporary or the symptom of something greater. Either way, with so many different ways today to cure the problem there is no longer any need to ignore it, hoping it will go away.

The real danger erectile dysfunction poses is to a man's quality of life, affecting his self-esteem and relationships with family, friends, co-workers, and especially sexual partners.

Erectile dysfunction affects most men at one time or another in their life and the chance of occurrence only grows with age. A 2019 survey conducted by the National Ambulatory Medical Care Survey (NAMCS) reported that 26 out of every 1000 men sought help for ED. That's 2,5% of the population! And almost 55% of men between the ages of 40 and 70 experience difficulties getting or maintaining an erection.

The Real Causes of Erectile Dysfunction

The most important factor that should be defined is if the dysfunction is caused by physical or emotional issues. The only way to test if the problem is physical or psychological is by excluding physical diseases that may be at fault.

The majority of long-term erection difficulties are caused by some sort of physical ailment.

The most common are vascular disease, which is the hardening of arteries, certain kinds of prescription drugs, and fatigue. These are just a few examples though in a long list. In these cases, blood is unable to surge or remain in the penis.

While approximately 70% of ED cases are physiological, the other 30% are caused by psychological factors.

These factors include, but are not limited to, stress, depression and loss of self-worth. This sort of dysfunction starts with the brain.

The difficulty may be either long-lasting or temporary. Either way, it's an embarrassing problem that can be easily avoided in the future. There are many different erectile dysfunction medications. It's important to remember that any sort of treatment should be used in conjunction with a healthy lifestyle. Drugs, alcohol and smoking play a part in ED.

Erectile Dysfunction Treatment Options

Erectile dysfunction medications come in both oral or anon-oral forms, be it suppositories, injections, vacuums, surgeries, or implants. All these methods may be relatively painful, especially since several tiny objects are inserted into the penis' tip. The results' duration and effectiveness are even feared to be short-term.

For instance, pumping the penis each sexual intercourse and putting a tension ring around its base is seen as a hassle and tiresome task since it should be done over and over to ensure erection.

On the other hand, it only takes two or three pills a day and a glass of water to have that lasting, satisfactory erection with no pain, no blood, and no hysterias.

Let's review the most common options of erectile dysfunction treatment.

Prescription Medications

Erectile dysfunction medication prescribed by a doctor is common, either oral or injected directly into the penis. Erectile dysfunction medication like Viagra have helped thousands of men across the country, but also have adverse side effects including nausea and dizziness and are incompatible with certain medications. They must be taken about an hour before sex is possible.

Erectile Dysfunction Surgery

Surgery is another method, but is expensive with a long recuperation period. Surgery involves prosthetic implants, or a pump inserted into the genital area that the male would have to pump before sexual intercourse.

Therapy Sessions

Therapy, penis pumps, and herbal supplements are three natural options of erectile dysfunction treatment.

Therapy, with a registered sex therapist or other mental health professional, is quite effective in cases of psychological-caused ED, but not in physical cases. Therapy tends to be a long process, and some men are embarrassed to talk at length about their sexual problems.

Penis Pumps

Penis pumps are used by inserting the penis into a tube and using a pump until erection is achieved, at which point a ring is rolled onto the base of the penis to keep the erection hard. It works, but the pump must be used each time before intercourse and doesn't address the real problem, only acting as a temporary fix.

A good example of penis pump is Penomet. It is an efficient, medically verified and guaranteed solution to penis enlargement that will help you lengten your penis size with just the lowest possible time and money.

Herbal Medications

A safe and easy method is herbal erectile dysfunction medications, like VigRXPlus. These erectile dysfunction medications are made from organically-produced plants chosen for their aphrodisiac properties that have been used for hundreds of years in different parts of the world.

Herbal erectile dysfunction medications are completely free of side effects and deliver quick results.

The user can stop the treatment at any time with no adverse effects. Herbal erectile dysfunction medications not only address the physical, but the psychological factors as well, as it increases libido.

Prescription Erectile Dysfunction Medications

Let's take a closer look at prescription medications for erectile dysfunction treatment. There are several medications in the market such as Viagra that have helped a lot of males overcome erectile dysfunction. These medications are commonly composed of magnesium stearate, croscarmellose, calcium hydrogen phosphate (anhydrous), and microcrystalline cellulose.

Erectile dysfunction medications have different chemical components that also affect their success. As such, it is so important for a male with erectile dysfunction to seek medical help before actually taking any medication.

Medical studies have discovered there are certain components in erectile dysfunction medications that are not compatible with other medicine ingredients such as nitroglycerin and isosorbide dinitrate, which are components of heart and chest drugs.

Side effects of erectile dysfunction medications may include dizziness, numbness, indigestion, and abrupt vision loss. If such cases occur, an erectile dysfunction medication user is advised to seek medical help immediately.

How to Avoid Side Effects?

While prescription erectile dysfunction medications can improve erection and increase exercise capability, they are full of side effects and should be taken a full hour or half an hour before the sexual intercourse. On the other hand, there are herbal dietary supplements that can be taken anytime of the day. The improve erection quality and prevent erectile dysfunction without side effects associated with prescription medications.

Herbal Pills for Erectile Dysfunction

Herbal pills for erectile dysfunction use botanical ingredients and aphrodisiacs that have been tested and used since the ancient generations of China, Europe, and South America.

It is claimed that the ingredients Bioperine, Tribulus, and Damiana are only three of the components that make herbal erectile dysfunction pills potent enhancers, with Bioperine as the only ingredient that cannot be found in any other male pills.

Herbal pills not only treat erectile dysfunction but also attend to other sexual irregularities such as undersized penis during sexual intercourse, premature ejaculation, decreased sexual vigor, and lack of sexual desire.

Benefits of Herbal Pills

Makers of herbal pills for erectile dysfunction claim that every male can take advantage of their products' potencies without fearing significant health hazards since their ingredients are all natural.

With herbal erectile dysfunction pills, a user may even be surprised that one of his body weaknesses has been improved right after gulping a herbal erectile dysfunction pill.

It has been found that several of the penis enhancement pills' ingredients can deter irregular heartbeats, lower cholesterol, and decrease blood pressure.

All makers of herbal erectile dysfunction pills believe that treating Erectile Dysfunction only takes an organic male enhancer product -- one of which is VigRXPlus. The only side effect of all herbal pills for erectile dysfunction is pleasurable sex and the boost in self confidence that follows.

YourWebDoc Recommends

There are a number of herbs that have been used for treatment of erectile dysfunction for thousands of years, and are recommended by doctors. An herbal supplement takes the guess work out of ingredients and dosage, containing all you need in one single capsule taken daily. We recommend VigRXPlus. It contains several ingredients, like horny goat weed, also known as epimedium, used in traditional Chinese medicine to treat erectile dysfunction for centuries, and L-Arginine, an amino acid that dilates the blood vessels and increases blood flow.

VigRXPlus is an erectile dysfunction medication that treats premature ejaculation, decreased sexual vigor, lack of sexual desire, and other cases of male sexual health problems. VigRXPlus is made from organically-produced plants chosen for their aphrodisiac properties.