早泄

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

射精延迟的药丸

男性性功能障碍

Pills for Ejaculation Delay性问题,如勃起功能障碍,足以让任何男人畏缩。然而,虽然勃起功能障碍在健康圈中备受关注,但卧室里还有另外一个问题,在任何特定时间影响多达30%的男性。

此外,男性的性功能障碍列表可能非常庞大。例如,许多男性受到缺乏、低 libido 或勃起功能障碍、由于射精发生过快而无法进行长期性活动或其他望障碍的影响。

如何治疗男性性功能障碍?

1998年,当研究人员推出第一种主要的处方勃起功能障碍药丸时,勃起功能障碍的男性欢欣鼓舞——不久之后,更聪明的男人转而使用天然增强剂进行libido——但对于试图延迟射精的男性来说,几乎没有什么帮助。

制药业已经投入了数十亿美元来生产片剂和注射液,这只会增加男性的性需求,但现实是,没有药丸被证明是对患有早泄的男性有效的。

2011年,射精延迟药片改变了 —— DuraMale - 一种天然产品,经临床证明可延迟射精64%。

早泄

描述说明了一切:早泄是渗透后不久射精的医学术语。您可以将"不久后"定义为两分钟或更少。没有早泄的男性通常持续约9分钟,然后释放他们的负荷。使事情更加复杂的是,早泄可能是一个迹象,一个人的阴茎被损坏,他只是没有照顾它。

早泄很常见。事实上,全球有20%到30%的人患有这个问题,在某个时候几乎每个人都受到打击。研究表明,早泄的机会随着年龄的增长而增加。

在床上你能做的不多,但你可以学习如何使用射精延迟的药片来延迟射精。

早泄如何影响生活质量

早泄会影响信心满意度甚至生活质量。在2005年发表在《性医学杂志》上的一项研究中,早泄男性更有可能说自己非常苦恼。更重要的是, 快速射精可以减少睾丸激素和其他重要的激素水平.因此,许多男子正在寻求治疗这些问题。

快速射精的原因

你可以得到早泄的各种原因,包括激素问题或任何处方的问题,你正在采取。另一个原因 - 表现焦虑,有时触发与一个新的伴侣或在一个陌生的性情况。

了解更多关于性与手淫以及如何克服早泄。

最近的研究表明,高达 15% 的年轻男性可能有心理问题,因为缺乏望造成的快速射精。

难怪为什么找到快速射精的原因如此重要。最终,每个具体案例的快速射精背后原因可能仍然不清楚。最近的发现还表明,一些性障碍的组合,如阳萎,也可能导致快速射精。

如何延迟射精

早泄可以自我修复。然而,情况并非总是如此,有些家伙在早泄中生活多年。他们可能会犹豫寻求帮助,因为尴尬,他们没有学习如何延迟射精,使问题更糟。

杜拉马利丸射精延迟

由于许多男性往往迫不及待地要射精或经历早泄,这里有一些提示,以帮助解决这些问题。DuraMale使用中草药和阿育吠陀医学——它是古代智慧和现代对营养物质如何有益于男性解剖学和性功能的理解的混合体。这些药片的射精延迟配方在男性利他增强补充剂中脱颖而出,因为它是少数天然产品之一,可以帮助男性早泄和它可能造成的痛苦。

临床研究

一项为期两个月的双盲研究说明了这些药片对射精延迟的疗效,以及对抗早泄的承诺。

这项研究由148名男性组成,年龄在21至60岁之间,除了患有轻度至中度勃起、早泄和/或性兴趣低之外,其他男性都身体健康。

在研究结论上,研究人员注意到了以下统计数据。服用DuraMale配方的男性勃起问题有67%的改善,性功能改善48%,性满意度提高78%。

最值得注意的是,早泄有64%的改善

由于这是一种天然产品,没有处方成分,它可以安全地被男性使用,没有任何不愉快的副作用。DuraMale还有效治疗和纠正男性勃起功能障碍的轻微症状,以及低libido。

结论

继续研究早泄以及如何克服这一破坏性问题。性问题可能有不同的原因,因此,重要的是要看看健康和生活方式,以及他们在卧室的表现中扮演的角色。

尽管如此,这是一个有希望的发展。射精延迟的药丸,如DuraMale是少数 - 如果不是唯一 - 自然补充的男性,可以具体减少早泄.事实上,它已被临床证明也增加了它的吸引力,因为很少有制造商会投入时间或金钱测试自然增强产品。

此外,到目前为止,还没有报告不良反应与使用杜拉马莱有关,美国过敏、哮喘和免疫学学院和加拿大自然疗法医师协会等一些美国组织已经宣布杜拉玛勒绝对安全

防止早泄的生活方式改变

也有一些生活方式的改变,可以帮助防止早泄,但重要的是要从生活中的例子学习。安全接近高潮的技巧包括进行眼神交流,让对方知道发生了什么事情,想象一些动作,保持你能够停止你正在做的事情。找到您的触发器,并找到适合您的触发器。

早泄的男性有希望。解决这个问题,生活就会更美好。越来越多的男性正在用射精延迟的药片来做这些事。

您的 Web 文档建议

DuraMale 是一种完全自然的补救措施,可以延迟射精,促进非常满足和愉快的性生活。DuraMale 是一种草药疗法,具有独特的有效草药组合,有助于延缓射精、增加勃起和改善性利他。它致力于延长你的性亲密与一个更健康的射精控制掌握。DuraMale是由一组草药研究人员、健康和营养专业人员和制药科学家配制的,他们以最好的方式照顾您的性需求。

如何延迟射精?DuraMale 是一个谨慎的解决方案,为男性提供了一种安静地延迟射精的方法,其天然产品不需要处方。

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Pills for Ejaculation Delay

Male Sexual Dysfunctions

Pills for Ejaculation DelaySex problems like erectile dysfunction are enough to make any guy cringe. Yet while erectile dysfunction gets much of the spotlight in health circles, there's another problem in the bedroom affecting up to 30% of men at any given time.

Moreover, a list of sexual dysfunctions in men can be huge. For example, many men are affected by a lack of seminal fluid, low libido or erectile dysfunction, inability to have prolonged sexual activity because ejaculation happens too quickly, or other sexual desire disorders.

How to treat male sexual dysfunctions?

While guys with erectile dysfunction rejoiced in 1998 when researchers introduced the first major prescription erectile dysfunction pill - and smarter men turned to natural enhancers for libido shortly after that - there's been little help for guys trying to delay ejaculations.

The pharmaceutical industry has poured billions into making tablets and injections that only increase men's sexual needs, but the reality was that no pill was proven to be effective for men suffering with early ejaculations.

That changed in 2011 with pills for ejaculation delay - DuraMale - a natural product clinically proven to delay ejaculations by up to 64%.

Premature Ejaculation

The description says it all: premature ejaculation is the medical term for ejaculating shortly after penetration. You can define "shortly after" as two minutes or less. Men without premature ejaculation typically last around nine minutes before they release their load. To complicate matters further, premature ejaculation can be a sign that a man's penis is damaged, and he's just not taking care of it.

Premature ejaculation is very common. Indeed, between 20% and 30% of guys across the globe suffer from this problem, hitting just about every man at some point. And studies show the chances of early ejaculation increase with age.

There's not much you can do about it in bed, but you can learn how to delay ejaculation using pills for ejaculation delay.

How premature ejaculation affects quality of life

Premature ejaculation affects confidence, satisfaction and even quality of life. In a 2005 study published in The Journal of Sexual Medicine, guys with premature ejaculation were more likely to say they were severely distressed. What's more, quick ejaculation can reduce testosterone and other vital hormone levels. As a result, many men are seeking treatment for these issues.

Causes of Quick Ejaculation

You can get premature ejaculation for a variety of reasons, including hormone problems or issues with any prescriptions you're taking. Another cause - performance anxiety, sometimes triggered by being with a new partner or in an unfamiliar sexual situation.

Find out more about sex and masturbation and how to overcome premature ejaculation.

Recent studies have demonstrated that up to 15% of young men may have psychological problems because of a lack of sexual desire caused by quick ejaculation.

It's no wonder why it's so important to find causes of quick ejaculations. Ultimately, what's behind quick ejaculation in each particular case may remain unclear. Recent findings also suggest that a combination of some sexual disorders, such as impotence, may also cause quick ejaculations.

How to Delay Ejaculations

Premature ejaculation can fix itself. That's not always the case though, and some guys live with premature ejaculation on and off for years. They may hesitate to ask for help too, out of embarrassment, and they do not learn how to delay ejaculations which makes the problem worse.

DuraMale Pills for Ejaculation Delay

Since many men often can't wait to ejaculate or experience premature ejaculation, here are some tips to help with these issues. DuraMale uses herbals from Chinese and Ayurvedic medicine - it's a blend of ancient wisdom and modern understanding of how nutrients benefit the male anatomy and sexual function. The formula of these pills for ejaculation delay stands out among male enhancement supplements because it's one of the few natural products to help men with premature ejaculation and the pain it can cause.

Clinical studies

A two-month double-blind study illustrates the efficacy of these pills for ejaculation delay and its promise for fighting premature ejaculation.

The study consisted of 148 men, between 21 and 60, all of whom were in good health other than suffering with mild to moderate erectile issues, premature ejaculation and/or low interest in sex.

On the study's conclusion, the researchers noted the following statistics. Men taking the DuraMale formula had a 67% improvement in erection issues, a 48% improvement in sexual function, a 78% improvement in sexual satisfaction.

And most notably, a 64% improvement in premature ejaculation.

Since this a natural product with no prescription ingredients, it can safely be used by men without any unpleasant side effects. DuraMale is also effective for treating and correcting mild symptoms of male erectile dysfunction, as well as low libido.

Conclusion

Research continues into premature ejaculation and how to overcome this devastating issue. Sexual problems may have different causes, and it's therefore important to look at health and lifestyle and the role they play in performance in the bedroom.

Still, it's a promising development. Pills for ejaculation delay like DuraMale is one of the few - if not the only - natural supplements for men that can specifically reduce premature ejaculation. The fact that it's clinically proven also adds to its appeal, because few manufacturers will put the time or money into testing a natural enhancement product.

Moreover, so far, no reported adverse reactions have been associated with use of DuraMale, and a number of various U.S. organizations like the American College of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology and the Canadian Association of Naturopathic Physicians have declared DuraMale to be absolutely safe.

Lifestyle changes that prevent premature ejaculation

There are also some lifestyle changes that can help prevent premature ejaculation, but it is important to learn from the examples in life. The tips for safely getting close to climax include making eye contact and letting the other person know what is going on, imagining a few movements and keeping that you are able to stop what you are doing. Find your triggers and find what works for you.

There's hope for men with premature ejaculation. Address the problem and life gets better. And increasingly, men are doing that with pills for ejaculation delay.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

How to delay ejaculations? DuraMale is a discreet solution, offering guys a way to delay ejaculations quietly, with a natural product that does not require a prescription.