القذف

إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

حبوب منع الحمل لتاخير القذف

الذكور الاختلالات الجنسية

Pills for Ejaculation Delayمشاكل الجنس مثل ضعف الانتصاب كافيه لجعل اي رجل المحسوبية. حتى الآن في حين ان ضعف الانتصاب يحصل علي الكثير من الأضواء في الدوائر الصحية ، وهناك مشكله أخرى في غرفه النوم التي تؤثر علي ما يصل إلى 30 ٪ من الرجال في اي وقت من الأوقات.

وعلاوة علي ذلك ، يمكن ان تكون قائمه من الخلل الجنسي في الرجال ضخمه. علي سبيل المثال ، يتاثر العديد من الرجال من نقص السائل المنوي ، وانخفاض الرغبة الجنسية أو ضعف الانتصاب ، وعدم القدرة علي القيام بالنشاط الجنسي لفترات طويلة لان القذف يحدث بسرعة كبيره جدا ، أو غيرها من اضطرابات الرغبة الجنسية.

كيفيه علاج الخلل الجنسي الذكور ؟

في حين ان الرجال مع ضعف الانتصاب ابتهج في 1998 عندما قدم الباحثون أول وصفه طبية رئيسيه حبوب منع الحمل الانتصاب-والرجال اذكي تحولت إلى القدرة الطبيعية للرغبة الجنسية بعد وقت قصير من ذلك-كان هناك القليل من المساعدة للشباب في محاولة لتاخير القذف.

وقد سكب صناعه الادويه المليارات في صنع أقراص والحقن التي تزيد فقط من الاحتياجات الجنسية للرجال, ولكن الواقع هو انه لم يثبت ان حبوب منع الحمل فعاله للرجال الذين يعانون من القذف في وقت مبكر.

التي تغيرت في 2011 مع حبوب منع الحمل لتاخير القذف - duramale -منتج طبيعي ثبت سريريا لتاخير القذف بنسبه تصل إلى 64 ٪.

القذف

الوصف يقول كل شيء: القذف المبكر هو المصطلح الطبي لقذف بعد فتره وجيزة من الاختراق. يمكنك تحديد "بعد فتره وجيزة" لمده دقيقتين أو اقل. الرجال دون القذف السابق لأوانه عاده ما تستمر حوالي تسع دقائق قبل ان الإفراج عن حمولتها. لتعقيد الأمور أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن ان يكون القذف المبكر علامة علي ان القضيب الرجل معطوب ، وانه فقط لا يعتني به.

القذف المبكر شائع جدا. في الواقع ، ما بين 20 ٪ و 30 ٪ من الرجال في جميع انحاء العالم يعانون من هذه المشكلة ، وضرب فقط عن كل رجل في مرحله ما. وتظهر الدراسات فرص القذف المبكر زيادة مع العمر.

ليس هناك الكثير يمكنك القيام به حيال ذلك في السرير ، ولكن يمكنك معرفه كيفيه تاخير القذف باستخدام حبوب منع الحمل لتاخير القذف.

كيف يؤثر القذف المبكر علي نوعيه الحياة

القذف المبكر يؤثر علي الثقة والرضا وحتى نوعيه الحياة. في دراسة 2005 نشرت في مجلة الطب الجنسي, الرجال مع القذف المبكر كانوا أكثر عرضه للقول انهم كانوا بالاسي بشده. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن ان تقلل سرعه القذف التستوستيرون وغيرها من مستويات الهرمونات الحيوية. ونتيجة لذلك ، يلتمس العديد من الرجال العلاج لهذه القضايا.

أسباب سرعه القذف

يمكنك الحصول علي القذف لمجموعه متنوعة من الأسباب, بما في ذلك مشاكل الهرمونات أو القضايا مع اي وصفات كنت أخذ. سبب آخر-القلق الأداء ، وأحيانا الناجمة عن كونها مع شريك جديد أو في حاله جنسيه غير مالوفه.

معرفه المزيد عن الجنس والاستمناء وكيفيه التغلب علي القذف المبكر.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة ان ما يصل إلى 15 ٪ من الشبان قد تكون لديهم مشاكل نفسيه بسبب نقص الرغبة الجنسية الناجمة عن سرعه القذف.

ليس من المستغرب لماذا من المهم جدا العثور علي أسباب القذف السريع. في نهاية المطاف ، ما وراء سرعه القذف في كل حاله معينه قد تظل غير واضحة. وتشير النتائج الاخيره أيضا إلى ان الجمع بين بعض الاضطرابات الجنسية ، مثل العجز الجنسي ، قد يسبب أيضا القذف السريع.

كيفيه تاخير القذف

القذف المبكر يمكن ان يصلح نفسه. هذا ليس هو الحال دائما علي الرغم من, وبعض الرجال يعيشون مع القذف المبكر وإيقاف لسنوات. قد يترددون في طلب المساعدة أيضا ، من الاحراج ، وانهم لا يتعلمون كيفيه تاخير القذف مما يجعل المشكلة اسوا.

DuraMale حبوب منع الحمل لتاخير القذف

منذ كثير من الرجال في كثير من الأحيان لا يمكن الانتظار لقذف أو تجربه القذف المبكر ، وهنا بعض النصائح للمساعدة في هذه القضايا. Duramale يستخدم الأعشاب من الطب الصيني والايورفيدا-انها مزيج من الحكمة القديمة والفهم الحديث لكيفيه فائده المواد الغذائية التشريح الذكور والوظيفة الجنسية. صيغه هذه الحبوب لتاخير القذف تبرز بين المكملات الغذائية تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الذكور لأنها واحده من المنتجات الطبيعية القليلة لمساعده الرجال مع سرعه القذف والم الذي يمكن ان يسببه.

الدراسات الاكلينيكيه

دراسة مزدوجة التعمية لمده شهرين يوضح فعاليه هذه الحبوب لتاخير القذف ووعدها لمكافحه سرعه القذف.

وتالفت الدراسة من 148 الرجال ، بين 21 و 60 ، وجميعهم كانوا في صحة جيده غير المعاناة مع خفيفه إلى معتدله الانتصاب القضايا ، والقذف و/أو انخفاض الفائدة في الجنس.

وفيما يتعلق باستنتاج الدراسة ، أشار الباحثون إلى الإحصاءات التالية. الرجال الذين ياخذون صيغه DuraMale كان لها تحسن 67 ٪ في قضايا الانتصاب ، وهو تحسن 48 ٪ في الوظيفة الجنسية ، وهو تحسن 78 ٪ في الإشباع الجنسي.

وعلي وجه الخصوص ، وتحسين 64 ٪ في القذف المبكر.

منذ هذا المنتج الطبيعي مع عدم وجود المكونات وصفه طبية, يمكن استخدامه بأمان من قبل الرجال دون اي اثار جانبيه غير ساره. Duramale هو أيضا فعاله لعلاج وتصحيح اعراض خفيفه من ضعف الانتصاب الذكور, فضلا عن انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية.

الختام

ويستمر البحث في القذف المبكر وكيفيه التغلب علي هذه المسالة المدمرة. المشاكل الجنسية قد يكون لها أسباب مختلفه ، ولذلك فمن المهم ان ننظر إلى الصحة ونمط الحياة والدور الذي يلعبونه في الأداء في غرفه النوم.

ومع ذلك ، فانه تطور يبشر بالخير. حبوب منع الحمل لتاخير القذف مثل duramale هي واحده من القليل-ان لم يكن المكملات الطبيعية فقط للرجال التي يمكن ان تقلل علي وجه التحديد سرعه القذف. حقيقة انه ثبت سريريا أيضا يضيف إلى جاذبيتها ، لان عدد قليل من الشركات المصنعة سوف تضع الوقت أو المال في اختبار منتج تعزيز الطبيعية.

وعلاوة علي ذلك ، حتى الآن ، لم يتم الإبلاغ عن ردود الفعل السلبية المبلغ عنها مع استخدام DuraMale ، وعدد من المنظمات الاميركيه المختلفة مثل الكلية الامريكيه للحساسية والربو والمناعة والرابطة الكندية للأطباء ناتوروباثيك أعلنت DuraMale لتكون أمنه تماما.

تغيير نمط الحياة التي تمنع القذف المبكر

وهناك أيضا بعض التغييرات في نمط الحياة التي يمكن ان تساعد علي منع القذف، ولكن من المهم ان نتعلم من الامثله في الحياة. نصائح للحصول بأمان علي مقربه من ذروه تشمل جعل الاتصال العين والسماح للشخص الآخر معرفه ما يجري ، وتخيل عدد قليل من الحركات والحفاظ علي ان كنت قادرا علي وقف ما تقومون به. العثور علي المشغلات الخاصة بك والعثور علي ما يصلح لك.

هناك أمل للرجال مع القذف المبكر. معالجه المشكلة والحياة تتحسن. وعلي نحو متزايد ، والرجال يفعلون ذلك مع حبوب منع الحمل لتاخير القذف.

Yourwebdoc توصي

DuraMale هو علاج طبيعي تماما لتاخير القذف وتعزيز الحياة الجنسية مرضيه جدا وممتعه. DuraMale هو علاج العشبية التي لديها مزيج فريد من الأعشاب القوية التي تساعد في تاخير القذف ، وزيادة الانتصاب وتحسين الرغبة الجنسية. وهو يعمل نحو أطاله الحميمية الجنسية الخاصة بك مع فهم أكثر صحة للسيطرة علي القذف. وقد وضعت Duramale من قبل فريق من الباحثين العشبية والمهنيين الصحة والتغذية والعلماء الصيدلانية الذين نظروا بعد الاحتياجات الجنسية الخاصة بك في أفضل الطرق الممكنة.

كيفيه تاخير القذف ؟ DuraMale هو حل حصيف ، وتقدم اللاعبين وسيله لتاخير القذف بهدوء ، مع المنتجات الطبيعية التي لا تتطلب وصفه طبية.

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Pills for Ejaculation Delay

Male Sexual Dysfunctions

Pills for Ejaculation DelaySex problems like erectile dysfunction are enough to make any guy cringe. Yet while erectile dysfunction gets much of the spotlight in health circles, there's another problem in the bedroom affecting up to 30% of men at any given time.

Moreover, a list of sexual dysfunctions in men can be huge. For example, many men are affected by a lack of seminal fluid, low libido or erectile dysfunction, inability to have prolonged sexual activity because ejaculation happens too quickly, or other sexual desire disorders.

How to treat male sexual dysfunctions?

While guys with erectile dysfunction rejoiced in 1998 when researchers introduced the first major prescription erectile dysfunction pill - and smarter men turned to natural enhancers for libido shortly after that - there's been little help for guys trying to delay ejaculations.

The pharmaceutical industry has poured billions into making tablets and injections that only increase men's sexual needs, but the reality was that no pill was proven to be effective for men suffering with early ejaculations.

That changed in 2011 with pills for ejaculation delay - DuraMale - a natural product clinically proven to delay ejaculations by up to 64%.

Premature Ejaculation

The description says it all: premature ejaculation is the medical term for ejaculating shortly after penetration. You can define "shortly after" as two minutes or less. Men without premature ejaculation typically last around nine minutes before they release their load. To complicate matters further, premature ejaculation can be a sign that a man's penis is damaged, and he's just not taking care of it.

Premature ejaculation is very common. Indeed, between 20% and 30% of guys across the globe suffer from this problem, hitting just about every man at some point. And studies show the chances of early ejaculation increase with age.

There's not much you can do about it in bed, but you can learn how to delay ejaculation using pills for ejaculation delay.

How premature ejaculation affects quality of life

Premature ejaculation affects confidence, satisfaction and even quality of life. In a 2005 study published in The Journal of Sexual Medicine, guys with premature ejaculation were more likely to say they were severely distressed. What's more, quick ejaculation can reduce testosterone and other vital hormone levels. As a result, many men are seeking treatment for these issues.

Causes of Quick Ejaculation

You can get premature ejaculation for a variety of reasons, including hormone problems or issues with any prescriptions you're taking. Another cause - performance anxiety, sometimes triggered by being with a new partner or in an unfamiliar sexual situation.

Find out more about sex and masturbation and how to overcome premature ejaculation.

Recent studies have demonstrated that up to 15% of young men may have psychological problems because of a lack of sexual desire caused by quick ejaculation.

It's no wonder why it's so important to find causes of quick ejaculations. Ultimately, what's behind quick ejaculation in each particular case may remain unclear. Recent findings also suggest that a combination of some sexual disorders, such as impotence, may also cause quick ejaculations.

How to Delay Ejaculations

Premature ejaculation can fix itself. That's not always the case though, and some guys live with premature ejaculation on and off for years. They may hesitate to ask for help too, out of embarrassment, and they do not learn how to delay ejaculations which makes the problem worse.

DuraMale Pills for Ejaculation Delay

Since many men often can't wait to ejaculate or experience premature ejaculation, here are some tips to help with these issues. DuraMale uses herbals from Chinese and Ayurvedic medicine - it's a blend of ancient wisdom and modern understanding of how nutrients benefit the male anatomy and sexual function. The formula of these pills for ejaculation delay stands out among male enhancement supplements because it's one of the few natural products to help men with premature ejaculation and the pain it can cause.

Clinical studies

A two-month double-blind study illustrates the efficacy of these pills for ejaculation delay and its promise for fighting premature ejaculation.

The study consisted of 148 men, between 21 and 60, all of whom were in good health other than suffering with mild to moderate erectile issues, premature ejaculation and/or low interest in sex.

On the study's conclusion, the researchers noted the following statistics. Men taking the DuraMale formula had a 67% improvement in erection issues, a 48% improvement in sexual function, a 78% improvement in sexual satisfaction.

And most notably, a 64% improvement in premature ejaculation.

Since this a natural product with no prescription ingredients, it can safely be used by men without any unpleasant side effects. DuraMale is also effective for treating and correcting mild symptoms of male erectile dysfunction, as well as low libido.

Conclusion

Research continues into premature ejaculation and how to overcome this devastating issue. Sexual problems may have different causes, and it's therefore important to look at health and lifestyle and the role they play in performance in the bedroom.

Still, it's a promising development. Pills for ejaculation delay like DuraMale is one of the few - if not the only - natural supplements for men that can specifically reduce premature ejaculation. The fact that it's clinically proven also adds to its appeal, because few manufacturers will put the time or money into testing a natural enhancement product.

Moreover, so far, no reported adverse reactions have been associated with use of DuraMale, and a number of various U.S. organizations like the American College of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology and the Canadian Association of Naturopathic Physicians have declared DuraMale to be absolutely safe.

Lifestyle changes that prevent premature ejaculation

There are also some lifestyle changes that can help prevent premature ejaculation, but it is important to learn from the examples in life. The tips for safely getting close to climax include making eye contact and letting the other person know what is going on, imagining a few movements and keeping that you are able to stop what you are doing. Find your triggers and find what works for you.

There's hope for men with premature ejaculation. Address the problem and life gets better. And increasingly, men are doing that with pills for ejaculation delay.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

How to delay ejaculations? DuraMale is a discreet solution, offering guys a way to delay ejaculations quietly, with a natural product that does not require a prescription.