更長的陰莖

添加到書簽

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

阴茎牵引装置与阴茎泵

Penile Traction Devices vs Penis Pumps我们都想要生活所能提供的最好的东西。我们在工作、家庭、孩子、家庭、伙伴等方面都很努力, 所以我们配得上。幸福也是方程式的重要组成部分, 不同的事情让不同的人快乐。但在内心深处, 我们大多数人都希望过上幸福而充满激情的性生活

时间、压力、烦恼、干扰肯定会阻碍, 但没有人希望额外的压力总是让人感到不足。阴茎大小, 虽然不是你的伴侣可能会当面告诉你的, 但在性爱中可以而且确实会带来变化。

即使你的阴茎是平均大小的, 如果你觉得自己在那个部门被骗了, 那就是你的自尊可以发挥作用。自我意识是影响你的表现的首要原因之一, 当你和爱人在一起的时候, 没有什么比这更糟糕的了?有一个恼人的负面磁带在你的脑海里播放窃窃私语, "你不够大;她不会高兴! "

如果这不能缩小你的野性, 什么都不会。但幸运的是, 对你和她来说, 有一个解决方案。外面有不同的设备, 随时准备拯救白天或夜晚。想象一个完整的阴茎增大系统, 真正的工作。好吧, 不要再看了。这些设备不仅工作, 他们通常来与一个完整的退款保证。他们是完整的, 并开始与阴茎增大装置。

这里只有一个问题: 如何选择最好的设备?让我们仔细看看, 并比较它们:阴茎牵引装置与阴茎泵.

选择阴茎增大的最佳设备

在过去的几十年里, 男人们利用现有的任何技术暂时解决了他们的问题。自70年代以来, 男性一直在购买真空阴茎泵, 作为解决勃起问题的办法, 并作为阴茎增大的一种手段。虽然阴茎泵是众所周知的, 流行的, 和有效的, 有更新的和更有效的设备现在可用。

随着 "阴茎牵引装置" 的引入, 机械阴茎增大的世界已经有了巨大的飞跃。临床研究和测试已导致创建阴茎牵引装置, 有能力增加海绵体的体积, 在阴茎负责勃起的结构。

这个装置是丹麦的一位医生在你的心目中设计的。这个装置是无痛的, 温和的, 对你的阴茎无害-因为没有人, 无论预期的结果是什么需要有痛苦-特别是在那里!牵引装置轻轻地扩大皮肤的组织随着时间的推移, 使你的阴茎更长。

阴茎牵引装置与阴茎泵

在这些机械设备 (如真空泵) 只是暂时修复之前, 现在正在通过Proextender等设备提供永久性的阴茎增大解决方案。

阴茎泵的工作原理

大多数阴茎泵的工作原理是: 通过去除阴茎周围的空气, 反向压力将多余的血液从体内拉到海绵体 (阴茎的勃起体), 增加勃起的大小, 往往是巨大的比例。

基本的阴茎泵是通过首先固定在阴茎底部周围的气密管来操作的。一旦密封完成, 周围的大部分空气都会使用电动或手泵慢慢抽出来。这个房间从来都不是一个总的真空, 但通过慢慢降低压力, 阴茎可以远远超出正常大小。

困难的只是, 通常需要一个塑料或橡胶圈, 以防止立即失去大小, 一旦管被删除。收益是暂时的, 大多数用户发现阴茎泵更有用的 "快乐抽水" 比实际增加的阴茎大小。

牵引装置的工作原理

阴茎牵引装置的工作原理是利用牵引原理, 使身体产生新的组织, 延长和增厚阴茎。通过对阴茎组织进行恒定的、温和的拉伸, Proexip式会导致身体真正创造新的组织来重新编织压力。几个世纪以来, 土著人民一直在使用同样的技术来改变人体, 现代外科医生也在使用这项技术来制造和扩大重建手术的组织。

操作是非常基本的, 与设备连接到阴茎的方式与阴茎泵大同小异, 除了没有管。该装置还在阴茎头部周围附加了一个柔软的橡皮圈。然后稍微收紧设备, 并在阴茎上设置温和的张力。

花费的时间和施加的张力是决定阴茎生长速度的两个主要因素。许多男性还选择使用阴茎增大补品来增加效果, 比如与Proex菌

完全阴茎增大系统

当你订购一个完整的阴茎增大系统时, 你会得到什么?

  1. 结合这个惊人的设备, 完整的 Proex丰盛者来阴茎增强丸, 以协助这个过程。这些药丸是用天然成分制成的, 被认为是当今市场上顶级阴茎扩大丸之一。他们不仅会提高表现, 你的耐力也会让你的耐力向好的方面跃跃欲试。所以你生活中的女人最好小心--你会成为床上的动物, 她最好做好准备!
  2. 而如果所有这些产品还没有开始增加你的信心, 那么对你的女人来说, 另一个小小的惊喜或者大的惊喜呢?当你的精液量大、翻倍、翻倍, 甚至两倍大小时, 她会有什么感觉?这对女性来说是一个巨大的转机, Proex默还配备了精子数量增加的药丸,这肯定会使她和你的快乐加倍。
  3. 最后, 当你购买完整的 Proex丰盛者时, 额外的好处是 cd, 其中包括一系列的练习, 你可以在自己的家中做。这些练习将补充这个惊人的系统的其他组成部分。

永久阴茎增大

实现阴茎尺寸的增加是这些设备的买家的主要目标。继续使用阴茎泵说明了它们作为临时解决方案的有效性。然而, 泵似乎主要限于获得性的临时勃起。

牵引装置被用作永久的解决方案, 使用既定的医疗技术。牵引的尺寸增益经过临床测试和验证。

结论

虽然有人认为, 如果多年来不断使用, 真空泵阴茎可能会导致阴茎大小略有增加, 但这还没有在临床试验中得到证实。这些设备是罚款暂时阴茎增大。像Proexup 这样的牵引装置是永久阴茎增大的明确选择。

你会更快乐, 你的爱人一定会更快乐, 所以总之, 除了更多的乐趣、更多的快乐和更多的信心, 你没有什么可失去的!听起来是个超级交易。那你还在等什么?尝试一下主持人--你不会失望的!

你的网络文档建议

显然, 对获得阴茎大小和改善男性性功能感兴趣的男性也应该注意自己的整体健康和安全。强烈建议选择医学上开发的设备, 必须严格遵守说明。最终 , proextender系统的成功是基于使用所有最新的方法 , 临床验证技术 , 高品质的设备和绝对安全和天然成分的男性增强补充剂 , 在套件。

与阴茎泵不同的是, ProExtender 提供永久的阴茎增大, 阴茎在长度和周长上都有永久的生长。主持人是你所需要的一切, 也是更多的。你和你的爱人不会失望, 所以帮自己一个忙, 今天就和主持人勾搭上了, 准备好让你最疯狂的梦想实现。

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Penile Traction Devices vs Penis Pumps

Penile Traction Devices vs Penis PumpsWe all want the best that life can offer. We work hard at our jobs, at home, with our children, with our families, and with our partners and so we deserve it. Happiness is also a big part of the equation and different things make different people happy. But deep down, most of us want a happy and passionate sex life.

Time, stress, worries, interruptions can get in the way for sure, but no one wants the added stress of always feeling inadequate. Penis size, although not what your partner will probably tell you to your face, can and does make a difference during sex.

Even if your penis is average in size, if you feel that you have been cheated in that department, it is your self esteem that can come into play. Feeling self conscious is one of the top reasons that can affect your performance and when you are in the middle of getting down and dirty with your lover nothing is worse than? having an annoying negative tape playing in your head whispering, "you're not big enough; she's not going to be happy!"

If that doesn't shrink your willy, nothing will. But luckily for you, and her, there is a solution. There are different devices out there, ready to save the day - or night. Imagine a complete penis enlargement system that really works. Well look no further. Not only do these devices work, they usually come with a full money back guarantee. They are complete and start off with the penis enlargement device.

There is only one problem here: how to choose the best device? Let's take a closer look and compare them: penile traction devices vs penis pumps.

Choosing the Best Device for Penis Enlargement

Over the past few decades men have solved their problems temporarily using whatever technology has been available. Since the 70's men have been buying vacuum penis pumps as a solution to erection problems and as a means to penis enlargement. Although the penis pump is well known, popular, and effective, there are even newer and far more effective devices now available.

With the introduction of 'penis traction devices', the world of mechanical penis enlargement has taken a quantum leap forward. Clinical research and testing has resulted in the creation of penile traction devices that have the capacity to increase the volume of the corpus cavernosa, the structures in the penis responsible for erection.

This device was designed with you in mind by a medical doctor in Denmark. This device is painless, gentle, and not harmful to your penis - because nobody no matter what the anticipated results are needs to have pain - especially there! The traction device gently expands the skin's tissues over time which makes your penis longer.

Penile Traction Devices vs Penis Pumps

Where before these mechanical devices (like vacuum pumps) were only a temporary fix, a permanent penis enlargement solution is now being made available through devices like the ProExtender.

How the Penis Pump Works

Most penis pumps work using the vacuum principle: by removing the air around the penis the reverse pressure pulls extra blood form the body into the corpus cavernosa (erectile bodies of the penis), increasing the size of the erection, often to enormous proportions.

The basic penis pump is operated by first securing an air-tight tube around the base of the penis. Once the seal has been made, most of the air which surrounds it is slowly pumped out using an electric or hand pump. The chamber is never a total vacuum, but by slowly reducing the pressure the penis can expand well beyond its normal size.

The difficulty is only that a plastic or rubber ring is usually needed to prevent an immediate loss of size once the tube is removed. The gains are temporary, and most users find penis pumps more useful for 'pleasure pumping' than for actual gains in penis size.

How the Penile Traction Device Works

Penis traction device works using the principle of traction to cause the body to create new tissue that lengthens and thickens the penis. By applying a constant, gentle stretch to the penis tissues the ProExtender causes the body to actually create new tissue to reweave the pressure. This same technology has been used for centuries by native peoples to modify the human body, and by modern surgeons to create and expand tissues for reconstructive surgery.

Operation is very basic, with the device being attached to the penis much the same way as the penis pump, except without tube. The device also attaches a soft rubber ring around the head of the penis. The device is then tightened slightly, and a gentle tension is placed on the penis.

The amount of time spent and amount of tension applied are the two primary factors that determine how fast the penis will grow. Many men also choose to use penis enlargement supplements to increase the effects, such as with the ProExtender.

Complete Penis Enlargement System

What will you get when you order a complete penis enlargement system?

  1. Combined with this amazing device, the complete ProExtender comes with penis enhancing pills to assist the process. These pills are made with natural ingredients and are judged as one of the top penis enhancement pills on the market today. They will not only increase performance, but also your stamina will take a jump for the better. So the woman in your life better look out - you are going to be an animal in bed and she better be ready!
  2. And if all these products don't already start to increase your confidence, then what about another little, or big, surprise for your woman? How would she feel when your semen volume, doubles, triples, or even quadruples in size? That is a huge turn on for women, and the ProExtender also comes with sperm volume increaser pills that will definitely double her pleasure and yours.
  3. Finally, the added bonus when you purchase the complete ProExtender is the CD which includes a series of exercises that you can do in the privacy of your own home. These exercises will compliment the other components of this amazing system.

Permanent Penis Enlargement

Achieving an increase in penis size is the major goal for buyers of these devices. The continued use of penis pumps speaks to their effectiveness as a temporary solution. Pumps appear, however, to be mostly limited to gaining a temporary erection for sex.

The penile traction device is used as a permanent solution, using established medical techniques. Size gains from traction are clinically tested and proven.

Conclusions

Although it has been suggested that vacuum pumping the penis may result in slight gains in penis size if used constantly over many years, this has not been proven with clinical tests. These devices are fine for temporary penis enlargement. Traction devices like ProExtender are the clear choice for permanent penis enlargement.

You will be happier, your lover will definitely be happier, and so all in all, you have nothing to lose except more fun, more pleasure and more confidence! Sounds like a super deal all around. So what are you waiting for? Give the ProExtender a try - you won't be disappointed!

YourWebDoc Recommends

Obviously, men who are interested in gaining penis size and improving male sexual functions should also be mindful of their overall health and safety. The choice of a medically developed device is highly recommended, and strict adherence to instructions is a must. Ultimately, the success of the ProExtender system is based on the usage of all newest methods of clinically proven techniques, high quality device and absolutely safe and natural ingredients in male libido enhancement supplements that come in the kit.

Unlike penis pumps, ProExtender offers permanent penis enlargement with permanent growth of penis in both length and girth. The ProExtender is all you will ever need and more. You and your lover won't be disappointed, so do yourself a favor and get hooked up with the ProExtender today and get ready to make your wildest dreams come true.