早泄

添加到书签

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

使用凯格尔练习控制射精

Pills for Ejaculation Delay我们的男子气概每天都在不断受到攻击。无论是时尚声明还是更衣室里的阴茎比较, 似乎都有大量的事情甚至没有意义的一半时间让我们感觉不那么有男子气概。

再加上作为家庭提供者的持续压力, 赚更多的钱, 爬上企业的阶梯, 我们最终还能把它拿起来, 这不是什么小壮举。

任何一个面对这种持续的日常压力的男人都知道 , 不仅是女人患有不同的性功能障碍 , 比如缺乏早泄

有时候, 在爬到床上之前, 你能做的就是把床单拉回来, 别介意确保你的女人在它们之间保持快乐。有很多因素会对你的性表现产生不利影响, 如果你在那个领域已经很自卑, 很容易在卧室里造成灾难。

也有一些人谁是不容易满足于他们如何控制射精。最常见的是, 他们想要的是一个更强化的高潮与更多的暨和更强和持久的射精。然而, 由于某些原因, 男性逐渐失去了他们的性高潮能力和控制射精的能力, 这反过来又削弱了他们的性表现和享受, 他们的伴侣的满意度, 和自卑。

这通常发生在成熟的男性身上, 尽管有相当数量的年轻男性有这种性问题。幸运的是, 有一个解决方案是完美的设计, 以提高男性在床上的效力-凯格尔练习

什么是凯格尔练习?

妇科医生 Arnold Kegel 博士最初开发了 Kegel 运动, 以使妇女分娩后的阴道形状正常化, 从而收紧生殖器的肌肉。但今天, 这些练习由男性和女性进行, 通过提供强大的性高潮来改善他们的性表现。

阿诺德·凯格尔博士花了多年的时间研究和汇编一套练习和技术, 将提高你的性生活。每个人都知道, 当你感觉很好的时候, 你的行为就不一样了。当你对自己的能力有信心, 不管是会议室还是卧室时, 你就知道自己站得更高了, 眼睛里有一定的光芒。当你在游戏中的时候, 你知道没有什么会阻碍你。

性是一个重要的游戏在你的生活中, 与你的额外技能和技术, 你会感到被赋予权力和活力, 以炫耀你的新技能, 以及你的新扩大的阴茎。了解如何使用凯格尔练习来控制射精!

当这些练习完成后, 男性实际上是在加强他们的淋球菌肌肉或盆底肌肉, 因此, 更多的血液会流向他的盆腔区域。加强 PC 肌肉后, 该家伙将增加他的潜力更好, 强大的高潮和更大的射精。

凯格尔练习: 第一步

无论何时何地, 只要男人舒服, 无论是在办公室, 在睡觉前, 还是在打电话的时候, 凯格尔都会被完成。但在继续之前, 必须先找到他的 PC 肌肉。PC 是停止排尿时使用的肌肉, 因此建议在正常小便期间, 应瞬间停止尿液的流动, 感受他使用的肌肉。

经过几天的重复定位过程, 他可以正确识别肌肉, 实现他对肌肉的力量。另一种定位 PC 的方法是向上和向下移动已树立的阴茎。如果一个人甚至可以将他的生殖器向上移动到几个高度, 这意味着他已经收紧了阴茎肌肉。

如何做凯格尔练习?

定位电脑肌肉后, 你可以开始非常用力挤压 3到5秒, 再放松5秒。第一次做球的人可以通过计算他们在疲劳前挤压肌肉的时间来检查他们的基线。这套设备可以完成至少两周。在找出基线并做了基本练习后, 可以通过重复来进行更多的改进设置。他可能从挤压、持有和释放的5次重复 (代表) 开始。如果他能把肌肉收紧更长的时间, 比如6到 7秒, 那就更好了, 但如果他做不到, 就没有理由变得有力。

然而, 如果一路上, 一个人感到不舒服, 他可以把代表减少到最方便的数字。

理想情况下, 练习凯格尔练习每天至少要三到四次。经过几个星期的连续练习, 建议人们逐渐将他的代表增加到 1 0 套, 并进行 1 0 项挤压。当然, 每个身体都与另一个身体不同, 所以初来乍到的人不可能同时这样做。

建议以不同的速度和强度进行练习。例如, 他可以尝试他的挤压寿命, 以及从挤压到释放的快速开关。但推动自己没有意义, 所以建议每个人都以最舒适的速度和方式为他表演凯格尔。

一旦舒适的凯格尔练习, 你可以执行他们, 而自慰, 甚至在做爱。这些练习是理想的前戏, 在性高潮之前, 同时有高潮状态。他的目标应该是移动, 挺举, 或抬起他的阴茎, 而不碰它, 他可以注意到一个愉快的感觉。

凯格尔练习: 小贴士和技巧

练习凯格尔练习时, 最好是放松身体, 专注于用正确的方式做凯格尔。以下是一些其他提示和技巧:

  • 一个人应该避免收紧其他肌肉, 如括约肌, 臀部, 大腿和腹部, 因为这些可能会降低整个运动的效率。这就是为什么它是如此必要正确定位 pc 肌肉,因为有收紧不正确的肌肉的趋势。
  • 完全认真地提高性高潮的人, 应该在定期进行凯格尔运动时刻意。然而, 实际上没有必要为练习设置时间, 因为几乎无论何时何地, 人们都可以有效地完成练习。
  • 凯格尔的目的是增强盆底肌肉, 所以没有理由强迫自己的身体, 因为这可能是有害的。如果练习变得痛苦, 这可能意味着已经做了不适当的练习, 在这种情况下, 明智的做法是停止进行一天的练习。现在, 如果疼痛变得太难以忍受, 建议寻求专业帮助

凯格尔练习的好处

好吧, 随着跟随凯格尔练习后你会得到的信心的增加, 你的性生活就会爆发。一个更工作的阴茎是一个更有效的阴茎。你不仅会学会如何使用凯格尔练习来控制射精, 但你会发现技术, 将取悦你的女人从你关灯的时候, 直到你把他们关起来的时候。

你的技能和信心的增加会给你额外的力量, 你需要抵制只是爬到床上睡觉。当你开始看到你致力于锻炼常规的结果时, 你会有额外的动力继续前行, 不断变得更好, 继续尝试新的东西。

控制射精的其他解决方案

虽然凯格尔被证明是有效的, 但仍有一些人将此与其他控制射精的方法结合起来, 比如接受手术和使用机械设备。但也有一些人抢男性药效丸, 被证明是有效的。草药成分产生更大的暨和更多强化的高潮, 从而实现最佳的性满足。

随着医学技术的进步, 越来越多的控制射精的解决方案被男性所利用。但这里最重要的是一个男人得到最好的解决方案适合他, 毕竟, 这些方法, 无论凯格尔, 阴茎设备, 或男性性欲丸, 只导致一件事-增加暨体积。更多的暨意味着更强大的性高潮和更有可能, 提高在床上的性能。

你的网络文档建议

DuraMale 是一个完全自然的补救措施, 以延缓射精, 并促进一个非常满意和愉快的性生活。DuraMale 是一种草药疗法 , 有一个独特的组合 , 强大的草药 , 有助于延缓射精 , 增加勃起和提高。它的工作时间延长你的性亲密与射精控制更健康的把握。DuraMale 是由一个由草药研究人员、健康和营养专业人员以及制药科学家组成的团队制定的, 他们以最好的方式照顾你的性需求。

DuraMale 可以成功地使用或不使用凯格尔练习, 以帮助男性控制射精。真的没有什么可失去的, 只有更好的性爱才能获得。据报道, 草药丸帮助了很多男性的早泄和其他性不正常。

Premature Ejaculation

Add to Bookmarks

Send Email Create PDF Print Page

Using Kegel Exercises to Control Ejaculation

Pills for Ejaculation DelayDay to day there are constant attacks on our manhood. Whether it is fashion statements or penis comparisons in the locker room, it just seems like there is a constant barrage of things that don't even make sense half the time that make us feel less manly.

Add in the constant pressure of still being the family provider, to making more money, to climbing the corporate ladder and it is no small feat that we can still get it up at the end of the day at all.

Any man who faces this constant day to day pressure knows that it is not only the woman who suffers from different sexual dysfunctions like a lack of sexual desire or premature ejaculations.

Sometimes it's all you can do at the end of the day to pull the sheets back before crawling into bed, never mind making sure your woman is kept happy between them. There are a lot of factors that can have an adverse affect on your sexual performance and if you already are low in self esteem in that area that can spell disaster in the bedroom pretty easily.

There are also guys who are not easily satisfied with how they control ejaculation. Most often, what they want is a more intensified climax with more cum and stronger and lasting ejaculation. However, for some reasons, men gradually lose their orgasmic power and ability to control ejaculation, which in turn diminishes their sexual performance and enjoyment, their partners' satisfaction, and low self-esteem.

This usually happens to maturing men, though there are a considerable number of younger men with this sexual problem. Fortunately enough, there is solution that is designed perfectly to boost men's potency in bed - Kegel exercises.

What are Kegel Exercises?

Dr. Arnold Kegel, a gynaecologist, developed Kegel exercises originally to normalize women's vaginal shape after giving birth, thus tightening the genital's muscles. But today, the exercises are practiced by both males and females to improve their sexual performance through delivering powerful orgasms.

Dr. Arnold Kegel has spent years researching and compiling a set of exercises and techniques that will enhance your sex life. Everyone knows that when you feel good, you act differently. When you have confidence in your abilities whether it is the boardroom or the bedroom, you know you stand taller and have a certain gleam in your eye. When you are on your game, you know nothing will stand in your way.

And sex is an important game in your life and with your added skills and techniques you will feel empowered and energized to show off your new skills as well as your new enlarged penis. Learn how to use kegel exercises to control ejaculation!

When these exercises are done, men actually are strengthening their pubococcygeus (PC) muscle or the pelvic floor muscle and as such, more blood will flow to his pelvic region. After strengthening the PC muscle, the guy will increase his potential for better and powerful orgasms and greater ejaculation.

Kegel Exercises: The First Step

Kegel is done whenever and wherever a man is comfortable with - in his office, before bed time, or during a phone call. But it is essential to locate his PC muscle first before proceeding. PC is the muscle used when stopping urination, so it is advised that during normal peeing, one should momentarily stop the flow of urine and feel the muscle he used.

After several days of repeating the locating process, he can identify the muscle correctly and realize his power over it. Another way of locating PC is by moving the erected penis upward and downward. If one can move up his genital even to a few heights, it means he has already tightened the penis muscle.

How to Do Kegel Exercises?

After locating the PC muscle, one can start squeezing it very hard for 3 to 5 seconds and relax it for another 5 seconds. First time doers can check their baseline by counting the times they have squeezed the muscle before getting tired. This set can be done for at least two weeks. After figuring out the baseline and doing the basic exercises, one can have a more improved set by performing repetitions. He may start with 5 repetitions (reps) of squeezing, holding, and releasing. If he can tighten the muscle longer, like 6 to 7 seconds, so much the better, but if he cannot, there is no reason to get forceful.

However, if along the way, one feels uncomfortable, he can reduce the reps to the most convenient number.

Ideally, practicing Kegel Exercises should be at least three to four times per day. After several weeks of continuous practice, one is advised to gradually increase his reps to 10 sets with 10 counts of squeezing. Of course, every body is different from another so it is unlikely for first timers to do this at once.

It is recommended to perform the exercises in varying speed and intensity. For example, he can experiment on the longevity of his squeezing along with the rapid switch from squeeze to release. But there is no point in pushing oneself, so each one is advised to perform Kegel in the most comfortable speed and manner for him.

Once comfortable with the Kegel exercises, one can perform them while masturbating or even while having sex. The exercises are ideal during foreplay, before an orgasm, and while having an orgasmic state. He should aim to move, jerk, or lift his penis without touching it and he can take notice of a pleasurable sensation.

Kegel Exercises: Tips and Tricks

When practicing Kegel exercises, it is best to relax the body and focus on doing Kegel the right way. Here are a few additional tips and tricks:

  • One should avoid tightening other muscles such as the sphincter, buttocks, thighs, and abdominal as these may reduce the efficiency of the whole exercise. This is why it is so necessary to correctly locate the PC muscle because there is a tendency of tightening the incorrect muscle.
  • The man who is entirely serious in improving his orgasm should make a deliberate effort in performing Kegel exercises regularly. However, it is actually not necessary to set up a time for the exercises because just about anywhere and anytime, one can do them effectively.
  • Kegel is meant to enhance the pelvic floor muscles so there is no reason to force one's body as this can be harmful. If the exercises become painful, it might mean that improper practice has been done and in such case, it is wise to stop performing the exercises for one day. Now, if the pain becomes too unbearable, it is recommended to seek professional help.

Benefits of Kegel Exercises

Well with the increase in confidence that you will get after following the Kegel exercises, your sex life is going to explode. A more worked penis is a more efficient penis. Not only will you learn how to use kegel exercises to control ejaculation, but you will find techniques that will please your woman from the time you turn down the lights, until the time you turn them off.

Your increase in skill and confidence will give you the extra power you need to resist just crawling into bed to sleep. You will have the added incentive to keep on going, to keep getting better and to keep trying new things when you start to see the results of your dedication to the exercise routine.

Other Solutions to Control Ejaculation

Though Kegel is proven effective, there are still some men who combine this with other methods to control ejaculation, such as undergoing surgeries and using mechanical devices. But there are others who grab male potency pills that are proven to be effective. The herbal ingredients produce larger cum and more intensified climax, thus achieving optimum sexual satisfaction.

With the advancement of medical technology, more and more solutions to control ejaculation are made accessible to men. But the most important thing here is for a man to get the best solution fitted to him, after all, these methods, whether Kegel, penis devices, or male libido pills, lead only to one thing - increased cum volume. A larger amount of cum means more powerful orgasm and more possibly, improved performance in bed.

YourWebDoc Recommends

DuraMale is a completely natural remedy to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is an herbal remedy that has a unique combination of potent herbs that help in delaying ejaculation, increasing erection and improving libido. It works towards prolonging your sexual intimacy with a healthier grasp of ejaculation control. DuraMale is formulated by a team of herbal researchers, health and nutritional professionals and pharmaceutical scientists who have looked after your sexual needs in the best possible ways.

DuraMale can be succesfully used with or without Kegel exercises to help men control ejaculation. There really is nothing to lose and only better sex to gain. Herbal pills are reported to have helped a lot of men with their premature ejaculations and other sexual irregularities.